K 10 svn:author V 6 pepeto K 8 svn:date V 27 2009-10-23T22:19:19.859696Z K 7 svn:log V 159 Editing player vision also updates the vision of the player you gave shared vision to them. Clearing known also removes the seen info. See gna bug #14570 END