freeciv 2.4.99-dev - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (673 entries)

en: Abkhaz
zh_TW: 阿布哈茲人

en: ?plural:Abkhazians
zh_TW: 阿布哈茲人

en: Imam %s
zh_TW: %s 伊瑪目

en: Imama %s
zh_TW: %s 伊瑪目

en: Australian Aboriginal
zh_TW: 澳洲原住民

en: ?plural:Aborigines
zh_TW: 澳洲原住民

en: Principal Chief %s
zh_TW: %s 首領

en: ?female:Principal Chief %s
zh_TW: %s 首領

en: Elder %s
zh_TW: %s 長老

en: ?female:Elder %s
zh_TW: %s 長老

en: Great Chief %s
zh_TW: %s 大酋長

en: ?female:Great Chief %s
zh_TW: %s 大酋長

en: Abyssinian
zh_TW: 阿比西尼亞人

en: ?plural:Abyssinians
zh_TW: 阿比西尼亞人

en: Patriarch %s
zh_TW: %s 宗主教

en: Matriarch %s
zh_TW: %s 宗主教

en: Emperor %s
zh_TW: %s 皇帝

en: Empress %s
zh_TW: %s 皇后

en: Acadian
zh_TW: 阿卡迪亞人

en: ?plural:Acadians
zh_TW: 阿卡迪亞人

en: Premier %s
zh_TW: %s 總理

en: Premiere %s
zh_TW: %s 總理

en: Abbot %s
zh_TW: %s 修道院院長

en: Mother Superior %s
zh_TW: %s 修道院女院長

en: Acehnese
zh_TW: 亞齊人

en: ?plural:Acehnese
zh_TW: 亞齊人

en: Sultan %s
zh_TW: %s 蘇丹

en: Sultana %s
zh_TW: %s 蘇丹

en: Governor %s
zh_TW: %s 統治者

en: ?female:Governor %s
zh_TW: %s 統治者

en: Acrean
zh_TW: 阿克雷人

en: ?plural:Acreans
zh_TW: 阿克雷人

en: Baron %s
zh_TW: %s 男爵

en: Baroness %s
zh_TW: %s 女男爵

en: Padre %s
zh_TW: %s 牧師

en: Madre %s
zh_TW: %s 牧師

en: Afghani
zh_TW: 阿富汗人

en: ?plural:Afghanis
zh_TW: 阿富汗人

en: Emir %s
zh_TW: %s 埃米爾

en: Emira %s
zh_TW: %s 埃米拉

en: General Secretary %s
zh_TW: %s 總書記

en: ?female:General Secretary %s
zh_TW: %s 總書記

en: Mullah %s
zh_TW: %s 穆拉

en: ?female:Mullah %s
zh_TW: %s 穆拉

en: African
zh_TW: 非洲人

en: Ainu
zh_TW: 阿伊努人

en: ?plural:Ainu
zh_TW: 阿伊努人

en: Akwe
zh_TW: 巴西原住民

en: ?plural:Akwe
zh_TW: 巴西原住民

en: Andalusi
zh_TW: 安達魯斯人

en: ?plural:Andalusis
zh_TW: 安達魯斯人

en: Sheikh %s
zh_TW: %s 謝赫

en: Shaykha %s
zh_TW: %s 謝赫

en: Caliph %s
zh_TW: %s 哈里發

en: Calipha %s
zh_TW: %s 哈里發

en: Vizier %s
zh_TW: %s 大臣

en: ?female:Vizier %s
zh_TW: %s 大臣

en: Earl %s
zh_TW: %s 伯爵

en: ?female:Earl %s
zh_TW: %s 伯爵

en: Vicar %s
zh_TW: %s 牧師

en: ?female:Vicar %s
zh_TW: %s 牧師

en: Albanian
zh_TW: 阿爾巴尼亞人

en: ?plural:Albanians
zh_TW: 阿爾巴尼亞人

en: Prince %s
zh_TW: %s 親王

en: Princess %s
zh_TW: %s 公主

en: First Secretary %s
zh_TW: %s 第一書記

en: ?female:First Secretary %s
zh_TW: %s 第一書記

en: Aleut
zh_TW: 阿留申人

en: ?plural:Aleuts
zh_TW: 阿留申人

en: Shaman %s
zh_TW: %s 巫師

en: ?female:Shaman %s
zh_TW: %s 巫女

en: Algerian
zh_TW: 阿爾及利亞人

en: ?plural:Algerians
zh_TW: 阿爾及利亞人

en: Secretary General %s
zh_TW: %s 秘書長

en: ?female:Secretary General %s
zh_TW: %s 秘書長

en: %s Dey
zh_TW: %s 德伊

en: ?female:%s Dey
zh_TW: %s 德伊

en: Alsatian
zh_TW: 亞爾薩斯人

en: ?plural:Alsatians
zh_TW: 亞爾薩斯人

en: Minister-President %s
zh_TW: %s 首相

en: ?female:Minister-President %s
zh_TW: %s 首相

en: Bailiff %s
zh_TW: %s 執達吏

en: ?female:Bailiff %s
zh_TW: %s 執達吏

en: Bishop %s
zh_TW: %s 主教

en: ?female:Bishop %s
zh_TW: %s 主教

en: Burgomaster %s
zh_TW: %s 市長

en: ?female:Burgomaster %s
zh_TW: %s 市長

en: Amazigh
zh_TW: 柏柏人

en: ?plural:Imazighen
zh_TW: 柏柏人

en: Amazonian
zh_TW: 亞馬遜人

en: ?plural:Amazons
zh_TW: 亞馬遜人

en: Andorran
zh_TW: 安道爾人

en: ?plural:Andorrans
zh_TW: 安道爾人

en: Dictator %s
zh_TW: %s 獨裁官

en: Co-Prince %s
zh_TW: %s 大公

en: Co-Princess %s
zh_TW: %s 女大公

en: Angolan
zh_TW: 安哥拉人

en: ?plural:Angolans
zh_TW: 安哥拉人

en: Anhaltian
zh_TW: 安哈特人

en: ?plural:Anhaltians
zh_TW: 安哈特人

en: Count %s
zh_TW: %s 伯爵

en: Countess %s
zh_TW: %s 伯爵

en: Grand Duke %s
zh_TW: %s 大公

en: Grand Duchess %s
zh_TW: %s 女大公

en: Great Shaman %s
zh_TW: %s 大巫師

en: ?female:Great Shaman %s
zh_TW: %s 大巫女

en: Antarctican
zh_TW: 南極人

en: ?plural:Antarcticans
zh_TW: 南極人

en: Antiguan and Barbudan
zh_TW: 安地卡及巴布達人

en: ?plural:Antiguans and Barbudans
zh_TW: 安地卡及巴布達人

en: Antillean
zh_TW: 安地列斯群島人

en: ?plural:Antilleans
zh_TW: 安地列斯群島人

en: Aragonese
zh_TW: 亞拉岡人

en: ?plural:Aragonese
zh_TW: 亞拉岡人

en: Aramean
zh_TW: 阿拉米人

en: ?plural:Arameans
zh_TW: 阿拉米人

en: Argentine
zh_TW: 阿根廷人

en: ?plural:Argentines
zh_TW: 阿根廷人

en: Comandante %s
zh_TW: %s 指揮官

en: Comandanta %s
zh_TW: %s 指揮官

en: Caudillo %s
zh_TW: %s 領導者

en: Caudilla %s
zh_TW: %s 領導者

en: Cardinal %s
zh_TW: %s 樞機主教

en: Viceroy %s
zh_TW: %s 總督

en: Vicereine %s
zh_TW: %s 總督

en: Armenian
zh_TW: 亞美尼亞人

en: ?plural:Armenians
zh_TW: 亞美尼亞人

en: Usurper %s
zh_TW: %s 篡位者

en: ?female:Usurper %s
zh_TW: %s 篡位者

en: Ashanti
zh_TW: 阿散蒂人

en: ?plural:Ashantis
zh_TW: 阿散蒂人

en: Councillor %s
zh_TW: %s 委員

en: ?female:Councillor %s
zh_TW: %s 委員

en: Asantehene %s
zh_TW: %s 統治者

en: ?female:Asantehene %s
zh_TW: %s 統治者

en: Assamese
zh_TW: 阿薩姆人

en: ?plural:Assamese
zh_TW: 阿薩姆人

en: Assyrian
zh_TW: 亞述人

en: ?plural:Assyrians
zh_TW: 亞述人

en: Asturian
zh_TW: 阿斯圖里亞斯人

en: ?plural:Asturians
zh_TW: 阿斯圖里亞斯人

en: Atlantean
zh_TW: 亞特蘭提斯人

en: ?plural:Atlantean
zh_TW: 亞特蘭提斯人

en: High King %s
zh_TW: %s 大王

en: High Queen %s
zh_TW: %s 大女王

en: Australian
zh_TW: 澳洲人

en: ?plural:Australians
zh_TW: 澳洲人

en: Avar
zh_TW: 阿瓦爾人

en: ?plural:Avars
zh_TW: 阿瓦爾人

en: %s Khan
zh_TW: %s 可汗

en: %s Khatan
zh_TW: %s 可汗

en: %s Khagan
zh_TW: %s 天可汗

en: ?female:%s Khagan
zh_TW: %s 天可汗

en: Aymara
zh_TW: 艾馬拉人

en: ?plural:Aymaras
zh_TW: 艾馬拉人

en: Azeri
zh_TW: 亞塞拜然人

en: ?plural:Azeris
zh_TW: 亞塞拜然人

en: %s Shah
zh_TW: %s 沙阿

en: %s Shahbanu
zh_TW: %s 沙阿

en: Badian
zh_TW: 巴登人

en: ?plural:Badians
zh_TW: 巴登人

en: Margrave %s
zh_TW: %s 侯爵

en: Margravine %s
zh_TW: %s 侯爵

en: Bahamian
zh_TW: 巴哈馬人

en: ?plural:Bahamians
zh_TW: 巴哈馬人

en: Bahraini
zh_TW: 巴林人

en: ?plural:Bahrainis
zh_TW: 巴林人

en: Mahdi %s
zh_TW: %s 馬赫迪

en: ?female:Mahdi %s
zh_TW: %s 馬赫迪

en: Bangladeshi
zh_TW: 孟加拉人

en: ?plural:Bangladeshis
zh_TW: 孟加拉人

en: Raja %s
zh_TW: %s 拉者

en: Rani %s
zh_TW: %s 拉尼

en: Maharaja %s
zh_TW: %s 瑪哈拉者

en: Maharani %s
zh_TW: %s 瑪哈拉尼

en: Nabob %s
zh_TW: %s 富豪

en: ?female:Nabob %s
zh_TW: %s 富豪

en: Barbadian
zh_TW: 巴貝多人

en: ?plural:Barbadians
zh_TW: 巴貝多人

en: Bashkir
zh_TW: 巴什基爾人

en: ?plural:Bashkirs
zh_TW: 巴什基爾人

en: Basque
zh_TW: 巴斯克人

en: ?plural:Basques
zh_TW: 巴斯克人

en: Leader %s
zh_TW: %s 領袖

en: ?female:Leader %s
zh_TW: %s 領袖

en: Lehendakari %s
zh_TW: %s 總統

en: ?female:Lehendakari %s
zh_TW: %s 總統

en: Bavarian
zh_TW: 巴伐利亞人

en: ?plural:Bavarians
zh_TW: 巴伐利亞人

en: Duke %s
zh_TW: %s 公爵

en: Duchess %s
zh_TW: %s 公爵

en: Belarusian
zh_TW: 白俄羅斯人

en: ?plural:Belarusians
zh_TW: 白俄羅斯人

en: Tsar %s
zh_TW: %s 沙皇

en: Tsaritsa %s
zh_TW: %s 女皇

en: Belgian
zh_TW: 比利時人

en: ?plural:Belgians
zh_TW: 比利時人

en: Prime Minister %s
zh_TW: %s 首相

en: ?female:Prime Minister %s
zh_TW: %s 首相

en: Stadtholder %s
zh_TW: 荷蘭省督 %s

en: Stadtholdress %s
zh_TW: 荷蘭省督 %s

en: Belgic
zh_TW: 貝爾蓋人

en: ?plural:Belgae
zh_TW: 貝爾蓋人

en: High Druid %s
zh_TW: %s 高級德魯伊

en: ?female:High Druid %s
zh_TW: %s 高級德魯伊

en: Brother %s
zh_TW: %s 修士

en: Sister %s
zh_TW: %s 修女

en: Spokesman %s
zh_TW: %s 發言人

en: Spokeswoman %s
zh_TW: %s 發言人

en: Speaker %s
zh_TW: %s 議長

en: ?female:Speaker %s
zh_TW: %s 議長

en: Belizean
zh_TW: 貝里斯人

en: ?plural:Belizeans
zh_TW: 貝里斯人

en: Superintendent %s
zh_TW: %s 院長

en: ?female:Superintendent %s
zh_TW: %s 院長

en: Bengali
zh_TW: 孟加拉族人

en: ?plural:Bengalis
zh_TW: 孟加拉族

en: Beninese
zh_TW: 貝南人

en: ?plural:Beninese
zh_TW: 貝南人

en: Benin
zh_TW: 貝寧人

en: ?plural:Benin
zh_TW: 貝寧人

en: Bhutanese
zh_TW: 不丹人

en: ?plural:Bhutanese
zh_TW: 不丹人

en: Lama %s
zh_TW: %s 喇嘛

en: ?female:Lama %s
zh_TW: %s 喇嘛

en: Dragon King %s
zh_TW: %s 龍王

en: Dragon Queen %s
zh_TW: %s 龍后

en: Biafran
zh_TW: 比亞法拉人

en: ?plural:Biafrans
zh_TW: 比亞法拉人

en: Colonel %s
zh_TW: %s 上校

en: ?female:Colonel %s
zh_TW: %s 上校

en: Bissau-Guinean
zh_TW: 幾內亞比索人

en: ?plural:Bissau-Guineans
zh_TW: 幾內亞比索人

en: Captain-Major %s
zh_TW: %s 船長

en: ?female:Captain-Major %s
zh_TW: %s 船長

en: Boer
zh_TW: 波耳人

en: ?plural:Boers
zh_TW: 波耳人

en: General %s
zh_TW: %s 將軍

en: ?female:General %s
zh_TW: %s 將軍

en: Reverend %s
zh_TW: %s 牧師

en: ?female:Reverend %s
zh_TW: %s 牧師

en: State President %s
zh_TW: %s 國家總統

en: ?female:State President %s
zh_TW: %s 國家總統

en: Boian
zh_TW: 波希米亞人

en: ?plural:Boii
zh_TW: 波希米亞人

en: Bolivian
zh_TW: 玻利維亞人

en: ?plural:Bolivians
zh_TW: 玻利維亞人

en: Archbishop %s
zh_TW: %s 大主教

en: Bosnian-Herzegovinian
zh_TW: 波士尼亞與赫塞哥維納人

en: ?plural:Bosnians
zh_TW: 波士尼亞與赫塞哥維納人

note: TRANS: Ban = Duke
en: Ban %s
zh_TW: %s 公爵

en: ?female:Ban %s
zh_TW: %s 公爵

en: Bosporan
zh_TW: 博斯普魯斯人

en: ?plural:Bosporans
zh_TW: 博斯普魯斯人

en: Despot %s
zh_TW: %s 獨裁者

en: ?female:Despot %s
zh_TW: %s 獨裁者

en: Consul %s
zh_TW: %s 主席

en: ?female:Consul %s
zh_TW: %s 主席

en: Botswanan
zh_TW: 波札那人

en: ?plural:Botswanans
zh_TW: 波札那人

en: Brandenburgian
zh_TW: 布蘭登堡人

en: ?plural:Brandenburgians
zh_TW: 布蘭登堡人

en: Elector %s
zh_TW: %s 選民

en: Electress %s
zh_TW: %s 選民

en: Breton
zh_TW: 布列塔尼人

en: ?plural:Bretons
zh_TW: 布列塔尼人

en: British
zh_TW: 不列顛人

en: ?plural:British
zh_TW: 不列顛人

en: Pretender %s
zh_TW: %s 僭位者

en: ?female:Pretender %s
zh_TW: %s 僭位者

en: Lord %s
zh_TW: %s 勳爵

en: Lady %s
zh_TW: %s 女士

en: Lord Protector %s
zh_TW: %s 護國公

en: Lady Protector %s
zh_TW: %s 護國女士

en: Briton
zh_TW: 布里吞人

en: ?plural:Britons
zh_TW: 布里吞人

en: Chieftain %s
zh_TW: %s 首領

en: ?female:Chieftain %s
zh_TW: %s 首領

en: Druid %s
zh_TW: %s 德魯伊

en: ?female:Druid %s
zh_TW: %s 德魯伊

en: Bruneian
zh_TW: 汶萊人

en: ?plural:Bruneians
zh_TW: 汶萊人

en: Grand Mufti %s
zh_TW: %s 大穆夫提

en: ?female:Grand Mufti %s
zh_TW: %s 大穆夫提

en: Bulgarian
zh_TW: 保加利亞人

en: ?plural:Bulgarians
zh_TW: 保加利亞人

en: Burgundian
zh_TW: 勃艮第人

en: ?plural:Burgundians
zh_TW: 勃艮第人

en: Chancellor %s
zh_TW: %s 總理

en: ?female:Chancellor %s
zh_TW: %s 總理

en: Burmese
zh_TW: 緬甸人

en: ?plural:Burmese
zh_TW: 緬甸人

en: Burundian
zh_TW: 蒲隆地人

en: ?plural:Burundians
zh_TW: 蒲隆地人

en: Buryat
zh_TW: 布里亞特人

en: ?plural:Buryats
zh_TW: 布里亞特人

en: Californian
zh_TW: 加州人

en: ?plural:Californians
zh_TW: 加州人

en: Sheriff %s
zh_TW: %s 警長

en: ?female:Sheriff %s
zh_TW: %s 警長

en: Cambodian
zh_TW: 柬埔寨人

en: ?plural:Cambodians
zh_TW: 柬埔寨人

en: Cantonese
zh_TW: 廣州人

en: ?plural:Cantonese
zh_TW: 廣州人

en: Admiral %s
zh_TW: %s 海軍上將

en: ?female:Admiral %s
zh_TW: %s 海軍上將

en: People's Commissar %s
zh_TW: %s 人民政治委員

en: ?female:People's Commissar %s
zh_TW: %s 人民政治委員

en: Cham
zh_TW: 占城人

en: ?plural:Chams
zh_TW: 占城人

en: Chananean
zh_TW: 犬頭人

en: ?plural:Chananeans
zh_TW: 犬頭人

en: %s Alpha
zh_TW: %s 阿爾法

en: ?female:%s Alpha
zh_TW: %s 阿爾法

en: Chechen
zh_TW: 車臣人

en: ?plural:Chechens
zh_TW: 車臣人

en: Captain General %s
zh_TW: %s 提督

en: ?female:Captain General %s
zh_TW: %s 提督

en: Chola
zh_TW: 朱羅人

en: ?plural:Cholas
zh_TW: 朱羅人

en: Voivode %s
zh_TW: %s 總督

en: ?female:Voivode %s
zh_TW: %s 總督

en: Priestess %s
zh_TW: %s 女祭司

en: Grand Prince %s
zh_TW: %s 王子

en: Grand Princess %s
zh_TW: %s 王女

en: %s Bey
zh_TW: %s 貝伊

en: ?female:%s Bey
zh_TW: %s 貝伊

en: Chairman %s
zh_TW: %s 主席

en: Chairwoman %s
zh_TW: %s 主席

en: General-in-Chief %s
zh_TW: %s 首席總司令

en: ?female:General-in-Chief %s
zh_TW: %s 首席總司令

en: Hetman %s
zh_TW: %s 蓋特曼

en: ?female:Hetman %s
zh_TW: %s 蓋特曼

en: Crusader
zh_TW: 十字軍

en: ?plural:Crusaders
zh_TW: 十字軍

en: Prophet %s
zh_TW: %s 先知

en: Prophetess %s
zh_TW: %s 先知

en: Dryad
zh_TW: 德律阿得斯

en: ?plural:Dryads
zh_TW: 德律阿得斯

en: Enemy of the People %s
zh_TW: 階級敵人 %s

en: ?female:Enemy of the People %s
zh_TW: 階級敵人 %s

en: Commissar %s
zh_TW: %s 政治委員

en: ?female:Commissar %s
zh_TW: %s 政治委員

en: East Timorese
zh_TW: 東帝汶人

en: ?plural:East Timorese
zh_TW: 東帝汶人

en: Egyptian Arab
zh_TW: 埃及人

en: ?plural:Egyptian Arabs
zh_TW: 埃及人

en: Elamite
zh_TW: 埃蘭人

en: ?plural:Elamites
zh_TW: 埃蘭人

en: Emirati
zh_TW: 阿拉伯聯合大公國人

en: ?plural:Emiratis
zh_TW: 阿拉伯聯合大公國人

en: Tyrant %s
zh_TW: %s 暴君

en: ?female:Tyrant %s
zh_TW: %s 暴君

en: Esperant
zh_TW: 世界語者

en: ?plural:Esperants
zh_TW: 世界語者

en: Protector %s
zh_TW: %s 守護者

en: ?female:Protector %s
zh_TW: %s 守護者

en: European
zh_TW: 歐洲人

en: ?plural:Europeans
zh_TW: 歐洲人

en: Commissioner %s
zh_TW: %s 委員

en: ?female:Commissioner %s
zh_TW: %s 委員

en: Evenki
zh_TW: 鄂溫克人

en: ?plural:Evenks
zh_TW: 鄂溫克人

en: Paramount Chief %s
zh_TW: %s 派拉蒙領袖

en: ?female:Paramount Chief %s
zh_TW: %s 派拉蒙領袖

en: Filipino
zh_TW: 菲律賓人

en: ?plural:Filipinos
zh_TW: 菲律賓人

en: ?female:Archbishop %s
zh_TW: %s 大主教

en: Captain %s
zh_TW: %s 市長

en: ?female:Captain %s
zh_TW: %s 市長

en: Prince-Bishop %s
zh_TW: %s 采邑主教

en: Mayor of the Palace %s
zh_TW: %s 宮相

en: ?female:Mayor of the Palace %s
zh_TW: %s 宮相

note: TRANS: Taoiseach = Prime Minister
en: Taoiseach %s
zh_TW: %s 總理

en: ?female:Taoiseach %s
zh_TW: %s 總理

en: Mansa %s
zh_TW: %s 曼薩

en: ?female:Mansa %s
zh_TW: %s 曼薩

en: Doge %s
zh_TW: %s 公爵

en: Dogaressa %s
zh_TW: %s 公爵

en: Georgian
zh_TW: 喬治亞人

en: ?plural:Georgians
zh_TW: 喬治亞人

en: Presbyter %s
zh_TW: %s 長老

en: ?female:Presbyter %s
zh_TW: %s 長老

en: Great Warrior %s
zh_TW: 偉大戰士 %s

en: ?female:Great Warrior %s
zh_TW: 偉大戰士 %s

en: Ghana %s
zh_TW: %s 迦納

en: ?female:Ghana %s
zh_TW: %s 迦納

en: Ghaznavid
zh_TW: 伽色尼人

en: ?plural:Ghaznavids
zh_TW: 伽色尼人

en: Golden Horde
zh_TW: 欽察人

en: ?plural:Golden Horde
zh_TW: 欽察人

en: Gupta
zh_TW: 笈多人

en: ?plural:Gupta
zh_TW: 笈多人

en: Executive President %s
zh_TW: %s 執行總理

en: ?female:Executive President %s
zh_TW: %s 執行總理

en: Hacker
zh_TW: 駭客

en: ?plural:Hackers
zh_TW: 駭客

en: ?title:Hacker %s
zh_TW: %s 駭客

en: ?female:Hacker %s
zh_TW: %s 駭客

en: ?title:1337 %s
zh_TW: 1337 %s

en: ?female:1337 %s
zh_TW: 1337 %s

en: Han
zh_TW: 漢人

en: ?plural:Han
zh_TW: 漢族

en: Empress Dowager %s
zh_TW: %s 皇太后

en: Hephthalite
zh_TW: 嚈噠人

en: ?plural:Hephthalites
zh_TW: 嚈噠人

en: Himyarite
zh_TW: 希木葉爾人

en: ?plural:Himyar
zh_TW: 希木葉爾人

en: Indo-European
zh_TW: 印歐語者

en: ?plural:Indo-Europeans
zh_TW: 印歐語者

en: Iranian
zh_TW: 伊朗人

en: ?plural:Iranians
zh_TW: 伊朗人

en: Ayatollah %s
zh_TW: %s 阿亞圖拉

en: ?female:Ayatollah %s
zh_TW: %s 阿亞圖拉

en: Iraqi
zh_TW: 伊拉克人

en: ?plural:Iraqis
zh_TW: 伊拉克人

en: Israeli
zh_TW: 以色列人

en: ?plural:Israelis
zh_TW: 以色列人

en: Kibbutznik %s
zh_TW: %s 吉布茨尼克

en: Rabbi %s
zh_TW: %s 拉比

en: ?female:Rabbi %s
zh_TW: %s 拉比

en: Israelite
zh_TW: 以色列族人

en: ?plural:Israelites
zh_TW: 以色列族

en: Judge %s
zh_TW: %s 法官

en: ?female:Judge %s
zh_TW: %s 法官

en: Jaffna
zh_TW: 賈夫納人

en: ?plural:Jaffnas
zh_TW: 賈夫納人

en: Rasta %s
zh_TW: 拉斯特 %s

en: ?female:Rasta %s
zh_TW: 拉斯特 %s

en: Jordanian
zh_TW: 約旦人

en: ?plural:Jordanian
zh_TW: 約旦人

en: Karabakhi
zh_TW: 納哥諾卡拉巴克人

en: ?plural:Karabakhis
zh_TW: 納哥諾卡拉巴克人

en: Karen
zh_TW: 克倫族人

en: ?plural:Karens
zh_TW: 克倫族

en: Kashmiri
zh_TW: 克什米爾人

en: ?plural:Kashmiris
zh_TW: 克什米爾人

en: Kazakh
zh_TW: 哈薩克人

en: ?plural:Kazakhs
zh_TW: 哈薩克人

en: Tarkhan %s
zh_TW: %s 答剌罕

en: ?female:Tarkhan %s
zh_TW: %s 答剌罕

en: Khwarezmian
zh_TW: 花剌子模人

en: ?plural:Khwarezmians
zh_TW: 花剌子模人

en: Satrap %s
zh_TW: %s 總督

en: ?female:Satrap %s
zh_TW: %s 總督

en: Kurdish
zh_TW: 庫德人

en: ?plural:Kurds
zh_TW: 庫德人

en: Guru %s
zh_TW: %s 上師

en: ?female:Guru %s
zh_TW: %s 上師

en: Kuwaiti
zh_TW: 科威特人

en: ?plural:Kuwaitis
zh_TW: 科威特人

en: Kyrgyz
zh_TW: 吉爾吉斯人

en: ?plural:Kyrgyzs
zh_TW: 吉爾吉斯人

en: Lankese
zh_TW: 斯里蘭卡人

en: ?plural:Lankese
zh_TW: 斯里蘭卡人

en: Supreme Commander %s
zh_TW: %s 最高指揮官

en: ?female:Supreme Commander %s
zh_TW: %s 最高指按官

en: Laotian
zh_TW: 寮國人

en: ?plural:Laotians
zh_TW: 寮國人

en: Latin
zh_TW: 拉丁人

en: ?plural:Latins
zh_TW: 拉丁人

en: Lebanese
zh_TW: 黎巴嫩人

en: ?plural:Lebanese
zh_TW: 黎巴嫩人

en: Paramount Ruler %s
zh_TW: %s 派拉蒙統治者

en: ?female:Paramount Ruler %s
zh_TW: %s 派拉蒙統治者

en: Lojbanistani
zh_TW: 邏輯語者

en: ?plural:Lojbanistanis
zh_TW: 邏輯語者

en: Luwian
zh_TW: 盧維語人

en: ?plural:Luwians
zh_TW: 盧維語人

en: Majapahit
zh_TW: 滿者伯夷人

en: ?plural:Majapahit
zh_TW: 滿者伯夷人

en: High Commissioner %s
zh_TW: %s 高級委員

en: ?female:High Commissioner %s
zh_TW: %s 高級委員

en: Malaysian
zh_TW: 馬來西亞人

en: ?plural:Malaysians
zh_TW: 馬來西亞人

en: Maldivian
zh_TW: 馬爾地夫人

en: ?plural:Maldivians
zh_TW: 馬爾地夫人

en: Mamluk
zh_TW: 馬木留克人

en: ?plural:Mamluks
zh_TW: 馬木留克人

en: %s Pasha
zh_TW: %s 帕夏

en: ?female:%s Pasha
zh_TW: %s 帕夏

en: Manchu
zh_TW: 滿人

en: ?plural:Manchus
zh_TW: 滿族

en: Chief Minister %s
zh_TW: %s 首席部長

en: ?female:Chief Minister %s
zh_TW: %s 首席部長

en: Marathi
zh_TW: 馬拉地人

en: ?plural:Marathis
zh_TW: 馬拉地人

en: High Brahmin %s
zh_TW: %s 高級婆羅門

en: ?female:High Brahmin %s
zh_TW: %s 高級婆羅門

en: Marshallese
zh_TW: 馬紹爾群島人

en: ?plural:Marshallese
zh_TW: 馬紹爾群島人

en: Martian
zh_TW: 火星人

en: ?plural:Martians
zh_TW: 火星人

en: Median
zh_TW: 米底人

en: ?plural:Medians
zh_TW: 米底人

en: Miao
zh_TW: 苗人

en: ?plural:Miao
zh_TW: 苗族

en: Mitanni
zh_TW: 米坦尼人

en: ?plural:Mitanni
zh_TW: 米坦尼人

en: Moluccan
zh_TW: 摩鹿加群島人

en: ?plural:Moluccans
zh_TW: 摩鹿加群島人

en: Minister of State %s
zh_TW: %s 國務部長

en: ?female:Minister of State %s
zh_TW: %s 國務部長

en: Mon
zh_TW: 孟族人

en: ?plural:Mons
zh_TW: 孟族

en: Mughal
zh_TW: 蒙兀兒人

en: ?plural:Mughals
zh_TW: 蒙兀兒人

en: Cacique %s
zh_TW: %s 酋長

en: ?female:Cacique %s
zh_TW: %s 酋長

en: Nepali
zh_TW: 尼泊爾人

en: ?plural:Nepalis
zh_TW: 尼泊爾人

en: Nestorian
zh_TW: 景教信徒

en: ?plural:Nestorians
zh_TW: 景教信徒

en: North Korean
zh_TW: 朝鮮人

en: ?plural:North Koreans
zh_TW: 朝鮮人

en: Dear Leader %s
zh_TW: 親愛的領導者 %s

en: ?female:Dear Leader %s
zh_TW: 親愛的領導者 %s

en: Great Leader %s
zh_TW: 偉大的領導者 %s

en: ?female:Great Leader %s
zh_TW: 偉大的領導者 %s

en: Pharaoh %s
zh_TW: %s 法老

en: ?female:Pharaoh %s
zh_TW: %s 法老

en: Great Pharaoh %s
zh_TW: %s 法老王

en: ?female:Great Pharaoh %s
zh_TW: %s 法老王

en: Omani
zh_TW: 阿曼人

en: ?plural:Omanis
zh_TW: 阿曼人

en: General Commander %s
zh_TW: %s 總指揮官

en: ?female:General Commander %s
zh_TW: %s 總指揮官

en: Ossetian
zh_TW: 奧塞提亞人

en: ?plural:Ossetians
zh_TW: 奧塞提亞人

en: Ottoman
zh_TW: 鄂圖曼人

en: ?plural:Ottomans
zh_TW: 鄂圖曼人

en: Padishah %s
zh_TW: %s 國王

en: ?female:Padishah %s
zh_TW: %s 國王

en: Ozite
zh_TW: 奧茲國人

en: ?plural:Ozites
zh_TW: 奧茲國人

en: Wizard %s
zh_TW: %s 巫師

en: Witch %s
zh_TW: %s 巫女

en: Pakistani
zh_TW: 巴基斯坦人

en: ?plural:Pakistanis
zh_TW: 巴基斯坦人

en: Palestinian
zh_TW: 巴勒斯坦人

en: ?plural:Palestinian
zh_TW: 巴勒斯坦人

en: Palmyrene
zh_TW: 巴爾米拉人

en: ?plural:Palmyrenes
zh_TW: 巴爾米拉人

en: Dictatrix %s
zh_TW: %s 獨裁官

en: Governor-General %s
zh_TW: %s 總督

en: ?female:Governor-General %s
zh_TW: %s 總督

en: Papuan
zh_TW: 巴布亞人

en: ?plural:Papuans
zh_TW: 巴布亞人

en: Parthian
zh_TW: 安息人

en: ?plural:Parthians
zh_TW: 安息人

en: Shah %s
zh_TW: %s 沙阿

en: Shahbanu %s
zh_TW: %s 沙阿

en: Pashtun
zh_TW: 普什圖人

en: ?plural:Pashtuns
zh_TW: 普什圖人

en: Phoenician
zh_TW: 腓尼基人

en: ?plural:Phoenicians
zh_TW: 腓尼基人

en: Phrygian
zh_TW: 弗里吉亞人

en: ?plural:Phrygians
zh_TW: 弗里吉亞人

en: Pontic
zh_TW: 本都人

en: ?plural:Pontians
zh_TW: 本都人

en: Qatari
zh_TW: 卡達人

en: ?plural:Qataris
zh_TW: 卡達人

en: Director-President %s
zh_TW: %s 總統

en: ?female:Director-President %s
zh_TW: %s 總統

en: Ryukyuan
zh_TW: 琉球人

en: ?plural:Ryukyuans
zh_TW: 琉球人

en: Tribune %s
zh_TW: %s 護民官

en: ?female:Tribune %s
zh_TW: %s 護民官

en: Saka
zh_TW: 塞種人

en: ?plural:Saka
zh_TW: 塞種人

en: Captain-Regent %s
zh_TW: %s 執政官

en: ?female:Captain-Regent %s
zh_TW: %s 執政官

en: Chief of the Government %s
zh_TW: %s 首相

en: ?female:Chief of the Government %s
zh_TW: %s 首相

en: Sarmatian
zh_TW: 薩爾馬提亞人

en: ?plural:Sarmatians
zh_TW: 薩爾馬提亞人

en: Saudi
zh_TW: 沙烏地阿拉伯人

en: ?plural:Saudis
zh_TW: 沙烏地阿拉伯人

en: Clan Chief %s
zh_TW: %s 酋長

en: ?female:Clan Chief %s
zh_TW: %s 酋長

en: First Minister %s
zh_TW: %s 首相

en: ?female:First Minister %s
zh_TW: %s 首相

en: Scythian
zh_TW: 斯基泰人

en: ?plural:Scythians
zh_TW: 斯基泰人

en: Seleucid
zh_TW: 塞琉古人

en: ?plural:Seleucids
zh_TW: 塞琉古人

en: Seljuk
zh_TW: 塞爾柱人

en: ?plural:Seljuks
zh_TW: 塞爾柱人

en: Shan
zh_TW: 撣族人

en: ?plural:Shans
zh_TW: 撣族

en: Sherpa
zh_TW: 雪巴人

en: ?plural:Sherpas
zh_TW: 雪巴人

en: Siberian
zh_TW: 西伯利亞人

en: ?plural:Siberians
zh_TW: 西伯利亞人

en: Sikh
zh_TW: 錫克教徒

en: ?plural:Sikhs
zh_TW: 錫克教徒

en: Sikkimese
zh_TW: 錫金人

en: ?plural:Sikkimese
zh_TW: 錫金人

en: Singaporean
zh_TW: 新加坡人

en: ?plural:Singaporeans
zh_TW: 新加坡人

en: Sinhalese
zh_TW: 僧伽羅人

en: ?plural:Sinhalese
zh_TW: 僧伽羅人

en: South American
zh_TW: 南美洲人

en: ?plural:South Americans
zh_TW: 南美洲人

en: South Korean
zh_TW: 韓國人

en: ?plural:South Koreans
zh_TW: 韓國人

en: South Vietnamese
zh_TW: 南越人

en: ?plural:South Vietnamese
zh_TW: 南越人

en: Madame %s
zh_TW: %s 夫人

en: South Yemeni
zh_TW: 南葉門人

en: ?plural:South Yemenis
zh_TW: 南葉門人

en: Soviet
zh_TW: 蘇聯人

en: ?plural:Soviets
zh_TW: 蘇聯人

en: Sri Vijaya
zh_TW: 三佛齊人

en: ?plural:Sri Vijaya
zh_TW: 三佛齊人

en: Sergeant %s
zh_TW: %s 中士

en: ?female:Sergeant %s
zh_TW: %s 中士

en: Federal Councillor %s
zh_TW: %s 聯邦委員

en: ?female:Federal Councillor %s
zh_TW: %s 聯邦委員

en: Syrian
zh_TW: 敘利亞人

en: ?plural:Syrians
zh_TW: 敘利亞人

en: Taiwanese
zh_TW: 臺灣人

en: ?plural:Taiwanese
zh_TW: 臺灣人

en: Tajik
zh_TW: 塔吉克人

en: ?plural:Tajiks
zh_TW: 塔吉克人

en: Tatar
zh_TW: 韃靼人

en: ?plural:Tatars
zh_TW: 韃靼人

en: Knights Templar
zh_TW: 聖殿騎士

en: ?plural:Templars
zh_TW: 聖殿騎士團

en: Tibetan
zh_TW: 藏人

en: ?plural:Tibetans
zh_TW: 藏族

en: Dalai Lama %s
zh_TW: 達賴喇嘛 %s

en: ?female:Dalai Lama %s
zh_TW: 達賴喇嘛 %s

en: Timurid
zh_TW: 帖木兒人

en: ?plural:Timurids
zh_TW: 帖木兒人

en: Tocharian
zh_TW: 吐火羅語人

en: ?plural:Tocharians
zh_TW: 吐火羅語人

en: Tuareg
zh_TW: 圖阿雷格人

en: ?plural:Tuaregs
zh_TW: 圖阿雷格人

en: Turkmen
zh_TW: 土庫曼人

en: ?plural:Turkmens
zh_TW: 土庫曼人

en: Turkmenbashi %s
zh_TW: 土庫曼人領袖 %s

en: ?female:Turkmenbashi %s
zh_TW: 土庫曼人領袖 %s

en: Tuvan
zh_TW: 圖瓦人

en: ?plural:Tuvans
zh_TW: 圖瓦人

en: Princely Count %s
zh_TW: %s 王侯

en: Princely Countess %s
zh_TW: %s 王侯

en: UN
zh_TW: 聯合國公民

en: ?plural:UN
zh_TW: 聯合國公民

en: Uyghur
zh_TW: 維吾爾人

en: ?plural:Uyghurs
zh_TW: 維吾爾族

en: Uzbek
zh_TW: 烏茲別克人

en: ?plural:Uzbeks
zh_TW: 烏茲別克人

en: Vampire
zh_TW: 吸血鬼

en: ?plural:Vampires
zh_TW: 吸血鬼

en: Vedic
zh_TW: 吠陀人

en: ?plural:Vedics
zh_TW: 吠陀人

en: Mahatma %s
zh_TW: %s 瑪哈德瑪

en: ?female:Mahatma %s
zh_TW: %s 瑪哈德瑪

en: Vietnamese
zh_TW: 越南人

en: ?plural:Vietnamese
zh_TW: 越南人

en: Werewolf
zh_TW: 狼人

en: ?plural:Werewolves
zh_TW: 狼人

en: %s Augustus
zh_TW: %s 奧古斯都

en: %s Augusta
zh_TW: %s 奧古斯都

en: Xiongnu
zh_TW: 匈奴人

en: ?plural:Xiongnu
zh_TW: 匈奴人

en: Yakut
zh_TW: 雅庫特人

en: ?plural:Yakuts
zh_TW: 雅庫特人

en: Yemeni
zh_TW: 葉門人

en: ?plural:Yemenis
zh_TW: 葉門人

en: Zhuang
zh_TW: 壯族人

en: ?plural:Zhuang
zh_TW: 壯族
