Freeciv 2.1 - en to ko translation catalogue (2769 entries)

en: *%s (AI)* In away mode AI can't sign such a treaty.
ko: *%s (AI)* 자리에 없는 방식에서, AI는 그런 조약에 서명할 수 가 없다.

en: *%s (AI)* First break alliance with %s, %s.
ko: *%s (AI)* 먼저 %s 와의 동맹을 끝내라, %s.

en: *%s (AI)* I would like to see you keep your distance from %s for some time, %s.
ko: *%s (AI)* 나는 얼마의 시간동안 %s 으로부터 당신의 거리를 유지하는 것을 보고싶소,%s.

en: *%s (AI)* Let us first cease hostilities, %s.
ko: *%s (AI)* 우리 우선 적대감을 중지합시다, %s.

en: *%s (AI)* I wish to see you keep the current ceasefire for a bit longer first, %s.
ko: *%s (AI)* 나는 당신이 먼저 현재의 휴전을 잠시 더 오래 유지하는 것을 보고싶다, %s.

en: *%s (AI)* I simply do not trust you with an alliance yet, %s.
ko: *%s (AI)* 난 아직 간단하게 당신과 동맹을 할 정도로 당신을 신뢰 할 수 없소, %s.

en: *%s (AI)* I do not know the city you mention.
ko: **%s(AI)* 나는 당신이 언급하는 그 도시를 모릅니다.

en: *%s (AI)* Sorry, sharing vision with you is not safe.
ko: *%s (AI)* 미안하지만, 당신과 시야를 공유하는 것은 안전하지 않소.

en: *%s (AI)* This deal was not very good for us, %s!
ko: *%s (AI)* 이 거래는 우리에게 유익하지 않소, %s!

en: *%s (AI)* Welcome into our alliance %s!
ko: *%s (AI)* 우리 동맹국으로 들어온 걸 환영하오 %s!

en: *%s (AI)* Yes, may we forever stand united, %s.
ko: *%s (AI)* 그렇소, 아마 우리는 연합체로 영원히 설 것이오, %s

en: *%s (AI)* Yes, peace in our time!
ko: *%s (AI)* 맞소, 우리의 시간 안에 평화!

en: *%s (AI)* Agreed. No more hostilities, %s.
ko: *%s (AI)* 동의하오. 더 아상의 적의는 없소, %s

en: *%s (AI)* Greetings %s! May we suggest a ceasefire while we get to know each other better?
ko: *%s (AI)* 환영합니다 %s ! 서로를 더 알아가는 동안 우리 휴전은 어떻소?

en: *%s (AI)* I have tolerated your vicious antics long enough! To war!
ko: *%s (AI)* 나는 당신의 잔인한 행동을 충분히 참아왔소! 전쟁으로!

en: *%s (AI)* Peace in ... some other time.
ko: *%s (AI)* 평화는... 다른 시간에.

en: *%s (AI)* Finally I get around to you! Did you really think you could get away with your crimes?
ko: *%s (AI)* 마침내 나는 당신 주변에 왔소! 정말 당신은 당신의 범죄들로부터 멀어질 수 있다고 생각하오?

en: *%s (AI)* Your covert hostilities brought this war upon you!
ko: *%s (AI)*당신의 숨겨진 적대감은 이 전쟁을 당신 위에 가져왔소!

en: *%s (AI)* Your aggression against %s was your last mistake!
ko: *%s (AI)* %s 에 향한 당신의 공격성은 당신의 마지막 실수였소!

en: *%s (AI)* We will be launching an all-out war against %s in %d turn to stop the spaceship launch. | *%s (AI)* We will be launching an all-out war against %s in %d turns to stop the spaceship launch.
ko[0]: *%s (AI)* 우리는 %s 에 대항하여 %d 차례 안에 그 우주선 발사를 멈추기 위해서, 총력전을 실행할 것이오.

en: *%s (AI)* Your aid in this matter will be expected. Long live our glorious alliance!
ko: *%s (AI)* 이 문제 안에서 당신의 도움은 기대될 것이오. 우리의 영광스러운 동맹국이여 영원하라!

en: *%s (AI)* We intend to pillage and plunder the rich civilization of %s. We declare war in %d turn. | *%s (AI)* We intend to pillage and plunder the rich civilization of %s. We declare war in %d turns.
ko[0]: *%s (AI)* 우리는 %s 의 그 부유한 문명을 약탈하고 강탈할 것을 의도한다. 우리는 전쟁을 %d 차례 동안 선언한다.

en: *%s (AI)* If you want a piece of the loot, feel free to join in the action!
ko: *%s (AI)* 만약 너가 전리품의 한 조각을 원한다면, 그 행동에 거리낌없이 참여해라!

en: *%s (AI)* We have had it with %s. Let us tear this pathetic civilization apart. We declare war in %d turn. | *%s (AI)* We have had it with %s. Let us tear this pathetic civilization apart. We declare war in %d turns.
ko[0]: *%s (AI)* 우리는 %s 와 함께 해왔다. 이 한심한 문명을 분열하자. 우리는 %d 차례 동안 전쟁을 선포한다.

en: *%s (AI)* As our glorious allies, we expect your help in this war.
ko: *%s (AI)* 우리의 영광스러운 동맹국으로서, 우리는 이번 전쟁 동안 당신의 도움을 기대한다.

en: *%s (AI)* We will honor our alliance and declare war on %s in %d turn.  Hold on - we are coming! | *%s (AI)* We will honor our alliance and declare war on %s in %d turns.  Hold on - we are coming!
ko[0]: *%s (AI)* 우리는 우리의 동맹을 지킬 것이고, %s 와 %d 차례 동안 전쟁을 선포한다. 기다려라 - 우리가 간다!

en: *%s (AI)* We will honor our alliance with %s and declare war on %s in %d turns.  We expect you to do likewise. | *%s (AI)* We will honor our alliance with %s and declare war on %s in %d turns.  We expect you to do likewise.
ko[0]: *%s (AI)* 우리는 %s 와의 동맹을 지킬 것이고, %s와 %d 차례 동안 전쟁을 선포한다. 우리는 너가 똑같이 할 것을 기대한다.

en: *%s (AI)* Your attempt to conquer space for yourself alone betrays your true intentions, and I will have no more of our alliance!
ko: *%s (AI)* 너 혼자 스스로를 위해 우주를 정복하려는 너의 시도는 너의 진정한 목적들을 배반하고, 나는 우리의 동맹을 더 이상 할 수 없다!

en: *%s (AI)* Your attempt to unilaterally dominate outer space is highly offensive.
ko: *%s (AI)* 외부의 우주를 일방적으로 지배하려는 너의 시도는 매우 공격적이다.

en: *%s (AI)* If you do not stop constructing your spaceship, I may be forced to take action!
ko: *%s (AI)* 만약 너의 우주선을 건설하는 것을 멈추기 아니한다면, 나는 힘으로 조치를 취할 것이다!

en: *%s (AI)* Sorry, sharing vision with you is no longer safe.
ko: *%s (AI)* 미안하지만, 너와 시야를 공유하는 것은 더 이상 안전하지 않다.

en: *%s (AI)* Greetings our most trustworthy ally. We call upon you to destroy our enemy, %s.
ko: *%s (AI)* 우리의 가장 믿을 수 있는 동맹국을 환영합니다. 우리는 너에게 우리의 적을 말살할 것을 요구합니다, %s.

en: *%s (AI)* Greetings ally, I see you have not yet made war with our enemy, %s. Why do I need to remind you of your promises?
ko: *%s (AI)* 동맹국을 환영합니다. 나는 너가 아직도 우리의 적과 전쟁을 걸지 않는 것을 본다, %s. 왜 내가 너에게 너의 약속을 상기시켜야 할 필요가 있는가?

en: *%s (AI)* Dishonored one, we made a pact of alliance, and yet you remain at peace with our mortal enemy, %s! This is unacceptable; our alliance is no more!
ko: *%s (AI)* 불명예스러운 하나로, 우리는 동맹의 조약을 만들었지만, 허나 너는 우리의 치명적인 적과의 평화를 유지하고 있소, %s! 이것은 용납할 수 없다; 우리의 동맹은 더 이상 없다!

en: *%s (AI)* Greetings friend, may we suggest making a common cause and join in an alliance?
ko: *%s (AI)* 친구를 환영합니다. 우리 공동 노력을 기울이고 동맹국으로 참여하는 것이 어떻습니까?

en: *%s (AI)* Greetings neighbor, may we suggest more peaceful relations?
ko: *%s (AI)* 이웃을 환영합니다. 우리 더 평화로운 관계들을 제안하는데 어떻습니까?

en: *%s (AI)* We grow weary of this constant bloodshed. May we suggest a cessation of hostilities?
ko: *%s (AI)* 우리는 이 지치고 끊임없는 유혈사태를 키웠습니다. 우리 적대감을 중지를 제안하는데 어떻습니까?

en: *%s (AI)* We have been savagely attacked by %s, and we need your help! Honor our glorious alliance and your name will never be forgotten!
ko: *%s (AI)* 우리는 %s 에게 사납게 공격당했고, 우리는 당신의 도움을 필요합니다! 우리의 영광스러운 동맹을 지키고, 당신의 이름은 절대로 잊혀지지 않을 것입니다!

en: The citizen governor can't fulfill the requirements for %s. Passing back control.
ko: 그 시장은 %s 를 위한 그 필요조건들을 수행할 수가 없습니다. 통제로 다시 돌아갑니다.

en: The citizen governor has gotten confused dealing with %s.  You may want to have a look.
ko: 그 시장은 %s 를 처리하는데 혼란됨을 가졌습니다. 당신은 아마 보고 싶어 할 것입니다.

note: TRANS: city is not growing.  Keep short. TRANS: city is not growing. Keep short.
en: never
ko: 없음

en: %d turn | %d turns
ko[0]: %d 차례

note: TRANS: "W" is worker citizens, as opposed to specialists; * %s will represent the specialist types, for instance "E/S/T"
en: People (W/%s)
ko: 사람들 (W/%s)

note: TRANS: preserve leading space
en:  happy
ko:  행복한

en: Name: %s
    Food:       %10s Gold:    %10s
    Production: %10s Luxury:  %10s
    Trade:      %10s Science: %10s
    
    %*s%s: %s
              City grows: %s
    Production completed: %s
ko: 이름: %s
    식량: %10s 금:   %10s
    생산: %10s 사치: %10s
    무역: %10s 과학: %10s
    
    %*s%s: %s
    도시 성장들: %s
    생산 완료됨: %s

en: ?cma:Very happy
ko: 아주 행복한

en: There has been a CMA error. Your citizen governor settings may be broken.
ko: 거기에 한 CMA 오류가 있습니다. 당신의 시장 설정들은 아마 깨졌을지도 모릅니다.

en: Old attributes detected and removed.
ko: 오래된 속성들을 발견하고 제거햇습니다.

en: Plugin '%s' isn't available. Available are %s
ko: 플러그꽂기 '%s' (은)는 이용할 수 없습니다. 이용할 수 있는건 %s 입니다.

en: No real audio plugin present.
ko: 진짜의 소리 플러그꽂기가 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Proceeding with sound support disabled.
ko: 소리 지원을 계속하기는 망가졌습니다.

en: To get sound you need to download a sound set!
ko: 소리를 받으려면 당신은 한 소리 집단을 내려받을 필요가 있습니다!

en: Get sound sets from <%s>.
ko: <%s> 로부터 소리 집단들을 받습니다.

en: Could not load sound spec-file '%s':
    %s
ko: 소리 특정한-파일 '%s' 을(를) 불러 올 수가 없습니다 :
    %s

en: No real audio subsystem managed to initialize!
ko: 초기화하기를 다루는 진짜의 소리 하부 조직이 없습니다!

en: Perhaps there is some misconfiguration or bad permissions.
ko: 아마 거기에 몇몇의 잘못된 구성이나 나쁜 허락들이 있습니다.

en: Freeciv is free software and you are welcome to distribute copies of it under certain conditions;
ko: Freeciv 는 자유 소프트웨어이고 당신은 어떤 조건하에 이것의 복사본들을 배포하기를허용됩니다;

en: See the "Copying" item on the Help menu.
ko: 도움 메뉴에서 "복사" 항목을 보기 바랍니다.

en: Now ... Go give 'em hell!
ko: 이제 ... 그들에게 지옥을 주러 가자!

en: Exporting output window to '%s' ...
ko: 출력 창문을 '%s' 에 내보내는중 ...

en: Export complete.
ko: 내보내기 완료하다.

en: Export failed, couldn't write to file.
ko: 내보내기 실패하다, 파일에 기록할 수가 없다.

note: TRANS: Use longer of "XXX turns" and "never"
en: ?filler:XXX/XXX XXX turns
ko: XXX/XXX XXX 차례

en: %3d gold per turn | %3d gold per turn
ko[0]: 차례마다 %3d 금

en: %3d turn | %3d turns
ko[0]: %3d 차례

en: %d/turn
ko: %d/차례

en: Obsolete
ko: 구식의

en: Built
ko: 만들어진

en: Destroyed
ko: 파괴된

en: Great Wonder
ko: 큰 불가사의

en: Small Wonder
ko: 작은 불가사의

note: TRANS: unrecognized command
en: (unknown)
ko: (알려지지 않은)

en: Illness deactivated in ruleset.
ko: 아픔은 규칙집단 안에서 비활성화되었습니다.

en: ?city_state:Celebrating
ko: 축하

en: ?city_state:Disorder
ko: 무질서

en: ?city_state:Peace
ko: 평화

en: (worklist)
ko: (작업목록)

en: ?city:Name
ko: 이름

en: City Name
ko: 도시 이름

note: TRANS: this and similar literal strings interpreted as (Qt) HTML
en: Nation
ko: 국가

en: ?size [short]:Sz
ko: 크

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Celebrating/Peace/Disorder
ko: 축하/평화/무질서

en: ?Happy workers:H
ko: 행

en: Workers: Happy
ko: 노동자: 행복

en: ?Content workers:C
ko: 만

en: Workers: Content
ko: 노동자: 만족

en: ?Unhappy workers:U
ko: 불

en: Workers: Unhappy
ko: 노동자: 불만

en: ?Angry workers:A
ko: 화

en: Workers: Angry
ko: 노동자: 화가난

en: ?city:Workers
ko: 노동자

en: ?happy/content/unhappy/angry:H/C/U/A
ko: 행/만/불/화

en: Workers: Happy, Content, Unhappy, Angry
ko: 노동자: 행복, 만족, 불만, 화가난

en: Best
ko: 최고

en: attack
ko: 공격

en: Best attacking units
ko: 최고의 공격부대

en: defense
ko: 방어

en: Best defending units
ko: 최고의 방어부대

en: Units
ko: 부대

note: TRANS: Header "Number of units inside city"
en: ?Present (units):Here
ko: 여기

en: Number of units present
ko: 현재 부대의 수

note: TRANS: Header "Number of units supported by given city"
en: ?Supported (units):Owned
ko: 원조

en: Number of units supported
ko: 원조하는 부대의 수

en: Surplus
ko: 잉여

en: ?food/production/trade:F/P/T
ko: 식/생/무

en: Surplus: Food, Production, Trade
ko: 잉여: 식량, 생산, 무역

en: ?Food surplus [short]:+F
ko: +식

en: Surplus: Food
ko: 잉여: 식량

en: ?Production surplus [short]:+P
ko: +생

en: Surplus: Production
ko: 잉여: 생산

en: ?Production loss (waste) [short]:-P
ko: -생

en: ?Trade surplus [short]:+T
ko: +무

en: Surplus: Trade
ko: 잉여: 무역

en: ?Trade loss (corruption) [short]:-T
ko: -무

en: Corruption
ko: 부패

en: Economy
ko: 경제

en: ?gold/luxury/science:G/L/S
ko: 금/사/과

en: Economy: Gold, Luxuries, Science
ko: 경제: 금, 사치, 과학

en: ?Gold:G
ko: 금

en: Economy: Gold
ko: 경제: 금화

en: ?Luxury:L
ko: 사

en: Economy: Luxury
ko: 경제: 사치

en: ?Science:S
ko: 과

en: Economy: Science
ko: 경제: 과학

en: ?number_trade_routes:n
ko: 수

en: ?number_trade_routes:R
ko: 무

en: ?pollution [short]:Pol
ko: ?오염:오

en: ?cma:Governor
ko: 도지사

en: Citizen Governor
ko: 도지사

en: Production
ko: 생산품

en: ?specialist:S
ko: ?전문가:전

en: Load saved game FILE
ko: 저장된 놀이 FILE을 적재하기

en: There was an error while auto connecting; aborting.
ko: 자동연결중 이상이 발생되었습니다; 중단

en: Game started.
ko: 게임이 시작되었습니다

en: ?embassy:Both
ko: 서로

en: ?embassy:Yes
ko: 우리 있슴

en: ?embassy:With Us
ko: 상대 있슴

en: ?embassy:Contact
ko: 접촉

en: ?embassy:No Contact
ko: 미접촉

en: ?vision:Both
ko: 서로

en: ?vision:To Them
ko: 상대한테

en: ?vision:To Us
ko: 우리한테

en: Connection in progress.
ko: 접속중입니다

en: Disconnected from server.
ko: 서버로부터 연결이 끊겼습니다

en: Connection to server refused. Please start the server.
ko: 서버의 접속이 거부당했습니다 서버를 시작하십시요.

en: Couldn't start the server.
ko: 서버를 시작할수 없습니다

en: Couldn't connect to the server.
ko: 서버에 연결할수 없습니다

en: Oh my! You seem to have no capital!
ko: 오 세상에! 당신은 수도가 없어 보입니다.

en: Terrain
ko: 지형

en: Road
ko: 도로

en: Unit
ko: 부대

en: City
ko: 도시

en: Vision
ko: 시야

en: Bribe Enemy Unit
ko: 적 부대를 매수하기

en: Steal Technology
ko: 기술 훔치기

en: _Cancel
ko: 취소(_C)

en: _Steal
ko: 훔치기(_S)

en: Select Advance to Steal
ko: 훔친 기술을 선택하세요

en: _Advances:
ko: 기술:(_A)

en: _Improvements:
ko: 건축물:(_I)

en: City Production
ko: 도시 생산

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: _Wait
ko: 기대(_W)

en: OK
ko: 확인

en: Flag
ko: 국기

en: Citizens
ko: 시민

en: Food:
ko: 식량:

en: Prod:
ko: 생산:

en: Trade:
ko: 무역:

en: Gold:
ko: 금화:

en: Luxury:
ko: 사치:

en: Science:
ko: 과학:

en: Granary:
ko: 곡창:

en: Change in:
ko: 전환 기간:

en: Corruption:
ko: 부패:

en: Waste:
ko: 낭비:

en: Pollution:
ko: 환경오염:

en: City map
ko: 도시 지도

note: TRANS: Overview tab in city dialog TRANS: Overview tab of foreign intelligence report dialog
en: _Overview
ko: 개관(_O)

en: Production:
ko: 생산:

en: %d/%d %d turns
ko: %d/%d %d 턴

en: _Buy
ko: 구메(_B)

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: _Governor
ko: 도지사(_G)

en: _Settings
ko: 설정(_S)

en: Luxury
ko: 사치

en: Science
ko: 과학

en: Gold
ko: 금화

en: Overview page
ko: 페이지 다시보기

en: Production page
ko: 생산 면

en: Happiness page
ko: 행복 면

en: Governor page
ko: 도지사 면

en: This Settings page
ko: 이 설정 면

en: Last active page
ko: 다음 활동 면

en: Next time open
ko: 다음번에 열린 면

en: _List present units...
ko: 있는 부대 목록 보기(_L)

note: TRANS: city dialog title
en: <b>%s</b> - %s citizens
ko: <b>%s</b> - %s명

en: Supported units %d
ko: %d부대 원조됨

en: Present units %d
ko: %d부대 있슴

en: _Disband unit
ko: 부대를 해산하기(_D)

en: _Sentry unit
ko: 부대를 보초시킴(_S)

en: _Fortify unit
ko: 부대를 요새화시킴(_F)

en: U_pgrade unit
ko: 부대를 업그레이드 하기

en: Transform
ko: 개조

en: Buy It!
ko: 사버려!

en: Sell It!
ko: 팔아버려!

en: Rename City
ko: 도시이름 바꾸기

en: What should we rename the city to?
ko: 도시 이름을 무엇으로 바꾸겠습니까?

en: (no worklists defined)
ko: (작업리스트 없음)

en: _Production
ko: 생산(_P)

en: Chan_ge
ko: 변환(_G)

en: Add _First
ko: 앞에 추가(_F)

en: Add _Next
ko: 다음에 추가(_N)

en: Add _2nd Last
ko: 맨뒤 이전에 추가(_2)

en: Add _Last
ko: 뒤에 추가(_L)

en: Set Worklist
ko: 작업리스트 결정

en: Append Worklist
ko: 작업리스트 첨부

en: Clear _Worklist
ko: 작업리스트 지우기(_W)

en: Gover_nor
ko: 통치자(_N)

en: _Select
ko: 선택(_S)

en: _Display
ko: 표시(_D)

en: Cities
ko: 도시

en: _Inspect
ko: 점검하기(_I)

en: Improvements
ko: 건축물

en: Wonders
ko: 불가사의한 것들

en: All Cities
ko: 모든 도시

en: No Cities
ko: 도시 없음

en: Invert Selection
ko: 선택 거꾸로 하기

en: Building Units
ko: 부대 건설중

en: Building Improvements
ko: 건축물 건설중

en: Building Wonders
ko: 불가사의 건설중

en: Building Unit
ko: 부대 건설중

en: Building Improvement
ko: 건축물 건설중

en: Building Wonder
ko: 불가사의 건설중

en: Coastal Cities
ko: 연안의 도시

en: Same Island
ko: 같은 섬

en: Supported Units
ko: 원조하는 부대

en: Units Present
ko: 부대 상태

en: Improvements in City
ko: 도시의 건축물

en: Wonders in City
ko: 도시안의 불가사의

en: Available Units
ko: 가능한 부대

en: Available Improvements
ko: 가능한 건축물

en: Available Wonders
ko: 가능한 불가사의

en: Total Buy Cost: %d
ko: 총비용 : %d

en: Results
ko: 결과

en: Minimal Surplus
ko: 최소 잉여

en: Factor
ko: 요인

en: Celebrate
ko: 축제

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Governor Enabl_ed
ko: 도지사 켜짐

en: Governor Disabl_ed
ko: 도지사 꺼짐

en: new preset
ko: 새로운 미리설정

en: Name new preset
ko: 새로운 미리설정 이름짓기

en: What should we name the preset?
ko: 미리설정 이름을 지어 주세요.

en: Remove this preset?
ko: 이 미리설정을 지우시겠습니까?

en: Goto _Location
ko: 장소로 이동하기(_L)

en: You say you wanna revolution?
ko: 당신이 혁명을 원한다고 하셨습니까?

en: Revolution!
ko: 혁명!

note: TRANS: Pillage dialog title.
en: What To Pillage
ko: 약탈하기

note: TRANS: Pillage dialog target text.
en: Select what to pillage:
ko: 약탈 할 것을 선택하세요:

note: TRANS: Pillage dialog do button text.
en: Pillage
ko: 약탈

en: All
ko: 모두

en: What Nation Will You Be?
ko: 어떤 민족으로 합니까?

en: Pick Nation
ko: 민족을 선택

en: _Random Nation
ko: 무작위의 민족(_R)

en: Select a nation
ko: 민족을 선택하세요

en: Nation _Groups:
ko: 민족 그룹:(_G)

en: _Properties
ko: 속성(_P)

en: _Leader:
ko: 지도자:(_L)

en: City _Styles:
ko: 도시형:(_S)

en: _Description
ko: 묘사(_D)

en: You must select your sex.
ko: 성별을 선택하새요.

en: You must type a legal name.
ko: 합법적인 이름을 입력하새요.

en: Upgrade Unit!
ko: 부대를 업그레이드 하기

en: World-map
ko: 세계 지도

en: Sea-map
ko: 해양 지도

en: _Maps
ko: 지도(_M)

en: _Advances
ko: 기술(_A)

en: _Cities
ko: 도시(_C)

en: ?diplomatic_state:Cease-fire
ko: 정전

en: ?diplomatic_state:Peace
ko: 평화

en: ?diplomatic_state:Alliance
ko: 동맹

en: Count
ko: 수

en: Edit
ko: 수정

en: Name
ko: 이름

note: TRANS: Nations report title TRANS: Nations report action
en: Nations
ko: 민족

note: TRANS: Image header
en: Type
ko: 형식

en: Veteran
ko: 전문가

en: Government
ko: 정부

en: Unknown
ko: 알려지지 않은

en: Find City
ko: 도시 찾기

en: Ci_ties:
ko: 도시:(_T)

en: Tax
ko: 세금

en: Lock
ko: 잠금

en: %s max rate: %d%%
ko: %s 최대율: %d%%

en: Goto/Airlift Unit
ko: 부대를 이동또는 공수하기

en: Air_lift
ko: 공수(_L)

en: _Goto
ko: 이동(_G)

en: Airlift
ko: 공수하기

en: Show _All Cities
ko: 모든 도시 보기

en: No units selected.
ko: 선택된 부대 없음

note: TRANS: No full stop after the URL, could cause confusion.
en: Report bugs at %s
ko: %s에 버그리포트.

en: Turn Done
ko: 차례 다 끝난

en: Chat
ko: 대화

en: Are you sure you want to quit?
ko: 정말 끝내시겠습니까?

en: Close Tab:
    %s
ko: 탭 닫기:
    %s

en: Happiness
ko: 만족도

en: Upkeep:
ko: 유지비:

en: Requirement:
ko: 요구:

en: Obsolete by:
ko: 구식 지점:

en: Cost:
ko: 비용:

en: Attack:
ko: 공격:

en: Defense:
ko: 방어:

en: Move:
ko: 이동:

en: Firepower:
ko: 화력:

en: Hitpoints:
ko: 타격 점수:

en: Basic Upkeep:
ko: 기초 유지비:

en: Vision:
ko: 시야:

en: Move/Defense:
ko: 이동/방어:

en: Food/Res/Trade:
ko: 식량/연구/무역:

en: Resources:
ko: 자원:

en: (Never)
ko: (없음)

en: Removed
ko: 제거됨

en: Freeciv Help Browser
ko: Freeciv 도움 창

en: Expand All
ko: 모두 펼치기

en: Collapse All
ko: 모두 붕괴

en: Allows
ko: 허락

en: Obsoletes
ko: 고식 시킴

en: with
ko: 공동

note: TRANS: "Resources: (none)" TRANS: "Conflicts with: (none)" (extras) TRANS: missing value TRANS: Missing value
en: (none)
ko: (없음)

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Ruler:
ko: 통치자:

en: Government:
ko: 정부:

en: Capital:
ko: 수도:

en: Tax:
ko: 세금:

en: Researching:
ko: 연구중:

en: _Diplomacy
ko: 외교(_D)

en: _Techs
ko: 기슬(_T)

en: Foreign Intelligence: %s Empire
ko: %s의 제국에 대한 첩보

note: TRANS: "unknown" location TRANS: "Unknown" advance/technology
en: (Unknown)
ko: (불명)

en: Build New City
ko: 새로운 도시 건설

en: What should we call our new city?
ko: 이 도시는 뭐라고 하겠습니까?

note: TRANS: preserve leading space.
en:  (observer)
ko:  (관찰자)

en: _Game
ko: 게임(_G)

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: _Reload Tileset
ko: 타일세트 재장전(_R)

en: _Save Game
ko: 게임 저장(_S)

en: Save Game _As...
ko: 다른 이름으로 게임 저장(_A)

en: _Leave
ko: 나가기(_L)

en: _Quit
ko: 끝내기(_Q)

en: _Find City
ko: 도시 찾기(_F)

en: _Units
ko: 부대(_U)

en: _Nations
ko: 민족(_N)

en: _Wonders of the World
ko: 세계 불가사의(_W)

en: _Messages
ko: 메세지(_M)

en: _Demographics
ko: 인구 통계 보고(_D)

en: City Improvements
ko: 도시 향상

en: Wonders of the World
ko: 세계 불가사의

en: Combat
ko: 전쟁

en: Zones of Control
ko: 조종가능한 구역

en: Diplomacy
ko: 외교

en: Technology
ko: 기술

en: Space Race
ko: 우주 경주

en: Connecting
ko: 연결중

en: Controls
ko: 제어

en: Chatline
ko: 전화 대화 서비스

en: Worklist Editor
ko: 작업리스트 편집기

en: Languages
ko: 언어

en: Copying
ko: 복사

en: Save Options on _Exit
ko: 종료할때 옵션 저장(_E)

en: National _Borders
ko: 국경(_B)

en: City _Names
ko: 도시 이름(_N)

en: City G_rowth
ko: 도시 성장(_R)

en: City Buy Cost
ko: 도시 생산 구입 비용

en: _Terrain
ko: 지형(_T)

en: _Economy
ko: 경제(_E)

en: _Research
ko: 연구(_R)

en: _Spaceship
ko: 우주선(_S)

en: _Go to
ko: 이동(_G)

en: Auto E_xplore
ko: 자동 탐험(_X)

en: _Sentry
ko: 보초(_S)

en: _Build City
ko: 도시 건설(_B)

en: Build _Road
ko: 다리 건설(_R)

en: Build _Irrigation
ko: 관개 작업(_I)

en: Build _Mine
ko: 광산 짓기(_M)

en: Transf_orm Terrain
ko: 지형 개조(_O)

en: Fortify
ko: 요새화

en: Build Fortress
ko: 요새 세우기

en: Build Airbase
ko: 공군 기지 세우기

en: _Government
ko: 정부(_G)

en: _Revolution...
ko: 혁명...(_R)

en: Set local options
ko: 로컬 옵션 설정

en: Game Settings
ko: 게임 설정

en: Leaving a local game will end it!
ko: 로컬 게임으로부터 나가면 종료됩니다!

note: TRANS: Menu name part to be used like "Change to Improvement" *        This is about changing current production.
en: Change to %s
ko: %s(으)로 변경

en: Transf_orm to %s
ko: %s(으)로 개조(_I)

en: Event
ko: 이벤트

en: Messages
ko: 메세지

en: Start _New Game
ko: 새로운 게임 시작(_N)

en: Start _Scenario Game
ko: 시나리오 게임 시작(_S)

en: _Load Saved Game
ko: 저장된 게임을 로딩(_L)

en: C_onnect to Network Game
ko: 네트웍 게임에 연결(_O)

en: Select Location to Save
ko: 저장하기 위한 장소 선택

en: _Browse...
ko: 찾아보기(_B)

en: Pass_word:
ko: 암호:(_W)

en: Server Name
ko: 서버명

en: Port
ko: 포트

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Players
ko: 참가자들

en: Comment
ko: 비평

en: Local _Area Network
ko: L_AN

en: Internet _Metaserver
ko: 메타서버(_M)

en: _Host:
ko: 호스트:(_H)

en: _Port:
ko: 포트:(_P)

en: _Login:
ko: 로그인:(_L)

en: Conf_irm Password:
ko: 암호 확인:(_I)

en: Host
ko: 호스트

en: C_onnect
ko: 연결(_O)

en: Connection name: %s
ko: 연결 이름: %s

en: Player name: %s
ko: 사용자명: %s

en: Host: %s
ko: 호스트: %s

en: Player/conn info
ko: 사용자/접속 정보

en: %s info
ko: %s 정보

en: Pick nation
ko: 민족을 선택

en: Observe this player
ko: 이 플레이어를 관찰하기

en: Take this player
ko: 이 사용자 데려오기

en: Cut connection
ko: 연결 끊기

en: Remove player
ko: 사용자 제거

en: Not _ready
ko: 준비 안 됐슴(_R)

en: _Ready
ko: 준비 됐슴(_R)

en: _Start
ko: 시작(_S)

en: Pick _Nation
ko: 민족 선택(_N)

en: _Observe
ko: 관찰하기(_O)

en: Do not _observe
ko: 관찰을 취소하기(_O)

en: Random
ko: 무작위

en: Observer
ko: 관찰자

en: Detached
ko: 붙임

en: AI Skill _Level:
ko: AI 숙련 레벨:(_L)

en: _More Game Options...
ko: 기타 게임 옵션...(_M)

en: Ready
ko: 준비

en: ?player:Leader
ko: 지도자

en: Border
ko: 국경

en: Team
ko: 팀

en: Choose Saved Game to Load
ko: 로드하기 위해 저장된 게임을 선택하세요

en: Choose Saved Game to _Load:
ko: 로드하기 위해 저장된 게임을 선택하세요:

en: Choose a Scenario
ko: 시나리오 선택

en: Choose a _Scenario:
ko: 시나리오 선택:(_S)

en: Save Game
ko: 게임 저장

en: Saved _Games:
ko: 저장된 게임들 :

en: Save _Filename:
ko: 파일이름 저장 :

en: _Meet
ko: 회합(_M)

en: Cancel _Treaty
ko: 조약 파기(_T)

en: _Withdraw Vision
ko: 시야 제거(_W)

en: _Report
ko: 보고(_R)

en: ?show:Dead Players
ko: 죽은 사용자

en: Di_plomacy
ko: 외교(_P)

en: _Intelligence
ko: 첩보(_I)

note: TRANS: Research report title TRANS: Research report action
en: Research
ko: 연구

en: Researching
ko: 연구중

en: Goal
ko: 목표

en: Cost
ko: 비용

note: TRANS: Upkeep total, count*cost.
en: U Total
ko: 당신의 총합

en: Income: %d    Total Costs: %d
ko: 수입: %d       총 비용: %d

en: Sell-Off: Results
ko: 팔아치움: 결과

en: Sell _All
ko: 모두 팔기

en: Unit Type
ko: 부대 타입

en: ?Upgradable unit [short]:U
ko: 업

note: TRANS: "In progress" abbreviation. URD_COL_IN_PROGRESS
en: In-Prog
ko: 생산중

en: Active
ko: 활동중

en: Shield
ko: 방패

en: Food
ko: 식량

en: Totals:
ko: 합계:

en: _Upgrade
ko: 업그레이드(_U)

en: Find _Nearest
ko: 제일 가까운곳 찾기

en: Player
ko: 사용자

en: Score
ko: 득점

en: Score
ko: 득점

en: _Launch
ko: 발사(_L)

en: Theme suggested
ko: 제안하는 테마

en: Load theme
ko: 테마 불러오기

en: Keep current theme
ko: 현재 테마 유지

en: Unit selection
ko: 부대 선택

en: Sentry
ko: 보초

note: TRANS: used in place of unit home city name
en: unknown
ko: 모름

en: new
ko: 새로운

en: Edit worklists
ko: 작업리스트를 수정

en: _Worklists:
ko: _작업리스트

en: Edit Global _Worklists
ko: 광역 작업리스트 편집(_W)

en: Turns
ko: 턴

en: Source _Tasks:
ko: 작업 자료:

en: Show _Future Targets
ko: 미래 목표 표시(_F)

en: Target _Worklist:
ko: 목표 작업리스트:(_W)

en: _Add Global Worklist
ko: 광역 작업리스트 추가(_A)

en: Improvement
ko: 건축물

en: Wonder
ko: 불가사의

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Activate unit
ko: 활동 부대

en: Sentry unit
ko: 부대를 보초시킴

en: Fortify unit
ko: 부대를 요새화시킴

en: Disband unit
ko: 부대를 해산하기

en: Show future targets
ko: 미래 목표 보이기

en: Change
ko: 바꾸기

en: Worklist
ko: 작업리스트

en: Trade
ko: 무역

en: Options
ko: 옵션

en: Buy
ko: 구입

en: Sell
ko: 매각

en: View
ko: 보기

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: Steal
ko: 도둑질

en: Sabotage
ko: 방해

en: Maps
ko: 지도

en: Advances
ko: 기술

en: Welcome to Freeciv
ko: Freeciv에 오신걸 환영합니다

en: Fortified
ko: 요새화됨

en: Idle
ko: 한가함(idle)

en: Game
ko: 게임

en: Server Options
ko: 서버 옵션들

en: Quit
ko: 종료

en: Center View
ko: 가운데 보기

en: National Borders
ko: 국경

en: City Names
ko: 도시 이름

en: City Growth
ko: 도시 성장

en: Wait
ko: 기다림

en: Done
ko: 끝

en: Auto Explore
ko: 자동 탐험

en: Patrol
ko: 순찰

en: Upgrade
ko: 업그레이드

en: Paradrop
ko: 공중 낙하

en: Build Road
ko: 도로 건설

en: Build Irrigation
ko: 관개 작업

en: Build Mine
ko: 광산 건축

en: Transform Terrain
ko: 지형 개조

en: Demographics
ko: 인구통계

en: Spaceship
ko: 우주선

en: Auto Settler
ko: 이주민 자동

en: Refresh
ko: 새로고침

en: Connect
ko: 연결

en: Disconnect
ko: 절단

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: Meet
ko: 회견

en: Cancel Treaty
ko: 조약 파기

en: Sell All
ko: 전부다 팔기

en: Build City
ko: 도시 건설

en: Explode Nuclear
ko: 핵폭발

en: Launch
ko: 발사

en: Close Dialog (Esc)
ko: 창 닫기 (Esc)

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Load Game
ko: 로드 게임

en: Server Settings
ko: 서버 세팅

en: Unit commands
ko: 부대 명령

en: Upgrade unit
ko: 부대업그레이드

en: Sorry, you have already bought here in this turn.
ko: 죄송하지만 당신은 이미 이번턴에 여기로 데려왔습니다

en: Sorry, you can't buy here in this turn.
ko: 미안하지만 당신은 이번턴에서 여기를 살수 없습니다

en: Buy it?
ko: 구입하시겠습니까?

en: Sell it?
ko: 매각하시겠습니까?

en: City options
ko: 도시 옵션

en: Supported units: %d
ko: 원조하는 부대 : %d

en: Present units: %d
ko: 현재 부대 : %d

en: City info
ko: 도시 정보

en: Pollution: %d
ko: 오염: %d

en: Pollution: none
ko: 오염: 없음

en: Trade routes:
ko: 무역 경로

en: Trade: +%d
ko: 무역: +%d

en: City improvements
ko: 도시 건축물

en: Food: %d per turn
ko: 식량: 매턴당 %d

en: ?food:Surplus: %d
ko: 잉여 : %d

en: Production: %d (%d) per turn
ko: 생산 : 매턴당 %d (%d)

en: ?production:Support: %d
ko: 원조 : %d

en: Trade: %d per turn
ko: 무역 : 매턴당 %d

en: Corruption: %d
ko: 부패 : %d

en: Gold: %d (%d) per turn
ko: 금화 : 매턴당 %d (%d)

en: Upkeep: %d
ko: 유지: %d

en: Science: %d per turn
ko: 과학: 매턴당 %d

en: Luxury: %d per turn
ko: 사치: 매턴당 %d

en: City growth: blocked
ko: 도시성장: 막힘

en: City growth: never
ko: 도시 성장 : 결코 안됨.

en: turn | turns
ko[0]: 턴

en: City growth: %d %s
ko: 도시 성장 : %d %s

en: Stock
ko: 주식

en: Granary
ko: 곡창

en: finished
ko: 완성

en: City of %s (Population %s citizens)
ko: %s 시 (인구 %s 명)

note: TRANS: preserve leading space
en:  - DISORDER
ko:  - 혼란중

note: TRANS: preserve leading space
en:  - celebrating
ko:  - 축제중

note: TRANS: preserve leading space
en:  - happy
ko:  - 만족

en: Change production
ko: 생산 바뀜

en: Previous city
ko: 앞 도시

en: Next city
ko: 다음 도시

en: size
ko: 크기

en: worklist
ko: 작업 리스트

en: 
    finished
ko: 
    완성

en: Presets
ko: 미리설정

en: City of %s (Population %s citizens) : %s
ko: %s 시 (인구 %s 명) : %s

en: Control city
ko: 도시 제어

en: Creating Server List...
ko: 서버 리스트를 만들고 있습니다...

en: No LAN servers found
ko: LAN서버를 못 찾았습니다

en: No public servers found
ko: 공개서버를 못 찾았습니다

en: Player Name :
ko: 사용자명 :

en: Freeciv Server :
ko: Freeciv 서버 :

en: Port :
ko: 포트 :

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Terrain Info
ko: 지형 정보

en: Advanced Menu
ko: 향상된 메뉴

en: Change Production
ko: 생산 바뀜

en: Change City Governor settings
ko: 도지사 바뀜

en: Goto here
ko: 여기로 이둥하기

en: Patrol here
ko: 여기로 순찰하기

en: Connect here
ko: 여기로 연결하기

en: Paradrop here
ko: 여기로 공중 낙하하기

en: Ready all
ko: 모두 준비됨

en: Sentry idle
ko: 대기하는 부대 보초시킴

en: Choose Your New Government
ko: 새로운 정부 제도를 선택하세요

en: What nation will you be?
ko: 어떤 민족으로 합니까?

en: World map
ko: 세계 지도

en: Sea map
ko: 해양 지도

en: Gold(max %d)
ko: 금화(최대 %d)

en: Foreign Minister
ko: 외무 장관

en: Declare WAR
ko: 전쟁 선포

en: Withdraw vision
ko: 시야 제거

en: Select destination
ko: 목적지 설정

note: TRANS: Future Technology
en: FT
ko: 미

en: Help : Improvements
ko: 도움말 : 건축물

en: Help : Units
ko: 도움말 : 부대

en: shield | shields
ko[0]: 방배

en: citizen | citizens
ko[0]: 시민

en: food | foods
ko[0]: 식량

en: gold | golds
ko[0]: 금화

en: ( with
ko: (

en:  )
ko: 와 함께)

en: Foreign Intelligence Report
ko: 외교 첩보

en: Intelligence Information about the %s Spaceship
ko: %s의 우주선에 대한 첩보

en: Intelligence Information for the %s Empire
ko: %s의 제국에 대한 첩보

en: Show Unit Info Window
ko: 부대 정보 창 보이기

en: Hide Unit Info Window
ko: 부대 정보 창 숨기기

en: Exit
ko: 나가기

en: Width
ko: 폭

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Revolution
ko: 혁명

en: or
ko: 또는

en: Hide Messages
ko: 메세지 숨기기

en: %s Population: %s  Year: %s  Gold %d
ko: %s 인구: %s  서기: %s  금화 %d

en: %s Population: %s  Year: %s  Gold %d Tax: %d Lux: %d Sci: %d
ko: %s 인구: %s  서기: %s  금화 %d 세금: %d 복지: %d 과학: %d

en: 
    Our Territory
ko: 
    우리 땅

en: 
    City of %s
ko: 
    %s시

en: ?blistbegin: with
ko: ?blistbegin:하고

en: Barracks
ko: 군영

en: ?blistmore:,
ko: ,

en: Airport
ko: 공항

en: City Walls
ko: 성벽

en: 
    Food/Prod/Trade: %s
ko: 
    식량/생산/무역: %s

en: End of Turn
ko: 마지막 턴

en: Press
ko: 누르세요

note: TRANS: "Space" refers to the space bar on a keyboard.
en: Space
ko: 우주

en: Disband Unit
ko: 부대해산

en: Transform to
ko: 개조 지형

en: Local Options
ko: 지역설정

en: Worklists
ko: 작업 리스트

en: Leave Game
ko: 게임 나가기

en: empty worklist
ko: 빈 작업 리스트

en: Add new worklist
ko: 새 작업 리스트 추가

en: Start New Game
ko: 새로운 게임 시작

en: Join Game
ko: 게임에 참가

en: Join Pubserver
ko: 공개서버에 참가

en: Join LAN Server
ko: LAN서버에 참가

en: done
ko: 완료

en: moving
ko: 활동중

en: active
ko: 활동중

en: under
    construction
ko: 공사
    중

en: Units Report
ko: 부대 보고

en: Sell It?
ko: 팔겠습니까?

en: Economy Report
ko: 경제 보고

en: Treasury:
ko: 보고:

en: Tax Rate:
ko: 세율:

en: Total Income:
ko: 총수입:

en: Total Cost:
ko: 총비용:

en: Net Income:
ko: 순수입:

en: %s max rate : %d%%
ko: %s 최대율 : %d%%

en: Update
ko: 세로 고침

en: Select target :
ko: 목표 설정 :

en: step | steps
ko[0]: 단계

en: Final Report:
ko: 최종 보고:

en: The Greatest Civilizations in the world.
ko: 세계 최대 문명

en: The %s Spaceship
ko: %s의 우주선

en: load_gfxfile: Unable to load graphic file %s!
ko: load_gfxfile: %s 그래픽 파일을 읽을 수 없었습니다

en: No usable default theme found, aborting!
ko: 사용할 수 있는 테마를 찾을 수 없었습니까 종료하겠습니다

en: %s
    finished!
ko: %s
    완성!

en: Worklist of
    %s
ko: %s의
    작업 리스트

en: Login name
ko: 로그인 이름

en: Server
ko: 서버

en: Server port
ko: 서버 포트

en: Metaserver
ko: 메타 서버

en: Soundset
ko: 사운드세트

en: Sound plugin
ko: 음성 플러그인

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Borders layer
ko: 국경 층

en: Units layer
ko: 부대 층

en: Cities layer
ko: 도시 층

en: Keep dialogs on top
ko: 다이얼로그 항상 위에

en: City Productions
ko: 도시 생산

en: Use color cursors
ko: 컬러 커서 사용

en: Graphics
ko: 그래픽

en: Sound
ko: 소리

en: Interface
ko: 인터패이스

en: Network
ko: 통신망

en: waiting
ko: 기대

en: ?Player:Name
ko: 이름

en: Username
ko: 사용자명

en: Attitude
ko: 태도

en: Embassy
ko: 대사관

en: Dipl.State
ko: 외교

en: ?Player_dlg:Host
ko: 호스트

en: ?Player_dlg:Idle
ko: 대기

en: Ping
ko: 핑

note: TRANS: "<nation adjective>, team <team name>"
en: %s, team %s
ko: %s, %s팀

en: Terrain: %s
ko: 지형: %s

en: Food/Prod/Trade: %s
ko: 식량/생산/무역: %s

en: Our territory
ko: 우리 땅

note: TRANS: "Territory of <username> (<nation + team>)"
en: Territory of %s (%s)
ko: %s의 땅 (%s)

note: TRANS: "Territory of <username> * (<nation + team> | <diplomatic state>)"
en: Territory of %s (%s | %s)
ko: %s의 땅 (%s | %s)

note: TRANS: "City: <city name> | <username> (<nation + team>)"
en: City: %s | %s (%s)
ko: 도시: %s | %s (%s)

note: TRANS:  "City: <city name> | <username> * (<nation + team>, <number> turn cease-fire)"
en: City: %s | %s (%s, %d turn cease-fire) | City: %s | %s (%s, %d turn cease-fire)
ko[0]: 도시: %s | %s (%s, 정전 %d턴)

note: TRANS: "City: <city name> | <username> * (<nation + team>, <diplomatic state>)"
en: City: %s | %s (%s, %s)
ko: 도시: %s | %s (%s, %s)

note: TRANS: "Unit: <unit type> | <username> (<nation + team>)"
en: Unit: %s | %s (%s)
ko: 부대: %s | %s (%s)

note: TRANS: on own line immediately following \n, ... <city>
en: from %s
ko: %s출신

note: TRANS:  "Unit: <unit type> | <username> (<nation + team>, * <number> turn cease-fire)"
en: Unit: %s | %s (%s, %d turn cease-fire) | Unit: %s | %s (%s, %d turn cease-fire)
ko[0]: 부대: %s | %s (%s, 정전 %d턴)

note: TRANS: "Unit: <unit type> | <username> (<nation + team>, * <diplomatic state>)"
en: Unit: %s | %s (%s, %s)
ko: 부대: %s | %s (%s, %s)

note: TRANS: on own line immediately following \n, ... <city>
en: far from %s
ko:  %s 로 부터 멀리 있습니다

note: TRANS: on own line immediately following \n, ... <city>
en: near %s
ko: %s 로 부터 가깝습니다

note: TRANS: on own line immediately following \n, ... <city>
en: in %s
ko: %s체재

en: Progress: no research
ko: 진보: 연구 안 함

en: Progress: %d turn/advance | Progress: %d turns/advance
ko[0]: 진보: 매진보당 %d턴

note: TRANS: <perturn> bulbs/turn
en: %d bulb/turn | %d bulbs/turn
ko[0]: 매턴당 %d전구

note: TRANS: This is appended to "%d bulb/turn" text
en: , %d bulb/turn from team | , %d bulbs/turn from team
ko[0]: , 팀에서 매턴당 %d전구

en: %d/- (never)
ko: %d/- (진보 없음)

en: %d/%d (%d turn) | %d/%d (%d turns)
ko[0]: %d/%d (%d 턴)

en: %d/%d (never)
ko: %d/%d (진보 없음)

en: %d step | %d steps
ko[0]: %d 단계

en: %d bulb | %d bulbs
ko[0]: %d 전구

en: Population: %s
ko: 인구: %s

en: Year: %s (T%d)
ko: 서기: %s (%d 턴)

en: Gold: %d (%+d)
ko: 금화: %d (%+d)

en: Tax: %d Lux: %d Sci: %d
ko: 세금: %d 복지: %d 과학: %d

en: Moving: Nobody
ko: 활동중: 없음

en: Moving: %s
ko: 활동중: %s

en: (Click for more info)
ko: (더 많은 정보는 여기 클릭)

en: %s People
ko: 인구: %s

en: Year: %s
ko: 서기: %s

en: Turn: %d
ko: 턴: %d

en: Gold: %d
ko: 금화: %d

en: Net Income: %d
ko: 수지: %d

note: TRANS: Gold, luxury, and science rates are in percentage values.
en: Tax rates: Gold:%d%% Luxury:%d%% Science:%d%%
ko: 세율: 금:%d%% 사치:%d%% 과학:%d%%

en: Researching %s: %s
ko: 연구중 %s: %s

en: Global warming chance: %d%% (%+d%%/turn)
ko: 지구 온난화 위험: %d%% (%+d%%/턴)

en: Nuclear winter chance: %d%% (%+d%%/turn)
ko: 핵 겨울 위험: %d%% (%+d%%/턴)

en: Government: %s
ko: 정부 제도: %s

en: %d unit | %d units
ko[0]: %d 부대

en: %d unit selected | %d units selected
ko[0]: %d부대 선택됨

en: No units to upgrade!
ko: 업그레이드 할수 있는 부대가 없습니다!

en: None of these units may be upgraded.
ko: 이 부대를 업그레이드 할수 없습니다!

en: Pollution rate: %d%%
ko: 오염도 : %d%%

en: Shows your current government:
ko: 당신의 현재정부 보이기

note: TRANS: spaceship text; should have constant width.
en: Population:      %5d
ko: 인구 :           %5d

note: TRANS: spaceship text; should have constant width.
en: Support:         %5d %%
ko: 지원 :           %5d %%

note: TRANS: spaceship text; should have constant width.
en: Energy:          %5d %%
ko: 에너지 :         %5d %%

note: TRANS: spaceship text; should have constant width.
en: Mass:            %5d ton | Mass:            %5d tons
ko[0]: 질량 :           %5d 톤

note: TRANS: spaceship text; should have constant width.
en: Travel time:     %5.1f years
ko: 여행 시간 :      %5.1f 년

note: TRANS: spaceship text; should have constant width.
en: Travel time:        N/A
ko: 여행 시간 :      N/A

note: TRANS: spaceship text; should have constant width.
en: Success prob.:   %5d %%
ko: 성공 율 :        %5d %%

note: TRANS: spaceship text; should have constant width.
en: Year of arrival: %8s
ko: 도착 할 때 :     %8s

en: ?timeout:off
ko: 꺼짐

en: ?seconds:%02ds
ko: %02d초

en: ?mins/secs:%02dm %02ds
ko: %02d분 %02d초

en: ?hrs/mns:%02dh %02dm
ko: %02d시간 %02d분

en: ?dys/hrs:%02dd %02dh
ko: %02d일 %02d시간

note: TRANS: <nation adjective> <government name>. * E.g. "Polish Republic".
en: ?nationgovernment:%s %s
ko: %s의 %s 국가

en: Military units in the field may cause unhappiness.
ko: 평지상에서 군 부대는 불행을 야기할수 있습니다.

en: Luxury: %d total.
ko: 사치: 총액 %d.

en: Isometric
ko: 등축도법의

note: TRANS: in place of player name or "global observer"
en: nothing
ko: 아무것도

en: ?built:B
ko: ?건설:건

en: ?obsolete:O
ko: ?폐기:폐

en: ?redundant:*
ko: *

en: Famine
ko: 기근

en: Famine Feared
ko: 기근 두려움

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Low Funds
ko: 낮은 자금

en: AI Debug messages
ko: AI 디버그 메세지

en: Broadcast Report
ko: 방송 보도

en: Caravan actions
ko: 이주민 마차대의 행동

en: Chat error messages
ko: 채팅 에러 메세지

en: Chat messages
ko: 채팅 메세지

en: Connect/disconnect messages
ko: 연결/미연결 메세지

en: Diplomatic Message
ko: 외교상 메세지

en: Error message from bad command
ko: 잘못된 명령으로 부터의 에러메세지

en: Game Ended
ko: 게임 끝남

en: Game Started
ko: 게임 시작됨

en: Nation Selected
ko: 국가 선택

en: Player Destroyed
ko: 플레이어 멸망함

en: Report
ko: 보고

en: Server settings changed
ko: 서버 세팅이 바뀜

en: Turn Bell
ko: 턴 벨

note: TRANS: Event name for when the game year changes.
en: Year Advance
ko: 년간 진보

en: Fortifying
ko: 요새화

en: Novice
ko: 초보자

en: Easy
ko: 쉬운

en: Hard
ko: 어려운

en: Cheating
ko: 부정 행위

en: Experimental
ko: 실험적인

note: TRANS: These words should be adjectives which can fit in the sentence "The x are y towards us" "The Babylonians are respectful towards us"
en: ?attitude:Genocidal
ko: 대량 살육

en: ?attitude:Belligerent
ko: 증오

en: ?attitude:Hostile
ko: 적대

en: ?attitude:Uncooperative
ko: 비협조

en: ?attitude:Uneasy
ko: 불안

en: ?attitude:Neutral
ko: 중립

en: ?attitude:Respectful
ko: 공손

en: ?attitude:Helpful
ko: 도움

en: ?attitude:Enthusiastic
ko: 열광

en: ?attitude:Admiring
ko: 찬미

en: ?attitude:Worshipful
ko: 숭배

en: ?diplomatic_state:Armistice
ko: 휴전

en: ?diplomatic_state:War
ko: 전쟁

en: ?diplomatic_state:Never met
ko: 미접촉

en: ?diplomatic_state:Team
ko: 팀

note: TRANS: Unit class
en: %s units
ko: %s 부대

en: Size %d
ko: 크기 %d

en: Future Tech.
ko: 미래기술

note: TRANS: this and following strings are 'road flags', which may rarely * be presented to the player in ruleset help text
en: River
ko: 강

en: enabled
ko: 가능함

en: disabled
ko: 망가짐

en: Male
ko: 남

en: Female
ko: 여

en: Goto
ko: 이동

en: Explore
ko: 탐험

en: Moves
ko: 이동

en: Sorry, cannot upgrade %s (yet).
ko: 미안하지만 %s를(을) 업그레이드 할수 없습니다(아직)

en: You can only upgrade units in your cities.
ko: 당신은 오직 당신도시 안에서 부대를 업그레이드 시킬수 있습니다

en: Upgrading this %s would strand units it transports.
ko: 이 %s의 업그레이드는 해안가로 운반할 것입니다

en: (beta version)
ko: (베타판)

en: Freeciv version %s %s
ko: Freeciv 버젼 %s %s

en: Freeciv version %s
ko: Freeciv 버젼 %s

en: betatest version
ko: 베타판

en: version
ko: 버젼

en: January
ko: 1월

en: February
ko: 2월

en: March
ko: 3월

en: April
ko: 4월

en: May
ko: 5월

en: June
ko: 6월

en: July
ko: 7월

en: August
ko: 8월

en: September
ko: 9월

en: October
ko: 10월

en: November
ko: 11월

en: December
ko: 12월

en: 'Cause civilization should be free!
ko: 문명은 자유이기 때문입니다

en: %s from %s
ko: %2$s에서 오시는 %1$s

note: TRANS: preserve leading space.
en:  (connection incomplete)
ko:  (미완성한 연결)

note: TRANS: preserve leading space.
en:  (player %s)
ko:  (사용자 %s)

en: Aqueduct
ko: 수로

en: Allows a city to grow larger than size 10.
ko: 도시가 8 크기보다 크게 성장하기를 허락합니다.

en: Bank
ko: 은행

en: Together with the Marketplace improvement, a Bank increases the luxury and tax production within a city by 100%.
ko: 시장과 함께 시설되는 은행은, 도시 안의 복지와 세금을 100% 로 증가시킵니다.

en: Barracks II
ko: 군영2

en: Barracks III
ko: 군영3

en: Cathedral
ko: 대성당

en: A Cathedral makes 4 unhappy citizens content in a city, making it easier to maintain order in that city; however, it does not affect citizens made unhappy by military activity.
ko: 대성당은 도시 안의 4 단위의 불만족스러워하는 시민들을 만족시켜서, 그 도시 안에 명령을 유지하기 쉽게합니다: 그러나, 군사 활동으로부터 불만족스러워하는 시민에게는 영향을 끼치지는 않습니다.

en: Colosseum
ko: 콜로세움

en: Entertains the citizens of a city, making 3 unhappy citizens content.  However, it does not affect citizens made unhappy by military activity.
ko: 도시의 시민들을 즐겁게 해 주어서, 3 단위의 불만족스러워하는 시민들을 만족시킵니다. 그러나, 군사 활동으로부터 불만족스러워하는 시민들에게는 영향을 끼치지 않습니다.

en: Courthouse
ko: 법원

en: Factory
ko: 공장

en: Increases the shield production in a city by 50%.  This increase may also contribute significantly to pollution.
ko: 도시 안의 보호 생산을 50% 로 증가시킵니다. 이것은 크게 공해의 원인이 될 것입니다.

en: The amount of stored food will be set to half full whenever a city with a Granary shrinks or grows. This helps a city to grow faster and more easily withstand famine.
ko: 도시와 함께 곡창이 줄거나 늘어날때마다 저장된 식량의 양이 반쯤 차게 할 것입니다. 이것은 도시가 더 빠르게 성장하고 기아현상을 더 쉽게 견디게 도와줄 것입니다.

en: Hydro Plant
ko: 수력 발전소

en: Library
ko: 도서관

en: Increases the science output in a city by 50%.
ko: 도시 안의 과학 생산물을 50% 로 증가시킵니다.

en: Marketplace
ko: 시장

en: Increases the luxury and tax output in a city by 50%.
ko: 도시 안의 복지와 세금의 생산량을 50% 로 증가시킵니다.

en: Mass Transit
ko: 대량 수송

en: Neutralizes the pollution generated by the population.  The population simply has no effect on the pollution generated in the city.
ko: 인구로부터 발생되는 공해를 무효화시킵니다. 간단히 인구는 도시안에 발생되는 공해에 영향을 가지지 않습니다.

en: Mfg. Plant
ko: 제조 공장

en: Together with a Factory, a Manufacturing Plant increases the shield production in a city by 100%.
ko: 공장과 함께 있는 제조공장은, 도시안에서 보호 생산을 100% 로 증가시킵니다.

en: Nuclear Plant
ko: 원자력 발전소

en: Palace
ko: 궁전

en: Power Plant
ko: 발전소

en: Recycling Center
ko: 재활용 센터

en: Building a Recycling Center reduces the amount of pollution generated by production in a city by 66%.
ko: 재활용 센터를 세우면, 도시 안의 생산으로 발생되는 공해의 양을 66% 로 줄입니다.

en: SDI Defense
ko: SDI 방위 시스템

en: Space Component
ko: 우주 부품

en: Space Module
ko: 우주 모듈

en: Space Structural
ko: 우주선 구조물

en: Temple
ko: 신전

en: University
ko: 대학교

en: Together with a Library, a University increases the science production of a city by 100%.
ko: 도서관과 함께 있는 대학은, 도시의 과학 생산물을 100% 로 증가시킵니다.

en: Apollo Program
ko: 아폴로 계획

en: All cities on the map become visible for the player who owns it -- the player always has up-to-date knowledge of all tiles with cities despite fog-of-war. It allows all players to start building spaceship parts (assuming they have researched the necessary technologies).
ko: 지도의 모든 도시가 영구히 이것을 소유한 플레이어에게 보여집니다. - 그 플레이어는 모든 지형과 도시들을 전운 설정에도 불구하고 항상 최신으로 가집니다. 이것은 모든 플레이어가 우주선 부품을 짓기를 시작하기를 허락합니다.(그들이 중요한 기술들에 도달했을 때를 가정하고 입니다.)

en: Colossus
ko: 콜로서스

en: Each tile around the city where this wonder is built that is already generating some trade produces one extra trade resource.
ko: 이 불가사의가 지어진 도시에서, 주위의 각각의 타일에서, 하나의 추가적인 무역 자원을, 어떤 무역 생산에서 이미 발생시킵니다.

en: Copernicus' Observatory
ko: 코페르니쿠스의 천문대

en: Boosts science production by 50% in the city where it is built.
ko: 이것이 지어진 도시에서 50% 의 과학 생산물을 향상시킵니다.

en: Cure For Cancer
ko: 암 치유

en: This stunning technological achievement makes one unhappy citizen content in each of your cities (including citizens unhappy about military activity).
ko: 이 깜짝 놀랄 기술 성취는, 당신의 각각의 도시에서, 하나의 불만족스러워 하는 시민을 만족시킵니다.(군사 활동에 대한 시민들의 불만족도 포함합니다.)

en: Darwin's Voyage
ko: 다윈의 항해

en: Charles Darwin's voyage sparked the discovery of the evolution of the species, which inspired greater confidence in science. Gives two immediate technology advances.
ko: 찰스 다윈의 항해는, 과학의 혼란보다 큰 영감을 주는, 종의 진화의 발견을 유발시킵니다. 기술 진전이 즉시 2 단위를 줍니다.

en: Great Library
ko: 대형 도서관

en: Great Wall
ko: 만리장성

en: Works as a City Wall in all your cities.
ko: 당신의 모든 도시에서 성벽처럼 동작시킵니다.

en: Hanging Gardens
ko: 공중 정원

en: Makes one content citizen happy in every city. In the unlikely event where there are no content citizens to get the effect of Hanging Gardens, the wonder applies to unhappy citizens instead (including those unhappy about military activity), making each content.
ko: 모든 도시에서 하나의 시민을 행복하게 만족시킵니다. 공중 정원의 영향을 가지고, 시민들을 만족시키지 못하는 예상 밖의 사건에서는, 이 불가사의는 불만족스러워 하는 시민에게(군사 활동에 대한 시민들의 불만족도 포함합니다.) 먼저 적용해서 만족시킵니다.

en: Hoover Dam
ko: 후버 댐

en: Works as if you had a Hydro Plant in every city on the same continent where the wonder is built.  (This reduces pollution and increases the effects of Factories and Mfg. Plants.)
ko: 이 불가사의가 지어진 같은 대륙의 모든 도시에서, 수력 발전소를 가진 것 처럼 작동시킵니다. (이것은 공해를 줄이고, 공장과 제조공장,발전소의 영향을 증가시킵니다.)

en: Isaac Newton's College
ko: 뉴턴의 대학원

en: Boosts science production by 100% in the city where it is built.
ko: 이것이 지어진 도시에서 100% 의 과학 생산물을 향상시킵니다.

en: J.S. Bach's Cathedral
ko: 바흐의 대성당

en: Makes two unhappy citizens content in every city of yours on the same continent where the wonder is built (including citizens unhappy about military activity).
ko: 이 불가사의가 지어진 같은 대륙의 모든 도시에서, 불만족스러워하는 두 시민을 만족시킵니다. (군사 활동에 대한 시민의 불만족도 포함합니다.)

en: Lighthouse
ko: 파로스등대

en: Gives all your sea units 1 additional movement point.
ko: 당신의 모든 해상 부대에게 2 의 추가적인 이동 단위를 줍니다.

en: Magellan's Expedition
ko: 마젤란의 탐험

en: Gives all sea units 1 additional movement point.
ko: 모든 해상 부대에게 1의 추가적인 이동 단위를 줍니다.

en: Manhattan Project
ko: 맨해튼 계획

en: Michelangelo's Chapel
ko: 미켈란젤로의 성당

en: Double effects of Cathedrals, in all cities.
ko: 모든 도시에서, 대성당의 영향을 두배로 합니다.

en: Oracle
ko: 신탁

en: Pyramids
ko: 피라미드

en: Allows you to choose any government, including those that have not yet been researched by your civilization, and without the transition period of Anarchy.
ko: 당신의 문명에 아직 발견되지 않은 것들을 포함해서, 무정부 상태의 과도기없이 당신이 어느 정부를 선택하기를 허락합니다.

en: SETI Program
ko: SETI 계획

en: Boosts science production in each city by 50%.
ko: 각각의 도시에서 과학 생산물을 50%로 향상시킵니다.

en: Shakespeare's Theater
ko: 셰익스피어의 극장

en: Makes all angry and unhappy citizens content in the city where it is located, including citizens unhappy about military activity.
ko: 이것이 위치한 도시의 화나고 불만족스러워 하는 모든 시민을, 군사 활동에 대한 불만족하는 시민을 포함해서 만족시킵니다.

en: United Nations
ko: 국제 연합

en: Women's Suffrage
ko: 여성 참정권

en: In all cities, the unhappiness effect of every unit is reduced by 1. This means that in a Republic, units do not cause unhappiness, and in a Democracy, aggressive units cause only 1 unhappy citizen each.
ko: 모든 도시에서, 모든 부대의 불만족스러워 하는 영향을 1 로 줄입니다. 공화제에서, 부대는 불만족을 야기하기 않고, 그리고 민주주의에서는, 공격적인 부대는 각각 오직 1 단위의 불만족스러워하는 시민만 야기합니다.

en: Entertainers
ko: 연예인

en: ?Elvis:E
ko: ?엘비스:예

en: Scientists
ko: 과학자

en: ?Scientist:S
ko: ?과학자:과

en: Taxmen
ko: 징세자

en: ?Taxman:T
ko: ?징세자:징

en: Team 1
ko: 팀 1

en: Team 2
ko: 팀 2

en: Team 3
ko: 팀 3

en: Team 4
ko: 팀 4

en: Anarchy
ko: 무정부

en: Despotism
ko: 전제주의

en: Monarchy
ko: 군주제

en: Communism
ko: 공산주의

en: Republic
ko: 공화국

en: Democracy
ko: 민주주의

en: ?nationgroup:Ancient
ko: 고대

en: ?nationgroup:Modern
ko: 현대

en: American
ko: 미국

en: ?plural:Americans
ko: 미국 사람

en: Aztec
ko: 아즈텍

en: ?plural:Aztecs
ko: 아즈텍 사람

en: Babylonian
ko: 바빌론

en: ?plural:Babylonians
ko: 바빌론 사람

en: Chinese
ko: 중국

en: ?plural:Chinese
ko: 중국 사람

en: Egyptian
ko: 이집트

en: ?plural:Egyptians
ko: 이집트 사람

en: English
ko: 잉글랜드

en: ?plural:English
ko: 잉글랜드 사람

en: French
ko: 프랑스

en: ?plural:French
ko: 프랑스 사람

en: German
ko: 독일

en: ?plural:Germans
ko: 독일 사람

en: Greek
ko: 헬라스

en: ?plural:Greeks
ko: 헬라스 사람

en: The ancient Greeks, between Mycenae and the Roman conquest.
ko: 고대 그리스, 미케네와 로마인의 정복사이

en: Indian
ko: 인도

en: ?plural:Indians
ko: 인도 사림

en: Mongol
ko: 몽골

en: ?plural:Mongols
ko: 몽골 사람

en: Roman
ko: 로마

en: ?plural:Romans
ko: 로마 사람

en: Russian
ko: 러시아

en: ?plural:Russians
ko: 러시아 사람

en: Zulu
ko: 줄루

en: ?plural:Zulus
ko: 줄루 사람

en: Barbarian
ko: 야만인

en: ?plural:Barbarians
ko: 야만 사람

en: ?citystyle:European
ko: 유럽 형

en: ?citystyle:Classical
ko: 고전 형

en: ?citystyle:Tropical
ko: 열대 형

en: ?citystyle:Asian
ko: 동아 형

en: ?citystyle:Babylonian
ko: 중동 형

en: ?citystyle:Celtic
ko: 켈트 형

en: ?citystyle:Renaissance
ko: 르네상스 형

en: ?citystyle:Industrial
ko: 공업 형

en: ?citystyle:Modern
ko: 현대 형

en: ?citystyle:PostModern
ko: 미래 형

en: Advanced Flight
ko: 상급 비행술

en: Alphabet
ko: 글자

en: Astronomy
ko: 천문학

en: Atomic Theory
ko: 원자 이론

en: Automobile
ko: 자동차

en: Banking
ko: 은행 제도

en: Bridge Building
ko: 다리 건설

en: Bronze Working
ko: 청동기 제조

en: Ceremonial Burial
ko: 장례

en: Chemistry
ko: 화학

en: Chivalry
ko: 기사도

en: Code of Laws
ko: 법률

en: Combustion
ko: 연소 기관

en: Computers
ko: 컴퓨터

en: Conscription
ko: 징병 제도

en: Construction
ko: 건설

en: Allows Settlers to build fortresses.
ko: 이주민이 요새를 세울 수 있도록 허락합니다.

en: Currency
ko: 통화

en: Electricity
ko: 전기

en: Electronics
ko: 전자 공학

en: Engineering
ko: 공학

en: Explosives
ko: 폭약

en: Feudalism
ko: 봉건 제도

en: Flight
ko: 비행술

en: Decreases one-time revenue from new trade routes.
ko: 새로운 무역 경로로부터 한 차례의 수익이 감소합니다.

en: Fusion Power
ko: 핵융합

en: Genetic Engineering
ko: 유전 공학

en: Gunpowder
ko: 화약

en: Horseback Riding
ko: 기마술

en: Industrialization
ko: 공업화

en: Invention
ko: 발명

en: Iron Working
ko: 철기 제조

en: Labor Union
ko: 노동 조합

en: Literacy
ko: 문해

en: Magnetism
ko: 자기학

en: Map Making
ko: 지도 제작

en: Masonry
ko: 석공술

en: Mass Production
ko: 대량 생산

en: Mathematics
ko: 수학

en: Medicine
ko: 의학

en: Metallurgy
ko: 야금술

en: Mysticism
ko: 신비주의

en: Improves the effect of Temples.
ko: 신전의 영향이 증가합니다.

en: Navigation
ko: 항해술

en: Nuclear Fission
ko: 핵분열

en: Nuclear Power
ko: 원자력

en: Philosophy
ko: 철학

en: Physics
ko: 물리학

en: Plastics
ko: 플라스틱 공학

en: Pottery
ko: 도기 제조법

en: Recycling
ko: 재활용

en: Refining
ko: 석유 정제

en: Religion
ko: 종교

en: Robotics
ko: 로봇 공학

en: Rocketry
ko: 로켓 공학

en: Space Flight
ko: 우주 비행

en: Steam Engine
ko: 증기 기관

en: Steel
ko: 강철

en: Superconductors
ko: 초전도체

en: The Corporation
ko: 주식 회사

en: The Republic
ko: 그 공화국

en: The Wheel
ko: 차바퀴

en: Theory of Gravity
ko: 중력 이론

en: Writing
ko: 집필

en: Ocean
ko: 바다

en: Arctic
ko: 극지

en: Desert
ko: 사막

en: Forest
ko: 숲

en: Grassland
ko: 초원

en: Hills
ko: 언덕

en: In addition to being amenable to agriculture, Hills are frequently rich in resources.
ko: 추가로 농업이 받아들여지기 위해선, 언덕이 자원에 충족해야 합니다

en: Jungle
ko: 밀림

en: Mountains
ko: 산

en: Plains
ko: 평원

en: Swamp
ko: 늪

en: Tundra
ko: 툰드라

en: Irrigation
ko: 관개

en: Fortress
ko: 요새

en: Railroad
ko: 철도

en: ?animals:Game
ko: 사냥감

en: Coal
ko: 석탄

en: Fish
ko: 생선

en: Gems
ko: 보석

en: Horses
ko: 말

en: Oasis
ko: 오아시스

en: Oil
ko: 석유

en: Resources
ko: 자원

en: Seals
ko: 물개

en: Nuclear
ko: 핵병기

en: Missile
ko: 미사일

en: green
ko: 풋내기

en: veteran
ko: 전문가

en: Settlers
ko: 정착자

en: Militia
ko: 농병

en: This unit may be built from the start of the game.  It is the weakest offensive unit.
ko: 이 부대는 아마 게임의 시작부터 만들 수 있습니다. 이것은 가장 약한 공격용의 부대입니다.

en: Phalanx
ko: 밀집 보병

en: The Phalanx is armored infantry, suitable for defending your cities.
ko: 밀집 보병은 당신의 도시를 방어하기에 적절한, 무장한 보병입니다.

en: Legion
ko: 보병

en: Legions are heavily armed and well disciplined infantry units with an excellent offensive value.
ko: 보병은 중무장했고, 훌륭한 공격용의 가치와 함께, 잘 달련된 보병 부대입니다.

en: Musketeers
ko: 머스킷 총병

en: Riflemen
ko: 소총수

en: Riflemen are World War-era infantry, very good at defending your cities.
ko: 소총수는 세계 대전 시대의 부대로, 당신의 도시를 방어하기에 아주 훌륭합니다.

en: Mech. Inf.
ko: 기계화 보병

en: Cavalry
ko: 기병

en: Chariot
ko: 전차

en: Knights
ko: 기사

en: Knights are mounted and heavily armored warriors.
ko: 기사는 말을 타고 중무장을 한 전사입니다.

en: Armor
ko: 탱크

en: Armors are motorized war wagons that are faster, stronger, and can take more damage than any mounted unit.
ko: 탱크는 동력 설비를 갖춘, 빠르고, 강하고, 그리고 어느 말을 탄 부대보다 더 많은 손상을 받을 수 있는, 전쟁 마차입니다.

en: Catapult
ko: 투석기

en: Catapults are large rock-throwing machines of war. They are very strong attackers but equally weak defenders and will need an escort to be effective.
ko: 투석기는 큰 돌을 던지는 전쟁 기계입니다. 그들은 매우 강한 공격자이지만, 마찬가지로 방어자에게 약하고, 효과적이려면 호위가 필요할 수 있습니다.

en: Cannon
ko: 대포

en: Cannons are large firearms that can fire heavy projectiles over long distances. They are very strong attackers but equally weak defenders and will need an escort to be effective.
ko: 대포는 무거운 발사체를 긴 거리를 두고 발사할 수 있는, 큰 화기입니다. 그들은 매우 강한 공격자이지만, 마찬가지로 방어자에게 약하고, 효과적이려면 호위가 필요할 수 있습니다.

en: Artillery
ko: 포

en: Fighter
ko: 전투기

en: Fighters are your first airborne units. They can move anywhere and attack any unit.
ko: 전투기는 당신의 최초의 공수 부대입니다. 그들은 어디든지 이동하고, 어느 부대도 공격할 수 있습니다.

en: Bomber
ko: 폭격기

en: Bombers are specialized airborne units that may only attack ground targets, not other airborne units.
ko: 폭격기는 다른 공수 부대가 아닌, 오직 지상 목표를 공격하는데에만 전문화된 공수 부대입니다.

note: TRANS: unit type
en: Trireme
ko: 갤리선

en: Sail
ko: 돛

en: Frigate
ko: 프리깃함

en: The Frigate is a highly versatile boat unit, that is both a strong offensive unit as well as a decent transport ship.
ko: 프리깃함은 높은 다목적의 배 부대로, 강한 공격적인 부대일 뿐만 아니라 괜찮은 수송선입니다.

en: Ironclad
ko: 철갑함

en: The Ironclad is an armored ship that is much more sturdy than the Frigate but loses the latter's transport capability.
ko: 철갑함은 무장된 배로 프리깃함보다 더 많이 튼튼하지만, 수송 능력을 잃었습니다.

en: Cruiser
ko: 순양함

en: The Cruiser is a strong offensive boat unit.
ko: 순양함은 강하고 공격적인 배 부대입니다.

en: Battleship
ko: 전함

en: The Battleship is the supreme naval unit with excellent offensive and defensive values.
ko: 전함은 완벽한 공격력과 방어력을 가진 최고의 해군 부대입니다.

en: Submarine
ko: 잠수함

en: Traveling under the surface of the ocean, Submarines have a very high strategic value, but a weak defense if caught off guard.
ko: 잠수함은 바다의 표면 아래로 여행하므로, 아주 높은 전략적인 가치를 가집니디만, 만약 발각된다면 방어에 약합니다.

en: Carrier
ko: 항공 모함

en: Transport
ko: 수송선

en: The Transport cannot attack on its own but may defend itself when under attack.
ko: 수송선은 스스로 공격을 할 수가 없지만 공격 당할 때에 스스로 방어할 것 입니다.

en: Diplomat
ko: 외교관

en: Caravan
ko: 캐러밴

en: Barbarian Leader
ko: 야만인의 수령

en: Allows a city to grow larger than size 8.  A Sewer System is also required for a city to grow larger than size 12.
ko: 8 크기보다 크게 성장하기를 허락합니다. 또한 하수도 시설도 도시가 12 크기보다 크게 성장하기 위해서 요구됩니다.

en: A Cathedral makes 3 unhappy citizens content in a city, making it easier to maintain order in that city; however, it does not affect citizens made unhappy by military activity.  The discovery of Theology increases the effect of a Cathedral, making an additional unhappy citizen content.  The discovery of Communism lessens the effect of a Cathedral, reducing by one the number of unhappy citizens made content.
ko: 대성당은 도시 안의 3 단위의 불만족스러워하는 시민들을 만족시켜서, 그 도시 안에 명령을 유지하기 쉽게합니다: 그러나, 군사 활동으로부터 불만족스러워하는 시민에게는 영향을 끼치지는 않습니다. 신학의 발견은 대성당의 효과에, 추가적으로 불만족스러운하는 시민을 만족시키는 것을 증가시킵니다.

en: City Walls make it easier to defend a city.  They triple the defense strength of units within the city against land and helicopter units.  They are ineffective against airborne and sea units as well as Howitzers.  City Walls also prevent the loss of population which occurs when a defending unit is destroyed by a land unit.
ko: 성벽은 도시를 방어하기 쉽게 만듭니다. 도시 안의 부대의 방어를 3배로 하여 지상과 헬리콥터 부대들을 저항합니다. 공수 부대와 해상 부대에는 곡사포만큼 효과 없이 저항합니다. 또한 성벽은 방어하는 부대가 지상 부대로 부터 파괴될 때, 발생하는 인구의 감소를 막습니다.

en: Coastal Defense
ko: 해안 방어

en: Increases the defense strength of units within a city by a factor of 2 when defending against bombardments from enemy ships.
ko: 적 함대로 부터 포격에 저항을 의존할때 도시 안의 부대의 방어를 2 단위로 증가시킵니다.

en: Entertains the citizens of a city, making 3 unhappy citizens content.  (Four after the discovery of Electronics.)  However, it does not affect citizens made unhappy by military activity.
ko: 도시의 시민들을 즐겁게 해 주어서, 3 단위의 불만족스러워하는 시민들을 만족시킵니다. (전기의 발견 이후에는 4 단위입니다.) 그러나, 군사 활동으로부터 불만족스러워하는 시민들에게는 영향을 끼치지 않습니다.

en: Harbor
ko: 항구

en: Offshore Platform
ko: 해양구조물

en: Adds 1 extra shield resource on all Oceanic tiles worked by a city.  The city needs to be coastal to build this improvement.
ko: 도시로 부터 모든 바다의 타일들 위로, 보호 생산에 1 단위의 추가로 작동됩니다. 그 도시는 이 시설을 짓기 위해서 해안에 있어야 할 필요가 있습니다.

en: Police Station
ko: 경찰서

en: Port Facility
ko: 항만 시설

en: Allows a city to build veteran sea units.  Also, damaged sea units which stay in town for one full turn without moving are completely restored.
ko: 숙련된 해상 부대를 짓도록 도시를 허락합니다. 또한, 손상받은 해상 부대는 도시 안에서 한 차례 움직임 없이 머무르면 완전히 회복됩니다.

en: Research Lab
ko: 연구소

en: Together with a Library, a Research Lab increases the science production of a city by 100%. Together with a Library and a University, a Research Lab increases the science production of a city by 150%.
ko: 도서관과 함께 있는 연구소는, 도시의 과학 생산물을 100% 로 증가시킵니다. 도서관와 대학이 함께 있는 연구소는, 도시의 과학 생산물을 150% 로 증가시킵니다.

en: SAM Battery
ko: 지대공미사일 포대

en: Doubles the defense of all units inside the city when attacked by aircraft (not including helicopters or missiles).
ko: 공중 부대에게 공격 당할 때 도시 안의 모든 부대의 방어가 두배로 됩니다. (헬리콥터나 미사일은 포함하지 않습니다.)

en: Sewer System
ko: 하수도

en: Allows a city to grow larger than size 12.  An Aqueduct is first required for a city to grow larger than size 8.
ko: 도시가 12 크기보다 크게 성장하기를 허락합니다. 수로는 도시가 8 크기보다 크게 성장하기 위해 먼저 요구됩니다.

en: Solar Plant
ko: 태양열 발전소

en: Stock Exchange
ko: 증권 거래소

en: Together with a Bank, a Stock Exchange boosts tax and luxury production in a city by 50%. Together with a Marketplace and a Bank, a Stock Exchange boosts tax and luxury production in a city by 150%.
ko: 은행과 함께 있는 증권 거래소는, 도시 안의 세금과 복지 생산을, 50% 로 향상시킵니다. 은행과 시장이 함께 있는 증권 거래소는 도시 안의 세금과 복지 생산을, 150% 로 향상시킵니다.

en: Super Highways
ko: 고속 도로

en: Increases trade resources by 50% on all tiles with roads or railroads.
ko: 도로와 철도와 함께 있는 모든 타일은 무역 자원을 50% 로 증가시킵니다.

en: Supermarket
ko: 슈퍼마켓

en: Increases the food resources by 50% on each farmland tile which is being used around the city.  Farmland tiles are those which have been irrigated a second time.
ko: 도시 주위의 사용되는 각각의 농지 타일에서 50% 의 음식 자원을 증가시킵니다. 농지 타일은 두 번 관개되어 있어야 합니다.

en: The entire map becomes permanently visible to the player who owns it -- the player always has up-to-date knowledge of all terrain and cities (but not units) despite fog-of-war. It allows all players to start building spaceship parts (assuming they have researched the necessary technologies).
ko: 지도 전체가 영구히 이것을 소유한 플레이어에게 보여집니다 - 그 플레이어는 모든 지형과 도시들을(하지만 부대는 아닙니다.) 전운 설정에도 불구하고 항상 최신으로 가집니다. 이것은 모든 플레이어가 우주선 부품을 짓기를 시작하기를 허락합니다.(그들이 중요한 기술들에 도달했을 때를 가정하고 입니다.)

en: A.Smith's Trading Co.
ko: 스미스의 무역 회사

en: City improvements which would normally have an upkeep of 1 are free of upkeep, for all cities.
ko: 당신의 모든 도시에서, 유지비가 보통 1 단위로 가지는 도시 시설은, 유지비가 공짜가 됩니다.

en: Eiffel Tower
ko: 에펠탑

en: Your reputation and goodwill among other nations is recovered four times as fast.
ko: 다른 국가 사이에서 당신의 명성과 호의를, 네배나 빠르게 회복시킵니다.

en: Makes one content citizen happy in every city. Makes two extra content citizens happy in the city containing the Hanging Gardens (that is, a total of 3). In the unlikely event where there are no content citizens to get the effect of Hanging Gardens, the wonder applies to unhappy citizens (including those unhappy about military activity), making each content then happy.
ko: 모든 도시에서 하나의 시민을 행복하게 만족시킵니다. 공중 정원을 포함하는 도시는 둘의 추가적으로 행복하게 만족시킵니다.(그것은, 총합으로 3 입니다.) 공중 정원의 영향을 가지고, 시민들을 만족시키지 못하는 예상 밖의 사건에서는, 이 불가사의는 불만족스러워 하는 시민에게(군사 활동에 대한 시민들의 불만족도 포함합니다.) 먼저 적용해서, 만족시킨 다음에 행복하게 합니다.

en: Works as if you had a Hydro Plant in every city.  (This reduces pollution and increases the effects of Factories and Mfg. Plants.)
ko: 모든 도시에서 수력 발전소를 가진 것 처럼 작동시킵니다. (이것은 공해를 줄이고, 공장과 제조공장,발전소의 영향을 증가시킵니다.)

en: Makes two unhappy citizens content in every city (including citizens unhappy about military activity).
ko: 모든 도시의 불만족스러워하는 두 시민을 만족시킵니다. (군사 활동에 대한 시민의 불만족도 포함합니다.)

en: King Richard's Crusade
ko: 리처드왕의 십자군

en: Adds one extra shield resource on every tile around the city where it is built.
ko: 이것이 지어진 도시 주위의 모든 타일에서, 하나의 추가적인 보호 자원을 추가시킵니다.

en: Leonardo's Workshop
ko: 레오나르도의 작업장

en: Upgrades one obsolete unit per game turn.
ko: 게임 차례당 하나의 구식인 부대를 개선시킵니다.

en: Gives all sea units 2 additional movement points.
ko: 모든 해상 부대에게 2 의 추가적인 이동 단위를 줍니다.

en: Marco Polo's Embassy
ko: 마르코 폴로의 대사관

en: The player who owns it gets an embassy with all players.
ko: 이것을 소유한 플레이어는 모든 플레이어와 대사관을 가집니다.

en: Counts as having a Cathedral in each of your cities.  This makes 3 unhappy citizens content in each city; however, it does not affect citizens made unhappy by military activity.  The discovery of Theology increases the effect of a Cathedral, making an additional unhappy citizen content.  The discovery of Communism lessens the effect of a Cathedral, reducing by one the number of unhappy citizens made content.
ko: 당신의 각각의 도시가 대성당을 가진 것으로 간주합니다. 이것은 각각의 도시에서 3 단위의 불만족스러워 하는 시민을 만족시킵니다; 그러나, 군사 활동으로 불만족하는 시민에게는 영향을 주지않습니다. 신학의 발견으로 대성당의 영향이, 추가적인 불만족스러워 하는 시민을 만족시킴을 증가시킵니다. 공산주의의 발견으로 대성당의 영향이, 불만족스러워 하는 시민을 만족시킴의 수를 한 단위 줄입니다.

en: Counts as having a Granary in every city.
ko: 모든 도시에 곡창을 가진 것으로 간주합니다.

en: Boosts science production in each city with a Library by 50%.  (Counts as having a Research Lab in all of your cities.)
ko: 각각의 도시와 함께있는 도서관에서 과학 생산물을 50% 로 향상시킵니다. (당신의 도시의 전체에서 연구소를 가진 것으로 간주합니다.)

en: Statue of Liberty
ko: 자유의 여신상

en: Sun Tzu's War Academy
ko: 손자병법

en: All your units regain two extra hitpoints per turn.
ko: 당신의 모든 부대는 매 차례당 2의 추가적인 타격 점수들을 되찾습니다.

en: Capitalization
ko: 자본화

en: This is not a normal improvement.  Instead, setting a city's production to Capitalization means its shield production is converted to tax output (money).
ko: 이것은 보통의 시설이 아닙니다. 대신에, 도시의 생산을 자본화로 설정하는 것은, 보호 생산을 세금 생산물로 변환시킵니다.(돈)

en: Fundamentalism
ko: 근본주의

en: Carthaginian
ko: 카르타고

en: ?plural:Carthaginians
ko: 카르타고 사람

en: Japanese
ko: 일본

en: ?plural:Japanese
ko: 일본 사람

en: Persian
ko: 페르시아

en: ?plural:Persians
ko: 페르시아 사람

en: Sioux
ko: 수

en: ?plural:Sioux
ko: 수 사람

en: Spanish
ko: 스패인

en: ?plural:Spanish
ko: 스패인 사람

en: Viking
ko: 바이킹

en: ?plural:Vikings
ko: 바이킹 사람

en: Amphibious Warfare
ko: 상륙전

en: Combined Arms
ko: 육해공 합동군

en: Reduces the effect of Cathedrals.
ko: 대성당의 영향을 줄입니다.

en: Allows Settlers and Engineers to build fortresses.
ko: 이주민과 기술자가 요새를 세울 수 있도록 허락합니다.

en: Economics
ko: 경제학

en: Improves the effect of Colosseums.
ko: 콜로세움의 영향이 증가합니다.

en: Environmentalism
ko: 환경학

en: Espionage
ko: 첩보

en: Guerilla Warfare
ko: 게릴라전

en: Laser
ko: 레이저

en: Leadership
ko: 리더십

en: Machine Tools
ko: 공작 기계

en: Miniaturization
ko: 소형화

en: Mobile Warfare
ko: 기동전

en: Monotheism
ko: 일신교

en: Gives sea units one extra move.
ko: 해상 부대에게 하나의 추가 이동을 줍니다.

en: Polytheism
ko: 다신교

en: Radio
ko: 라디오

en: Allows Settlers and Engineers to build airbases.
ko: 이주민과 기술자가 공군 기지를 세울 수 있도록 허락합니다.

en: Refrigeration
ko: 냉각

en: Sanitation
ko: 위생 시설

en: Seafaring
ko: 바다 여행

en: Stealth
ko: 스텔스

en: Tactics
ko: 전술

en: Theology
ko: 신학

en: Improves the effect of Cathedrals.
ko: 대성당의 영향을 증가합니다.

en: Warrior Code
ko: 병법

en: Glacier
ko: 빙하

en: Farmland
ko: 농지

en: Airbase
ko: 공군 기지

en: Iron
ko: 철

en: Furs
ko: 모피

en: Fruit
ko: 과일

en: Buffalo
ko: 들소

en: Wheat
ko: 밀

en: Peat
ko: 이탄

en: Pheasant
ko: 꿩

en: Ivory
ko: 상아

en: Silk
ko: 명무

en: Spice
ko: 양념

en: Whales
ko: 고래

en: Wine
ko: 와인

note: TRANS: unit type
en: Helicopter
ko: 헬리콥터

en: Paratroopers
ko: 낙하산병

en: Marines
ko: 해병

en: Engineers
ko: 기술자

en: Warriors
ko: 전사

en: Archers
ko: 사수

en: Archers fight with bows and arrows and have a good offensive value as well as decent defense.
ko: 사수는 활과 화살로 싸우고, 적절한 방어와 마찬가지로 좋은 공격용의 가치가 있습니다.

en: Pikemen
ko: 창병

en: Equipped with long pikes, Pikemen replaces Phalanx as the preferred city defender.
ko: 긴 창을 장비한 창병은, 밀집 보병처럼 도시 방어자로서 배치하기를 선호됩니다.

en: Musketeers are infantry equipped with early firearms and replace Pikemen as the preferred city defender.
ko: 머스킷 총병은 초기의 화기로 무장한 부대이고, 창병처럼 도시 방어자로서 배치하기를 선호됩니다.

en: Fanatics
ko: 광신자

en: Partisan
ko: 유격병

en: Alpine Troops
ko: 스키 부대

en: Alpine Troops are highly mobile units as well as excellent defenders.
ko: 스키 부대는 훌륭한 방어자와 마찬가지로 고도의 기동성있는 부대입니다.

en: Marines are infantry who are experts at marine warfare.
ko: 해병은 해상 전투에 전문가인 보병입니다.

en: The Mechanized Infantry has the strongest defensive strength of any land unit, but is only available near the end of the technology tree.
ko: 기계화 보병은 어느 지상 부대보다 가장 강한 방어력을 가졌지만, 기술 나무의 끝의 근처에 도달해야만 유효합니다.

en: Horsemen
ko: 기수

en: Horsemen are mounted warriors and an early shock-troop that can penetrate deep into enemy territory.
ko: 기수는 말을 탄 전사이고, 적 영토에 깊게 침투하는 초기의 기습 부대입니다.

en: Chariots are horse-pulled war wagons, stronger but more expensive than horsemen.
ko: 전차는 말이 끄는 전쟁용 마차이고 강하지만, 기수보다 더 비쌉니다.

en: Elephants
ko: 코끼리

en: Crusaders
ko: 십자군

en: Dragoons
ko: 용기병

en: Dragoons are mounted warriors carrying early firearms.
ko: 용기병은 초기의 화기를 가지고 말을 탄 전사입니다.

en: Cavalry are mounted and highly trained soldiers.
ko: 기병은 말을 타고 고도로 훈련받은 군인입니다.

en: The artillery is an upgraded cannon. It is a very strong attacker but equally weak defender and will need an escort to be effective.
ko: 포는 대포에서 개선된 것입니다. 이것은 매우 강한 공격자이지만, 마찬가지로 방어자에게 약하고, 효과적이려면 호위가 필요할 수 있습니다.

en: Howitzer
ko: 곡사포

en: Stealth Fighter
ko: 스텔스 전투기

en: An improved Fighter, with improved attack and a higher movement radius.
ko: 향상된 공격력과 높은 이동 반경을 가진, 향상된 전투기입니다.

en: Stealth Bomber
ko: 스텔스 폭격기

en: An improved Bomber, with improved attack and a higher movement radius.
ko: 향상된 공격력과 높은 이동 반경을 가진, 향상된 폭격기입니다.

en: Caravel
ko: 카라벨선

en: Galleon
ko: 갈레온선

en: The Galleon is a pure transport ship and cannot attack other ships, though it may still defend itself when attacked.
ko: 갈레온선은 순수한 수송선으로 다른 배들을 공격할 수가 없습니다만, 공격 당할 때 스스로 방어할 수 있습니다.

en: Destroyer
ko: 구축함

en: TIP:  A very fast unit, which is very useful for hunting down enemy Transports.
ko: 팁: 가장 빠른 부대는 적의 수송을 추적하는데 유용합니다

en: AEGIS Cruiser
ko: 이지스 순양함

en: The AEGIS Cruiser is equipped with an advanced defensive missile system.
ko: 이지스 순양함은 진보된 미사일 방어 체계를 장비합니다.

en: Cruise Missile
ko: 순항 미사일

en: Spy
ko: 간첩

en: Freight
ko: 운반차

en: Explorer
ko: 탐험가

en: Explorers are brave individuals that are very useful for mapping unknown territory.
ko: 탐험가는 알려지지 않는 지역을 발견하는데 아주 유용하고 용감한 사람입니다.

en: You found %s in ancient scrolls of wisdom.
ko: 당신은 고대의 지혜의 두루마리에서 %s 를 발견했습니다.

note: TRANS: first %s is nation plural or team name
en: The %s have acquired %s from ancient scrolls of wisdom.
ko: %s 는 고대의 지혜의 두루마리로부터 %s 를 얻었습니다.

en: A band of friendly mercenaries joins your cause.
ko: 우호적인 용병의 무리가 당신의 조직에 합류했습니다.

en: You found a friendly city.
ko: 당신은 우호적인 도시를 발견했습니다.

en: Friendly nomads are impressed by you, and join you.
ko: 우호적인 유목민이 당신으로부터 감동받았고, 당신에게 합류했습니다.

en: You have unleashed a horde of barbarians!
ko: 당신은 야만인의 무리를 불러일으켰습니다.

en: Your %s has run out of fuel.
ko: 당신의 %s (은)는 연료가 떨어졌습니다.

en: ?nationgroup:Medieval
ko: 중세

en: ?nationgroup:African
ko: 아프리카

en: ?nationgroup:American
ko: 아메리카

en: ?nationgroup:Asian
ko: 아시아

en: ?nationgroup:European
ko: 유럽

en: ?nationgroup:Oceanian
ko: 오세아니아

en: Entertains the citizens of a city, making 3 unhappy citizens content.  (Four after the discovery of Electricity.)  However, it does not affect citizens made unhappy by military activity.
ko: 도시의 시민들을 즐겁게 해 주어서, 3 단위의 불만족스러워하는 시민들을 만족시킵니다. (전기의 발견 이후에는 4 단위입니다.) 그러나, 군사 활동으로부터 불만족스러워하는 시민들에게는 영향을 끼치지 않습니다.

en: Increases the science output in a city by 100%.
ko: 도시 안의 과학 생산물을 100% 로 증가시킵니다.

en: Together with a Library, a Research Lab increases the science production of a city by 200%. Together with a Library and a University, a Research Lab increases the science production of a city by 450%.
ko: 도서관과 함께 있는 연구소는, 도시의 과학 생산물을 200% 로 증가시킵니다. 도서관와 대학이 함께 있는 연구소는, 도시의 과학 생산물을 450% 로 증가시킵니다.

en: Together with a Library, a University increases the science production of a city by 250%.
ko: 도서관과 함께 있는 대학교는, 도시의 과학 생산물을 250% 로 증가시킵니다.

en: City improvements which would normally have an upkeep of 1 are free of upkeep, for all your cities.
ko: 당신의 모든 도시에서, 유지비가 보통 1 단위로 가지는 도시 시설은, 유지비가 공짜가 됩니다.

en: Your reputation and goodwill among other nations is recovered twice as fast.
ko: 다른 국가 사이에서 당신의 명성과 호의를, 두배나 빠르게 회복시킵니다.

en: Boosts science production by 100% in every city you control that has a University.
ko: 당신이 대학을 가진 통제하는 모든 도시에서 과학 생산물을 100% 로 향상시킵니다.

en: Gives all your sea units 2 additional movement points.
ko: 당신의 모든 해상 부대에게 2 의 추가적인 이동 단위를 줍니다.

en: Makes two additional unhappy citizens content in every city with a Temple.  Does not affect citizens made unhappy by military activity.
ko: 사원과 함께 있는 모든 도시안에서, 불만족스러워 하는 시민을 둘을 추가적으로 만족시킵니다. 군사 활동으로 불만족하는 시민에게는 영향을 주지않습니다.

en: The amount of stored food lost when one of your cities grows or shrinks is reduced by 25%.  This helps a city to grow faster and more easily withstand famine.  Cumulative with Granary.
ko: 당신의 하나의 도시가 자라거나 줄어들 때의 저장된 음식의 양을 잃는 것을 25% 로 줄입니다. 이것은 도시가 더 빠르게 성장하고 기아현상을 더 쉽게 견디게 도와줄 것입니다. 곡창과 누적됩니다.

en: Coinage
ko: 화폐주조

en: This is not a normal improvement.  Instead, setting a city's production to Coinage means its shield production is converted to tax output (money, coins!).
ko: 이것은 보통의 시설이 아닙니다. 대신에, 도시의 생산을 화폐주조로 설정하는 것은, 보호 생산을 세금 생산물로 변환시킵니다.(돈, 화폐!)

en: Increases units' vision when in fortresses.
ko: 요새에 있을때 부대의 시야를 증가시킵니다.

en: Allows Workers and Engineers to build airbases and buoys.
ko: 노동자와 기술자가 공군 기지과 부표를 세울 수 있도록 허락합니다.

en: Lake
ko: 호수

en: Fallout
ko: 방사능 낙진

en: Buoy
ko: 부표

en: Ruins
ko: 폐허

en: hardened
ko: 견고해짐

en: elite
ko: 엘리트

en: ?unit:Workers
ko: 노동자

en: The Trireme is your first boat unit. It can act as a transport ship and has rudimentary offensive capabilities, but may not enter deep ocean tiles.
ko: 갤리선은 당신의 첫 배 부대입니다. 이것은 수송선으로서 작용하고 가장 기초적인 공격적인 능력을 가지지만, 깊은 바다 타일들로 진입할 수가 없을 것 입니다.

en: The Caravel replaces the Trireme and can enter any ocean tile.
ko: 카라벨선은 갤리선을 대체하고 어느 깊은 바다 타일들로 진입할 수가 있습니다.

en: The Freight unit replaces the Caravan, and moves at twice the speed.
ko: 화물 부대는 캐러밴에서 대체됬고, 2배의 속도로 움직입니다.

en: ?unit:Leader
ko: 지도자

en: This is you. If you lose this unit, you lose the game. So don't.
ko: 이것은 당신입니다. 만약 당신이 이 부대를 잃으면, 당신은 게임에서 지게 됩니다. 그러니 하지 마십시오.

en: The AWACS (Airborne Warning and Control System) is an airplane with an advanced radar that can determine the location of enemy units over a wide area.
ko: AWACS(공중 경고와 조절 체계)는 넓은 지역 너머로 적 부대들의 위치를 알아챌 수 있는 진보된 전파 탐지기를 가진 비행기입니다.

en: While every game is different, there's a basic strategy which most players follow, especially at the start of the game.
ko: 모든 게임이 다른 반면, 특별히 게임시작할때 많은 사용자가 선호하는 기본 전략이 있습니다.

en: These steps may vary depending upon the server options, but in general, the steps are:
ko: 서버옵션에 따라 이러한 단계는 다양해질수 있습니다, 하지만 일반적으로 단계는 :

note: TRANS: Preserve the leading space: it controls nesting
en:  Terrain Alterations
ko: 지대 변경

en: Next, the defender's strength is modified.
ko: 다음번에, 방어자의 힘은 수정됩니다.

note: TRANS: Preserve the leading space: it controls nesting
en:  Combat example 1
ko: 전투 예제 1

note: TRANS: Preserve the leading space: it controls nesting
en:  Combat example 2
ko: 전투 예제 2

note: TRANS: Preserve the leading space: it controls nesting
en:  Civil War
ko:  내전

en: To add an item to the worklist, double-click the desired item in the list of available items. You can also press the Help button to get help on the selected item. Pressing Help with no item selected will display this page.
ko: 작업리스트에 아이템을 추가하기 위해서는 가능한 아이템의 목록중 원하는 아이템을 더블클릭하십시요. 선택 아이템에 도움말 버튼을 통해 도움을 얻을 수 있습니다. 아이템선택없이 도움말을 누르면 이 페이지에 대한 설명이 나옵니다.

en: If you want to buy the unit that's first on the list, you can do that from the City Overview window.
ko: 만약 당신이 목록에서 첫번째 부대를 구입하고 싶다면, 당신은 도시 개관 윈도우를 통해 할수 있습니다.

en:   Original authors:
        (they are no longer involved, please don't mail them!)
ko:   원래 만든이:
        (더이상 그들은 참여하지 않습니다, 그들에게 메일보내지 말아주세요!)

en:   Present administrators:
ko:  현재 관리자 :

en: Mining
ko: 채굴

note: TRANS: terrain class: used adjectivally
en: Land
ko: 지상

en: Air
ko: 비행기

en: Apache
ko: 아파치

en: ?plural:Apaches
ko: 아파치족 사람

en: Arab
ko: 아랍

en: ?plural:Arabs
ko: 아랍 사람

en: Austrian
ko: 오스트리아

en: ?plural:Austrians
ko: 오스트리아 사람

en: Brazilian
ko: 브라질

en: ?plural:Brazilians
ko: 브라질 사람

en: Byzantine
ko: 비잔티움

en: ?plural:Byzantines
ko: 비잔티움 사람

en: Danish
ko: 덴마크

en: ?plural:Danes
ko: 덴마크 사람

en: Dutch
ko: 네덜란드

en: ?plural:Dutch
ko: 네덜란드 사람

en: Ethiopian
ko: 에티오피아

en: ?plural:Ethiopians
ko: 에티오피아 사람

en: Hittite
ko: 히타이트

en: ?plural:Hittites
ko: 히타이트 사람

en: Inca
ko: 잉카

en: ?plural:Incas
ko: 잉카 사람

en: Indonesian
ko: 인도네시아

en: ?plural:Indonesians
ko: 인도네시아 사람

en: Iroquois
ko: 이러쿼이

en: ?plural:Iroquois
ko: 이러쿼이 사람

en: Italian
ko: 이탈리아

en: ?plural:Italians
ko: 이탈리아 사람

en: Korean
ko: 한국

en: ?plural:Koreans
ko: 한국 사람

en: Mayan
ko: 마야

en: ?plural:Mayas
ko: 마야 사람

en: Polish
ko: 폴란드

en: ?plural:Poles
ko: 폴란드 사람

en: Portuguese
ko: 포르투갈

en: ?plural:Portuguese
ko: 포르투갈 사람

en: Sumerian
ko: 수메르

en: ?plural:Sumerians
ko: 수메르 사람

en: Swedish
ko: 스웨덴

en: ?plural:Swedes
ko: 스웨덴 사람

en: Thai
ko: 태국

en: ?plural:Thai
ko: 태국 사람

en: ?plural:Turks
ko: 터키 사람

en: British Isles (classic/medium)
ko: 영국 섬들 (대표적인/중간의)

en: Earth (classic/large)
ko: 지구 (대표적인/큰)

en: Earth (classic/small)
ko: 지구 (대표적인/작은)

en: Europe (classic/giant)
ko: 유럽 (대표적인/거대한)

en: France (classic/large)
ko: 프랑스 (대표적인/큰)

en: Earth (classic/medium)
ko: 지구 (대표적인/중간의)

en: Iberian Peninsula (classic/large)
ko: 이베리아 반도 (대표적인/큰)

en: Italy (classic/medium)
ko: 이탈리아 (대표적인/중간의)

en: Japan (classic/medium)
ko: 일본 (대표적인/중간의)

en: North America (classic/medium)
ko: 북아메리카 (대표적인/중간의)

en: Tutorial
ko: 사용 지침서

en: Loading tutorial events.
ko: 사용 지침서 사건들을 적재하는 중.

note: TRANS: Version tag name received from metaserver
en: ?vertag:stable
ko: 안정적인

en: ?vertag:crosser
ko: 교차시키는 사람

en: No URL given
ko: 주어진 URL 없음

en: This does not look like modpack URL
ko: 이것은 수정꾸러미 URL 같이 보이지 않습니다

en: Installing modpack %s from %s
ko: %2$s (으)로부터 수정꾸러미 %1$s (을)를 설치하는 중

en: Cannot install to given directory hierarchy
ko: 주어진 디렉토리 계층에 설치할 수 없음

en: Failed to get and parse modpack control file
ko: 수정꾸러미 통제 파일을 가지고 분석하기에 실패함

en: Modpack control file has no capability string
ko: 수정꾸러미 통제 파일은 능력 끈을 가지고 있지 않습니다

en: Modpack control file is incompatible
ko: 수정꾸러미 통제 파일은 호환성이 없습니다

en: Modpack name not defined in control file
ko: 수정꾸러미 이름은 통제 파일 안에 정의되지 않음

en: Modpack version not defined in control file
ko: 수정꾸러미 판은 통제 파일 안에 정의되지 않음

en: Illegal modpack type
ko: 불법적인 수정꾸러미 종류

en: Illegal path for %s
ko: %s (을)를 위한 불법적인 경로

en: Cannot create required directories
ko: 요구되는 디렉토리들을 창조할 수 없음

en: Downloading %s
ko: %s (을)를 내려받는 중

en: Failed to download %s
ko: %s (을)를 내려받기에 실패함

en: Some parts of the modpack failed to install.
ko: 그 수정꾸러미의 어떤 부분들은 설치하기에 실패했습니다.

en: Cannot fetch and parse modpack list
ko: 수정꾸러미 목록을 불러오고 분석할 수 없음

en: Modpack list has no capability string
ko: 수정꾸러미 목록은 능력 끈을 가지고 있지 않습니다

en: Modpack list is incompatible
ko: 수정꾸러미 목록은 호환성이 없습니다

en: Tileset
ko: 타일세트

note: TRANS: License of modpack is not known
en: ?license:Unknown
ko: 알려지지 않은

en: Not installed
ko: 설치되지 않음

en: Load modpack list from given URL
ko: 주어진 URL로부터 수정꾸러미 목록 적재하기

en: Install modpacks to given directory hierarchy
ko: 주어진 디렉토리 계층에 수정꾸러미들 설치하기

en: Another download already active
ko: 다른 내려받기가 이미 활성화

en: Failed to start downloader
ko: 내려받는 사람을 시작하기에 실패함

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

note: TRANS: noun
en: License
ko: 면허증

en: Install modpack
ko: 수정꾸머리 설치하기

en: Modpack URL
ko: 수정꾸러미 URL

en: Select modpack to install
ko: 설치할 수정꾸러미를 선택하기

en: Freeciv modpack installer (Qt)
ko: Freeciv 수정꾸러미 설치하는 사람 (Qt)

en: Could not write manual file %s.
ko: 설명서 파일 %s (을)를 기록할 수 없음.

en: Use FILE as logfile
ko: 일지파일로서 FILE 사용하기

en: Make manual for RULESET
ko: RULESET을 위한 설명서 만들기

en: Upkeep
ko: 유지

en: Requirement
ko: 필요조건

en: Obsolete by
ko: 에 의해 쓸모가 없는

en: More info
ko: 더 많은 정보

en: <table>
    <tr>
    <td valign="top"><pre>Synopsis:</pre></td>
    <td>
ko: <table>
    <tr>
    <td valign="top"><pre>개요:</pre></td>
    <td>

en: <p>Description:</p>
ko: <p>서술:</p>

en: Level: %s.<br>
ko: 수준: %s.<br>

en: Category: %s.<br>
ko: 범주: %s.<br>

en: Is locked by the ruleset.
ko: 그 규칙집단에 의해 잠겼음.

en: Can only be used in server console.
ko: 오직 서버 제어반 안에서만 사용될 수 있음.

en: Minimum:
ko: 최소의:

en: Default:
ko: 기본:

en: Maximum:
ko: 최대한의:

en: Possible values:
ko: 가능한 값들:

en: Possible values (option can take any number of these):
ko: 가능한 값들 (선택은 이들의 어느 숫자를 가질 수 있습니다):

en: Move cost
ko: 이동 비용

en: Defense bonus
ko: 방어 상여금

en: % of Road bonus
ko: 도로 상여금의 %

en: turns
ko: 차례들

en: impossible
ko: 불가능한

en: Cannot open AI module %s (%s)
ko: 인공지능 모듈 %s (%s) (을)를 열 수 없음

en: Cannot find capstr function from ai module %s (%s)
ko: 인공지능 모듈 %s (%s) (으)로부터 capstr 기능을 찾을 수 없음

en: Incompatible ai module %s:
ko: 호환성이 없는 인공지능 모듈 %s:

en:   Module options:    %s
ko:   모듈 선택들:    %s

en:   Supported options: %s
ko:   지원되는 선택들: %s

en: Cannot find setup function from ai module %s (%s)
ko: 인공지능 모듈 %s (%s) (으)로부터 설치 기능을 찾을 수 없음

en: Setup of ai module %s failed.
ko: 인공지능 모듈 %s 의 설치 실패함.

en: Failed to setup "%s" AI module
ko: "%s" 인공지능 모듈을 설치하기에 실패함

en: Failed to setup default AI module "%s", cannot continue.
ko: 기본 인공지능 모듈 "%s" 을 설치하기에 실패하고, 계속할 수 없음.

en: Warning: the guest name '%s' has been taken, renaming to user '%s'.
ko: 경고: 사용자 '%s' (으)로 이름을 다시 짓는, 그 손님 이름 '%s' (은)는 가져갔습니다.

en: Guests are not allowed on this server. Sorry.
ko: 손님들은 이 서버 위에 허용되지 않았습니다. 미안한.

en: %s was rejected: Guests not allowed.
ko: %s (은)는 거절되었습니다: 손님들은 허용되지 않습니다.

en: There was an error reading the user database, logging in as guest connection '%s'.
ko: 그곳에는 하나의 손님 접속 '%s' 안으로 로그인하는, 그 사용자 데이터베이스를 읽는 하나의 오류가 있습니다.

en: There was an error reading the user database and guest logins are not allowed. Sorry
ko: 그곳에는 그 사용자 데이터베이스를 읽는 하나의 오류가 있고 손님 로그인들은 허용되지 않습니다. 미안한

en: %s was rejected: Database error and guests not allowed.
ko: %s (은)는 거절되었습니다: 데이터베이스 오류 그리고 손님들은 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Enter password for %s:
ko: %s 을 위한 암호를 적어 넣기:

en: This server allows only preregistered users. Sorry.
ko: 이 서버는 미리 등록한 사용자들에게만 허용합니다. 미안한.

en: %s was rejected: Only preregistered users allowed.
ko: %s (은)는 거절되었습니다: 미리 등록한 사용자들에게만 허용됩니다.

en: Sorry, too many wrong tries...
ko: 미안한, 너무 많은 잘못된 시도들...

en: %s was rejected: Too many wrong password verifies for new user.
ko: %s (은)는 거절되었습니다: 새로운 사용자를 위한 너무 많은 잘못된 암호 확인하기들.

en: Warning: There was an error in saving to the database. Continuing, but your stats will not be saved.
ko: 경고: 그곳에는 그 데이터베이스에 저장하는 안에 하나의 오류가 있습니다. 계속하는 중, 하지만 당신의 통계량들은 저장되지 않을 것입니다.

en: %s was rejected: Too many wrong password tries.
ko: %s (은)는 거절되었습니다: 너무 많은 잘못된 암호 시도들.

en: auth failed
ko: 인가 실패함

en: Your password is incorrect. Try again.
ko: 당신의 암호는 부정확합니다. 다시 시도하기.

en: Sorry, your connection timed out...
ko: 미안한, 당신의 접속은 시간이 초과되었습니다...

en: %s was rejected: Connection timeout waiting for password.
ko: %s (은)는 거절되었습니다: 암호를 위한 기다리는 접속 시간초과

en: Your password is too short, the minimum length is %d. Try again.
ko: 당신의 암호는 너무 짧아, 그 최소의 길이는 %d 입니다. 다시 시도하기.

en: The password must have at least %d capital letters, %d numbers, and be at minimum %d [printable] characters long. Try again.
ko: 그 암호는 적어도 %d 대문자 글자들, %d 숫자들, 그리고 최소의 %d [인쇄할 만한] 글자들로 길어야 합니다. 다시 시도하기.

en: %s gain a leader by the name %s. Dangerous times may lie ahead.
ko: %s (은)는 그 이름 %s (으)로서 하나의 지도자를 가졌습니다. 위험한 시간들이 앞으로 있을 수도 있습니다.

en: Native unrest near %s led by %s.
ko: %s 에 가까운 태생의 불안이 %s 에 의해 이끌었습니다.

en: Sea raiders seen near %s!
ko: 바다 침입자들이 %s 가까이에 보입니다!

en: You have already sold something here this turn.
ko: 당신은 이미 여기 이 차례에 어떤 것을 팔았습니다.

en: You sell %s in %s for %d gold. | You sell %s in %s for %d gold.
ko[0]: 당신은 %2$s 안의 %1$s (을)를 %3$d 금을 위해 팝니다.

en: Cannot buy in city created this turn.
ko: 이 차례에 창조된 도시 안에 살 수 없음.

en: You have already bought this turn.
ko: 당신은 이미 이 차례에 구입했습니다.

en: You don't buy %s!
ko: 당신은 %s 을(를) 사지 않습니다!

en: Can't buy units when city is in disorder.
ko: 도시가 무질서 안에 있을 때 부대들을 살 수 없습니다.

note: TRANS: This whole string is only ever used when included in one * other string (search for this string to find it).
en: %d gold required. | %d gold required.
ko[0]: %d 금 요구됨.

note: TRANS: %s is a pre-pluralised string: * "%d gold required."
en: %s You only have %d gold. | %s You only have %d gold.
ko[0]: %s 당신은 오직 %d 금을 가집니다.

en: You have bought this turn, can't change.
ko: 당신은 이 차례에 구입했습니다. 바꿀 수 없음.

en: You already have a city called %s.
ko: 당신은 이미 %s (이)라는 이름의 하나의 도시를 가집니다.

en: A city called %s already exists.
ko: %s (이)라는 이름의 하나의 도시가 이미 존재합니다.

en: Can't use %s as a city name. It is reserved for %s.
ko: %s (을)를 하나의 도시 이름으로서 사용할 수 없음. 이것은 %s (을)를 위해 가지고 있습니다.

en: %s is not a valid name. Only ASCII or ruleset names are allowed for cities.
ko: %s (은)는 하나의 유효한 이름이 아닙니다. 오직 ASCII 또는 규칙집단 이름들이 도시들을 위해 허용됩니다.

en: City no. %d
ko: 도시 번호, %d

en: A poorly-named city
ko: 하나의 형편없이-이름 지어진 도시

en: Changed homecity of %s to %s.
ko: %s 의 고향을 %s (으)로 바꿈.

en: Transferred %s in %s from %s to %s.
ko: %3$s 에서 %4$s (으)로 %2$s 안의 %1$s (은)는 옮겨짐.

en: Transferred %s from %s to %s.
ko: %2$s 에서 %3$s (으)로 %1$s (은)는 옮겨짐.

note: TRANS: Polish Destroyer ... German <city>
en: %s %s lost in transfer to %s %s
ko: %s %s (은)는 %s %s (으)로 이동 안에 잃어버렸습니다.

en: %s lost along with control of %s.
ko: %s (은)는 %s 의 통제와 함께 잃어버렸습니다.

note: TRANS: <building> ... <city>
en: A replacement %s was built in %s.
ko: 하나의 교체 %s (은)는 %s 안에 지어졌습니다.

en: You already had a city called %s. The city was renamed to %s.
ko: 당신은 이미 %s (이)라는 이름의 하나의 도시를 가집니다. 그 도시는 %s (으)로 이름을 다시 지어졌습니다.

en: The people in %s are stunned by your technological insight!
ko: %s 안의 그 사람들은 당신의 과학 기술의 통찰력에 의해 기절했습니다!

en: You have founded %s.
ko: 당신은 %s (을)를 발견했습니다.

en: Moved %s out of disbanded city %s since it cannot stay on %s.
ko: 이것은 %3$s 위에 계속 있을 수 없기 때문에 해산된 도시 %2$s 의 밖으로 %1$s (을)를 이동함.

en: When %s was disbanded your %s could not get out, and it was therefore lost.
ko: %s (이)가 해산되었을 때 당신의 %s (은)는 나갈 수 없었고, 그러므로 이것은 잃어버렸습니다.

en: You destroy %s completely.
ko: 당신은 %s (을)를 완전히 파괴합니다.

en: %s has been destroyed by %s.
ko: %s (은)는 %s 에 의해 파괴되었습니다.

en: You conquer %s; your lootings accumulate to %d gold! | You conquer %s; your lootings accumulate to %d gold!
ko[0]: 당신은 %s (을)를 정복합니다; 당신의 약탈들은 %d 금으로 축적합니다!

en: %s conquered %s and looted %d gold from the city. | %s conquered %s and looted %d gold from the city.
ko[0]: %s (은)는 %s (을)를 정복했고 그 도시로부터 %d 금을 약탈했습니다.

en: You conquer %s.
ko: 당신은 %s (을)를 정복합니다.

en: %s conquered %s.
ko: %s (이)가 %s (을)를 정복했습니다.

en: You have liberated %s! Lootings accumulate to %d gold. | You have liberated %s! Lootings accumulate to %d gold.
ko[0]: 당신은 %s (을)를 해방시켰습니다! 약탈들은 %d 금으로 축적합니다.

en: %s liberated %s and looted %d gold from the city. | %s liberated %s and looted %d gold from the city.
ko[0]: %s (은)는 %s (을)를 해방시키고 그 도시로부터 %d 금을 약탈했습니다.

en: You have liberated %s!
ko: 당신은 %s (을)를 해방시켰습니다!

en: %s liberated %s.
ko: %s (은)는 %s (을)를 해방시켰습니다.

en: Trade route between %s and %s canceled.
ko: %s (와)과 %s 사이의 무역 경로를 취소했습니다.

en: Sorry, the %s canceled the trade route from %s to your city %s.
ko: 미안한, 그 %s (은)는 %s 에서 당신의 도시 %s 까지의 그 무역 경로를 취소했습니다.

en: %s has been struck by a plague! Population lost!
ko: %s (은)는 하나의 전염병에 의해 발생되었습니다! 인구 감소!

en: The %s have stopped building The %s in %s.
ko: %s (은)는 %s 의 건설을 %s 에서 중단했습니다.

note: TRANS: Possible 'source' of the production change * (in "<city> is building ..." sentence). Preserve leading space.
en:  from the worklist
ko:  작업목록으로부터

note: TRANS: "<city> is building <production><source>." * 'source' might be an empty string, or a clause like * " from the worklist".
en: %s is building %s%s.
ko: %s (은)는 %s%s (을)를 짓고 있습니다.

en: The %s have started building The %s in %s.
ko: %s (은)는 %s 의 건설을 %s 에서 시작했습니다.

en: You sell %s in %s (now landlocked) for %d gold. | You sell %s in %s (now landlocked) for %d gold.
ko[0]: 당신은 %3$d 금을 위해 %2$s 안의 %1$s (이제 육지에 둘러싸인) (을)를 매각합니다.

en: The size of the city map of %s is %s.
ko: %s 의 그 도시 지도의 그 크기는 %s 입니다.

en: increased
ko: 증가됨

en: reduced
ko: 감소됨

en: Notice: Wonder %s in %s will be finished next turn.
ko: 알림: %2$s 안의 불가사의 %1$s 은(는) 다음 차례에 끝날 것입니다.

en: Suggest throttling growth in %s to use %s (being built) more effectively.
ko: %s 안의 목을 조르는 성장을 더 많이 효과적으로 %s (지어지는) (을)를 사용하기를 제안하기.

en: %s may soon grow to size %i.
ko: %s (은)는 곧 크기 %i (으)로 성장할 수도 있습니다.

en: Warning: Famine feared in %s.
ko: 경고: %s 안에 기근 두려움.

en: %s needs %s (being built) to grow beyond size %d.
ko: %1$s (은)는 크기 %3$d (을)를 너머 자라기 위해 %2$s (지어지는) (이)가 필요합니다.

en: %s needs an improvement to grow beyond size %d.
ko: %s (은)는 크기 %d (을)를 너머 자라기 위해 하나의 향상이 필요합니다.

en: %s grows to size %d.
ko: %s 이(가) 크기 %d (으)로 자랐습니다.

en: Famine feared in %s, %s lost!
ko: %s 안의 기근 두려움, %s (을)를 잃어버렸습니다!

en: Famine causes population loss in %s.
ko: 기근은 %s 안의 인구 손실을 야기했습니다.

en: Famine destroys %s entirely.
ko: 기근은 %s (을)를 완전히 파괴합니다.

en: Production of %s is upgraded to %s in %s.
ko: %1$s 의 생산은 %3$s 안에 %2$s (으)로 개선되었습니다.

note: TRANS: The <city> worklist ....
en: The %s worklist is now empty.
ko: 그 %s 작업목록은 지금 비어있습니다.

en: %s can't upkeep %s, unit disbanded.
ko: %s (은)는 %s (을)를 유지할 수 없어서, 부대는 해산되었습니다.

en: Citizens in %s perish for their failure to upkeep %s!
ko: %s 안의 시민들은 %s (을)를 유지하기에 그들의 실패를 위해 끔찍하게 죽습니다!

en: %s is building %s, which is no longer available.
ko: %s (은)는 더 이상 이용할 수 없는, %s (을)를 짓고 있습니다.

en: The %s have finished building %s in %s.
ko: 그 %1$s (은)는 %3$s 안에 건물 %2$s (을)를 끝냈습니다.

en: %s has finished building %s.
ko: %s (은)는 건물 %s (을)를 끝냈습니다.

en: %s boosts research; you gain %d immediate advance. | %s boosts research; you gain %d immediate advances.
ko[0]: %s (은)는 연구를 신장시킵니다; 당신은 즉각전인 진보 %d (을)를 가집니다.

en: The %s have started building a spaceship!
ko: 그 %s (은)는 하나의 우주선을 건설하기 시작했습니다!

note: TRANS: <city> is finished building <unit/building>.
en: %s is finished building %s.
ko: %s (은)는 건물 %s (을)를 끝냈습니다.

en: Can't afford to maintain %s in %s, building sold!
ko: %2$s 안의 %1$s (을)를 유지할 형편이 될 수 없어, 건물은 팔렸습니다!

en: Not enough gold. %s disbanded.
ko: 충분하지 않은 금. %s (은)는 해산되었습니다.

en: Pollution near %s.
ko: %s 가까이 공해.

en: Celebrations in your honor in %s.
ko: %s 안에 당신의 명예 안의 기념 행사들.

en: Celebrations canceled in %s.
ko: %s 안의 기념 행사들은 취소됨.

en: Order restored in %s.
ko: %s 안의 질서가 회복되었습니다.

note: TRANS: %s - government form, e.g., Democracy
en: The people have overthrown your %s, your country is in turmoil.
ko: 그 사람은 당신의 %s (을)를 타도했고, 당신의 국가는 혼란 안에 있습니다.

note: TRANS: "<city> is disbanded into Settler."
en: %s is disbanded into %s.
ko: %s (은)는 %s 안으로 해산되었습니다.

note: TRANS: From <city1> to <city2>.
en: Migrants from %s can't go to %s because there is not enough food available!
ko: %s (으)로부터 이주민들은 그곳에는 이용할 수 있는 식량이 충분하지 않기 때문에 %s (으)로 갈 수 없습니다!

note: TRANS: From <city1> to <city2> (<city2 nation adjective>).
en: Migrants from %s can't go to %s (%s) because there is not enough food available!
ko: %s (으)로부터 이주민들은 %s (%s) (으)로 갈 수 없는데 그곳에는 이용할 수 있는 식량이 충분하지 않기 때문입니다!

note: TRANS: From <city1> (<city1 nation adjective>) to <city2>.
en: Migrants from %s (%s) can't go to %s because there is not enough food available!
ko: %s (%s) (으)로부터 이주민들은 %s (으)로 갈 수 없는데 그곳에는 이용할 수 있는 식량이 충분하지 않기 때문입니다!

note: TRANS: From <city1> to <city2>.
en: Migrants from %s can't go to %s because it needs an improvement to grow!
ko: %s (으)로부터 이주민들은 %s (으)로 갈 수 없는데 이것은 자라는데 하나의 향상이 필요하기 때문입니다!

note: TRANS: From <city1> to <city2> of <city2 nation adjective>.
en: Migrants from %s can't go to %s (%s) because it needs an improvement to grow!
ko: %s (으)로부터 이주민들은 %s (%s) (으)로 갈 수 없는데 이것은 자라는데 하나의 향상이 필요하기 때문입니다!

note: TRANS: From <city1> (<city1 nation adjective>) to <city2>.
en: Migrants from %s (%s) can't go to %s because it needs an improvement to grow!
ko: %s (%s) (으)로부터 이주민들은 %s (으)로 갈 수 없는데 이것은 자라는데 하나의 향상이 필요하기 때문입니다!

en: %s was disbanded by its citizens.
ko: %s (은)는 이것의 시민들에 의해 해산되었습니다.

note: TRANS: From <city1> to <city2>.
en: Migrants from %s moved to %s in search of a better life.
ko: %s (으)로부터 이주민들은 하나의 더 좋은 살아 있음을 찾아 %s (으)로 이동했습니다.

note: TRANS: From <city1> to <city2> (<city2 nation adjective>).
en: Migrants from %s moved to %s (%s) in search of a better life.
ko: %s (으)로부터 이주민들은 하나의 더 좋은 살아 있음을 찾아 %s (%s) (으)로 이동했습니다.

note: TRANS: From <city1> (<city1 nation adjective>) to <city2>.
en: Migrants from %s (%s) moved to %s in search of a better life.
ko: %s (%s) (으)로부터 이주민들은 하나의 더 좋은 살아 있음을 찾아 %s (으)로 이동했습니다.

note: TRANS: Disasters such as Earthquake
en: %s was hit by %s.
ko: %s (은)는 %s 에 의해 타격을 받았습니다.

en: Citizens of %s are thinking about migrating to %s for a better life.
ko: %s 의 시민들은 하나의 더 좋은 살아 있음을 위해 %s (으)로 이주하는 것에 대해 생각하고 있습니다.

note: TRANS: <city1> to <city2> (<city2 nation adjective>).
en: Citizens of %s are thinking about migrating to %s (%s) for a better life.
ko: %s 의 시민들은 하나의 더 좋은 살아 있음을 위해 %s (%s) (으)로 이주하는 것에 대해 생각하고 있습니다.

en: Start the game, or restart after loading a savegame.
ko: 그 게임을 시작하거나, 또는 하나의 저장놀이를 적재하는 후에 다시 시작하세요.

en: This command starts the game. When starting a new game, it should be used after all human players have connected, and AI players have been created (if required), and any desired changes to initial server options have been made. After 'start', each human player will be able to choose their nation, and then the game will begin. This command is also required after loading a savegame for the game to recommence. Once the game is running this command is no longer available, since it would have no effect.
ko: 이 명령은 그 놀이를 시작합니다. 하나의 새로운 놀이를 시작할 때, 이것은 모든 인간 참가자들이 접속했고, 인공지능 참가자들이 창조되었고 (만약 요구된다면), 초기의 서버 선택들에 대한 어느 바랐던 변화들이 만들어진 후에 사용될 것입니다. 'start' 후에, 각각 인간 참가자들은 그들의 국가를 선택할 수 있을 것이고, 그 다음에 그 놀이는 시작할 것입니다. 이 명령은 또한 그 놀이가 다시 시작하기 위해 하나의 저장놀이를 적재하는 후에 요구됩니다. 그 놀이가 달리고 있을 때 이것은 효과를 가지지 않을 것이기 때문에 이 명령은 더 이상 이용할 수 없습니다.

note: TRANS: translate text between <> only
en: help
    help commands
    help options
    help <command-name>
    help <option-name>
ko: help
    help commands
    help options
    help <명령-이름>
    help <선택-이름>

en: Show help about server commands and server options.
ko: 서버 명령들과 서버 선택들에 대한 도움을 보여 주기.

en: With no arguments gives some introductory help. With argument "commands" or "options" gives respectively a list of all commands or all options. Otherwise the argument is taken as a command name or option name, and help is given for that command or option. For options, the help information includes the current and default values for that option. The argument may be abbreviated where unambiguous.
ko: 인수들 없이와 함께는 몇몇의 입문자들을 위한 도움을 줍니다. 인수 "commands" 또는 "options"과 함께는 모든 명령들 또는 모든 선택들의 하나의 목록을 각자 줍니다. 그렇지 않으면 그 인수는 하나의 명령 이름 또는 선택 이름으로서 가져가고, 도움은 그 명령 또는 선택을 위해 주어집니다. 선택들을 위해, 그 도움 정보는 그 선택을 위한 그 현재 그리고 기본값들을 포함합니다. 그 인수는 모호하지 않은 곳에 축약될 수 있습니다.

en: Show a list of various things.
ko: 여러 가지의 것들의 하나의 목록을 보여 주기.

en: Quit the game and shutdown the server.
ko: 그 놀이를 그만두고 그 서버 문을 닫습니다.

note: TRANS: translate text between <> only
en: cut <connection-name>
ko: cut <접속-이름>

en: Cut a client's connection to server.
ko: 서버에 하나의 고객의 접속을 자르기.

en: Cut specified client's connection to the server, removing that client from the game. If the game has not yet started that client's player is removed from the game, otherwise there is no effect on the player. Note that this command now takes connection names, not player names.
ko: 그 놀이로부터 저 고객을 제거하면서, 그 서버에 명시된 고객의 접속을 자릅니다. 만약 그 놀이가 고객의 참가자가 그 놀이로부터 제거되는 것을 아직 시작하지 않았다면, 그렇지 않으면 그곳에는 그 참가자 위에 영향이 없습니다. 이 명령은 이제 참가자 이름들이 아니고, 접속 이름들을 가진다는 것을 주목하세요.

note: TRANS: translate text between <> only
en: explain
    explain <option-name>
ko: explain
    explain <선택-이름>

en: Explain server options.
ko: 서버 선택들을 설명하기.

en: The 'explain' command gives a subset of the functionality of 'help', and is included for backward compatibility. With no arguments it gives a list of options (like 'help options'), and with an argument it gives help for a particular option (like 'help <option-name>').
ko: 그 'explain' 명령은 'help' 의 그 기능성의 하나의 부분 집합을 주고, 뒤의 호환성을 위해 포함됩니다. 인수들이 없음과 함께 이것은 선택들의 하나의 목록 ('help options' 같은) 을 주고, 하나의 인수와 함께는 이것은 하나의 특정한 선택 ('help <option-name>' 같은) 을 위한 도움을 줍니다.

note: TRANS: translate text between <> only
en: show
    show <option-name>
    show <option-prefix>
    show all
    show vital
    show situational
    show rare
    show changed
    show locked
    show rulesetdir
ko: show
    show <선택-이름>
    show <선택-접두사>
    show all
    show vital
    show situational
    show rare
    show changed
    show locked
    show rulesetdir

en: Show server options.
ko: 서버 선택들을 보여 주기.

en: With no arguments, shows vital server options (or available options, when used by clients). With an option name argument, show only the named option, or options with that prefix. With "all", it shows all options. With "vital", "situational" or "rare", a set of options with this level. With "changed", it shows only the options which have been modified, while with "locked" all settings locked by the ruleset will be listed. With "ruleset", it will show the current ruleset directory name.
ko: 인수들 없음과 함께, 필수적인 서버 선택들을 보여 줍니다 (또는 고객들에 의해 사용될 때, 이용할 수 있는 선택들). 하나의 선택 이름 인수와 함께, 오직 그 이름 지어진 선택, 또는 저 접두사와 함께 선택들을 보여 줍니다. "all" 와 함께, 이것은 모든 선택들을 보여 줍니다. "vital", "situational" 또는 "rare" 와 함께, 이 수준과 함께 선택들과 하나의 집단. "changed" 와 함께, 이것은 오직 수정된 그 선택들을 보여주는 데 반하여, "locked" 와 함께는 그 규칙집단에 의해 잠겨진 모든 설정들이 목록으로 작성될 것입니다. "ruleset" 와 함께, 이것은 그 현재의 규칙집단 디렉토리 이름을 보여 줄 것입니다.

note: TRANS: translate text between <> only
en: wall <message>
ko: wall <메세지>

en: Send message to all connections.
ko: 모든 접속들에게 메세지를 보내기.

en: For each connected client, pops up a window showing the message entered.
ko: 각각 접속된 고객을 위해, 그 메세지가 들어간 것을 보여주는 하나의 창문이 튀어나옵니다.

note: TRANS: translate text between <> only
en: connectmsg <message>
ko: connectmsg <메세지>

en: Set message to show to connecting players.
ko: 접속하는 참가자들에게 보여 주는 메세지를 맞추기

en: Set message to send to clients when they connect.
    Empty message means that no message is sent.
ko: 그들이 접속할 때 고객들에게 보내기 위한 메세지를 맞춥니다.
    비어있는 메세지는 메세지가 보내지는 것이 없다는 것을 의미합니다.

note: TRANS: translate text between [] only; "vote" is as a process
en: vote yes|no|abstain [vote number]
ko: vote yes|no|abstain [투표 숫자]

note: TRANS: "vote" as an instance of voting
en: Cast a vote.
ko: 하나의 투표를 던지기.

en: A player with basic level access issuing a control level command starts a new vote for the command. The /vote command followed by "yes", "no", or "abstain", and optionally a vote number, gives your vote. If you do not add a vote number, your vote applies to the latest vote. You can only suggest one vote at a time. The vote will pass immediately if more than half of the voters who have not abstained vote for it, or fail immediately if at least half of the voters who have not abstained vote against it.
ko: 하나의 참가자는 하나의 통제 수준 명령을 발표하는 기본적인 수준 접근과 함께 그 명령을 위해 하나의 새로운 투표를 시작합니다. 그 /vote 명령은 "yes", "no", 또는 "abstain", 그리고 마음대로 당신의 투표를 주는, 하나의 투표 숫자가 따라옵니다. 만약 당신이 하나의 투표 숫자를 추가하지 않았다면, 당신의 투표는 그 최근의 투표에 적용됩니다. 당신은 오직 하나의 시간에서 하나의 투표를 제안할 수 있습니다. 그 투표는 만약 이것을 위해 투표를 기권하지 않은 그 투표자들의 절반보다 더 많다면 즉시 통과되고, 또는 만약 이것에 맞서 투표를 기권하지 않은 그 투표자들의 절반보다 최소한이라면 즉시 실패할 것입니다.

en: Turn on or off AI debugging of given entity.
ko: 주어진 독립체의 인공지능 디버깅을 키거나 끄기.

en: Print AI debug information about given entity and turn continuous debugging output for this entity on or off.
ko: 주어진 독립체에 대한 인공지능 디버그 정보를 인쇄하고 이 독립체를 위한 계속적인 디버깅 출력을 키거나 끕니다.

note: TRANS: translate text between <> only
en: set <option-name> <value>
ko: set <선택-이름> <값>

en: Set server option.
ko: 서버 선택 맞추기.

note: TRANS: don't translate text in ''
en: Set an option on the server. The syntax and legal values depend on the option; see the help for each option. Some options are "bitwise", in that they consist of a choice from a set of values; separate these with |, for instance, '/set topology wrapx|iso'. For these options, use syntax like '/set topology ""' to set no values.
ko: 그 서버 위에 하나의 선택을 맞춥니다. 그 구문과 합법적인 값들은 그 선택에 의존합니다; 각각 선택을 위한 그 도움을 보기. 몇몇의 선택들은 그들은 값들의 하나의 집단으로부터 하나의 선택으로 구성되므로, "bitwise" 입니다; 이들을 | 와 함께 나누는데, 예를 들어, '/set topology wrapx|iso'. 이들의 선택들을 위해, 값들이 없음을 맞추기 위해 '/set topology ""' 와 같은 구문을 사용합니다..

note: TRANS: translate text between <> only
en: team <player> <team>
ko: team <참가자> <팀>

en: Change a player's team affiliation.
ko: 하나의 참가자의 팀 소속을 바꾸기.

en: A team is a group of players that start out allied, with shared vision and embassies, and fight together to achieve team victory with averaged individual scores. Each player is always a member of a team (possibly the only member). This command changes which team a player is a member of. Use "" if names contain whitespace.
ko: 하나의 팀은 공유된 시각과 대사관들과 함께, 동맹해서 시작하는 참가자들의 하나의 무리이고, 평균을 낸 각각의 점수들과 함께 팀 승리를 달성하기 위해 함께 싸웁니다. 각각 참가자는 항상 하나의 팀의 하나의 구성원입니다 (아마 그 유일한 구성원). 이 명령은 하나의 참가자가 어느 팀의 하나의 구성원인지 바꿉니다. 만약 이름들이 여백이 들어있다면 "" 을 사용하세요.

note: TRANS: translate text between <> only
en: rulesetdir <directory>
ko: rulesetdir <디렉토리>

en: Choose new ruleset directory or modpack.
ko: 새로운 규칙집단 디렉토리 또는 수정꾸러미를 선택하기.

note: TRANS: translate text between <> only
en: metamessage <meta-line>
ko: metamessage <메타-줄>

en: Set metaserver info line.
ko: 메타서버 정보 줄을 맞추기.

note: TRANS: translate text between <> only
en: metapatches <meta-line>
ko: metapatches <메타-줄>

en: Set metaserver patches line.
ko: 메타서버 조각들 줄을 맞추기.

en: Control metaserver connection.
ko: 메타서버 접속을 통제하기.

note: TRANS: translate text between <> only
en: metaserver <address>
ko: metaserver <주소>

en: Set address (URL) for metaserver to report to.
ko: 보고하기 위해 메타서버을 위한 주소 (URL) 을 맞추기.

note: TRANS: translate text between <> only
en: aitoggle <player-name>
ko: aitoggle <참가자-이름>

en: Toggle AI status of player.
ko: 참가자의 인공지능 신분을 켰다 껐다 하기.

note: TRANS: translate text between [] and <> only
en: take [connection-name] <player-name>
ko: take [접속-이름] <참가자-이름>

en: Take over a player's place in the game.
ko: 그 놀이 안에 하나의 참가자의 자리를 인수하기.

note: TRANS: Don't translate text between ''
en: Only the console and connections with cmdlevel 'hack' can force other connections to take over a player. If you're not one of these, only the <player-name> argument is allowed. If '-' is given for the player name and the connection does not already control a player, one is created and assigned to the connection. The 'allowtake' option controls which players may be taken and in what circumstances.
ko: 오직 cmdlevel 'hack' 과 함께 그 제어반과 접속들만이 다른 접속들을 하나의 참가자를 인수하도록 강요할 수 있습니다. 만약 당신이 이것들의 하나가 아니라면, 오직 그 <참가자-이름> 인수만이 허용됩니다. 만약 '-' 이 그 참가자 이름을 위해 주어지고 그 접속이 이미 하나의 참가자를 통제하지 않는다면, 하나는 창조되고 그 접속에게 배정됩니다. 그 'allowtake' 선택은 어느 참가자들은 가져가고 어떤 환경들 안에 있는지 통제합니다.

note: TRANS: translate text between [] only
en: observe [connection-name] [player-name]
ko: observe [접속-이름] [참가자-이름]

en: Observe a player or the whole game.
ko: 하나의 참가자 또는 그 전체의 놀이를 관찰하기.

note: TRANS: Don't translate text between ''
en: Only the console and connections with cmdlevel 'hack' can force other connections to observe a player. If you're not one of these, only the [player-name] argument is allowed. If the console gives no player-name or the connection uses no arguments, then the connection is attached to a global observer. The 'allowtake' option controls which players may be observed and in what circumstances.
ko: 오직 cmdlevel 'hack' 과 함께 그 제어반과 접속들만이 다른 접속들을 하나의 참가자를 관찰하도록 강요할 수 있습니다. 만약 당신이 이것들의 하나가 아니라면, 오직 그 [참가자-이름] 인수만이 허용됩니다. 만약 그 제어반이 참가자-이름을 주지 않거나 그 접속이 인수들을 사용하지 않는다면, 그 접속은 하나의 세계적인 관찰자로 부여됩니다. 그 'allowtake' 선택은 어느 참가자들이 관찰되고 어떤 환경들 안에 있는지 통제합니다.

note: TRANS: translate text between <> only
en: detach <connection-name>
ko: detach <접속-이름>

en: Detach from a player.
ko: 하나의 참가자로부터 분리하기.

en: Only the console and connections with cmdlevel 'hack' can force other connections to detach from a player.
ko: 오직 cmdlevel 'hack' 과 함께 그 제어반과 접속들만이 다른 접속들을 하나의 참가자로부터 분리되도록 강요할 수 있습니다.

en: Create an AI player with a given name.
ko: 하나 주어진 이름과 함께 하나의 인공지능 참가자를 창조하기.

en: Set yourself in away mode. The AI will watch your back.
ko: 스스로를 자리에 없는 방식 안으로 맞추기. 그 인공지능은 당신의 등을 볼 것입니다.

note: TRANS: translate text between <> only
en: novice
    novice <player-name>
ko: novice
    novice <참가자-이름>

note: TRANS: translate text between <> only
en: easy
    easy <player-name>
ko: easy
    easy <참가자-이름>

note: TRANS: translate text between <> only
en: normal
    normal <player-name>
ko: normal
    normal <참가자-이름>

note: TRANS: translate text between <> only
en: hard
    hard <player-name>
ko: hard
    hard <참가자-이름>

note: TRANS: translate text between <> only
en: cheating
    cheating <player-name>
ko: cheating
    cheating <참가자-이름>

note: TRANS: translate text between <> only
en: experimental
    experimental <player-name>
ko: experimental
    experimental <참가자-이름>

note: TRANS: translate text between <> only
en: cmdlevel
    cmdlevel <level>
    cmdlevel <level> new
    cmdlevel <level> first
    cmdlevel <level> <connection-name>
ko: cmdlevel
    cmdlevel <수준>
    cmdlevel <수준> new
    cmdlevel <수준> first
    cmdlevel <수준> <접속-이름>

en: Query or set command access level access.
ko: 명령 접근 수준 접근을 질의하거나 맞추기.

en: The command access level controls which server commands are available to users via the client chatline. The available levels are:
        none  -  no commands
        info  -  informational or observer commands only
        basic -  commands available to players in the game
        ctrl  -  commands that affect the game and users
        admin -  commands that affect server operation
        hack  -  *all* commands - dangerous!
    With no arguments, the current command access levels are reported. With a single argument, the level is set for all existing connections, and the default is set for future connections. If 'new' is specified, the level is set for newly connecting clients. If 'first come' is specified, the 'first come' level is set; it will be granted to the first client to connect, or if there are connections already, the first client to issue the 'first' command. If a connection name is specified, the level is set for that connection only.
    Command access levels do not persist if a client disconnects, because some untrusted person could reconnect with the same name. Note that this command now takes connection names, not player names.
ko: 그 명령 접근 수준은 어느 서버 명령들이 사용자들에게 그 고객 전화 대화 서비스를 통하여 이용할 수 있는지를 통제합니다. 그 이용할 수 있는 수준들은 있습니다:
        none  -  명령들 없음
        info  -  오직 정보의 또는 관찰자 명령들만
        basic -  그 놀이 안에서 참가자들에게 이용할 수 있는 명령들
        ctrl  -  그 놀이와 사용자들에게 영향을 미치는 명령들
        admin -  서버 작업에 영향을 미치는 명령들
        hack  -  *모든* 명령들 - 위험한!
    인수들 없음과 함께, 그 현재의 명령 접근 수준들은 보고됩니다. 단 하나의 인수와 함께, 그 수준은 모든 존재하는 접속들을 위해 맞추어지고, 그 기본은 미래의 접속들을 위해 맞추어집니다. 만약 'new' 가 명시되었다면, 그 수준은 최근에 접속하는 고객들을 위해 맞추어집니다. 만약 'first come' 이 명시되었다면, 그 'first come' 이 맞추어집니다; 이것은 접속하는 그 첫 고객에게, 또는 만약 그곳에 접속들이 이미 있다면, 그 'first' 명령을 발표한 그 첫 고객에게 승인될 것입니다. 만약 하나의 접속 이름이 명시되었다면, 그 수준은 오직 그 접속을 위해 맞추어집니다.
    명령 접근 수준들은 몇몇 신뢰할 수 없는 사람이 그 같은 이름과 함께 다시 접속할 수 있기 때문에, 만약 하나의 고객이 접속을 끊는다면 지속되지 않습니다. 이 명령은 이제 참가자 이름들이 아닌, 접속 이름들을 가지는 것을 주목하세요.

en: If there is none, become the game organizer with increased permissions.
ko: 만약 그곳에 아무도 없다면, 증가한 허락들과 함께 그 놀이 조작자가 됩니다.

note: TRANS: translate text between <> only
en: timeoutincrease <turn> <turninc> <value> <valuemult>
ko: timeoutincrease <차례> <차례증가> <값> <값배수>

en: Every <turn> turns, add <value> to timeout timer, then add <turninc> to <turn> and multiply <value> by <valuemult>. Use this command in concert with the option "timeout". Defaults are 0 0 0 1
ko: 매 <차례> 차례들마다, 시간초과 시간을 맞추는 자에게 <값> 을 더하고, 그 다음에 <차례증가> 를 <차례> 에 더하고 <값배수> 에 의해 <값> 을 곱합니다. 그 선택 "timeout" 과 협력하여 이 명령을 사용하세요. 기본들은 0 0 0 1 입니다

note: TRANS: translate text between <> only; "vote" is as a process
en: cancelvote
    cancelvote <vote number>
    cancelvote all
ko: cancelvote
    cancelvote <투표 숫자>
    cancelvote all

note: TRANS: "vote" as a process
en: With no arguments this command removes your own vote. If you have an admin access level, you can cancel any vote by vote number, or all votes with the 'all' argument.
ko: 인수들이 없음과 함께 이 명령은 당신의 소유한 투표를 제거합니다. 만약 당신이 하나의 관리자 접근 수준을 가졌다면, 당신은 투표 숫자에 의해 어느 투표를, 또는 그 'all' 인수와 함께 모든 투표들을 취소할 수 있습니다.

note: TRANS: translate text between <> and [] only
en: ignore [type=]<pattern>
ko: ignore [종류=]<양식>

en: Block all messages from users matching the pattern.
ko: 이 양식에 일치하는 사용자들로부터 모든 메세지들을 차단하기.

en: The given pattern will be added to your ignore list; you will not receive any messages from users matching this pattern. The type may be either "user", "host", or "ip". The default type (if omitted) is to match against the username. The pattern supports unix glob style wildcards, i.e., * matches zero or more character, ? exactly one character, [abc] exactly one of 'a' 'b' or 'c', etc. To access your current ignore list, issue "/list ignore".
ko: 그 주어진 양식은 당신의 무시 목록에 추가될 것입니다; 당신은 이 양식에 일치하는 사용자들로부터 어느 메세지들도 받지 않을 것입니다. 이 종류는 "user", "host", 또는 "ip" 든지 될 수도 있습니다. 그 기본 종류 (만약 빠졌다면) 는 그 사용자 이름과 비교하여 연결시키는 것입니다. 그 양식은 유닉스 방울 방식 임의 문자 기호를 지원하는데, 즉, * 은 0 또는 더 많은 글자를, ? 은 정확히 하나의 글자를, [abc] 은 정확히 'a' 'b' 또는 'c' 의 하나를, 등등을 일치시킵니다. 당신의 현재의 무시 목록에 접근하기 위해, "/list ignore" 를 발표하세요.

note: TRANS: translate text between <>
en: unignore <range>
ko: unignore <범위>

en: Remove ignore list entries.
ko: 무시 목록 항목들을 제거하기.

en: The ignore list entries in the given range will be removed; you will be able to receive messages from the respective users. The range argument may be a single number or a pair of numbers separated by a dash '-'. If the first number is omitted, it is assumed to be 1; if the last is omitted, it is assumed to be the last valid ignore list index. To access your current ignore list, issue "/list ignore".
ko: 그 주어진 범위 안의 그 무시 목록 항목들은 제거될 것입니다; 당신은 그 각자의 사용자들로부터 메세지들을 받을 수 있을 것입니다. 그 범위 인수는 단 하나의 숫자이거나 하나의 대시 기호 '-' 에 의해 분리된 숫자들의 하나의 쌍일 수도 있습니다. 만약 그 첫 숫자가 빠졌다면, 이것은 1로 되는 것을 추정합니다; 만약 그 최근의 것이 빠졌다면, 이것은 그 최근의 유효한 무시 목록 지표가 되는 것을 추정합니다. 당신의 현재의 무시 목록에 접근하기 위해, "/list ignore" 를 발표하세요.

note: TRANS: translate text between <>
en: playercolor <player-name> <color>
    playercolor <player-name> reset
ko: playercolor <참가자-이름> <색깔>
    playercolor <참가자-이름> reset

en: Define the color of a player.
ko: 하나의 참가자의 그 색깔을 정의하기.

en: This command sets the color of a specific player, overriding any color assigned according to the 'plrcolormode' setting.
    The color is defined using hexadecimal notation (hex) for the combination of Red, Green, and Blue color components (RGB), similarly to HTML. For each component, the lowest (darkest) value is 0 (in hex: 00), and the highest value is 255 (in hex: FF). The color definition is simply the three hex values concatenated together (RRGGBB). For example, the following command sets Caesar to pure red:
      playercolor Caesar ff0000
    Before the game starts, this command can only be used if the 'plrcolormode' setting is set to 'PLR_SET'; a player's color can be unset again by specifying 'reset'.
    Once the game has started and colors have been assigned, this command changes the player color in any mode; 'reset' cannot be used.
    To list the player colors, use 'list colors'.
ko: 이 명령은 그 'plrcolormode' 설정에 의해 배정된 어느 색깔을 무시하면서, 하나의 특정한 참가자의 그 색깔을 맞춥니다.
    그 색깔은 HTML와 비슷하게, 빨강, 초록, 그리고 파란색 요소들 (RGB) 의 그 조합을 위해 16진법의 표기법 (hex) 을 사용하는데 정의되었습니다. 각각 요소를 위해, 그 최저의 (가장 어두운) 값은 0이고 (16진법 안에는: 00), 그리고 그 가장 높은 값은 255입니다 (16진법 안에는: FF). 그 색깔 정의는 간단히 그 함께 연결된 세 16진법의 값들입니다. 예를 들어, 그 따라오는 명령은 Caesar 에게 순수한 빨강을 맞춥니다:
      playercolor Caesar ff0000
    그 놀이가 시작하기 전에, 그 명령은 만약 그 'plrcolormode' 설정이 'PLR_SET' 으로 맞추었다면 오직 사용될 수 있습니다; 하나의 참가자의 색깔은 'reset' 을 명시함으로서 다시 맞출 수 있습니다.
    한 번 그 놀이가 시작했고 색깔들이 배정되었다면, 이 명령은 어느 방식 안에서 그 참가자 색깔을 바꿉니다; 'reset' 은 사용될 수 없습니다.
    그 참가자 색깔들을 목록으로 작성하기 위해, 'list colors' 를 사용하세요.

en: End the game immediately in a draw.
ko: 하나의 무승부 안에 즉시 그 놀이를 끝내기.

en: Concede the game.
ko: 그 놀이에 패배를 인정하기.

en: This tells everyone else that you concede the game, and if all but one player (or one team) have conceded the game in this way then the game ends.
ko: 이것은 당신이 그 놀이에 패배를 인정했다는 것을 다른 모든 사람에게 알리고, 만약 하나 외에 모든 참가자 (또는 하나의 팀) 가 이 방법 안에 그 놀이에 패배를 인정했다면 그 놀이는 끝냅니다.

note: TRANS: translate text between <> only
en: remove <player-name>
ko: remove <참가자-이름>

en: Fully remove player from game.
ko: 놀이로부터 참가자를 완전히 제거하기.

en: This *completely* removes a player from the game, including all cities and units etc. Use with care!
ko: 이것은 *완전히* 그 놀이로부터 모든 도시들과 부대들 등등을 포함하면서, 하나의 참가자를 제거합니다. 주의와 함께 사용하세요!

note: TRANS: translate text between <> only
en: save
    save <file-name>
ko: save
    save <파일-이름>

en: Save game to file.
ko: 파일로 놀이를 저장하기.

en: Save the current game to file <file-name>. If no file-name argument is given saves to "<auto-save name prefix><year>m.sav[.gz]". To reload a savegame created by 'save', start the server with the command-line argument:
        '--file <filename>' or '-f <filename>'
    and use the 'start' command once players have reconnected.
ko: 그 현재의 놀이를 파일 <파일-이름> 으로 저장합니다. 만약 파일-이름 인수가 주어지지 않았다면 "<auto-save name prefix><year>m.sav[.gz]" 로 저장합니다. 'save' 에 의해 창조된 하나의 저장놀이를 재적재를 하기 위해, 그 명령-줄 인수와 함께 그 서버를 시작하세요:
        '--file <filename>' 또는 '-f <filename>'
    그리고 한 번 참가자들이 다시 접속했다면 그 'start' 명령을 사용하세요.

note: TRANS: translate text between <> only
en: scensave
    scensave <file-name>
ko: scensave
    scensave <파일-이름>

en: Save game to file as scenario.
ko: 시나리오로서 파일로 놀이를 저장하기.

en: Save the current game to file <file-name> as scenario. If no file-name argument is given saves to "<auto-save name prefix><year>m.sav[.gz]". To reload a savegame created by 'scensave', start the server with the command-line argument:
        '--file <filename>' or '-f <filename>'
    and use the 'start' command once players have reconnected.
ko: 그 현재의 놀이를 시나리오로서 파일 <파일-이름> 로 저장합니다. 만약 파일-이름 인수가 주어지지 않았다면 "<auto-save name prefix><year>m.sav[.gz]" 로 저장합니다. 'scensave' 에 의해 창조된 하나의 저장놀이를 재적재를 하기 위해, 그 명령-줄 인수와 함께 그 서버를 시작하세요:
        '--file <filename>' 또는 '-f <filename>'
    그리고 한 번 참가자들이 다시 접속했다면 그 'start' 명령을 사용하세요.

note: TRANS: translate text between <> only
en: load
    load <file-name>
ko: load
    load <파일-이름>

en: Load game from file.
ko: 파일로부터 놀이를 적재하기.

en: Load a game from <file-name>. Any current data including players, rulesets and server options are lost.
ko: <파일-이름> 으로부터 하나의 놀이를 적재합니다. 참가자들, 규칙집단들 그리고 서버 선택들을 포함해서 어떤 현재의 자료는 잃어버립니다.

note: TRANS: translate text between <> only
en: read <file-name>
ko: read <파일-이름>

en: Process server commands from file.
ko: 파일로부터 서버 명령들을 처리하기.

note: TRANS: translate text between <> only
en: write <file-name>
ko: write <파일-이름>

en: Write current settings as server commands to file.
ko: 현재의 설정들을 서버 명령들로서 파일로 기록하기.

en: Reset all server settings.
ko: 모든 서버 설정들을 다시 맞추기.

en: Reset all settings if it is possible. The following levels are supported:
      game     - using the values defined at the game start
      ruleset  - using the values defined in the ruleset
      script   - using default values and rereading the start script
      default  - using default values
ko: 만약 이것이 가능한 것이라면 모든 설정들을 다시 맞춥니다. 그 따라오는 수준들은 지원됩니다:
      game     - 그 놀이 시작에 정의된 그 값들을 사용하는 중
      ruleset  - 그 규칙집단 안에 정의된 그 값들을 사용하는 중
      script   - 기본값들을 사용하고 그 시작 원고를 다시 읽는 중
      default  - 기본값들을 사용하는 중

en: Evaluate a line of Freeciv script or a Freeciv script file in the current game.
ko: 그 현재의 놀이 안에 Freeciv 원고의 하나의 줄이나 하나의 Freeciv 원고 파일을 평가합니다.

note: TRANS: translate text between <>
en: kick <user>
ko: kick <사용자>

en: Cut a connection and disallow reconnect.
ko: 하나의 접속을 자르고 다시 접속을 허용하지 않기.

en: The connection given by the 'user' argument will be cut from the server and not allowed to reconnect. The time the user wouldn't be able to reconnect is controlled by the 'kicktime' setting.
ko: 그 'user' 인수에 의해 주어진 그 접속은 그 서버로부터 잘리고 다시 접속하기를 허용하지 않습니다. 그 사용자가 다시 접속하기를 할 수 없는 그 시간은 그 'kicktime' 설정에 의해 통제됩니다.

note: TRANS: translate only text between [] and <>
en: delegate to <username> [player-name]
    delegate cancel [player-name]
    delegate take <player-name>
    delegate restore
    delegate show <player-name>
ko: delegate to <사용자 이름> [참가자-이름]
    delegate cancel [참가자-이름]
    delegate take <참가자-이름>
    delegate restore
    delegate show <참가자-이름>

en: Delegate control to another user.
ko: 다른 사용자에게 통제를 위임하기.

en: Delegation allows a user to nominate another user who can temporarily take over control of their player while they are away.
    'delegate to <username>': allow <username> to 'delegate take' your player.
    'delegate cancel': nominated user can no longer take your player.
    'delegate take <player-name>': take control of a player who has been delegated to you. (Behaves like 'take', except that the 'allowtake' restrictions are not enforced.)
    'delegate restore': relinquish control of a delegated player (opposite of 'delegate take') and restore your previous view, if any. (This also happens automatically if the player's owner reconnects.)
    'delegate show': show who control of your player is currently delegated to, if anyone.
    The [player-name] argument can only be used by connections with cmdlevel 'admin' or above to force the corresponding change of the delegation status.
ko: 위임은 하나의 사용자에게 그들이 자리에 없는 동안 그들의 참가자의 통제를 일시적으로 인수할 수 있는 다른 사용자를 지명하도록 허용합니다.
    'delegate to <사용자 이름>': <사용자 이름> 에게 당신의 참가자를 'delegate take' 하도록 허용하기.
    'delegate cancel': 지명된 사용자는 당신의 참가자를 더 이상 가질 수 없습니다.
    'delegate take <참가자-이름>': 당신에게 위임된 하나의 참가자의 통제를 가지기. (그 'allowtake' 제한들은 시행되지 않는다는 것을 제외하고는, 'take' 와 비슷하게 행동하기.
    'delegate restore': 하나의 위임된 참가자의 통제를 포기하고 ('delegate take' 의 정반대인 것) 만약에 있다면, 당신의 이전의 보기를 회복하기. (이것은 또한 만약 그 참가자의 주인이 다시 접속한다면 자동적으로 발생합니다.)
    'delegate show': 만약 누구라도 있다면, 당신의 참가자의 통제가 현재 위임된 사람을 보여 주기.
    그 [참가자-이름] 인수는 오직 'admin' 또는 그 위임 신분의 그 해당하는 변화를 강요하는 것 보다 위의 cmdlevel과 함께 접속들에 의해 사용될 수 있습니다.

note: TRANS: translate text between <> only
en: fcdb reload
    fcdb lua <script>
ko: fcdb reload
    fcdb lua <원고>

en: Manage the authentication database.
ko: 그 인증 데이터베이스를 다루기.

en: The argument 'reload' causes the database script file to be re-read after a change, while the argument 'lua' evaluates a line of Lua script in the context of the Lua instance for the database.
ko: 그 인수 'reload' 는 그 인수 'lua' 가 그 데이터베이스를 위해 그 Lua 인스턴스의 그 맥락 안에 Lua 원고의 하나의 줄을 평가하는 동안, 하나의 변화 후에 그 데이터베이스 원고 파일이 다시 읽어지기를 야기합니다.

note: TRANS: translate text between <> only
en: mapimg define <mapdef>
    mapimg show <id>|all
    mapimg create <id>|all
    mapimg delete <id>|all
    mapimg colortest
ko: mapimg define <맵정의>
    mapimg show <id>|all
    mapimg create <id>|all
    mapimg delete <id>|all
    mapimg colortest

en: Create image files of the world/player map.
ko: 그 세계/참가자 지도의 그림 파일들을 창조하기.

en: Switch server output between 'RFC-style' and normal style.
ko: 'RFC-방식' 과 보통의 방식 사이의 서버 출력을 전환하기.

en: Simply returns the id of the server.
ko: 그 서버의 그 id를 간단히 반납하기.

en: %s Welcome
ko: %s 환영합니다

en: Welcome to the %s Server running at %s port %d.
ko: 그 %s 서버는 %s 에서 항구 %d (으)로 달리고 있는 곳으로 오신 것을 환영합니다.

en: Welcome to the %s Server at port %d.
ko: 그 %s 서버는 항구 %d (으)로 오신 것을 환영합니다.

en: %s has connected from %s.
ko: %s (은)는 %s (으)로부터 접속했습니다.

en: Your delegate %s was controlling your player '%s'; now detached.
ko: 당신의 대표자 %s (은)는 당신의 참가자 '%s' (을)를 통제하고 있습니다; 이제 분리됨.

en: %s reconnected, ending your delegated control of player '%s'.
ko: %s 다시 접속됨, 참가자 '%s' 의 당신의 위임된 통제를 끝을 맺는 중.

en: Couldn't get control of '%s' from delegation to %s.
ko: '%s' 의 통제를 %s (에)게 위임으로부터 받을 수 없었습니다.

en: Couldn't attach your connection to new player.
ko: 당신의 접속을 새로운 참가자에게 부여할 수 없었습니다.

en: You are logged in as '%s' connected to no player.
ko: 당신은 참가자에게 접속이 안된 '%s' 로서 로그인했습니다.

en: You are logged in as '%s' connected to %s.
ko: 당신은 '%s' 로서 %s 에게 접속되어 로그인했습니다.

en: %s has connected from %s (player %s).
ko: %s (은)는 %s (으)로부터 접속했습니다 (참가자 %s).

en: Turn-blocking game play: waiting on %s to finish turn...
ko: 차례-차단하는 놀이 진행: %s (이)가 차례를 끝내기를 기다리는 중...

en:  *** Server is in edit mode. ***
ko:  *** 서버는 편집 방식 안에 있습니다. ***

en: Client rejected: %s.
ko: 고객 거절됨: %s.

en: Connection request from %s from %s
ko: %s (으)로부터 %s (으)로부터 접속 요구

en: %s has client version %d.%d.%d%s
ko: %s (은)는 고객 판 %d.%d.%d%s (을)를 가집니다

en: The client is missing a capability that this server needs.
    Server version: %d.%d.%d%s Client version: %d.%d.%d%s.  Upgrading may help!
ko: 그 고객은 이 서버가 필요로 하는 하나의 능력을 놓치고 있습니다.
    서버 판: %d.%d.%d%s 고객 판: %d.%d.%d%s. 개선하는 것이 도움일 수도 있습니다!

en: %s was rejected: Mismatched capabilities.
ko: %s (은)는 거절되었습니다: 어울리지 않는 능력들.

en: The server is missing a capability that the client needs.
    Server version: %d.%d.%d%s Client version: %d.%d.%d%s.  Upgrading may help!
ko: 그 서버는 그 고객이 필요로 하는 하나의 능력을 놓치고 있습니다.
    서버 판: %d.%d.%d%s 고객 판: %d.%d.%d%s. 개선하는 것이 도움일 수도 있습니다!

en: Invalid username '%s'
ko: 병약한 사용자 이름 '%s'

en: %s was rejected: Invalid name [%s].
ko: %s (은)는 거절되었습니다: 병약한 이름 [%s].

en: You have been kicked from this server and cannot reconnect for %d seconds.
ko: 당신은 이 서버로부터 발로 차였고 %d 초를 위해 다시 접속할 수 없습니다.

en: %s was rejected: Connection kicked (%d seconds remaining).
ko: %s (은)는 거절되었습니다: 접속 발로 차임 (%d 초 남은).

en: '%s' already connected.
ko: '%s' (은)는 이미 접속했습니다.

en: %s was rejected: Duplicate login name [%s].
ko: %s (은)는 거절되었습니다: 똑같은 로그인 이름 [%s].

en: Lost connection: %s.
ko: 길을 잃은 접속: %s.

en: Detaching from %s.
ko: %s (으)로부터 분리하는 중.

note: TRANS: No full stop after the URL, could cause confusion.
en: Please report this message at %s
ko: 제발 이 메시지를 %s 에 보고하세요.

en: Ok. RFC-style set.
ko: 좋다. RFC-방식 집단.

en: Ok. Standard style set.
ko: 좋다. 기준 방식 집단.

en: For introductory help, type 'help'.
ko: 입문자들을 위한 도움을 위해, 'help' 를 입력하세요.

en: The %s can't accept %s.
ko: 그 %s (은)는 %s (을)를 받아들일 수 없습니다

en: You don't have tech %s, you can't accept treaty.
ko: 당신은 기술 %s (을)를 가지고 있지 않아, 당신은 조약을 받아들일 수 없습니다.

en: City you are trying to give no longer exists, you can't accept treaty.
ko: 당신이 주기 위해 노력하는 도시는 더 이상 존재하지 않아, 당신은 조약을 받아들일 수 없습니다.

en: You are not owner of %s, you can't accept treaty.
ko: 당신은 %s 의 주인이 아니라, 당신은 조약을 받아들일 수 없습니다.

en: Your capital (%s) is requested, you can't accept treaty.
ko: 당신의 수도 (%s) (이)가 요구되어, 당신은 조약을 받아들일 수 없습니다.

en: You cannot form an alliance because you are at war with an ally of %s.
ko: 당신은 %s 의 하나의 동맹국과 함께 전쟁 중이기 때문에 당신은 하나의 동맹을 구성할 수 없습니다.

en: You cannot form an alliance because %s is at war with an ally of yours.
ko: %s (은)는 당신의 것의 하나의 동명국과 함께 전쟁 중이기 때문에 당신은 하나의 동맹을 구성할 수 없습니다.

en: You don't have enough gold, you can't accept treaty.
ko: 당신은 충분한 금을 가지고 있지 않아, 당신은 조약을 받아들일 수 없습니다.

en: A treaty containing %d clause was agreed upon. | A treaty containing %d clauses was agreed upon.
ko[0]: %d 조항이 들어있는 하나의 조약은 합의되었습니다.

en: One of the cities the %s are giving away is destroyed! Treaty canceled!
ko: 그 %s (이)가 넘겨 받는 그 도시들의 하나는 파괴되었습니다! 조약은 취소되었습니다!

en: The %s no longer control %s! Treaty canceled!
ko: 그 %s (은)는 더 이상 %s (을)를 통제하지 않습니다! 조약은 취소되었습니다!

en: The %s don't have the promised amount of gold! Treaty canceled!
ko: 그 %s (은)는 금의 그 약속한 양을 가지고 있지 않습니다! 조약은 취소되었습니다!

en: You gave an embassy to %s.
ko: 당신은 %s (에)게 하나의 대사관을 주었습니다.

en: %s allowed you to create an embassy!
ko: %s (은)는 당신이 하나의 대사관을 창조하는 것을 허용했습니다!

en: You are taught the knowledge of %s.
ko: 당신은 %s 의 그 지식을 가르침을 받았습니다.

en: You get %d gold. | You get %d gold.
ko[0]: 당신은 %d 금을 받았습니다.

note: TRANS: ... Polish worldmap.
en: You receive the %s worldmap.
ko: 당신은 그 %s 세계지도를 받습니다.

note: TRANS: ... Polish seamap.
en: You receive the %s seamap.
ko: 당신은 그 %s 바다지도를 받습니다.

en: You receive the city of %s from %s.
ko: 당신은 %s 의 그 도시를 %s (으)로부터 받습니다.

en: You give the city of %s to %s.
ko: 당신은 %s 의 그 도시를 %s (에)게 줍니다.

en: You agree on a cease-fire with %s.
ko: 당신은 %s (와)과 함께 하나의 정전에 동의합니다.

en: You agree on an alliance with %s.
ko: 당신은 %s (와)과의 하나의 동맹에 동의합니다.

en: You give shared vision to %s.
ko: 당신은 %s (에)게 공유된 시각을 줍니다.

en: %s gives you shared vision.
ko: %s (이)가 당신에게 공유된 시각을 줍니다.

en: %s canceled the meeting!
ko: %s (은)는 그 회의를 취소했습니다!

en: Meeting with %s canceled.
ko: %s (와)과의 회의는 취소되었습니다.

en: Your diplomatic envoy was decapitated!
ko: 당신의 외교의 사절은 참수되었습니다!

en: Your %s poisoned the water supply of %s.
ko: 당신의 %s (은)는 %s 의 그 물 공급에 독을 넣었습니다.

en: %s is suspected of poisoning the water supply of %s.
ko: %s (은)는 %s 의 그 물 공급에 독을 넣은 혐의를 받고 있습니다.

en: You have established an embassy in %s.
ko: 당신은 %s 안에 하나의 대사관을 설립했습니다.

en: The %s have established an embassy in %s.
ko: 그 %s (은)는 %s 안에 하나의 대사관을 설립했습니다.

en: Your %s succeeded in sabotaging the %s %s.
ko: 당신의 %s (은)는 그 %s %s (을)를 사보타주하기 안에서 성공했습니다.

note: TRANS: ... the Poles!
en: Your %s was sabotaged by the %s!
ko: 당신의 %s (은)는 그 %s 에 의해 사보타주되었습니다!

en: You don't have enough gold to bribe the %s %s.
ko: 당신은 그 %s %s (을)를 매수하기 위한 충분한 금을 가지고 있지 않습니다.

note: TRANS: <diplomat> ... <unit>
en: Your %s succeeded in bribing the %s.
ko: 당신의 %s (은)는 그 %s (을)를 매수하기 안에서 성공했습니다.

note: TRANS: <unit> ... <Poles>
en: Your %s was bribed by the %s.
ko: 당신의 %s (은)는 그 %s 에 의해 매수되었습니다.

note: TRANS: Paris was expecting ... Your Spy was caught
en: %s was expecting your attempt to steal technology again. Your %s was caught and executed.
ko: %s (은)는 한 번 더 기술을 훔치는 당신의 시도를 예상했습니다. 당신의 %s (은)는 잡혔고 처형됐습니다.

note: TRANS: Your Spy was caught ... from %s.
en: Your %s was caught in the attempt of stealing technology from %s.
ko: 당신의 %s (은)는 %s (으)로부터 기술을 훔치는 것의 그 시도 안에 잡혔습니다.

note: TRANS: The Belgian Spy ... from Paris
en: The %s %s failed to steal technology from %s.
ko: 그 %s %s (은)는 %s (으)로부터 기술을 훔치기를 실패했습니다.

en: No new technology found in %s.
ko: %s 안에 새로운 기술을 찾을 수 없었습니다.

en: You don't have enough gold to subvert %s.
ko: 당신은 %s (을)를 전복시키기 위한 충분한 금을 가지고 있지 않습니다.

en: Your %s was caught in the attempt of inciting a revolt!
ko: 당신의 %s (은)는 하나의 봉기를 선동하는 것의 그 시도 안에 잡혔습니다!

en: You caught %s %s attempting to incite a revolt in %s!
ko: 당신은 %s %s (이)가 %s 안에서 하나의 봉기를 선동하기를 시도하는 것을 잡았습니다!

en: Revolt incited in %s, you now rule the city!
ko: 봉기는 %s 안에 선동했고, 당신은 이제 그 도시를 통치합니다!

en: %s has revolted, %s influence suspected.
ko: %s (은)는 봉기를 일으켰고, %s 영향을 의심합니다.

en: Your %s was caught in the attempt of industrial sabotage!
ko: 당신의 %s (은)는 산업의 사보타주의 그 시도 안에 잡혔습니다!

en: You caught %s %s attempting sabotage in %s!
ko: 당신은 %s %s (이)가 %s 안에서 사보타주를 시도하는 것을 잡았습니다!

en: Your %s could not find anything to sabotage in %s.
ko: 당신의 %s (은)는 %s 안에서 사보타주하기 위해 아무것도 찾을 수 없었습니다.

en: You cannot sabotage a %s!
ko: 당신은 하나의 %s (을)를 사보타주할 수 없습니다!

en: Your %s could not find the %s to sabotage in %s.
ko: 당신의 %s (은)는 그 %s (을)를 %s 안에서 사보타주하기 위해 찾을 수 없었습니다.

en: Your %s succeeded in destroying the production of %s in %s.
ko: 당신의 %s (은)는 %s 의 그 생산을 %s 안에서 파괴하는 것 안에서 성공했습니다.

en: The production of %s was destroyed in %s, %s are suspected.
ko: %s 의 그 생산은 %s 안에서 파괴되었고, %s (이)가 의심받고 있습니다.

en: Your %s was caught in the attempt of sabotage!
ko: 당신의 %s (은)는 사보타주의 그 시도 안에 잡혔습니다!

en: You caught %s %s attempting to sabotage the %s in %s!
ko: 당신은 %s %s (이)가 그 %s (을)를 %s 안에 있는 것으로 사보타주하기를 시도하는 것을 잡았습니다!

en: Your %s destroyed the %s in %s.
ko: 당신의 %s (은)는 그 %s (을)를 %s 안에서 파괴했습니다.

en: The %s destroyed the %s in %s.
ko: 그 %s (은)는 그 %s (을)를 %s 안에서 파괴했습니다.

note: TRANS: <unit> ... <diplomat>
en: An enemy %s has been eliminated by your %s.
ko: 하나의 적 %s (은)는 당신의 %s 에 의해 제거되었습니다.

note: TRANS: <unit> ... <city> ... <diplomat>
en: Your %s has been eliminated defending %s against a %s.
ko: 당신의 %s (은)는 %s (을)를 하나의 %s 에 맞서 방어하는 것에 제거되었습니다.

note: TRANS: <nation adj> <unit> ... <city> * TRANS: ... <diplomat>
en: A %s %s has been eliminated defending %s against a %s.
ko: 하나의 %s %s (은)는 %s (을)를 하나의 %s 에 맞서 방어하는 것에 제거되었습니다.

note: TRANS: ... <unit> ... <nation adj> <city> * TRANS: ... <diplomat>
en: Your %s has been eliminated defending %s %s against a %s.
ko: 당신의 %s (은)는 %s %s (을)를 하나의 %s 에 맞서 방어하는 것에 제거되었습니다.

note: TRANS: <unit> ... <diplomat> TRANS: ... <unit> ... <diplomat>
en: Your %s has been eliminated defending against a %s.
ko: 당신의 %s (은)는 하나의 %s 에 맞서 방어하는 것에 제거되었습니다.

note: TRANS: <nation adj> <unit> ... <diplomat>
en: A %s %s has been eliminated defending against a %s.
ko: 하나의 %s %s (은)는 하나의 %s 에 맞서 방어하는 것에 제거되었습니다.

en: Your %s was eliminated by a defending %s.
ko: 당신의 %s (은)는 하나의 방어하는 %s 에 의해 제거되었습니다.

en: Eliminated a %s %s while infiltrating %s.
ko: 하나의 %s %s (을)를 %s (을)를 침투하는 동안 제거함.

en: A %s %s eliminated a %s %s while infiltrating %s.
ko: 하나의 %s %s (은)는 하나의 %s %s (을)를 %s (을)를 침투하는 동안 제거했습니다.

en: Your %s eliminated a %s %s while infiltrating %s.
ko: 당신의 %s (은)는 하나의 %s %s (을)를 %s (을)를 침투하는 동안 제거했습니다.

en: Eliminated a %s %s while infiltrating our troops.
ko: 우리의 부대들에게 침투하는 동안 하나의 %s %s (을)를 제거함.

en: A %s %s eliminated a %s %s while infiltrating our troops.
ko: 하나의 %s %s (은)는 우리의 부대들에게 침투하는 동안 하나의 %s %s (을)를 제거했습니다.

note: TRANS: ... <unit> ... <diplomat>
en: Your %s eliminated a %s %s while infiltrating our troops.
ko: 당신의 %s (은)는 우리의 부대들에게 침투하는 동안 하나의 %s %s (을)를 제거했습니다.

en: Your %s has successfully completed the mission and returned unharmed to %s.
ko: 당신의 %s (은)는 그 임무를 성공적으로 완료하고 %s (으)로 다치지 않고 돌아왔습니다.

en: Your %s was captured after completing the mission in %s.
ko: 당신의 %s (은)는 %s 안에 그 임무를 완료한 후에 잡혔습니다.

en: Your %s was captured after completing the mission.
ko: 당신의 %s (은)는 그 임무를 완료한 후에 잡혔습니다.

en:  *** Server set to edit mode by %s! ***
ko:  *** 서버는 %s 에 의해 편집 방식으로 맞추어짐! ***

en:  *** Edit mode canceled by %s. ***
ko:  *** 편집 방식은 %s 에 의해 취소됨. ***

en: Cannot edit the tile because %d is not a valid tile index on this map!
ko: 그 타일을 %d (이)가 이 지도 위에 하나의 유효한 타일 지표가 아니기 때문에 편집할 수 없습니다!

note: TRANS: ..." the tile <tile-coordinates> because"...
en: Cannot modify terrain for the tile %s because %d is not a valid terrain id.
ko: 그 타일 %s (을)를 위한 지형을 %d (이)가 하나의 유효한 지형 id가 아니기 때문에 수정할 수 없음.

en: Cannot create units because %d is not a valid tile index on this map!
ko: 부대들을 %d (이)가 이 지도 위에 하나의 유효한 타일 지표가 아니기 때문에 창조할 수 없습니다!

note: TRANS: ..." at <tile-coordinates> because"...
en: Cannot create a unit at %s because the given unit type id %d is invalid.
ko: 하나의 부대를 %s 에 창조할 수 없는데 그 주어진 부대 종류 id %d (이)가 병약하기 때문입니다.

note: TRANS: ..." type <unit-type> at <tile-coordinates>"...
en: Cannot create a unit of type %s at %s because the given owner's player id %d is invalid.
ko: 종류 %s 의 하나의 부대를 %s 에 창조할 수 없는데 그 주어진 주인의 참가자 id %d (이)가 병약하기 때문입니다.

note: TRANS: ..." type <unit-type> on enemy tile * <tile-coordinates>"...
en: Cannot create unit of type %s on enemy tile %s.
ko: 종류 %s 의 부대를 적 타일 %s 위에 창조할 수 없음.

note: TRANS: ..." type <unit-type> on the terrain at * <tile-coordinates>"...
en: Cannot create a unit of type %s on the terrain at %s.
ko: 종류 %s 의 하나의 부대를 %s 에 그 지형 위에 창조할 수 없음.

en: Cannot remove units because %d is not a valid tile index on this map!
ko: 부대들을 %d (이)가 이 지도 위에 하나의 유효한 타일 지표가 아니기 때문에 제거할 수 없습니다!

note: TRANS: ..." at <tile-coordinates> because"...
en: Cannot remove a unit at %s because the given unit type id %d is invalid.
ko: 하나의 부대를 %s 에서 그 주어진 부대 종류 id %d (이)가 병약하기 때문에 제거할 수 없음.

note: TRANS: ..." type <unit-type> at <tile-coordinates> * because"...
en: Cannot remove a unit of type %s at %s because the given owner's player id %d is invalid.
ko: 종류 %s 의 하나의 부대를 %s 에서 그 주어진 주인의 참가자 id %d (이)가 병약하기 때문에 제거할 수 없음.

en: No such unit (ID %d).
ko: 그런 부대 없음 (ID %d).

en: Invalid veteran level %d for unit %d (%s).
ko: 병약한 전문가 수준 %d 부대 %d (%s) (을)를 위한.

en: Cannot create a city because %d is not a valid tile index on this map!
ko: %d (은)는 이 지도 위에 하나의 유효한 타일 지표가 아니기 때문에 하나의 도시를 창조할 수 없습니다!

note: TRANS: ..." at <tile-coordinates> because"...
en: Cannot create a city at %s because the given owner's player id %d is invalid
ko: 하나의 도시를 %s 에 그 주어진 주인의 참가자 id %d (은)는 병약하기 때문에 창조할 수 없음

note: TRANS: ..." at <tile-coordinates>."
en: A city may not be built at %s.
ko: 하나의 도시는 %s 에 지어질 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot edit city with invalid city ID %d.
ko: 병약한 도시 ID %d (와)과 함께 도시를 편집할 수 없음.

en: Cannot edit city name: %s
ko: 도시 이름을 편집할 수 없음: %s

en: Invalid city size %d for city %s.
ko: 병약한 도시 크기 %d (은)는 도시 %s (을)를 위한.

en: It is impossible for a city to have %s!
ko: 하나의 도시가 %s (을)를 가지는 것은 불가능입니다!

en: Invalid city food stock amount %d for city %s (allowed range is %d to %d).
ko: 병약한 도시 식량 재고량 %d (은)는 도시 %s (을)를 위한 (허용된 범위는 %d 에서 %d 입니다).

en: Invalid city shield stock amount %d for city %s (allowed range is %d to %d).
ko: 병약한 도시 방패 재고량 %d (은)는 도시 %s (을)를 위한 (허용된 범위는 %d 에서 %d 입니다).

en: No more players can be added because the maximum number of players (%d) has been reached.
ko: 참가자들의 그 최대한의 숫자 (%d) 가 도달했기 때문에 추가될 수 있는 더 많은 참가자들은 없습니다.

en: No more players can be added because there are no available nations (%d used).
ko: 그곳에는 이용할 수 있는 국가들이 없기 때문에 (%d 사용됨) 추가될 수 있는 더 많은 참가자들은 없습니다.

en: Player cannot be created because random nation selection failed.
ko: 무작위의 국가 선발을 실패했기 때문에 참가자는 창조될 수 없습니다.

en: Player creation failed.
ko: 참가자 창조 실패함.

en: No such player (ID %d).
ko: 그런 참가자 없음 (ID %d).

en: Cannot edit player with invalid player ID %d.
ko: 병약한 참가자 ID %d (와)과 함께 참가자를 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot change name of player (%d) '%s' to '%s': %s
ko: 참가자 (%d) '%s' 의 이름을 '%s' (으)로 바꿀 수 없습니다: %s

en: Cannot change nation for player %d (%s) because the given nation ID %d is invalid.
ko: 참가자 %d (%s) (을)를 위한 국가를 바꾸기는 그 주어진 국가 ID %d (이)가 병약하기 때문에 할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot change nation for player %d (%s) to nation %d (%s) because that nation is already assigned to player %d (%s).
ko: 참가자 %d (%s) (을)를 국가 %d (%s) (으)로 위한 그 국가는 이미 참가자 %d (%s) 에 배정되었기 때문에 국가를 바꿀 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot set gold for player %d (%s) because the value %d is outside the allowed range.
ko: 참가자 %d (%s) (을)를 위한 그 값 %d (은)는 그 허용된 범위 밖이기 때문에 금을 맞출 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot edit vision because %d is not a valid tile index on this map!
ko: %d (은)는 이 지도 위에 하나의 유효한 타일 지표가 아니기 때문에 시각을 편집할 수 없습니다!

note: TRANS: ..." at <tile-coordinates> because"...
en: Cannot edit vision for the tile at %s because given player id %d is invalid.
ko: %s 에 그 타일을 위한 시각을 편집할 수 없는데 주어진 참가자 id %d (이)가 병약하기 때문입니다.

en: No such city (ID %d).
ko: 그런 도시 없음 (ID %d).

en: Cannot toggle fog-of-war when it is already disabled.
ko: 이것이 이미 망가졌을 때 전쟁의 안개를 켰다 껐다 할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot toggle fog-of-war for invalid player ID %d.
ko: 병약한 참가자 ID %d (을)를 위한 전쟁의 안개를 켰다 껐다 할 수 없음.

en: Invalid tile index %d for start position.
ko: 시작 위치를 위한 병약한 타일 지표 %d

en: Cannot edit start position nations at (%d, %d) because there is no start position there.
ko: 그곳에는 시작 위치가 거기에 없기 때문에 (%d, %d) 에서 시작 위치 국가들을 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: No permissions to remotely save scenario.
ko: 원격으로 시나리오를 저장할 허락들이 없습니다.

en: Scenario information not set. Cannot save scenario.
ko: 시나리오 정보를 맞추지 않았습니다. 시나리오를 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot load fcdb config file '%s':
    %s
ko: fcdb 환경 설정 파일 '%s' (을)를 적재할 수 없음:
    %s

en: No units placed for %s!
ko: %s (을)를 위해 배치한 부대들이 없음!

en: The turn timeout has exceeded its maximum value, fixing at its maximum.
ko: 그 차례 시간초과는 이것의 최대값을 초과해서, 이것의 최대로 고정하는 중.

en: The turn timeout is smaller than zero, fixing at zero.
ko: 그 차례 시간초과는 0보다 더 작아서, 0으로 고정하는 중.

en: The server couldn't allocate starting positions.
ko: 그 서버는 출발 자세들을 할당할 수 없었습니다.

en: High landmass - this may take a few seconds.
ko: 높은 대륙 - 이것은 하나의 약간의 초를 가질 수도 있습니다.

en: Generator 3 didn't place all big islands.
ko: 발생기 3은 모든 큰 섬들을 두지 않았습니다.

en: Generator 3 left %li landmass unplaced.
ko: 발생기 3은 순위에 들지 않은 %li 대륙을 남겼습니다.

en: Creating a map of size %d x %d = %d tiles (%d requested).
ko: 크기 %d x %d = %d 타일들의 하나의 지도를 생성하는 중 (%d 요구됨).

en: Creating a map of size %d x %d = %d tiles (map size: %d).
ko: 크기 %d x %d = %d 타일들의 하나의 지도를 생성하는 중 (지도 크기: %d).

en: Map size calculated for %d (land) tiles per player and %d player(s) too small. Setting map size to the minimal size %d.
ko: 지도 크기는 참가자 마다 %d (육지) 타일들과 %d 참가자(들)이 너무 적다는 것을 위해 계산했습니다. 지도 크기를 그 최소의 크기 %d (으)로 맞추는 중.

en: Map size calculated for %d (land) tiles per player and %d player(s) too large. Setting map size to the maximal size %d.
ko: 지도 크기는 참가자 마다 %d (육지) 타일들과 %d 참가자(들)이 너무 많다는 것을 위해 계산했습니다. 지도 크기를 그 최대한의 크기 %d (으)로 맞추는 중.

en: Setting map size to %d (approx. %d (land) tiles for each of the %d player(s)).
ko: 지도 크기를 %d (으)로 맞추는 중 (근사치인. %d (육지) 타일들은 그 %d 참가자(들)의 각각을 위해).

en: The server appears to have gotten into an infinite loop in the allocation of starting positions.
    Maybe the number of players is too high for this map.
ko: 그 서버는 출발 자세들의 그 할당량 안에서 하나의 무한한 고리 안으로 가진 것 같습니다.
    어쩌면 참가자들의 그 숫자가 이 지도를 위해 너무 높습니다.

en: %s is an ambiguous player name-prefix.
ko: %s (은)는 하나의 애매모호한 참가자 이름-접두사입니다.

en: %s is an ambiguous connection name-prefix.
ko: %s (은)는 하나의 애매모호한 접속 이름-접두사입니다.

en: %s is an anonymous name. Use connection name.
ko: %s (은)는 하나의 익명의 이름입니다. 접속 이름을 사용하세요.

en: You cannot send messages to %s; you are ignored.
ko: 당신은 %s 에게 메시지들을 보낼 수 없습니다; 당신은 무시되었습니다.

en: %s to allies: %s
ko: %s (을)를 연합국들로: %s

en: %s to global observers: %s
ko: %s (을)를 세계적인 관찰자들로: %s

en: You are not attached to a player.
ko: 당신은 하나의 참가자에 부여되지 않았습니다.

en: %s is not connected.
ko: %s (은)는 접속하지 않았습니다.

en: There is no connection by the name %s.
ko: 그곳에는 그 이름 %s 로서 접속은 없습니다.

en: There is no player nor connection by the name %s.
ko: 그곳에는 그 이름 %s 로서 참가자는 없고 접속도 마찬가지입니다.

en: Global warming has occurred!
ko: 지구 온난화가 일어났습니다!

en: Coastlines have been flooded and vast ranges of grassland have become deserts.
ko: 해안선들은 물에 잠기고 초원의 어마어마한 범위들은 사막들이 되었습니다.

en: Nuclear winter has occurred!
ko: 핵겨울이 일어났습니다!

en: Wetlands have dried up and vast ranges of grassland have become tundra.
ko: 습지들은 바싹 말랐고 초원의 어마어마한 범위들은 툰드라가 되었습니다.

en: Moved your %s due to changing terrain.
ko: 바뀌는 지형 때문에 당신의 %s (은)는 움직임.

en: Disbanded your %s due to changing terrain.
ko: 바뀌는 지형 때문에 당신의 %s (은)는 해산됨.

en: Not reporting to the metaserver in this game.
ko: 이 놀이 안에서 그 메타서버로 보고하지 않는 중.

en: The %s are no more!
ko: 그 %s (은)는 더 이상 없습니다!

en: Cannot change rates before game start.
ko: 놀이가 시작하기 전에 비율들을 바꿀 수 없습니다.

en: %s rate exceeds the max rate for %s.
ko: %s 비율은 %s (을)를 위한 그 최대 비율을 초과했습니다.

en: %s now governs the %s as a %s.
ko: %s (은)는 이제 그 %s (을)를 하나의 %s 로서 통치합니다.

en: The tax rates for the %s are changed from %3d%%/%3d%%/%3d%% (tax/luxury/science) to %3d%%/%3d%%/%3d%%.
ko: 그 %s (을)를 위한 그 세금 비율은 %3d%%/%3d%%/%3d%% (세금/사치/과학) 에서 %3d%%/%3d%%/%3d%% 으로 바뀌었습니다.

note: TRANS: This is a message event so don't make it * too long.
en: The %s have incited a revolt! %d turn of anarchy will ensue! Target government is %s. | The %s have incited a revolt! %d turns of anarchy will ensue! Target government is %s.
ko[0]: 그 %s (은)는 하나의 봉기를 선동했습니다! 무정부의 %d 차례는 뒤따를 것입니다! 목표 정부는 %s 입니다.

en: Revolution: returning to anarchy.
ko: 혁명: 무정부로 되돌아가는 중.

en: You should choose a new government from the government menu.
ko: 당신은 그 정부 메뉴로부터 하나의 새로운 정부를 선택해야 합니다.

en: Tax rate exceeded the max rate; adjusted.
ko: 세금 비율이 그 최대 비율을 초과했습니다; 조정됨.

en: Science rate exceeded the max rate; adjusted.
ko: 과학 비율이 그 최대 비율을 초과했습니다; 조정됨.

en: Luxury rate exceeded the max rate; adjusted.
ko: 사치 비율이 그 최대 비율을 초과했습니다; 조정됨.

en: %s no longer gives us shared vision!
ko: %s (은)는 더 이상 공유된 시각을 주지 않습니다!

en: The senate passes your bill because of the constant provocations of the %s.
ko: 그 상원은 그 %s 의 그 끊임없는 도발들 때문에 당신의 법안을 통과시킵니다.

en: The senate refuses to break treaty with the %s, but you have no trouble finding a new senate.
ko: 그 상원은 그 %s (와)과의 조약을 부수기를 거절했지만, 당신은 하나의 새로운 상원을 찾는데 문제를 가지지 않습니다.

en: The diplomatic state between the %s and the %s is now %s.
ko: 이제 그 %s (와)과 그 %s 사이의 그 외교의 상태는 %s 입니다.

en:  %s canceled the diplomatic agreement! The diplomatic state between the %s and the %s is now %s.
ko:  %s (은)는 그 외교의 협정을 취소했습니다! 이제 그 %s (와)과 그 %s 사이의 그 외교의 상태는 %s 입니다.

en: %s has attacked your ally %s! You cancel your alliance to the aggressor.
ko: %s (은)는 당신의 동맹국 %s (을)를 공격했습니다! 당신은 그 침략자에게 당신의 동맹을 취소합니다.

en: Your team mate %s declared war on %s. You are obligated to cancel alliance with %s.
ko: 당신의 팀 친구 %s (은)는 %s 위에 전쟁을 선언했습니다. 당신은 %s 와 동맹을 취소하기 위한 의무를 가졌습니다.

en: Can only set player color prior to game start if 'plrcolormode' is PLR_SET.
ko: 만약 'plrcolormode' 가 PLR_SET 이라면 게임 시작에 앞서 참가자 색깔을 맞출 수 있습니다.

en: no color
ko: 아님 색깔

en: Removing player %s.
ko: 참가자 %s (을)를 제거하는 중.

en: You've been removed from the game!
ko: 당신은 그 놀이로부터 제거되었습니다!

en: %s has been removed from the game.
ko: %s (은)는 그 놀이로부터 제거되었습니다.

en: Please choose a non-blank name.
ko: 제발 하나의 안-빈 이름을 선택하세요.

en: That nation is already in use.
ko: 그 국가는 이미 사용되고 있습니다.

en: Another player already has the name '%s'. Please choose another name.
ko: 다른 참가자가 이미 그 이름 '%s' (을)를 가집니다. 제발 다른 이름을 선택하세요.

en: Please choose a name containing only ASCII characters.
ko: 제발 오직 ASCII 글자들이 들어있는 하나의 이름을 선택하세요.

en: Player no. %d
ko: 참가자 번호. %d

en: A poorly-named player
ko: 하나의 형편없이-이름 지어진 참가자

en: You have made contact with the %s, ruled by %s.
ko: 당신은 그 %s (은)는 %s 에 의해 통치되는데, 함께 접촉을 만들어 가졌습니다.

en: Could not throw %s into civil war - too many players
ko: %s (을)를 내전 안으로 던질 수 없습니다 - 너무 많은 참가자들

en: Could not throw %s into civil war - no available nations
ko: %s (을)를 내전 안으로 던질 수 없습니다 - 이용할 수 있는 국가들이 없음

en: Your nation is thrust into civil war.
ko: 당신의 국가는 내전 안으로 밀쳤습니다.

note: TRANS: <leader> ... the Poles.
en: %s is the rebellious leader of the %s.
ko: %s (은)는 그 %s 의 그 반항적인 지도자입니다.

note: TRANS: <city> ... the Poles.
en: %s declares allegiance to the %s.
ko: %s (은)는 그 %s 에게 충성을 선언합니다.

note: TRANS: ... Danes ... Poles ... <7> cities.
en: Civil war partitions the %s; the %s now hold %d city. | Civil war partitions the %s; the %s now hold %d cities.
ko[0]: 내전은 그 %s (을)를 분할합니다; 그 %s (은)는 이제 %d 도시를 잡고 있습니다.

note: TRANS: '/delegate cancel' is a server command and must not * be translated
en: User '%s' is currently allowed to take control of your player while you are away. Use '/delegate cancel' to revoke this access.
ko: 현재 사용자 '%s' (은)는 당신이 자리에 없는 동안 당신의 참가자의 통제를 가지기를 허용되었습니다. 이 접근을 페지하기 위해 'delegate cancel' 을 사용하세요.

en: Control of player '%s' is delegated to you.
ko: 참가자 '%s' 의 통제는 당신에게 위임되었습니다.

note: TRANS: '/delegate take' is a server command and must not * be translated; but <player> should be translated.
en: Use '/delegate take <player>' to take control of a delegated player.
ko: 하나의 위임된 참가자의 통제를 가지기 위해 '/delegate take <참가자>' 을 사용하세요.

en: WARNING, we're LOW on FUNDS %s.
ko: 경고, 우리는 자금 %s 위에 낮게 있습니다.

note: TRANS: year <name> reports ...
en: %s %s reports on the RICHEST Civilizations in the World.
ko: %s %s 은(는) 그 세계 안에서 그 가장 부유한 문명들에 대해 발표합니다.

note: TRANS: year <name> reports ...
en: %s %s reports on the most ADVANCED Civilizations in the World.
ko: %s %s 은(는) 그 세계 안에서 그 가장 선진의 문명들에 대해 발표합니다.

note: TRANS: year <name> reports ...
en: %s %s reports on the most MILITARIZED Civilizations in the World.
ko: %s %s 은(는) 그 세계 안에서 그 가장 무장을 한 문명들에 대해 발표합니다.

note: TRANS: year <name> reports ...
en: %s %s reports on the HAPPIEST Civilizations in the World.
ko: %s %s 은(는) 그 세계 안에서 그 가장 행복한 문명들에 대해 발표합니다.

note: TRANS: year <name> reports ...
en: %s %s reports on the LARGEST Civilizations in the World.
ko: %s %s 은(는) 그 세계 안에서 그 가장 큰 문명들에 대해 발표합니다.

note: TRANS: [year] <name> [reports ...]
en: Herodotus
ko: 헤로도토스

note: TRANS: [year] <name> [reports ...]
en: Thucydides
ko: 투키디데스

note: TRANS: [year] <name> [reports ...]
en: Pliny the Elder
ko: 대(大)플리니우스

note: TRANS: [year] <name> [reports ...]
en: Livy
ko: 리비우스

note: TRANS: [year] <name> [reports ...]
en: Toynbee
ko: 토인비

note: TRANS: [year] <name> [reports ...]
en: Gibbon
ko: 기번

note: TRANS: [year] <name> [reports ...]
en: Ssu-ma Ch'ien
ko: 사마천

note: TRANS: [year] <name> [reports ...]
en: Pan Ku
ko: 반고

en: Population
ko: 인구

en: Land Area
ko: 육지 면적

en: Settled Area
ko: 정착한 면적

en: Research Speed
ko: 연구 속도

en: Military Service
ko: 병역

note: TRANS: <#>: The <ranking> Poles
en: %2d: The Supreme %s
ko: %2d: 그 최고의 %s

note: TRANS: <#>: The <ranking> Poles
en: %2d: The Magnificent %s
ko: %2d: 그 감명 깊은 %s

note: TRANS: <#>: The <ranking> Poles
en: %2d: The Great %s
ko: %2d: 그 위대한 %s

note: TRANS: <#>: The <ranking> Poles
en: %2d: The Glorious %s
ko: %2d: 그 장엄한 %s

note: TRANS: <#>: The <ranking> Poles
en: %2d: The Excellent %s
ko: %2d: 그 훌륭한 %s

note: TRANS: <#>: The <ranking> Poles
en: %2d: The Eminent %s
ko: %2d: 그 저명한 %s

note: TRANS: <#>: The <ranking> Poles
en: %2d: The Distinguished %s
ko: %2d: 그 유명한 %s

note: TRANS: <#>: The <ranking> Poles
en: %2d: The Average %s
ko: %2d: 그 평균의 %s

note: TRANS: <#>: The <ranking> Poles
en: %2d: The Mediocre %s
ko: %2d: 그 썩 좋지는 않은 %s

note: TRANS: <#>: The <ranking> Poles
en: %2d: The Ordinary %s
ko: %2d: 그 평범한 %s

note: TRANS: <#>: The <ranking> Poles
en: %2d: The Pathetic %s
ko: %2d: 그 한심한 %s

note: TRANS: <#>: The <ranking> Poles
en: %2d: The Useless %s
ko: %2d: 그 쓸모 없는 %s

note: TRANS: <#>: The <ranking> Poles
en: %2d: The Valueless %s
ko: %2d: 그 무가치한 %s

note: TRANS: <#>: The <ranking> Poles
en: %2d: The Worthless %s
ko: %2d: 그 가치 없는 %s

note: TRANS: <#>: The <ranking> Poles
en: %2d: The Wretched %s
ko: %2d: 그 형편없는 %s

en: Historian Publishes!
ko: 사학자가 발표하다!

note: TRANS:"The French City of Lyon (team 3) of size 18".
en: %2d: The %s City of %s (%s) of size %d,
ko: %2d: 그 %s 도시는 %s (%s) 의 것으로 크기 %d,

en: %2d: The %s City of %s of size %d,
ko: %2d: 그 %s 도시는 %s 의 것으로 크기 %d,

en: Traveler's Report:
ko: 여행자의 보고서:

note: TRANS: "Colossus in Rhodes (Greek, team 2)".
en: %s in %s (%s, %s)
ko: %s (은)는 %s 안에 있는 (%s, %s)

en: %s in %s (%s)
ko: %s (은)는 %s 안에 있는 (%s)

en: %s has been DESTROYED
ko: %s (은)는 파.괘.되었습니다

note: TRANS: "([...] (Roman, team 4))".
en: (building %s in %s (%s, %s))
ko: (%s (을)를 %s 안에서 짓는 중 (%s, %s))

en: (building %s in %s (%s))
ko: (%s (을)를 %s 안에서 짓는 중 (%s))

note: TRANS: abbreviation of "square miles"
en:  sq. mi. |  sq. mi.
ko[0]:  평방 마일

note: TRANS: "M tons" = million tons, so always plural
en:  M tons |  M tons
ko[0]:  백만 톤

note: TRANS: "M goods" = million goods, so always plural
en:  M goods |  M goods
ko[0]:  백만 상품

en:  bulb |  bulbs
ko[0]:  전구

en:  month |  months
ko[0]:  개월

en:  ton |  tons
ko[0]:  톤

en: (ranked %d)
ko: (%d 순위 평가됨)

en: Demographics Report:
ko: 인구 통계 보고서:

en: Sorry, the Demographics report is unavailable.
ko: 미안한, 그 인구 통계 보고서는 손에 넣을 수 없습니다.

en: Population
ko: 인구

note: TRANS: "M goods" = million goods
en: Trade
    (M goods)
ko: 무역
    (백만 상품)

note: TRANS: "M tons" = million tons
en: Production
    (M tons)
ko: 생산
    (백만 톤)

en: Cities
ko: 도시들

en: Technologies
ko: 기술들

en: Military Service
    (months)
ko: 병역
    (개월)

en: Wonders
ko: 불가사의들

note: TRANS: "sq. mi." is abbreviation for "square miles"
en: Land Area
    (sq. mi.)
ko: 육지 면적
    (평방 마일)

note: TRANS: "sq. mi." is abbreviation for "square miles"
en: Settled Area
    (sq. mi.)
ko: 정착한 면적
    (평방 마일)

en: Literacy
    (%)
ko: 문해
    (%)

en: Spaceship
ko: 우주선

en: Built Units
ko: 만든 부대들

en: Killed Units
ko: 죽인 부대들

en: Unit Losses
ko: 부대 손실들

note: TRANS: message about an installation error.
en: Could not find a readable "%s.%s" ruleset file.
ko: 하나의 읽기 쉬운 "%s.%s" 규칙집단 파일을 찾을 수 없었습니다.

en: Loading rulesets.
ko: 규칙집단들을 적재하는 중.

en: Run compatibility function for version: <%d (save file: %d; server: %d).
ko: 판을 위해 호환성 기능을 실행합니다: <%d (저장 파일: %d; 서버: %d).

note: TRANS: Minor error message.
en: Saved game contains incomplete map data. This can happen with old saved games, or it may indicate an invalid saved game file. Proceed at your own risk.
ko: 저장된 놀이는 불완전한 지도 자료가 들어있습니다. 이것은 늙은 저장된 놀이들과 함께 발생할 수 있거나, 이것은 하나의 병약한 저장된 놀이 파일을 나타낼 수 있습니다. 당신의 소유한 위험에서 진행합니다.

en: %s has been added as %s level AI-controlled player (%s).
ko: %s (은)는 %s 수준 인공지능-통제되는 참가자 (%s) 로서 추가되었습니다.

en: %s has been added as human player.
ko: %s (은)는 인간 참가자로서 추가되었습니다.

note: TRANS: Minor error message: <Leader> ... <Poles>.
en: %s had invalid nation; changing to %s.
ko: %s (은)는 병약한 국가를 가졌습니다; %s (으)로 바꾸는 중.

en: Failed saving game as %s
ko: 놀이를 %s (으)로 저장하기를 실패했습니다

en: Game saved as %s
ko: 놀이가 %s (으)로 저장되었습니다

en: Unsupported compression type %d.
ko: 지원되지 않는 압축 종류 %d.

en: Server cannot read standard input. Ignoring input.
ko: 서버가 기준 입력을 읽을 수 없습니다. 입력을 무시하는 중.

en: rejected
ko: 거절됨

en: Restarting for lack of players.
ko: 참가자들의 부족으로 다시 시작하는 중

en: Restarting in %d seconds for lack of players.
ko: 참가자들의 부족으로 %d 초 안으로 다시 시작하는 중

en: restarting soon for lack of players
ko: 참가자들의 부족으로 곧 다시 시작하는 중

en: ping timeout
ko: 핑 시간초과

en: client disconnected
ko: 고객 접속 끊음

en: Server: bad address: <%s:%d>.
ko: 서버: 나쁜 주소: <%s:%d>.

note: TRANS: Game state for local server
en: Pregame
ko: 게임 전

note: TRANS: Game state for local server
en: Running
ko: 달리는 중

note: TRANS: Game state for local server
en: Game over
ko: 끝이 난 놀이

en: Number of tiles
ko: 타일들의 숫자

en: Tiles per player
ko: 참가자마다 타일들

en: Width and height
ko: 폭과 높이

en: Hexagonal
ko: 6각형의

en: Wrap East-West
ko: 동-서 두르기

en: Wrap North-South
ko: 북-남 두르기

en: Scenario map
ko: 시나리오 지도

en: Fully random height
ko: 완전히 무작위의 높이

en: Pseudo-fractal height
ko: 모조-차원 분열 도형의 높이

en: Island-based
ko: 섬-기반을 둔

en: Generator's choice
ko: 발생기의 선택

en: One player per continent
ko: 대륙마다 하나의 참가자

en: Two or three players per continent
ko: 대륙마다 둘 또는 셋의 참가자들

en: All players on a single continent
ko: 단 하나의 대륙 위의 모든 참가자들

en: Depending on size of continents
ko: 대륙들의 크기에 따라

en: New turn
ko: 새로운 차례

en: No player connections
ko: 참가자 접속들이 없음

en: Server interrupted
ko: 서버 중단함

en: See everything inside borders
ko: 국경들의 안으로 모든 것을 보기

en: Borders expand to unknown, revealing tiles
ko: 국경들을 타일들을 드러내는, 알려지지 않은 곳으로 확장하기

en: Per-player, in order
ko: 참가자-마다, 유효한

en: Per-player, random
ko: 참가자-마다, 무작위의

en: Set manually
ko: 손으로 맞추기

en: Per-team, in order
ko: 팀-마다, 유효한

en: Per-nation, in order
ko: 국가-마다, 유효한

en: Enabled for everyone
ko: 모든 사람에게 할 수 있게 함

en: Only allowed between human players
ko: 오직 인간 참가자들 사이에 허용됨

en: Only allowed between AI players
ko: 오직 인공지능 참가자들 사이에 허용됨

en: Restricted to teams
ko: 팀들에게 제한함

en: Disabled for everyone
ko: 모든 사람에게 장애를 입힘

en: No restrictions
ko: 제한들 없음

en: Unique to a player
ko: 하나의 참가자에게 독특한

en: Globally unique
ko: 전세계적으로 독특한

en: No city name stealing
ko: 도시 이름 훔치기 없음

en: No barbarians
ko: 야만인들 없음

en: Only in huts
ko: 오두막들 안에서만

en: Normal rate of appearance
ko: 출현의 보통의 비율

en: Frequent barbarian uprising
ko: 빈번한 야만인 발생

en: Raging hordes
ko: 격렬한 무리들

en: Reveal map at game start
ko: 놀이 시작 때 지도를 드러내기

en: Unfog map for dead players
ko: 죽은 참가자들에게 지도의 안개 없애기

en: Allows units to be airlifted from allied cities
ko: 연합된 도시들로부터 부대들이 공수되기를 허용함

en: Allows units to be airlifted to allied cities
ko: 연합된 도시들에게 부대들이 공수되기를 허용함

en: Unlimited units from source city
ko: 원천 도시로부터 무제한의 부대들

en: Unlimited units to destination city
ko: 목적 도시에 무제한의 부대들

en: All players move concurrently
ko: 모든 참가자들이 동시에 움직이기

en: All players alternate movement
ko: 모든 참가자들의 이동이 번갈아 나오기

en: Team alternate movement
ko: 팀의 이동이 번갈아 나오기

en: No compression
ko: 압축 없음

en: Using zlib (gzip format)
ko: zlib (gzip 구성 방식) 사용하기

en: Using xz
ko: xz 사용하기

en: Invalid save name definition: '%s' (resolves to '%s').
ko: 병약한 저장 이름 정의: '%s' ('%s' 로 해결함).

en: You cannot disable the map generator.
ko: 당신은 그 지도 발생기를 망가뜨릴 수 없습니다.

en: You cannot require a map generator when a map is loaded.
ko: 당신은 하나의 지도가 적재되었을 때 하나의 지도 발생기를 요구할 수 없습니다.

en: Invalid score name definition: '%s'.
ko: 병약한 점수 이름 정의: '%s'.

en: Cannot set endturn earlier than current turn.
ko: 현재 차례보다 앞에 끝차례를 맞출 수 없습니다.

en: Number of players (%d) is higher than requested value (%d). Keeping old value.
ko: 참가자들의 숫자 (%d) (은)는 요구되는 값 (%d) 보다 더 높습니다. 늙은 값을 보존합니다.

en: Requested value (%d) is greater than number of available start positions (%d). Keeping old value.
ko: 요구되는 값 (%d) (은)는 이용할 수 있는 시작 위치들의 숫자 (%d) 보다 큽니다. 늙은 값을 보존합니다.

en: You are not allowed to set timeout values less than 30 seconds.
ko: 당신은 시간초과 값들을 30초 보다 더 적게 맞추기를 허용되지 않았습니다.

note: TRANS: Do not translate setting names in ''.
en: For autogames ('timeout' = -1) 'unitwaittime' should be deactivated (= 0).
ko: 자동놀이들을 ('timeout' = -1) 위해 'unitwaittime' 은 비활성화되어야 합니다 (= 0).

note: TRANS: Do not translate setting names in ''.
en: 'timeout' can not be lower than 3/2 of the 'unitwaittime' setting (= %d). Please change 'unitwaittime' first.
ko: 'timeout' 은 그 'unitwaittime' 설정의 3/2보다 더 낮을 수 없습니다 (= %d). 제발 'unitwaittime' 을 먼저 바꾸세요.

note: TRANS: Do not translate setting names in ''.
en: 'unitwaittime' has to be lower than 2/3 of the 'timeout' setting (= %d). Please change 'timeout' first.
ko: 'unitwaittime' 은 그 'timeout' 설정의 2/3보다 더 낮아야 합니다 (= %d). 제발 'timeout' 을 먼저 바꾸세요.

en: For an isometric or hexagonal map the ysize must be even.
ko: 등축도법의 또는 6각형의 지도를 위해서 그 y크기는 반드시 짝수여야 합니다.

en: The map size (%d * %d = %d) must be larger than %d tiles.
ko: 그 지도 크기 (%d * %d = %d) 는 반드시 %d 타일들보다 더 커야 합니다.

en: The map size (%d * %d = %d) must be lower than %d tiles.
ko: 그 지도 크기 (%d * %d = %d) 는 반드시 %d 타일들보다 더 낮아야 합니다.

en: No nations in the currently loaded ruleset have associated colors.
ko: 그 현재 적재된 규칙집안 안에서 연관된 색깔들을 가지는 국가들이 없습니다.

en: Map size definition
ko: 지도 크기 정의

note: TRANS: The strings between double quotes are also translated * separately (they must match!). The strings between single * quotes are setting names and shouldn't be translated. The * strings between parentheses and in uppercase must stay as * untranslated.
en: Chooses the method used to define the map size. Other options specify the parameters for each method.
    - "Number of tiles" (FULLSIZE): Map area (option 'size').
    - "Tiles per player" (PLAYER): Number of (land) tiles per player (option 'tilesperplayer').
    - "Width and height" (XYSIZE): Map width and height in tiles (options 'xsize' and 'ysize').
ko: 그 지도 크기를 정의하는데 사용되기도 하는 그 방법을 선택하세요. 다른 선택들은 각각 방법을 위한 그 매개 변수들을 명시합니다.
    - "타일들의 숫자" (FULLSIZE): 지도 면적 (option 'size').
    - "참가자마다 타일들" (PLAYER): 참가자마다 (land) 타일들의 숫자 (선택 'tilesperplayer').
    - "폭과 높이" (XYSIZE): 타일들 안의 지도 폭과 높이 (options 'xsize' and 'ysize').

en: Map area (in thousands of tiles)
ko: 지도 면적 (타일들의 몇 천이나 되어)

note: TRANS: The strings between double quotes are also translated * separately (they must match!). The strings between single * quotes are setting names and shouldn't be translated. The * strings between parentheses and in uppercase must stay as * untranslated.
en: This value is used to determine the map area.
      size = 4 is a normal map of 4,000 tiles (default)
      size = 20 is a huge map of 20,000 tiles
    For this option to take effect, the "Map size definition" option ('mapsize') must be set to "Number of tiles" (FULLSIZE).
ko: 이 값은 그 지도 면적을 결정하는데 사용됩니다.
      크기 = 4는 4,000 타일들의 하나의 보통의 지도입니다 (default)
      크기 = 20은 20,000 타일들의 하나의 거대한 지도입니다
    효과를 나타내기 위한 이 선택을 위해서, 그 "지도 크기 정의" 선택 ('mapsize') 은 반드시 "타일들의 숫자" (으)로 맞추어야 합니다 (FULLSIZE).

en: Number of (land) tiles per player
ko: 참가자마다 (land) 타일들의 숫자

note: TRANS: The strings between double quotes are also translated * separately (they must match!). The strings between single * quotes are setting names and shouldn't be translated. The * strings between parentheses and in uppercase must stay as * untranslated.
en: This value is used to determine the map dimensions. It calculates the map size at game start based on the number of players and the value of the setting 'landmass'.
    For this option to take effect, the "Map size definition" option ('mapsize') must be set to "Tiles per player" (PLAYER).
ko: 이 값은 그 지도 규모들을 결정하는데 사용됩니다. 이것은 참가자들의 그 숫자와 그 설정 'landmass' 의 그 값에 기반을 두어 놀이 시작에서 그 지도 크기를 계산합니다.
    효과를 나타내기 위한 이 선택을 위해서, 그 "지도 크기 정의" 선택 ('mapsize') 은 반드시 "참가자마다 타일들" (으)로 맞추어야 합니다 (PLAYER).

en: Map width in tiles
ko: 타일들 안의 지도 폭

note: TRANS: The strings between double quotes are also translated * separately (they must match!). The strings between single * quotes are setting names and shouldn't be translated. The * strings between parentheses and in uppercase must stay as * untranslated.
en: Defines the map width.
    For this option to take effect, the "Map size definition" option ('mapsize') must be set to "Width and height" (XYSIZE).
ko: 그 지도 폭을 정의합니다.
    효과를 나타내기 위한 이 선택을 위해서, 그 "지도 크기 정의" 선택 ('mapsize') 은 반드시 "폭과 높이" (으)로 맞추어야 합니다 (XYSIZE).

en: Map height in tiles
ko: 타일들 안의 지도 높이

note: TRANS: The strings between double quotes are also translated * separately (they must match!). The strings between single * quotes are setting names and shouldn't be translated. The * strings between parentheses and in uppercase must stay as * untranslated.
en: Defines the map height.
    For this option to take effect, the "Map size definition" option ('mapsize') must be set to "Width and height" (XYSIZE).
ko: 그 지도 높이를 정의합니다.
    효과를 나타내기 위한 이 선택을 위해서, 그 "지도 크기 정의" 선택 ('mapsize') 은 반드시 "폭과 높이" (으)로 맞추어야 합니다 (XYSIZE).

en: Method used to generate map
ko: 지도를 만들어 내는데 사용되는 방법

en: Method used to choose start positions
ko: 시작 위치들을 선택하는데 사용되는 방법

note: TRANS: The strings between double quotes are also translated * separately (they must match!). The strings between single * quotes (except 'best') are setting names and shouldn't be * translated. The strings between parentheses and in uppercase * must stay as untranslated.
en: The method used to choose where each player's initial units start on the map. (For scenarios which include pre-set start positions, this setting is ignored.)
    - "Generator's choice" (DEFAULT): the start position placement will depend on the map generator chosen. See the 'generator' setting.
    - "One player per continent" (SINGLE): one player is placed on each of a set of continents of approximately equivalent value (if possible).
    - "Two or three players per continent" (2or3): similar to SINGLE except that two players will be placed on each continent, with three on the 'best' continent if there is an odd number of players.
    - "All players on a single continent" (ALL): all players will start on the 'best' available continent.
    - "Depending on size of continents" (VARIABLE): players will be placed on the 'best' available continents such that, as far as possible, the number of players on each continent is proportional to its value.
    If the server cannot satisfy the requested setting due to there being too many players for continents, it may fall back to one of the others. (However, map generators try to create the right number of continents for the choice of this 'startpos' setting and the number of players, so this is unlikely to occur.)
ko: 그 방법은 각각의 참가자의 초기의 부대들이 그 지도 위에 시작할 때 선택하는데 사용됩니다. (미리-맞춘 시작 위치들을 포함하는 시나라오에게, 이 설정은 무시됩니다.)
    - "발생기의 선택" (DEFAULT): 그 시작 위치 배치는 그 지도 발생기가 선택한 것에 의존합니다. 그 'genarator' 설정을 보세요.
    - "대륙마다 하나의 참가자" (SINGLE): 하나의 참가자는 각각의 거의 동등한 값의 일습의 대륙들 위에 배치됩니다 (가능하다면).
    - "대륙마다 둘 또는 셋의 참가자들" (2or3): 만약 그곳에 참가자들의 홀수의 숫자가 있다면 그 'best' 대륙 위에 셋과 함께, 두 참가자들이 각각의 대륙 위에 배치될 것이라는 점을 제외하고 SINGLE과 비슷합니다.
    - "단 하나의 대륙 위의 모든 참가자들" (ALL): 모든 참가자들은 그 'best' 이용할 수 있는 대륙 위에 시작할 것입니다.
    - "대륙들의 크기에 따라" (VAIABLE): 참가자들은 가능한 한, 그 각각의 대륙 위의 참가자들의 수는 이것의 값에 비례하는 것, 그런 그 'best' 이용할 수 있는 대륙들 위에 배치될 것입니다.
    만약 그곳에 대륙들에 너무 많은 참가자들이 있기 때문에 그 요청되는 설정을 그 서버가 만족시킬 수 없다면, 그 나머지 것들의 하나로 물러날 것입니다. (그러나, 지도 발생기들은 이 'startpos' 설정의 그 선택과 그 참가자들의 숫자를 위해 그 대륙들의 좋은 숫자를 만들기 위해 노력하니, 이것은 일어날 것 같지 않습니다.)

en: Presence of 1x1 islands
ko: 1x1 섬들이 있음

en: This setting controls whether the map generator is allowed to make islands of one only tile size.
ko: 이 설정은 그 지도 발생기가 오직 하나의 타일 크기의 섬들을 만드는 것을 허용하는지 아닌지를 통제합니다.

en: Whether the poles are separate continents
ko: 그 극들은 따로 떨어진 대륙들인지 아닌지

en: If this setting is disabled, the continents may attach to poles.
ko: 만약 이 설정이 망가졌다면, 그 대륙들은 극들을 붙일 것입니다.

en: Average temperature of the planet
ko: 그 행성의 평균 기온

en: Small values will give a cold map, while larger values will give a hotter map.
    
    100 means a very dry and hot planet with no polar arctic zones, only tropical and dry zones.
     70 means a hot planet with little polar ice.
     50 means a temperate planet with normal polar, cold, temperate, and tropical zones; a desert zone overlaps tropical and temperate zones.
     30 means a cold planet with small tropical zones.
      0 means a very cold planet with large polar zones and no tropics.
ko: 작은 값들은 하나의 추운 지도를 줄 것이고, 반면에 더 큰 값들은 하나의 더 더운 지도를 줄 것입니다.
    
    100은 극지의 추운 지역들이 없고, 오직 열대 지방과 건조한 지역들과 함께 하나의 아주 건조하고 더운 행성을 의미합니다.
     70은 작은 극지의 얼음과 함께 하나의 더운 행성을 의미합니다.
     50은 보통의 극지의, 추운, 온화한, 그리고 열대의 지역들과 함께 하나의 온화한 행성을 의미합니다; 하나의 사막 지역은 열대와 온화한 지역들에 겹쳐집니다.
     30은 소규모의 열대 지역들과 함께 하나의 추운 행성을 의미합니다.
     0은 큰 극지의 지역들과 열대들이 없음과 함께 하나의 아주 추운 행성을 의미합니다.

en: Percentage of the map that is land
ko: 그것이 육지라는 그 지도의 비율

en: This setting gives the approximate percentage of the map that will be made into land.
ko: 이 설정은 육지로 만들어 질 그 지도의 그 근사치인 백분율을 줍니다.

en: Amount of hills/mountains
ko: 언덕들/산들의 양

en: Small values give flat maps, while higher values give a steeper map with more hills and mountains.
ko: 작은 값들은 평평한 지도들을 주고, 반면에 더 높은 값들은 더 많은 언덕들과 산들과 함께 하나의 가파른 지도를 줍니다.

en: Amount of water on landmasses
ko: 대륙 위의 물의 양

en: Small values mean lots of dry, desert-like land; higher values give a wetter map with more swamps, jungles, and rivers.
ko: 작은 값들은 수많은 건조한, 사막-같은 육지를 의미합니다; 더 높은 값들은 더 많은 늪들, 밀림들, 그리고 강들과 함께 하나의 더 젖은 지도를 줍니다.

en: Global warming
ko: 지구 온난화

en: If turned off, global warming will not occur as a result of pollution. This setting does not affect pollution.
ko: 만약 끈다면, 지구 온난화는 하나의 공해의 결과로서 일어나지 않을 것입니다. 이 설정은 공해에 영향을 미치지 않습니다.

en: Nuclear winter
ko: 핵겨울

en: If turned off, nuclear winter will not occur as a result of nuclear war.
ko: 만약 끈다면, 핵겨울은 하나의 핵전쟁의 결과로서 일어나지 않을 것입니다.

en: Map generation random seed
ko: 맵 발생 무작위의 종자

en: Game random seed
ko: 놀이 무작위의 종자

en: Amount of "special" resource tiles
ko: "특별한 것" 자원 타일들의 양

en: Special resources improve the basic terrain type they are on. The server variable's scale is parts per thousand.
ko: 특별한 것 자원들은 그들이 위에 있는 그 기본적인 지형 종류를 향상시킵니다. 그 서버 변수의 규모는 천분율입니다.

en: Minimum number of players
ko: 참가자들의 최소한의 숫자

en: There must be at least this many players (connected human players) before the game can start.
ko: 그 놀이가 시작할 수 있기 전에 적어도 이 많은 참가자들 (인간 참가자들이 접속한) 이 반드시 있어야 합니다.

en: Maximum number of players
ko: 참가자들의 최대한의 숫자

en: The maximal number of human and AI players who can be in the game. When this number of players are connected in the pregame state, any new players who try to connect will be rejected.
    When playing a scenario which defines player start positions, this setting cannot be set to greater than the number of defined start positions.
ko: 그 놀이 안에 있을 수 있는 인간과 인공지능 참가자들의 그 최대한의 숫자. 그 게임 전 상태 안에 참가자들의 이 숫자가 있을 때, 접속하기를 시도하는 어느 새로운 참가자들은 거부될 것입니다.
    참가자 시작 위치들을 정의하는 하나의 시나리오를 놀고 있을 때, 이 설정은 그 정의된 시작 위치들의 숫자보다 크게 맞출 수 없습니다.

en: Limited number of AI players
ko: 인공지능 참가자들의 제한된 숫자

en: If set to a positive value, then AI players will be automatically created or removed to keep the total number of players at this amount. As more players join, these AI players will be replaced. When set to zero, all AI players will be removed.
ko: 만약 하나의 양의 값을 맞추었다면, 인공지능 참가자들은 지금 그 참가자들의 총 숫자를 유지하기 위해 자동적으로 생성되거나 제거됩니다. 더 많은 참가자들이 합류하는 대로, 이것들의 인공지능 참가자들이 대체될 것입니다. 0으로 맞추어 질 때, 모든 인공지능 참가자들은 제거될 것입니다.

en: Event cache for this number of turns
ko: 이 차례들의 숫자 동안 사건 은닉처

en: Event messages are saved for this number of turns. A value of 0 deactivates the event cache.
ko: 사건 메세지들은 이 차례들의 숫자 동안 저장됩니다. 하나의 0의 값은 그 사건 은닉처를 비활성화시킵니다.

en: Size of the event cache
ko: 그 사건 은닉처의 크기

en: This defines the maximal number of events in the event cache.
ko: 이것은 그 사건 은닉처 안으로 그 사건들의 최대한의 숫자를 정의합니다.

en: Save chat messages in the event cache
ko: 그 사건 은닉처 안으로 대화 메세지들을 저장하기

en: If turned on, chat messages will be saved in the event cache.
ko: 만약 킨다면, 대화 메세지들은 그 사건 은닉처 안으로 저장될 것입니다.

en: Print turn and time for each cached event
ko: 각각의 은닉된 사건에 대해 차례와 시간을 인쇄하기

note: TRANS: Don't translate the text between single quotes.
en: If turned on, all cached events will be marked by the turn and time of the event like '(T2 - 15:29:52)'.
ko: 만약 킨다면, 모든 은닉된 사건들은 '(T2 - 15:29:52)' 같이 그 차례와 그 사건의 시간으로 표시될 것입니다.

en: List of players' initial units
ko: 참가자들의 초기의 부대들의 목록

en: Whether player starts with a city
ko: 하나의 도시와 함께 참가자가 시작하는지 아닌지

en: If this is set, game will start with player's first city already founded to starting location.
ko: 만약 이것을 맞추었다면, 놀이는 출발 위치에 이미 설립된 참가자의 첫 도시와 함께 시작될 것입니다.

en: Area where initial units are located
ko: 초기의 부대들이 위치될 면적

en: This is the radius within which the initial units are dispersed.
ko: 이것은 그 초기의 부대들이 이내에 흩어질 그 반경입니다.

en: Starting gold per player
ko: 참가자마다 출발 금

en: At the beginning of the game, each player is given this much gold.
ko: 그 놀이의 그 시작에, 각각의 참가자들은 이만큼의 금을 받습니다.

en: Number of initial techs per player
ko: 참가자마다 초기의 기술들의 숫자

note: TRANS: The string between single quotes is a setting name and * should not be translated.
en: At the beginning of the game, each player is given this many technologies. The technologies chosen are random for each player. Depending on the value of tech_cost_style in the ruleset, a big value for 'techlevel' can make the next techs really expensive.
ko: 그 놀이의 그 시작에서, 각각의 참가자는 이만큼의 기술들을 받습니다. 그 기술들은 각각의 참가자에게 무작위로 선택됩니다. 그 규칙집단 안의 tech_cost-style의 그 값에 따라, 하나의 'techlevel' 에 대한 큰 값은 그 다음 기술들을 정말로 비싸게 만듭니다.

en: Technology cost multiplier percentage
ko: 기술 비용 승수 백분율

en: This affects how quickly players can research new technology. All tech costs are multiplied by this amount (as a percentage). The base tech costs are determined by the ruleset or other game settings.
ko: 이것은 얼마나 빠르게 새로운 기술을 연구할 수 있는지에 영향을 미칩니다. 모든 기술 비용들은 이 양에 따라 (하나의 백분율로서) 곱해집니다. 그 기초 기술 비용들은 그 규칙집단 또는 다른 놀이 설정들에 따라 결정됩니다.

en: Percentage penalty when changing tech
ko: 기술을 바꿀 때 백분율 불이익

en: If you change your current research technology, and you have positive research points, you lose this percentage of those research points. This does not apply when you have just gained a technology this turn.
ko: 만약 당신이 현재의 연구 기술을 바꾸고, 그리고 당신은 양의 연구 점수들을 가졌다면, 당신은 그것들의 연구 점수들의 이 백분율을 잃어버립니다. 이것은 이번 차례에 막 하나의 기술을 가졌을 떄 적용되지 않습니다.

en: Team pooled research
ko: 팀 모인 연구

en: If this setting is turned on, then the team mates will share the science research. Else, every player of the team will have to make its own.
ko: 만약 이 설정이 켜지면, 그 팀 동료들은 그 과학 연구를 공유할 것입니다. 그밖에, 그 팀의 모든 참가자는 이것들을 자신의 것으로 만들 것입니다.

en: Penalty when getting tech from conquering
ko: 정복하는 것으로부터 기술을 받을 때 불이익

en: For each technology you gain by conquering an enemy city, you lose research points equal to this percentage of the cost to research a new technology. If this is non-zero, you can end up with negative research points.
ko: 하나의 적 도시를 정복함으로 당신이 얻는 각각의 기술에 대해, 당신은 하나의 새로운 기술을 연구하는데 그 비용의 이 백분율에 동일하게 연구 점수들을 잃습니다. 만약 이것은 0이-아니라면, 당신은 음의 연구 점수들과 함께하게 될 수 있습니다.

en: Penalty when getting a free tech
ko: 하나의 무료 기술을 받을 때 불이익

note: TRANS: The strings between single quotes are setting names and * shouldn't be translated.
en: For each technology you gain "for free" (other than covered by 'diplcost' or 'conquercost': for instance, from huts or from Great Library effects), you lose research points equal to this percentage of the cost to research a new technology. If this is non-zero, you can end up with negative research points.
ko: "무료로" ('diplcost' 또는 'conquercost' 로 다뤄지는 것과 다른: 예를 들어, 오두막들로부터 또는 위대한 도서관 효과들로부터) (이)라는 당신이 얻는 각각의 기술에 대해, 당신은 하나의 새로운 기술을 연구하는데 그 비용의 이 백분율에 동일하게 연구 점수들을 잃습니다. 만약 이것은 0이-아니라면, 당신은 음의 연구 점수들과 함께하게 될 수 있습니다.

en: Food required for a city to grow
ko: 하나의 도시가 자라는 데 요구하는 식량

en: This is the base amount of food required to grow a city. This value is multiplied by another factor that comes from the ruleset and is dependent on the size of the city.
ko: 이것은 하나의 도시가 자라는데 요구되는 식량의 그 기초 양입니다. 이 값은 그 규칙집단으로부터 나오는 다른 요인에 따라 곱해지고 그 도시의 그 크기에 의존합니다.

en: Multiplier percentage for production costs
ko: 생산 비용들에 대한 백분율 배율기

en: This affects how quickly units and buildings can be produced.  The base costs are multiplied by this value (as a percentage).
ko: 부대들과 건설들이 얼마나 빠르게 생산될 수 있는지에 영향을 미칩니다. 그 기초 소비들은 이 값에 따라 곱해집니다 (하나의 백분율로서).

en: Minimum city size to get full trade
ko: 완전한 무역을 가지기 위한 최소한의 도시 크기

note: TRANS: The strings between single quotes are setting names and * shouldn't be translated.
en: There is a trade penalty in all cities smaller than this. The penalty is 100% (no trade at all) for sizes up to 'notradesize', and decreases gradually to 0% (no penalty except the normal corruption) for size='fulltradesize'. See also 'notradesize'.
ko: 그곳에는 이것보다 더 작은 모든 도시들 안에 하나의 무역 불이익이 있습니다.그 불이익은 'notradesize' 로 평가하는 동안 100%이고 (조금도 무역이 아닙니다), 그리고 size='fulltradesize' 동안 0%로 서서히 감소합니다 (그 보통의 부패를 제외하고 불이익이 없습니다). 또한 'notradesize' 를 보세요.

en: Maximum size of a city without trade
ko: 무역 없이 하나의 도시의 최대의 크기

note: TRANS: The strings between single quotes are setting names and * shouldn't be translated.
en: Cities do not produce any trade at all unless their size is larger than this amount. The produced trade increases gradually for cities larger than 'notradesize' and smaller than 'fulltradesize'. See also 'fulltradesize'.
ko: 그들의 크기가 이 양보다 더 크지 않는 한 도시들은 어느 무역도 전혀 생산하지 않습니다. 그 생산된 무역은 'notradesize' 보다 더 크고 'fulltradesize' 보다 더 작은 도시들에게 서서히 증가합니다. 또한 'fulltradesize' 를 보세요.

en: Minimum distance between cities
ko: 도시들 사이의 최소한의 거리

en: When a player attempts to found a new city, it is prevented if the distance from any existing city is less than this setting. For example, when this setting is 3, there must be at least two clear tiles in any direction between all existing cities and the new city site. A value of 1 removes any such restriction on city placement.
ko: 하나의 참가자가 하나의 새로운 도시를 설립하려고 시도할 때, 이것은 어느 존재하는 도시로부터의 그 거리가 이 설정보다 더 적은 것을 방지됩니다. 예를 들어, 이 설정이 3일 때, 그곳에는 모든 존재하는 도시들과 그 새로운 도시 위치 사이에 어느 방향으로도 적어도 2개의 분명한 타일들이 반드시 있어야 합니다. 하나의 1의 값은 도시 배치에 어느 그러한 제한을 제거합니다.

en: Technology trading
ko: 기술 거래

en: If turned off, trading technologies in the diplomacy dialog is not allowed.
ko: 만약 끈다면, 그 외교 대화 안에서 기술들을 거래하는 것은 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Gold trading
ko: 금 거래

en: If turned off, trading gold in the diplomacy dialog is not allowed.
ko: 만약 끈다면, 그 외교 대화 안에서 금을 거래하는 것은 허용되지 않습니다.

en: City trading
ko: 도시 거래

en: If turned off, trading cities in the diplomacy dialog is not allowed.
ko: 만약 끈다면, 그 외교 대화 안에서 도시들을 거래하는 것은 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Minimum distance for trade routes
ko: 무역 경로들에 대한 최소한의 거리

en: In order for two cities in the same civilization to establish a trade route, they must be at least this far apart on the map. For square grids, the distance is calculated as "Manhattan distance", that is, the sum of the displacements along the x and y directions.
ko: 그 같은 문명 안에서 두개의 도시들이 하나의 무역 경로를 설립하기 위해서는, 그들은 반드시 그 지도 위에서 이 멀리 떨어져서 있어야 합니다. 사각형의 격자무늬에 대해서, 그 거리는 그 x 과 y 방향들과 함께 그 이동들의 그 합, 그것이, "Manhattan distance" 로 계산됩니다.

en: Number of turns between rapture effect
ko: 황홀 효과 사이의 차례들의 숫자

en: Sets the number of turns between rapture growth of a city. If set to n a city will grow after celebrating for n+1 turns.
ko: 하나의 도시의 성장과 황홀 사이의 그 차례들의 숫자를 맞춥니다. 만약 n 으로 맞춘다면 하나의 도시는 n+1 차례들 동안 축하한 후에 자랄 것입니다.

en: Frequency of disasters
ko: 재앙들의 빈번도

en: Chance for conquered building destruction
ko: 정복된 건설 파괴에 대한 가능성

en: When a player conquers a city, each city improvement has this percentage chance to be destroyed.
ko: 하나의 참가자가 하나의 도시를 정복할 떄, 각각의 도시 향상은 파괴되는 이 백분율의 기회를 가집니다.

en: Chance of moving into tile after attack
ko: 공격 후에 타일 안으로 이동하는 가능성

en: If set to 0, combat is Civ1/2-style (when you attack, you remain in place). If set to 100, attacking units will always move into the tile they attacked when they win the combat (and no enemy units remain in the tile). If set to a value between 0 and 100, this will be used as the percent chance of "occupying" territory.
ko: 만약 0으로 맞춘다면, 전투는 Civ1/2-방식입니다 (당신이 공격할 때, 당신은 그 자리에 남습니다). 만약 100으로 맞춘다면, 공격하는 부대들은 그들이 그 전투를 이길 때 그들이 공격한 그 타일 안으로 항상 이동할 것입니다 (그리고 그 타일 안에 적 부대들은 남지 않습니다.) 만약 하나의 값을 0과 100 사이로 맞춘다면, 이것은 그 "occupying" 영역의 백분율의 가능성으로 사용될 것입니다.

en: Turn on/off server-side autoattack
ko: 서버-측 자동공격 켜기/끄기

en: If set to on, units with moves left will automatically consider attacking enemy units that move adjacent to them.
ko: 만약 켜기로 맞춘다면, 이동들이 남은 부대들은 그들에게 가까이 이동하는 적 부대들을 공격하기를 자동적으로 고려할 것입니다.

en: Do all units in tile die with defender
ko: 타일 안의 모든 부대들은 방어자와 함께 죽도록 하기

en: If this is enabled, each time a defender unit loses in combat, and is not inside a city or suitable base, all units in the same tile are destroyed along with the defender. If this is disabled, only the defender unit is destroyed.
ko: 만약 이것이 할 수 있게 되어 있다면, 언제나 하나의 방어자 부대는 전투 안에서 잃어버리고, 하나의 도시 또는 적절한 기지 안에 있지 않으면, 그 같은 타일 안의 모든 부대들은 그 방어자와 함께 파괴됩니다. 만약 이것이 망가졌다면, 오직 그 방어자 부대만 파괴됩니다.

en: Reduce city population after attack
ko: 공격 후에 도시 인구 줄이기

en: Slowly kill units without home cities (e.g., starting units)
ko: 고향들이 없는 부대들을 느리게 죽이기 (예를 들어, 출발 부대들)

en: If greater than 0, then every unit without a homecity will lose hitpoints each turn. The number of hitpoints lost is given by 'killunhomed' percent of the hitpoints of the unit type. At least one hitpoint is lost every turn until the death of the unit.
ko: 만약 0보다 크다면, 하나의 고향이 없는 모든 부대들은 매 차례마다 타격 점수들을 잃을 것입니다. 그 타격 점수 상실의 숫자는 그 부대 종류의 그 타격 점수들의 'killunhomed' 백분율에 의해 주어집니다. 적어도 하나의 타격 점수는 그 부대의 그 죽음까지 매 차례마다 상실됩니다.

en: National borders
ko: 국경

en: Units inside borders cause no unhappiness
ko: 국경 안의 부대들은 불만족을 야기하지 않기

en: Ability to do diplomacy with other players
ko: 다른 참가자들과 외교하기 위한 능력

en: This setting controls the ability to do diplomacy with other players.
ko: 이 설정은 다른 참가자들과 외교하기 위한 그 능력을 통제합니다.

en: Allowed city names
ko: 허용된 도시 이름들

note: TRANS: The strings between double quotes are also translated * separately (they must match!). The strings between parentheses * and in uppercase must not be translated.
en: - "No restrictions" (NO_RESTRICTIONS): players can have multiple cities with the same names.
    - "Unique to a player" (PLAYER_UNIQUE): one player can't have multiple cities with the same name.
    - "Globally unique" (GLOBAL_UNIQUE): all cities in a game have to have different names.
    - "No city name stealing" (NO_STEALING): like "Globally unique", but a player isn't allowed to use a default city name of another nation unless it is a default for their nation also.
ko: - "제한들 없음" (NO_RESTRICTIONS): 참가자들은 그 같은 이름들을 가진 다수의 도시들을 가질 수 있습니다.
    - "하나의 참가자에게 독특한" (PLAYER_UNIQUE): 하나의 참가자는 그 같은 이름을 가진 다수의 도시들을 가질 수 없습니다.
    - "전세계적으로 독특한" (GLOBAL_UNIQUE): 하나의 놀이 안에서 모든 도시들은 다른 이름들을 가지고 있어야 합니다.
    - "도시 이름 훔치기 없음" (NO_STEALING): "전세계적으로 독특한" 과 같으나, 하나의 참가자는 이것이 그들의 국가에 대해 또한 하나의 기본이지 않는 한 다른 국가의 하나의 기본 도시 이름을 사용하기를 허용되지 않습니다.

en: How to pick player colors
ko: 참가자 색깔들을 선택하는 방법

en: Barbarian appearance frequency
ko: 야만인 출현 빈번도

note: TRANS: The string between single quotes is a setting name and * should not be translated.
en: This setting controls how frequently the barbarians appear in the game. See also the 'onsetbarbs' setting.
ko: 이 설정은 그 놀이 안에서 그 야만인들이 얼마나 자주 나타나는지를 통제합니다. 또한 그 'onsetbarbs' 설정을 보세요.

en: Barbarian onset turn
ko: 야만인 시작 차례

en: Barbarians will not appear before this turn.
ko: 야만인들은 이 차례 전에 나타나지 않을 것입니다.

en: Whether to enable fog of war
ko: 전쟁의 안개를 가능하게 하는지 아닌지

en: If this is enabled, only those units and cities within the vision range of your own units and cities will be revealed to you. You will not see new cities or terrain changes in tiles not observed.
ko: 만약 이것이 가능하게 되면, 오직 당신의 소유한 부대들 그리고 도시들의 그 시야 거리 안에 그 부대들과 도시들이 당신에게 드러날 것입니다. 당신은 보고 있지 않는 타일들 안의 새로운 도시들 또는 지형 변화들을 볼 수 없을 것입니다.

en: Whether fog of war applies to border changes
ko: 전쟁의 안개를 국경 변화들에 적용하는지 아닌지

en: If this setting is enabled, players will not be able to see changes in tile ownership if they do not have direct sight of the affected tiles. Otherwise, players can see any or all changes to borders as long as they have previously seen the tiles.
ko: 만약 이 설정이 가능하게 되면, 참가자들은 만약 그 영향을 미치는 타일들의 직접적인 보기를 가지지 않았다면 타일 소유 안의 변화들을 볼 수 없게 될 것입니다. 그렇지 않으면, 참가자들은 그들이 그 타일들을 이전에 보기만 하면 국경들의 어느 또는 모든 변화들을 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Airlifting style
ko: 공수하는 방식

en: Base chance for diplomats and spies to succeed
ko: 외교관들과 간첩들이 성공할 기초 가능성

en: Should the game end if the spaceship arrives?
ko: 만약 그 우주선이 도착하면 그 놀이를 끝내야 합니까?

en: If this option is turned on, the game will end with the arrival of a spaceship at Alpha Centauri.
ko: 만약 이 선택을 켜지면, 그 놀이는 알파 센타우리에 하나의 우주선의 그 도착과 함께 끝날 것입니다.

en: Minimum number of cities for civil war
ko: 내전을 위한 도시들의 최소한의 숫자

en: A civil war is triggered when a player has at least this many cities and the player's capital is captured. If this option is set to the maximum value, civil wars are turned off altogether.
ko: 하나의 내전은 하나의 참가자가 적어도 이 많은 도시들을 가지고 그 참가자의 수도가 함락되었을 때 작동됩니다. 만약 이 선택이 그 최대값으로 맞추어졌다면, 내전들은 완전히 꺼집니다.

en: Restrict the use of the infrastructure for enemy units
ko: 적 부대들에 대해 그 공공 기반 시설의 그 사용을 제한하기

en: If this option is enabled, the use of roads and rails will be restricted for enemy units.
ko: 만약 이 선택이 가능하게 되면, 그 도로들과 철도들의 사용은 적 부대들에 대해 제한될 것입니다.

en: Does unreachable unit protect reachable ones
ko: 도달할 수 없는 부대가 도달 가능한 하나의 부대를 보호하는가

en: Turns until player contact is lost
ko: 참가자 접촉이 잃어버리게 될 때까지 차례들

en: Players may meet for diplomacy this number of turns after their units have last met, even when they do not have an embassy. If set to zero, then players cannot meet unless they have an embassy.
ko: 참가자들은 그들의 부대들이 가장 최근의 만남을 가진 후에, 그들이 하나의 대사관을 가지고 있지 않을 때도 이 숫자의 차례들 동안 외교에 대해 만날 수 있습니다. 만약 0으로 맞추었다면, 참가자들은 그들이 하나의 대사관을 가지고 있지 않는 한 만날 수 없습니다.

en: Rebuild palace whenever capital is conquered
ko: 수도가 정복되었을 때는 언제든지 궁전을 다시 세우기

en: If this is turned on, when the capital is conquered the palace is automatically rebuilt for free in another randomly chosen city. This is significant because the technology requirement for building a palace will be ignored. (In some rulesets, buildings other than the palace are affected by this setting.)
ko: 만약 이것이 켜지면, 그 수도가 정복되었을 때 그 궁전은 또 하나의 무작위로 선택된 도시 안에 무료로 자동적으로 다시 세워집니다. 이것은 하나의 궁전을 짓는 것에 대해 그 기술 필요조건이 무시될 것이기 때문에 중요합니다. (몇몇의 규칙집단 안에서, 그 궁전외에 건설들은 이 설정으로 영향을 받습니다.)

en: Give caught units a homecity
ko: 붙잡힌 부대들에게 하나의 고향을 주기

note: TRANS: The string between single quotes is a setting name and * should not be translated.
en: If unset, caught units will have no homecity and will be subject to the 'killunhomed' option.
ko: 만약 다시 맞추면, 붙잡힌 부대들은 고향을 가지지 않을 것이고 그 'killunhomed' 선택에 종속될 것입니다.

en: Whether to use natural city names
ko: 자연스러운 도시 이름들을 사용하는지 아닌지

en: If enabled, the default city names will be determined based on the surrounding terrain.
ko: 만약 가능하게 되면, 그 기본 도시 이름들은 그 인근의 지형에 기반을 두어 결정될 것입니다.

en: Whether to enable citizen migration
ko: 시민 이주를 가능하게 하는지 아닌지

note: TRANS: The strings between single quotes are setting names * and should not be translated.
en: This is the master setting that controls whether citizen migration is active in the game. If enabled, citizens may automatically move from less desirable cities to more desirable ones. The "desirability" of a given city is calculated from a number of factors. In general larger cities with more income and improvements will be preferred. Citizens will never migrate out of the capital, or cause a wonder to be lost by disbanding a city. A number of other settings control how migration behaves:
      'mgr_turninterval' - How often citizens try to migrate.
      'mgr_foodneeded'   - Whether destination food is checked.
      'mgr_distance'     - How far citizens will migrate.
      'mgr_worldchance'  - Chance for inter-nation migration.
      'mgr_nationchance' - Chance for intra-nation migration.
ko: 이것은 그 놀이 안에서 시민 이주가 활성화되어 있는지 아닌지를 통제하는 그 가장 큰 설정입니다. 만약 가능하게 되면, 시민들은 덜 가치 있는 도시들에서 더 가치 있는 도시들도 자동적으로 이동할 것입니다. 하나의 주어진 도시의 그 "desirability" (은)는 다수의 요인들로부터 계산됩니다. 보통 더 많은 수입과 향상들과 함께 더 큰 도시들이 선호하게 될 것입니다. 시민들은 그 수도 밖으로, 또는 하나의 도시를 해산함으로서 하나의 불가사의를 잃어버리게 되는 것을 야기하는 이주는 절대로 안할 것입니다. 다수의 다른 설정들은 이주가 어떻게 행동하는지에 대해 통제합니다:
      'mgr_turninterval' - 시민들이 얼마나 자주 이주를 시도하는가.
      'mgr_foodneeded'   - 목적지 식량이 점검되는지 아닌지.
      'mgr_distance'     - 시민들이 얼마나 멀리 이주할 것인가.
      'mgr_worldchance'  - 국가-사이의 이주에 대한 가능성.
      'mgr_nationchance' - 국가-내부의 이주에 대한 가능성.

en: Number of turns between migrations from a city
ko: 하나의 도시로부터 이주들 사이의 차례들의 숫자

note: TRANS: Do not translate 'migration' setting name.
en: This setting controls the number of turns between migration checks for a given city. The interval is calculated from the founding turn of the city. So for example if this setting is 5, citizens will look for a suitable migration destination every five turns from the founding of their current city. Migration will never occur the same turn that a city is built. This setting has no effect unless migration is enabled by the 'migration' setting.
ko: 이 설정은 하나의 주어진 도시에 대해 이주 점검들 사이의 그 차례들의 숫자를 통제합니다. 그 간격은 그 도시의 그 주조하는 차례로부터 계산됩니다. 그래서 예를 들어 만약 이 설정이 5라면, 시민들은 그들의 현재 도시의 그 주조하는 것으로부터 매 5차례마다 하나의 적절한 이주 목적지를 찾을 것입니다. 이주는 하나의 도시가 지어진 그 같은 차례에 절대로 일어나지 않을 것입니다. 이 설정은 그 'migration' 설정에 의해 이주가 가능하게 되지 않는 한 효과를 가지고 있지 않습니다.

en: Whether migration is limited by food
ko: 이주가 식량에 의해 제한되는지 아닌지

note: TRANS: Do not translate 'migration' setting name.
en: If this setting is enabled, citizens will not migrate to cities which would not have enough food to support them. This setting has no effect unless migration is enabled by the 'migration' setting.
ko: 만약 이 설정이 가능하게 되었다면, 시민들은 그들을 지원할 충분한 식량을 가지지 않은 도시들로 이주하지 않을 것입니다. 이 설정은 그 'migration' 설정에 의해 이주가 가능하게 되지 않는 한 효과를 가지지 않습니다.

en: Maximum distance citizens may migrate
ko: 시민들이 이주할 수 있는 최대의 거리

en: Percent probability for migration within the same nation
ko: 그 같은 국가 안에 이주에 대한 백분율의 확률

note: TRANS: Do not translate 'migration' setting name.
en: This setting controls how likely it is for citizens to migrate between cities owned by the same player. Zero indicates migration will never occur, 100 means that migration will always occur if the citizens find a suitable destination. This setting has no effect unless migration is activated by the 'migration' setting.
ko: 이 설정은 그 같은 참가자에 의해 소유한 도시들 사이의 시민들에 대해 얼마나 이주할 것 같은 지를 통제합니다. 0은 이주가 절대로 일어나지 않을 것을 나타내고, 100은 만약 그 시민들이 하나의 적절한 목적지를 찾는다면 항상 일어날 것을 의미합니다. 이 설정은 그 'migration' 설정에 의해 이주가 활성화되지 않는 한 효과를 가지지 않습니다.

en: Percent probability for migration between foreign cities
ko: 외국의 도시들 사이에 이주에 대한 백분율의 확률

note: TRANS: Do not translate 'migration' setting name.
en: This setting controls how likely it is for migration to occur between cities owned by different players. Zero indicates migration will never occur, 100 means that citizens will always migrate if they find a suitable destination. This setting has no effect if migration is not enabled by the 'migration' setting.
ko: 이 설정은 다른 참가자들에 의해 소유한 도시들 사이에 이주에 대해 얼마나 일어날 것 같은 지를 통제합니다. 0은 이주가 절대로 일어나지 않을 것을 나타내고, 100은 만약 그들이 하나의 적절한 목적지를 찾는다면 항상 이주할 것을 의미합니다. 이 설정은 그 'migration' 설정에 의해 가능하게 되지 않는다면 효과를 가지지 않습니다.

en: Players that users are allowed to take
ko: 사용자들이 가지도록 허용된 참가자들

note: TRANS: the strings in double quotes are server command names * and should not be translated.
en: This should be a string of characters, each of which specifies a type or status of a civilization (player).
    Clients will only be permitted to take or observe those players which match one of the specified letters. This only affects future uses of the "take" or "observe" commands; it is not retroactive. The characters and their meanings are:
        o,O = Global observer
        b   = Barbarian players
        d   = Dead players
        a,A = AI players
        h,H = Human players
    The first description on this list which matches a player is the one which applies. Thus 'd' does not include dead barbarians, 'a' does not include dead AI players, and so on. Upper case letters apply before the game has started, lower case letters afterwards.
    Each character above may be followed by one of the following numbers to allow or restrict the manner of connection:
    (none) = Controller allowed, observers allowed, can displace connections. (Displacing a connection means that you may take over a player, even when another user already controls that player.)
         1 = Controller allowed, observers allowed, can't displace connections;
         2 = Controller allowed, no observers allowed, can displace connections;
         3 = Controller allowed, no observers allowed, can't displace connections;
         4 = No controller allowed, observers allowed
ko: 이것은 하나의 글자들의 문자열로 되어 있을 것이고, 각각의 문자열은 하나의 종류 또는 하나의 문명 (참가자) 의 신분을 명시합니다.
    고객들은 오직 그 명시된 글자들의 하나에 일치하는 그들의 참가자들을 가지거나 관찰하도록 허용될 것입니다. 이것은 오직 그 "take" 또는 "observe" 명령들의 미래의 사용들에 영향을 미칩니다; 이것은 반동하는 것이 아닙니다. 그 글자들과 그들의 의미들은 있습니다:
        o,O = 전세계적인 관찰자
        b   = 야만인 참가자들
        d   = 죽은 참가자들
        a,A = 인공지능 참가자들
        h,H = 인간 참가자들
    하나의 참가자에 일치하는 이 목록 위의 그 처음의 서술은 적용되는 그 하나입니다. 그래서 'd' 는 죽은 야만인들을 포함하고 있지 않고, 'a' 는 죽은 인공지능 참가자들을 포함하고 있지 않고, 기타 등등 입니다. 대문자의 글자들은 그 놀이가 시작되지 전에 적용되고, 소문자의 글자들은 그 후에 적용됩니다.
    위의 각각의 글자는 그 접속의 방식을 허용하거나 제한하는 그 따라오는 숫자들의 하나에 의해 따라올 수 있습니다:
    (none) = 통제 장치 허용됨, 관찰자들 허용됨, 접속들을 대체할 수 있음. (하나의 접속을 대체하는 것은 심지어 또 하나의 사용자가 이미 그 참가자를 통제할 때, 당신은 하나의 참가자를 인계받을 수도 있음을 의미합니다.)
         1 = 통제 장치 허용됨, 관찰자들 허용됨, 접속들을 대체할 수 없음;
         2 = 통제 장치 허용됨, 관찰자들 허용안됨, 접속들을 대체할 수 있음;
         3 = 통제 장치 허용됨, 관찰자들 허용안됨, 접속들을 대체할 수 없음;
         4 = 통제 장치 허용안됨, 관찰자들 허용됨

en: Whether AI-status toggles with connection
ko: 접속과 함께 인공지능-신분을 켰다 껐다 하는지 아닌지

en: If enabled, AI status is turned off when a player connects, and on when a player disconnects.
ko: 만약 가능하게 되면, 인공지능 신분은 하나의 접속할 때 꺼지고, 하나의 참가자가 접속을 끊을 때 켜집니다.

en: Turn the game ends
ko: 그 놀이가 끝나는 차례

en: The game will end at the end of the given turn.
ko: 그 놀이는 그 주어진 차례의 그 끝에 끝날 것입니다.

en: Reveal the map
ko: 그 지도를 드러내기

note: TRANS: The strings between double quotes are also translated * separately (they must match!). The strings between single * quotes are setting names and shouldn't be translated. The * strings between parentheses and in uppercase must not be * translated.
en: If "Reveal map at game start" (START) is set, the initial state of the entire map will be known to all players from the start of the game, although it may still be fogged (depending on the 'fogofwar' setting). If "Unfog map for dead players" (DEAD) is set, dead players can see the entire map, if they are alone in their team.
ko: 만약 "놀이 시작 때 지도를 드러내기" (START) 가 맞추어 진다면, 그 전체의 지도의 그 초기의 상태는 비록 이것이 아직도 안개로 끼어 있어도 (그 'fogofwar' 설정에 따라), 그 놀이의 그 시작으로부터 모든 참가자들에게 알려질 것입니다. 만약 "죽은 참가자들에게 지도의 안개 없애기" (DEAD) 가 맞추어 진다면, 죽은 참가자들은 만약 그들이 그들의 팀 안에 혼자 있다면, 그 전체의 지도를 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Maximum seconds per turn
ko: 차례마다 최대의 초

en: First turn timeout
ko: 처음의 차례 시간초과

en: Timeout at least n seconds when enemy moved
ko: 적이 움직였을 때 적어도 n초 시간초과

en: Any time a unit moves while in sight of an enemy player, the remaining timeout is increased to this value.
ko: 언제든 하나의 적 참가자에게 보이는 동안 하나의 부대가 움직이면, 그 남아있는 시간초과는 이 값으로 증가됩니다.

en: Control of simultaneous player/team phases
ko: 동시의 참가자/팀 단계들의 통제

en: Seconds to let a client's network connection block
ko: 하나의 고객의 통신망 접속 차단을 허용하는 초

en: If a network connection is blocking for a time greater than this value, then the connection is closed. Zero means there is no timeout (although connections will be automatically disconnected eventually).
ko: 만약 하나의 통신망 접속이 이 값보다 크게 하나의 시간 동안 차단된다면, 그 접속은 닫혀집니다. 0은 그곳에 시간초과가 없다는 것을 의미합니다 (비록 접속들은 결국 자동적으로 접속이 끊겨질 것이긴 하지만).

en: Max seconds for network buffers to drain
ko: 통신망 완충 기억 장치들을 소모시키는 최대 초

en: The server will wait for up to the value of this parameter in seconds, for all client connection network buffers to unblock. Zero means the server will not wait at all.
ko: 그 서버는 모든 고객 접속 통신망 완충 기억 장치들에 대해 차단하지 않기 위해, 초 안으로 이 매개 변수의 그 값까지 동안 기다릴 것입니다. 0은 그 서버가 전혀 기다리지 않을 것을 의미합니다.

en: Seconds between PINGs
ko: 핑들 사이에 초

en: The server will poll the clients with a PING request each time this period elapses.
ko: 그 서버는 매번 이 기간이 지날 때마다 하나의 핑 요청과 함께 그 고객들을 여론 조사를 할 것입니다.

en: Time to cut a client
ko: 하나의 고객을 자르는 시간

en: If a client doesn't reply to a PING in this time the client is disconnected.
ko: 만약 하나의 고객이 이 시간 안에 하나의 핑을 대답하지 않는다면 그 고객은 접속이 끊어질 것입니다.

en: Turn-blocking game play mode
ko: 차례-차단하는 놀이 진행 방식

en: If this is turned on, the game turn is not advanced until all players have finished their turn, including disconnected players.
ko: 만약 이것이 켜진다면, 그 놀이 차례는 접속이 끊어진 참가자들을 포함해서, 모든 참가자들이 그들의 차례를 끝낼 때까지 진행되지 않습니다.

en: Fixed-length turns play mode
ko: 고정된-길이 차례를 놀이 방식

note: TRANS: \"Turn Done\" refers to the client button; it is also * translated separately, the translation should be the same.
en: If this is turned on the game turn will not advance until the timeout has expired, even after all players have clicked on "Turn Done".
ko: 만약 이것이 켜진다면 그 놀이 차례는 심지어 모든 참가자들이 "차례 다 끝난" 위를 누른 후에도, 그 시간초과가 만료되기 까지 진행될 수 없습니다.

en: What is in the Demographics report
ko: 그 인구 통계 보고서 안에 무엇이 있다

en: Turns per auto-save
ko: 자동의-저장 마다 차례들

note: TRANS: The string between double quotes is also translated * separately (it must match!). The string between single * quotes is a setting name and shouldn't be translated.
en: How many turns elapse between automatic game saves. This setting only has an effect when the 'autosaves' setting includes "New turn".
ko: 얼마나 많이 차례들이 자동의 놀이 저장들 사이를 지나갑니까. 이 설정은 오직 그 'autosaves' 설정이 "새로운 차례" 을 포함할 때 하나의 영향을 가집니다.

en: Which savegames are generated automatically
ko: 자동적으로 발생되는 저장놀이들은 어떤 것입니까

en: Savegame compression level
ko: 저장놀이 압축 수준

note: TRANS: 'compresstype' setting name should not be translated.
en: If non-zero, saved games will be compressed depending on the 'compresstype' setting. Larger values will give better compression but take longer.
ko: 만약 0-이 아니라면, 저장된 놀이들은 그 'compresstype' 설정에 따라 압축될 것입니다. 더 큰 값들은 더 좋은 압축을 줄 것이지만 더 오래 가지고 갑니다.

en: Savegame compression algorithm
ko: 저장놀이 압축 알고리즘

en: Compression library to use for savegames.
ko: 저장놀이들을 위해 사용하는 압축 도서관

en: Definition of the save file name
ko: 그 놀이 파일 이름의 정의

note: TRANS: %R, %S, %T and %Y must not be translated. The * strings (examples and setting names) between single quotes * neither. The strings between <> should be translated.
en: Within the string the following custom formats are allowed:
      %R = <reason>
      %S = <suffix>
      %T = <turn-number>
      %Y = <game-year>
    
    Example: 'freeciv-T%04T-Y%+05Y-%R' => 'freeciv-T0100-Y00001-manual'
    
    Be careful to use at least one of %T and %Y, else newer savegames will overwrite old ones. If none of the formats is used '-T%04T-Y%05Y-%R' is appended to the value of 'savename'.
ko: 그 문자열 안에 그 따라오는 맞춤 구성 방식들은 허용됩니다:
      %R = <이유>
      %S = <접미사>
      %T = <차례-숫자>
      %Y = <놀이-년도>
    
    예를 들어: 'freeciv-T%04T-Y%+05Y-%R' => 'freeciv-T0100-Y00001-manual'
    
    적어도 %T와 %Y의 하나를 사용하는 것을 조심하시고, 그 밖의 다른 새로운 저장놀이들은 오래된 저장놀이들을 덮어쓸 것입니다. 만약 그 구성 방식들의 아무것도 사용되지 않는다면 '-T%04T-Y%05Y-%R' 이 그 'savename' 의 값으로 덧붙여집니다.

en: Whether to log player statistics
ko: 참가자 통계를 일지에 기록하는지 아닌지

note: TRANS: The string between single quotes is a setting name and * should not be translated.
en: If this is turned on, player statistics are appended to the file defined by the option 'scorefile' every turn. These statistics can be used to create power graphs after the game.
ko: 만약 이것이 켜진다면, 참가자 통계는 매 차례마다 그 선택 'scorefile' 에 의해 정의되는 그 파일에 덧붙여집니다. 이것들의 통계는 그 놀이 후에 힘 도표들을 창작하는데 사용될 수 있습니다.

en: Name for the score log file
ko: 그 점수 일지 파일을 위한 이름

note: TRANS: Don't translate the string in single quotes.
en: The default name for the score log file is 'freeciv-score.log'.
ko: 그 점수 일지 파일을 위한 그 기본 이름은 'freeciv-score.log' 입니다.

en: Maximum number of connections to the server per host
ko: 주인 마다 그 서버로 접속들의 최대의 숫자

en: New connections from a given host will be rejected if the total number of connections from the very same host equals or exceeds this value. A value of 0 means that there is no limit, at least up to the maximum number of connections supported by the server.
ko: 하나의 주어진 주인으로부터 새로운 접속들은 만약 그 아주 정말 같은 주인으로부터 그 접속들의 총 숫자가 같거나 이 값을 초과한다면 거절될 것입니다. 하나의 0의 값은 적어도 그 서버에 의해 지원되는 그 접속들의 최대의 숫자까지, 그곳에는 한계가 없다는 것을 의미합니다.

en: Time before a kicked user can reconnect
ko: 하나의 발로 차인 사용자가 다시 접속할 수 있는 시간

note: TRANS: the string in double quotes is a server command name and * should not be translated
en: Gives the time in seconds before a user kicked using the "kick" command may reconnect. Changing this setting will affect users kicked in the past.
ko: 그 "kick" 명령을 사용한 발로 차인 하나의 사용자가 다시 접속할 수도 있기 전에 그 초 안의 시간을 줍니다. 이 설정을 바꾸는 것은 그 과거 안에 발로 차인 사용자들에게 영향을 미칠 수 있습니다.

en: The setting '%s' can't be modified after the map is fixed.
ko: 그 설정 '%s' (은)는 그 지도가 고정된 후에 수정될 수 없습니다.

en: The setting '%s' can't be modified after the game has started.
ko: 그 설정 '%s' (은)는 그 놀이가 시작된 후에 수정될 수 없습니다.

en: Internal error.
ko: 내부의 오류

en: You are not allowed to change the setting '%s'.
ko: 당신은 그 설정 '%s' (을)를 바꾸기를 허용되지 않았습니다.

en: The setting '%s' is locked by the ruleset.
ko: 그 설정 '%s' (은)는 그 규칙집단에 의해 잠겼습니다.

en: "%s" prefix is ambiguous. Candidates are: %s.
ko: "%s" 접두사는 애매모호합니다. 후보자들은 있습니다: %s.

en: Missing value.
ko: 실종된 값.

en: No match for "%s".
ko: "%s" 에 대해 일치하는 것이 없음.

en: This setting is not a boolean.
ko: 이 설정은 하나의 불 방식이 아닙니다.

en: This setting is not an integer.
ko: 이 설정은 하나의 정수가 아닙니다.

en: Value out of range: %d (min: %d; max: %d).
ko: 범위 밖의 값: %d (최소: %d; 최대: %d).

en: This setting is not a string.
ko: 이 설정은 하나의 문자열이 아닙니다.

en: String value too long (max length: %lu).
ko: 너무 긴 문자열 값 (최대 길이: %lu).

en: This setting is not an enumerator.
ko: 이 설정은 하나의 계산자가 아닙니다.

note: TRANS: Bitwise setting has no bits set.
en: empty value
ko: 비어있는 값

en: This setting is not a bitwise.
ko: 이 설정은 하나의 비트에 관하여 아닙니다.

en: Ruleset: '%s' has been set to %s.
ko: 규칙집단: '%s' (은)는 %s (으)로 맞추어졌습니다.

en: Ruleset: '%s' has been locked by the ruleset.
ko: 규칙집단: '%s' (은)는 그 규칙집단에 의해 잠겼습니다.

en: Savegame: '%s' has been set to %s.
ko: 저장놀이: '%s' (은)는 %s (으)로 맞추어졌습니다.

en: Geological
ko: 지질학의

en: Sociological
ko: 사회학의

en: Economic
ko: 경제의

en: Military
ko: 군사의

en: Scientific
ko: 과학의

en: Internal
ko: 내부의

en: Networking
ko: 통신망 형성

en: Vital
ko: 필수적인

en: Situational
ko: 상황에 따른

en: Rare
ko: 드문

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Locked
ko: 잠김

en: You need to have a capital in order to launch your spaceship.
ko: 당신은 당신의 우주선을 발사하기 위하여 하나의 수도를 가질 필요가 있습니다.

en: Your spaceship is already launched!
ko: 당신의 우주선은 이미 발사되었습니다!

en: Your spaceship can't be launched yet!
ko: 당신의 우주선은 아직 발사될 수 없습니다!

en: The %s have launched a spaceship!  It is estimated to arrive at Alpha Centauri in %s.
ko: 그 %s (은)는 하나의 우주선을 발사했습니다! 이것은 %s 안으로 알파 센타우리에 도착될 것으로 추정됩니다.

en: Spaceship action received, but you don't have a spaceship!
ko: 우주선 행동을 받았습니다만, 당신은 하나의 우주선을 가지고 있지 않습니다!

en: You can't modify your spaceship after launch!
ko: 당신은 발사 후에 당신의 우주선을 수정할 수 없습니다!

en: You don't have any unplaced Space Structurals!
ko: 당신은 순위에 들지 않는 우주 구조물들을 전혀 가지고 있지 않습니다!

en: That Space Structural would not be connected!
ko: 그 우주선 구조물은 연결되지 않을 것입니다!

en: You don't have any unplaced Space Components!
ko: 당신은 순위에 들지 않는 우주 부품들을 전혀 가지고 있지 않습니다!

en: Your spaceship already has the maximum number of Fuel Components!
ko: 당신의 우주선은 이미 연료 부품들의 그 최대 숫자를 가집니다!

en: Your spaceship already has the maximum number of Propulsion Components!
ko: 당신의 우주선은 이미 추진력 부품들의 그 최대 숫자를 가집니다!

en: You don't have any unplaced Space Modules!
ko: 당신은 순위에 들지 않는 우주 모듈들을 전혀 가지고 있지 않습니다!

en: Your spaceship already has the maximum number of Habitation Modules!
ko: 당신의 우주선은 이미 거주 모듈들의 그 최대 숫자를 가집니다!

en: Your spaceship already has the maximum number of Life Support Modules!
ko: 당신의 우주선은 이미 생명 유지 모듈들의 그 최대 숫자를 가집니다!

en: Your spaceship already has the maximum number of Solar Panel Modules!
ko: 당신의 우주선은 이미 태양 전지판 모듈들의 그 최대 숫자를 가집니다!

en: The %s spaceship has arrived at Alpha Centauri.
ko: 그 %s 우주선은 알파 센타우리에 도착했습니다.

en: Without guidance from the capital, the %s spaceship is lost!
ko: 그 수도로부터 안내 없이, 그 %s 우주선을 잃어버렸습니다!

en: Warning: the %s option is obsolete.  Use -m to enable the metaserver.
ko: 경고: 그 %s 선택은 더 이상 쓸모가 없습니다. 그 메타서버를 가능하게 하려면 -m 을 사용하세요.

en: Illegal value "%s" for --Announce
ko: --Announce를 위한 불법적인 값 "%s"

en: Failed to load AI module "%s"
ko: 인공지능 모듈 "%s" (을)를 적재하는데 실패함

en: Error: unknown option '%s'
ko: 오류: 알려지지 않은 선택 '%s'

en: This is the server for %s
ko: 이것은 %s (을)를 위한 그 서버입니다

note: TRANS: No full stop after the URL, could cause confusion.
en: You can learn a lot about Freeciv at %s
ko: 당신은 Freeciv에 대한 하나의 많은 것을 배울 수 있습니다 %s

en: Enable database connection with configuration from FILE.
ko: FILE로부터 환경 설정과 함께 데이터베이스 접속을 가능하게 하기.

en: Enable server authentication (requires --Database).
ko: 서버 인증을 가능하게 하기 (요구하기 --Database).

en: Allow guests to login if auth is enabled.
ko: 만약 인증이 가능하게 된다면 손님이 로그인하도록 허용하기.

en: Allow new users to login if auth is enabled.
ko: 만약 인증이 가능하게 된다면 새로운 사용자들이 로그인하도록 허용하기.

en: Listen for clients on ADDR
ko: ADDR 위에 고객들을 위해 듣기.

en: Connect to metaserver from this address
ko: 이 주소로부터 메타서버로 접속하기

en: Notify metaserver and send server's info
ko: 메타서버를 알리고 서버의 정보를 보내기

en: Set ADDR as metaserver address
ko: 메타서버 주소로서 ADDR을 맞추기

en: Listen for clients on port PORT
ko: 항구 PORT 위로 고객들을 위해 듣기

en: Quit if no players for TIME seconds
ko: TIME 초를 위해 만약 참가자들이 없다면 그만두기

en: When a game ends, exit instead of restarting
ko: 하나의 놀이를 끝낼 때, 다시 시작하는 중 대신에 그만두기

en: Save games to directory DIR
ko: 디렉토리 DIR에 놀이들을 저장하기

en: Sets the server id to ID
ko: ID로 그 서버 id를 맞추기

en: Read startup script FILE
ko: 개시의 원고 FILE을 읽기

en: Use FILE as ranking logfile
ko: 순위 일지파일로서 FILE을 사용하기

en: Load ai module MODULE. Can appear multiple times
ko: 인공지능 모듈 MODULE을 적재하기. 다수의 시간들인 것 같을 수 있다

en: Requested authentication with --auth, but no --Database given
ko: --auth와 함께 인증을 요구했으나, 주어진 --Database 없음

note: TRANS: Another entry in winners list (", the Tibetans")
en: ?winners:, the %s
ko: , 그 %s

note: TRANS: Beginning of the winners list ("the French")
en: ?winners:the %s
ko: 그 %s

note: TRANS: There can be several winners listed
en: Scenario victory to %s.
ko: %s 의 시나리오 승리.

en: Game is over.
ko: 놀이는 끝났습니다.

en: Team victory to %s.
ko: %s 의 팀 승리.

note: TRANS: There can be several winners listed
en: Allied victory to %s.
ko: %s 의 동맹한 승리.

en: Game ended as the turn limit was exceeded.
ko: 그 차례 제한을 초과했기 때문에 놀이는 끝났습니다.

en: Game ended in victory for %s.
ko: %s 의 승리로 놀이는 끝났습니다.

en: Your %s was disbanded in accordance with your peace treaty with the %s.
ko: 당신의 %s (은)는 그 %s (와)과의 당신의 평화 조약에서의 합의 안으로 해산되었습니다.

en: Concerned citizens point out that the cease-fire with %s will run out soon.
ko: 걱정하는 시민들은 곧 %s (와)과의 그 정전이 이상 유효하지 않게 될 것을 주목합니다.

en: The cease-fire with %s has run out. You are now at war with the %s.
ko: %s (와)과의 그 정전은 더 이상 유효하지 않게 되었습니다. 당신은 이제 그 %s 와(과) 전쟁 중입니다.

en: The cease-fire between %s and %s has run out. They are at war. You cancel your alliance with both.
ko: %s 와(과) %s 사이의 그 정전은 더 이상 유효하지 않게 되었습니다. 그들은 전쟁 중입니다. 동시에 당신은 당신의 동맹국을 취소합니다.

en: The game is already running.
ko: 그 놀이는 이미 달리고 있습니다.

en: %s lost control cmdlevel on game start.  Use voting from now on.
ko: %s (은)는 놀이 시작 위에서 cmdlevel 통제를 잃었습니다. 이제부터 투표를 사용합니다.

en: Starting game.
ko: 놀이를 시작하는 중입니다.

en: request for unknown report (type %d)
ko: 알려지지 않은 보고서 (종류 %d) 에 대해 요구합니다

en: Warning: rejecting old client %s
ko: 경고: 늙은 고객 %s (을)를 거부하는 중입니다.

en: Your client is too old. To use this server, please upgrade your client to a Freeciv 2.2 or later.
ko: 당신의 고객은 너무 늙었습니다. 이 서버를 사용하기 위해서, 제발 당신의 고객을 하나의 Freeciv 2.2 또는 그 후로 개선하세요.

en: You are not allowed to edit.
ko: 당신은 편집하기를 허용되지 않습니다.

en: %s nation is already in use.
ko: %s 국가는 이미 사용되고 있습니다.

en: %s is the %s ruler %s.
ko: %s (은)는 그 %s 의 통치자 %s 입니다.

en: %s rules the %s.
ko: %s (은)는 그 %s (을)를 통치합니다.

en: This freeciv-server program has player authentication support, but it's currently not in use.
ko: 이 freeciv-server 프로그램은 참가자 인증 지원을 가집니다만, 이것은 현재 사용되지 않습니다.

en: Ruleset directory "%s" not found
ko: 규칙집단 디렉토리 "%s" (을)를 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Sending info to metaserver <%s>.
ko: 메타서버 <%s> (으)로 정보를 보내는 중입니다.

en: Not starting without explicitly requested metaserver connection.
ko: 명쾌하게 요구한 메타서버 접속 없이 시작하지 않습니다.

en: The game is over...
ko: 그 놀이는 끝났습니다...

en: Cannot create suitable map with given settings.
ko: 주어진 설정들로 적합한 지도를 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Setting timeout to 0. Autogame will stop.
ko: 시간초과를 0으로 맞추는 중. 자동놀이는 멈출 것입니다.

en: You must interrupt Freeciv twice within one second to make it exit.
ko: 당신은 반드시 이것이 종료하게 만들기 위해 1초 이내에 Freeciv를 두 번 중단시켜야 합니다.

en: Failed to install SIGINT handler: %s
ko: SIGINT 취급하는 사람을 설치하는데 실패함: %s

en: Failed to install SIGHUP handler: %s
ko: SIGHUP을 취급하는 사람을 설치하는데 실패함: %s

en: Failed to install SIGTERM handler: %s
ko: SIGTERM을 취급하는 사람을 설치하는데 실패함: %s

en: Failed to ignore SIGPIPE: %s
ko: SIGPIPE를 무시하는데 실패함: %s

en: Can't use an empty name.
ko: 하나의 비어있는 이름을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: That name exceeds the maximum of %d chars.
ko: 그 이름은 %d 글자들의 그 최대를 초과합니다.

en: That name is not allowed.
ko: 그 이름은 허용되지 않습니다.

note: TRANS: ambiguous command
en: (ambiguous)
ko: (애매모호한)

en: Name is empty, so cannot be a player.
ko: 이름이 비어있어서, 하나의 참가자가 될 수 없습니다.

en: Name is too long, so cannot be a player.
ko: 이름이 너무 길어서, 하나의 참가자가 될 수 없습니다.

en: Player name prefix '%s' is ambiguous.
ko: 참가자 이름 접두사 '%s' (은)는 애매모호합니다.

en: No player by the name of '%s'.
ko: '%s' 의 그 이름으로서 참가자가 없습니다.

en: Unexpected match_result %d (%s) for '%s'.
ko: 예상 밖의 경기-결과 %d (%s) '%s' 에 대해서.

en: Name is empty, so cannot be a connection.
ko: 이름이 비어있어서, 하나의 접속이 될 수 없습니다.

en: Name is too long, so cannot be a connection.
ko: 이름이 너무 길어서, 하나의 접속이 될 수 없습니다.

en: Connection name prefix '%s' is ambiguous.
ko: 접속 이름 접두사 '%s' (은)는 애매모호합니다.

en: No connection by the name of '%s'.
ko: '%s' 의 그 이름으로서 접속이 없습니다.

en: Open metaserver connection to [%s].
ko: [%s] 로 메타서버 접속 열기.

en: Close metaserver connection to [%s].
ko: [%s] 로 메타서버 접속 닫기.

en: Metaserver connection is open.
ko: 메타서버 접속은 열렸습니다.

en: Metaserver connection is closed.
ko: 메타서버 접속은 닫혔습니다.

en: Metaserver connection is already open.
ko: 메타서버 접속은 이미 열렸습니다.

en: Metaserver connection is already closed.
ko: 메타서버 접속은 이미 닫혔습니다.

en: Metaserver patches string set to '%s'.
ko: 메타서버 조각들 끈은 '%s' (으)로 맞춥니다.

en: Metaserver patches string set to '%s', not reporting to metaserver.
ko: 메타서버에 보고하는 것이 없어서, 메타서버 조각들 끈은 '%s' (으)로 맞춥니다.

en: Metaserver message string set to '%s'.
ko: 메타서버 메세지 끈은 '%s' (으)로 맞춥니다.

en: Metaserver message string set to '%s', not reporting to metaserver.
ko: 메타서버에 보고하는 것이 없어서, 메타서버 메세지 끈은 '%s' (으)로 맞춥니다.

en: Metaserver is now [%s].
ko: 메타서버는 이제 [%s] 입니다.

en: Server id: %s
ko: 서버 id: %s

en: You cannot save games manually on this server.
ko: 당신은 이 서버 위에서 놀이들을 손으로 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: %s is now under AI control.
ko: %s (은)는 이제 인공지능 통제 아래에 있습니다.

en: %s is now under human control.
ko: %s (은)는 이제 인간 통제 아래에 있습니다.

en: Wrong number of arguments to create command.
ko: 명령을 생성하는데 인수들의 잘못된 숫자.

en: A living user already exists by that name.
ko: 하나의 살아 있는 사용자는 이미 그 이름으로서 존재합니다.

en: A living player already exists by that name.
ko: 하나의 살아 있는 참가자는 이미 그 이름으로서 존재합니다.

en: Can't create players, nation %s conflicts with %s.
ko: 국가 %s (은)는 %s 와 충돌하고 있어, 참가자들을 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Can't create players, no nations available.
ko: 이용할 수 있는 국가들이 없어, 참가자들을 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: %s is replacing dead player %s as an AI-controlled player.
ko: %s (은)는 하나의 인공지능-통제되는 참가자로서 죽은 참가자 %s (을)를 대체합니다.

en: Failed to create new player %s.
ko: 새로운 참가자 %s (을)를 생성하는데 실패했습니다.

en: New player %s created.
ko: 새로운 참가자 %s (이)가 생성되었습니다.

note: TRANS: keep one space at the beginning of the string.
en:  Nation of the new player: %s.
ko:  그 새로운 참가자의 국가: %s.

en: A player already exists by that name.
ko: 하나의 참가자는 이미 그 이름으로서 존재합니다.

en: A user already exists by that name.
ko: 하나의 사용자는 이미 그 이름으로서 존재합니다.

en: Can't add more players, server is full.
ko: 서버는 배가 불러서, 더 많은 참가자들을 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: There is no AI type %s.
ko: 그곳에는 인공지능 종류 %s (이)가 없습니다.

note: TRANS: <name> replacing <name> ...
en: %s replacing %s as an AI-controlled player.
ko: %s (은)는 %s (을)를 하나의 인공지공-통제되는 참가자로서 대체하는 중입니다.

en: %s has been added as an AI-controlled player (%s).
ko: %s (은)는 하나의 인공지능-통제되는 참가자 (%s)로서 추가되었습니다.

en: Command level '%s' or greater needed to remove a player once the game has started.
ko: 명령 수준 '%s' 또는 더 큰 것은 그 놀이가 시작된 후에 하나의 참가자를 제거하기 위해 필요했습니다.

en: Removed player %s from the game.
ko: 그 놀이로부터 참가자 %s (을)를 제거했습니다.

en: Name "%s" disallowed for security reasons.
ko: 이름 "%s" (은)는 보안 이유들을 위해서 인정하지 않습니다.

en: No command script found by the name "%s".
ko: 그 이름 "%s" 로서 명령 원고를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Loading script file '%s'.
ko: 원고 파일 '%s' (을)를 적재하는 중입니다.

en: Cannot read command line scriptfile '%s'.
ko: 명령 줄 원고파일 '%s' (을)를 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: Could not read script file '%s'.
ko: 원고 파일 '%s' (을)를 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: Could not write script file '%s'.
ko: 원고 파일 '%s' (을)를 기록할 수 없습니다.

en: You cannot use the write command on this server for security reasons.
ko: 당신은 보안 이유들을 위해서 이 서버 위에서 그 write 명령을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot decrease command access level '%s' for connection '%s'; you only have '%s'.
ko: 접속 '%s' 에 대해 명령 접근 수준 '%s' (을)를 감소할 수 없습니다; 당신은 오직 '%s' (을)를 가집니다.

en: Command access level set to '%s' for connection %s.
ko: 명령 접근 수준을 접속 %s 에 대해 '%s' (으)로 맞춥니다.

en: Anyone can now become game organizer '%s' by issuing the 'first' command.
ko: 누구나 지금 그 'first' 명령을 발표함으로서 놀이 조직자 '%s' 가 될 수 있습니다.

en: Command access levels in effect:
ko: 사실상 영향 안의 명령 접근 수준들은:

en: Command access level for new connections: %s
ko: 새로운 접속들을 위한 명령 접근 수준: %s

en: Command access level for first player to take it: %s
ko: 이것을 가지기 위해 첫 참가자를 위한 명령 접근 수준: %s

note: TRANS: comma and 'or' separated list of access levels
en: Command access level must be one of %s.
ko: 명령 접근 수준은 반드시 %s 중의 하나입니다.

en: Cannot increase command access level to '%s'; you only have '%s' yourself.
ko: 명령 접근 수준을 '%s' (으)로 증가할 수 없습니다; 당신은 스스로 오직 '%s' (을)를 가집니다.

en: Command access level set to '%s' for new players.
ko: 명령 접근 수준은 새로운 참가자들에 대해 '%s' (으)로 맞춥니다.

en: Command access level set to '%s' for first player to grab it.
ko: 명령 접근 수준은 첫 참가자에 대해 이것을 붙잡으려고  '%s' (으)로 맞춥니다.

en: The 'first' command makes no sense from the server command line.
ko: 그 'first' 명령은 그 서버 명령 줄로부터 이해가 되지 않는다.

en: You already have command access level '%s' or better.
ko: 당신은 명령 접근 수준 '%s' 또는 더 좋은 것을 이미 가집니다.

en: Someone else is already game organizer.
ko: 어떤 다른 사람이 이미 놀이 조직자입니다.

en: Connection %s has opted to become the game organizer.
ko: 접속 %s (은)는 그 놀이 조직자가 되기를 택합니다.

en: Invalid argument %d.
ko: 병약한 인수 %d.

en: Usage:
    %s
ko: 용법:
    %s

en: Dynamic timeout set to %d %d %d %d
ko: 동적인 시간초과를 %d %d %d %d 으로 맞춥니다

note: TRANS: <untranslated name> - translated short help
en: Option: %s  -  %s
ko: 선택: %s  -  %s

note: TRANS: <untranslated name>
en: Option: %s
ko: 선택: %s

en: Description:
ko: 서술:

en: Status: %s
ko: 상황: %s

en: changeable
ko: 바꿀 수도 있는

en: fixed
ko: 고정된

en: Value:
ko: 값:

en: Explanations are available for the following server options:
ko: 그 따라오는 서버 선택들을 위한 이용할 수 있는 설명들이 있습니다:

en: No explanation for that yet.
ko: 그것에 대한 설명이 아직 없습니다.

en: Ambiguous option name.
ko: 애매모호한 선택 이름.

en: Server Operator: %s
ko: 서버 조작하는 사람: %s

en: Connectmsg truncated to %u bytes.
ko: Connectmsg 는 %u bytes 로 길이를 줄였습니다.

en: Player '%s' now has AI skill level '%s'.
ko: 참가자 '%s' (은)는 이제 인공지능 기술 수준 '%s' 을 가집니다.

en: %s is not controlled by the AI.
ko: %s (은)는 그 인공지능에 의해 통제되지 않습니다.

en: Default AI skill level set to '%s'.
ko: 기본 인공지능 기술 수준을 '%s' (으)로 맞춥니다.

en: This command is client only.
ko: 이 명령은 고객 전용 입니다.

en: Only players may use the away command.
ko: 오직 참가자들이 그 자리에 없는 명령을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: %s set to away mode.
ko: %s (은)는 자리에 없는 방식으로 맞춥니다.

en: %s returned to game.
ko: %s (은)는 놀이로 돌아왔습니다.

en: Sorry, you do not have access to view option '%s'.
ko: 미안한, 당신은 선택 '%s' (을)를 보기 위한 접근권이 없습니다.

en: Unknown option '%s'.
ko: 알려지지 않은 선택 '%s'.

en: Current ruleset directory is "%s"
ko: 현재 규칙집단 디렉토리는 "%s" 입니다.

en: All options with non-default values
ko: 비-기본값들과 함께 모든 선택들

en: All options
ko: 모든 선택들

en: Vital options
ko: 필수적인 선택들

en: Situational options
ko: 상황에 따른 선택들

en: Rarely used options
ko: 드물게 사용되는 선택들

en: Options locked by the ruleset
ko: 선택들은 그 규칙집단에 의해 잠겼습니다.

en: In the column '##' the status of the option is shown:
ko: 그 기둥 '##' 안에서 그 선택의 그 상황은 보여집니다:

en:  - a '!' means the option is locked by the ruleset.
ko:  - 하나의 '!' 은 그 선택이 그 규칙집단에 의해 잠겨있는 것을 의미합니다.

en:  - a '+' means you may change the option.
ko:  - 하나의 '+' 은 당신은 그 선택을 바꿀 수 있는 것을 의미합니다.

en: %-*s ## value (min, max)
ko: %-*s ## 값 (최소, 최대)

en: Option
ko: 선택

en: A help text for each option is available via 'help <option>'.
ko: 각각 선택을 위한 하나의 도움 글은 'help <option>' 을 통하여 이용할 수 있습니다.

en: Try 'show situational' or 'show rare' to show more options.
    Try 'show changed' to show settings with non-default values.
    Try 'show locked' to show settings locked by the ruleset.
ko: 더 많은 선택들을 보기 위해서 'show situational' 또는 'show rare' 를 시도하세요.
    비-기본값들과 함께 설정들을 보여주기 위해 'show changed' 를 시도하세요.
    그 규칙집단에 의해 잠긴 설정들을 보여주기 위해 'show locked' 를 시도하세요.

en: Cannot change teams once game has begun.
ko: 놀이가 시작했을 때 팀들을 바꿀 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot team a barbarian.
ko: 하나의 야만인을 팀으로 짤 수 없습니다.

en: Player %s set to team %s.
ko: 참가자 %s (은)는 팀 %s (으)로 맞춥니다.

note: TRANS: "Vote" or "Teamvote" is voting-as-a-process. Used as * part of a sentence. TRANS: "Vote" as a process. Used as part of a sentence.
en: Teamvote
ko: 팀투표

note: TRANS: "Vote" as a process. Used as part of a sentence.
en: Vote
ko: 투표

note: TRANS: "[Vote|Teamvote] 3 \"proposed change\" (needs ..."
en: %s %d "%s" (needs %0.0f%%%s): %d for, %d against, and %d abstained out of %d players.
ko: %s %d "%s" (%0.0f%%%s (이)가 필요합니다): %d 참가자 중에 %d 찬성자, %d 반대자, 그리고 %d 기권자.

note: TRANS: preserve leading space
en:  no dissent
ko:  반대가 없습니다

en: There are no votes going on.
ko: 그곳에는 진행 중인 투표들이 없습니다.

en: You are not allowed to use this command.
ko: 당신은 이 명령을 사용하기를 허용되지 않습니다.

en: The argument "%s" is ambiguous.
ko: 그 인수 "%s" (은)는 애매모호합니다.

en: There are no votes running.
ko: 그곳에는 달리는 투표들이 없습니다.

note: TRANS: "vote" as a process
en: No legal last vote (%d %s).
ko: 합법적인 가장 최근의 투표가 없습니다 (%d %s).

en: other vote running | other votes running
ko[0]: 달리는 다른 투표

en: Value must be an integer.
ko: 값은 반드시 하나의 정수여야 합니다.

note: TRANS: "vote" as a process
en: No such vote (%d).
ko: 그런 투표 (%d) (이)가 없습니다.

en: You are not allowed to vote on that.
ko: 당신은 그것 위에 투표하기를 허용되지 않았습니다.

en: You voted for "%s"
ko: 당신은 "%s" (을)를 위해 투표했습니다.

en: You voted against "%s"
ko: 당신은 "%s" 에 맞서 투표했습니다.

en: You abstained from voting on "%s"
ko: 당신은 "%s" 위에 투표하기로부터 기권했습니다.

note: TRANS: "vote" as a process
en: Missing argument <vote number> or the string "all".
ko: 실종된 인수 <vote number> 또는 그 끈 "all".

en: You don't have any vote going on.
ko: 당신은 진행 중인 어느 투표도 가지고 있지 않습니다.

en: There isn't any vote going on.
ko: 그곳에는 진행 중인 어느 투표도 있지 않습니다.

note: TRANS: "votes" as a process
en: All votes have been removed.
ko: 모든 투표들을 제거되었습니다.

note: TRANS: "vote" as a process
en: You are not allowed to cancel this vote (%d).
ko: 당신은 이 투표 (%d) 를 취소하도록 허용되지 않았습니다.

note: TRANS: "vote" as a process
en: Usage: /cancelvote [<vote number>|all]
ko: 용법: /cancelvote [<vote number>|all]

note: TRANS: "vote" as a process
en: %s has canceled the vote "%s" (number %d).
ko: %s (은)는 그 투표 "%s" (숫자 %d) (을)를 취소했습니다.

note: TRANS: "vote" as a process
en: The vote "%s" (number %d) has been canceled.
ko: 그 투표 "%s" (숫자 %d) (은)는 취소되었습니다.

en: Can only use this command once game has begun.
ko: 오직 놀이가 시작했을 때 이 명령을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: %s diplomacy no longer debugged
ko: %s 외교는 더 이상 디버그하지 않습니다

en: %s diplomacy debugged
ko: %s 외교는 디버그합니다

en: %s tech no longer debugged
ko: %s 기술은 더 이상 디버그하지 않습니다

en: %s tech debugged
ko: %s 기술을 디버그합니다

en: players=%d cities=%d citizens=%d units=%d
ko: 참가자들=%d 도시들=%d 시민들=%d 부대들=%d

en: Value 2 & 3 must be integer.
ko: 값 2 & 3 은 반드시 정수여야 합니다.

en: Bad map coordinates.
ko: 나쁜 지도 좌표들.

en: No city at this coordinate.
ko: 이 좌표에 도시가 없습니다.

en: %s no longer debugged
ko: %s (은)는 더 이상 디버그하지 않습니다.

en: %s %s no longer debugged.
ko: %s %s (은)는 더 이상 디버그하지 않습니다.

en: Ferry system is no longer in debug mode.
ko: 연락선 체계는 더 이상 디버그 방식 안에 없습니다.

en: Ferry system in debug mode.
ko: 연락선 체계는 디버그 방식 안에 있습니다.

en: Value 2 must be integer.
ko: 값 2는 반드시 정수여야 합니다.

en: Unit %d does not exist.
ko: 부대 %d (은)는 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Option '%s' not recognized.
ko: 선택 '%s' (은)는 인정하지 않습니다.

note: TRANS: 'rulesetdir' is the command. Do not translate.
en: Use the '%srulesetdir' command to change the ruleset directory.
ko: 그 규칙집단 디렉토리를 바꾸기 위해 그 '%srulesetdir' 명령을 사용하세요.

en: The parameter %s should only contain +- and 0-9.
ko: 그 매개 변수 %s (은)는 오직 +- 와 0-9 만을 포함해야 합니다.

en: Console: '%s' has been set to %s.
ko: 제어반: '%s' (은)는 %s (으)로 맞추어졌습니다.

en: You cannot take a new player at this time.
ko: 당신은 이 시간에 하나의 새로운 참가자를 가질 수 없습니다.

note: TRANS: Do not translate "maxplayers".
en: You cannot take a new player because the maximum of %d player has already been reached (maxplayers setting). | You cannot take a new player because the maximum of %d players has already been reached (maxplayers setting).
ko[0]: 참가자의 최대값 %d 이 이미 도달했기 때문에 당신은 하나의 새로운 참가자를 가질 수 없습니다 (maxplayers setting).

en: You cannot take a new player because there are no free player slots.
ko: 그곳에 무료 참가자 자리들이 없기 떄문에 당신은 하나의 새로운 참가자를 가질 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, one can't observe globally in this game.
ko: 미안한, 하나는 이 놀이 안에 전세계적으로 관찰할 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, one can't observe barbarians in this game.
ko: 미안한, 하나는 이 놀이 안에 야만인들을 관찰할 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, one can't take barbarians in this game.
ko: 미안한, 하나는 이 놀이 안에 야만인들을 가질 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, one can't observe dead players in this game.
ko: 미안한, 하나는 이 놀이 안에 죽은 참가자들을 관찰할 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, one can't take dead players in this game.
ko: 미안한, 하나는 이 놀이 안에 죽은 참가자들을 가질 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, one can't observe AI players in this game.
ko: 미안한, 하나는 이 놀이 안에 인공지능 참가자들을 관찰할 수 없다.

en: Sorry, one can't take AI players in this game.
ko: 미안한, 하나는 이 놀이 안에 인공지능 참가자들을 가질 수 없다.

en: Sorry, one can't observe human players in this game.
ko: 미안한, 하나는 이 놀이 안에 인간 참가자들을 관찰할 수 없다.

en: Sorry, one can't take human players in this game.
ko: 미안한, 하나는 이 놀이 안에 인간 참가자들을 가질 수 없다.

en: Sorry, one can't observe in this game.
ko: 미안한, 하나는 이 놀이 안에 관찰할 수 없다.

en: Sorry, one can't take players in this game.
ko: 미안한, 하나는 이 놀이 안에 참가자들을 가질 수 없다.

en: Sorry, one can't take players already connected in this game.
ko: 미안한, 하나는 이 놀이 안에 이미 접속된 참가자들을 가질 수 없다.

en: Only the player name form is allowed.
ko: 오직 그 참가자 이름 유형만 허용됩니다.

en: %s already controls %s. Using 'observe' would remove %s
ko: %s (은)는 이미 %s (을)를 통제하고 있습니다. 'observe' 을 사용하기는 %s 을(를) 제거할 것입니다.

en: %s is already observing %s.
ko: %s (은)는 이미 %s (을)를 관찰하고 있습니다.

en: %s is already observing.
ko: %s (은)는 이미 관찰하고 있습니다.

en: %s now observes %s
ko: %s (은)는 이제 %s (을)를 관찰합니다

en: %s now observes
ko: %s (은)는 이제 관찰합니다

en: You cannot issue "/take -" when the game has already started.
ko: 당신은 그 놀이가 이미 시작되었을 때 "/take -" 을 발표할 수 없습니다.

en: A delegation is active for player '%s'. /take not possible.
ko: 하나의 위임은 참가자 '%s' (을)를 위해 활성화되어 있습니다. /take 은 가능하지 않습니다.

en: %s already controls %s.
ko: %s (은)는 이미 %s (을)를 통제합니다.

en: There is no free player slot for %s.
ko: 그곳에 %s (을)를 위한 무료 참가자 자리가 없습니다.

en: Reassigned nation to %s by server console.
ko: 서버 제어반으로 국가를 %s (으)로 다시 배정했습니다.

en: Reassigned nation to %s by %s.
ko: 국가 %s (으)로 %s 에서 다시 배정했습니다.

en: %s now controls %s (%s, %s).
ko: %s (은)는 이제 %s (을)를 제어합니다 (%s, %s).

en: Human
ko: 사람

en: Alive
ko: 살아 있는

en: Dead
ko: 죽은

en: %s failed to attach to any player.
ko: %s (은)는 어느 참가자에게 부여하기를 실패했습니다.

en: You can not detach other users.
ko: 당신은 다른 사용자들을 분리할 수 없습니다.

en: %s is not attached to any player.
ko: %s (은)는 어느 참가자에게 부여되지 않았습니다.

en: %s detaching from %s
ko: %s (은)는 %s (으)로부터 분리되었습니다

en: %s no longer observing.
ko: %s (은)는 더 이상 관찰하지 않습니다.

en: Cannot load a game while another is running.
ko: 다른 것이 달리는 동안 하나의 놀이를 적재할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot find savegame or scenario with the name "%s".
ko: 그 이름 "%s" 의 저장놀이나 시나리오를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Could not load savefile: %s
ko: 저장파일을 적재할 수 없었습니다: %s

en: You must provide a ruleset name. Use "/show ruleset" to see what is the current ruleset.
ko: 당신은 반드시 하나의 규칙집단에 이름을 제공해야 합니다. 그 현재의 규칙집단이 무엇인지 보기 위해서 "/show ruleset" 을 사용하세요.

en: This setting can't be modified after the game has started.
ko: 이 설정은 그 놀이가 시작된 후에 수정될 수 없습니다.

en: Ruleset directory is already "%s"
ko: 규칙집단 디렉토리는 이미 "%s" 입니다

en: Ruleset directory set to "%s"
ko: 규칙집단 디렉토리를 "%s" (으)로 맞춥니다

en: Failed loading rulesets from directory "%s", using "%s"
ko: 디렉토리 "%s" 로부터 "%s" (을)를 사용하는데, 규칙집단들을 적재하기를 실패했습니다

en: That would be rather silly, since you are not a player.
ko: 당신은 하나의 참가자가 아니기 때문에, 그것은 상당히 어리석을 것이다.

en: %s. Try /help ignore
ko: %s. /help ignore 을 시도하세요

en: Added pattern %s as entry %d to your ignore list.
ko: 당신의 무시 목록에 양식 %s 을(를) 항목 %d (으)로서 추가했습니다.

en: Your ignore list is empty.
ko: 당신의 무시 목록은 비어 있습니다.

en: Missing range. Try /help unignore.
ko: 실종된 범위. /help unignore 를 시도하세요.

en: "%s" is not a valid range. Try /help unignore.
ko: "%s" (은)는 유효한 범위가 아닙니다. /help unignore 를 시도하세요.

en: Invalid entry number: %d.
ko: 병약한 항목 숫자: %d.

en: Invalid range: %d to %d.
ko: 병약한 범위: %d 에서 %d.

en: Removed pattern %s (entry %d) from your ignore list.
ko: 당신의 무시 목록으로부터 양식 %s (항목 %d)은 제거했습니다.

en: Two arguments needed. See '/help playercolor'.
ko: 두 인수들이 필요합니다. '/help playercolor' 를 보세요.

en: Can only unset player color before game starts.
ko: 오직 놀이가 시작되기 전에 참가자 색깔을 다시 맞출 수 있습니다.

en: Invalid player color definition. See '/help playercolor'.
ko: 병약한 참가자 색깔 정의. '/help playercolor' 를 보세요.

note: TRANS: "... [c0ffee] for Caesar ... to Hammurabi."
en: Warning: new color [%s] for %s is identical to %s.
ko: 경고: %s (을)를 위한 새로운 색깔 [%s] (은)는 %s 와 동일합니다.

en: Color of player %s set to [%s].
ko: 참가자 %s 의 색깔은 [%s] (으)로 맞춥니다.

en: Goodbye.
ko: 좋은안녕.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to use server commands.
ko: 미안한, 당신은 서버 명령들을 사용하기가 허용되지 않았습니다.

en: Warning: '%s' interpreted as '%s', but it is ambiguous.  Try '%shelp'.
ko: 경고: '%s' (은)는 '%s' (으)로 해석되었으나, 이것은 애매모호합니다. '%shelp' 을 시도하세요.

en: Unknown command '%s%s'.  Try '%shelp'.
ko: 알려지지 않은 명령 '%s%s'. '%shelp' 를 시도하세요.

note: TRANS: "vote" as a process
en: Your new vote canceled your previous vote.
ko: 당신의 새로운 투표는 당신의 이전의 투표를 취소했습니다.

note: TRANS: "vote" as a process
en: New teamvote
ko: 새로운 팀투표

note: TRANS: "[New vote|New teamvote] (number 3) * by fred: proposed change"
en: %s (number %d) by %s: %s
ko: %s (숫자 %d) %s 에 의한: %s

note: TRANS: "vote" as a process
en: Your new vote ("%s") was not legal or was not recognized.
ko: 당신의 새로운 투표 ("%s") 는 합법적이니 않거나 인정받지 않았습니다.

en: (server prompt)
ko: (서버 프롬프트)

en: Ending the game. The server will restart once all clients have disconnected.
ko: 그 놀이를 끝을 맺는 중입니다. 모든 고객들이 접속을 끊었을 때 그 서버는 다시 시작할 것입니다.

en: Cannot end the game: no game running.
ko: 그 놀이를 끝을 맺을 수 없습니다: 달리는 게임이 없습니다.

en: You cannot surrender now.
ko: 당신은 지금 항복할 수 없습니다.

en: %s has conceded the game and can no longer win.
ko: %s (은)는 그 놀이의 패배를 인정하고 더 이상 이길 수 없습니다.

en: Guessing argument 'ruleset'.
ko: 인수 'ruleset' 을 추측하는 중입니다.

en: Guessing argument 'game'.
ko: 인수 'game' 을 추측하는 중입니다.

en: The valid arguments are: 'game', 'ruleset', 'script' or 'default'.
ko: 그 유효한 인수들이 있습니다: 'game', 'ruleset', 'script' or 'default'.

en: Reset all settings to the values at the game start.
ko: 그 놀이 시작에 모든 설정들을 그 값들로 다시 맞춥니다.

en: No saved settings from the game start available.
ko: 그 놀이 시작으로부터 이용할 수 있는 저장된 설정들이 없습니다.

en: No game started...
ko: 시작된 놀이가 없습니다...

en: Reset all settings to ruleset values.
ko: 모든 설정들을 규칙집단 값들로 다시 맞춥니다.

en: Failed to reset settings to ruleset values.
ko: 설정들을 규칙집단 값들로 다시 맞추는 것에 실패했습니다.

en: Reset all settings and rereading the server start script.
ko: 모든 설정들을 다시 맞추고 그 서버 시작 원고를 다시 읽는 중입니다.

en: Reset all settings to default values.
ko: 모든 설정들을 기본값들에게 다시 맞춥니다.

en: Settings re-initialized.
ko: 설정들을 다시-초기 내용을 설정했습니다.

en: Fall back to old syntax '%slua <script command>'.
ko: 오래된 구문으로 후퇴하세요 '%slua <script command>'.

en: No lua command or lua script file. See '%shelp lua'.
ko: lua 명령 또는 lua 원고 파일이 없습니다. '%shelp lua' 를 보세요.

en: Freeciv script '%s' disallowed for security reasons.
ko: Freeciv 원고 '%s' (을)를 보안 이유들을 위해서 인정하지 않습니다.

en: No Freeciv script found by the name '%s'.
ko: 그 이름 '%s' 로서 Freeciv 원고를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Loading Freeciv script file '%s'.
ko: Freeciv 원고 파일 '%s' 을 적재하는 중.

en: Cannot read Freeciv script '%s'.
ko: Freeciv 원고를 읽을 수 없습니다 '%s'.

en: Game not started - cannot delegate yet.
ko: 놀이 안 시작했다 - 아직 위임할 수 없습니다.

note: TRANS: do not translate the command 'delegate'.
en: Valid arguments for 'delegate' are: %s.
ko: 'delegate' 를 위한 이용 가능한 인수들이 있습니다: %s.

en: Command level '%s' or greater needed to modify others' delegations.
ko: 명령 수준 '%s' 또는 보다 큰 것은 다른사람들의 위임들을 수정하기 위해 필요합니다.

en: Please specify a player for whom delegation should be canceled.
ko: 제발 위임이 취소될 사람에게 하나의 참가자를 명시하세요.

en: You can't switch players from the console.
ko: 당신은 그 제어반으로부터 참가자들을 전환할 수 없습니다.

en: Please specify a player for whom the delegation should be shown.
ko: 제발 그 위임이 보여지게 될 자에게 하나의 참가자를 명시하세요.

en: Please specify a player to take control of.
ko: 제발 통제를 가지는 자에게 하나의 참가자를 명시하세요.

en: Please specify a user to whom control is to be delegated.
ko: 제발 위임되는 자를 통제하는 자에게 하나의 사용자를 명시하세요.

en: You do not control a player.
ko: 당신은 하나의 참가자를 통제하지 않다.

en: Can't delegate control of '%s' belonging to %s while they are controlling another player.
ko: 그들이 다른 참가자를 통제하는 동안 %s 에게 소속된 '%s' 의 통제를 위임할 수 없습니다.

en: Can't change delegation of '%s' while controlled by delegate %s.
ko: 대표자 %s 에 의해 통제되는 동안 '%s' 의 위임을 바꿀 수 없습니다.

en: You can't delegate control while you are controlling a delegated player yourself.
ko: 당신이 위임된 참가자를 통제하는 동안 통제를 스스로에게 위임할 수 없습니다.

note: TRANS: don't translate 'delegate cancel'
en: %s already owns '%s', so cannot also be delegate. Use '%sdelegate cancel' to cancel an existing delegation.
ko: %s (은)는 이미 '%s' (을)를 소유하기에, 그래서 또한 위임될 수 없습니다. 하나의 존재하는 위임을 취소하기 위해 '%sdelegate cancel' 을 사용하세요.

note: TRANS: don't translate '/delegate cancel'
en: You can't delegate control to yourself. Use '/delegate cancel' to cancel an existing delegation.
ko: 당신은 스스로에게 통제를 위임할 수 없습니다. 하나의 존재하는 위임을 취소하기 위해 '/delegate cancel' 을 사용하세요.

en: Control of player '%s' delegated to user %s.
ko: 참가자 '%s' 의 통제는 사용자 %s 에게 위임했습니다.

en: No delegation defined for '%s'.
ko: '%s' 에 대해 정의된 위임이 없습니다.

en: Unexpected failure.
ko: 예상 밖의 실패

en: Your delegated control of player '%s' was canceled.
ko: 당신의 위임된 참가자 '%s' 의 통제는 취소되었습니다.

en: Delegation of '%s' canceled.
ko: '%s' 의 위임을 취소했습니다.

note: TRANS: don't translate '/delegate restore'.
en: You are already controlling a delegated player. Use '/delegate restore' to relinquish control of your current player first.
ko: 당신은 이미 하나의 위임된 참가자를 통제하고 있습니다. 당신의 현재 참가자의 통제를 포기하기 위해 '/delegate restore' 을 사용하세요.

note: TRANS: don't translate '/delegate cancel'.
en: Can't take player while you have delegated control yourself. Use '/delegate cancel' to cancel your own delegation first.
ko: 당신이 통제가 위임된 동안 참가자를 스스로 가질 수가 없습니다. 당신이 소유한 위임을 먼저 취소하기 위해 '/delegate cancel' 을 사용하세요.

en: You already control '%s'.
ko: 당신은 이미 '%s' (을)를 통제합니다.

en: Control of player '%s' has not been delegated to you.
ko: 참가자 '%s' 의 통제는 당신에게 위임되지 않았습니다.

en: Another user already controls player '%s'.
ko: 다른 사용자가 이미 참가자 '%s' (을)를 통제합니다.

en: %s is now controlling player '%s'.
ko: 지금 %s (은)는 참가자 '%s' (을)를 통제하고 있습니다.

en: You are not currently controlling a delegated player.
ko: 당신은 현재 하나의 위임된 참가자를 통제하고 있지 않습니다.

note: TRANS: "<user> is now connected to <player>" where <player> * can also be "global observer" or "nothing"
en: %s is now connected as %s.
ko: 지금 %s (은)는 %s (으)로서 접속했습니다.

en: %s (observer)
ko: %s (관찰자)

en: global observer
ko: 세계적인 관찰자

en: Ambiguous 'mapimg' command.
ko: 애매모호한 'mapimg' 명령.

en: The valid arguments are: %s.
ko: 그 이용가능한 인수들이 있습니다: %s.

en: Missing argument for 'mapimg define'.
ko: 'maping define' 에 대한 실종된 인수.

en: Can't use definition: %s.
ko: 정의를 사용할 수 없습니다: %s.

en: Defined as map image definition %d: '%s'.
ko: %d 지도 그림 정의로서 정의했습니다: '%s'.

en: Missing argument for 'mapimg delete'.
ko: 'mapimg delete' 에 대한 실종된 인수.

en: All map image definitions deleted.
ko: 모든 지도 그림 정의들을 삭제했습니다.

en: Couldn't delete definition: %s.
ko: 정의를 삭제할 수 없었습니다: %s.

en: Map image definition %d deleted.
ko: 지도 그림 정의 %d (을)를 삭제했습니다.

en: Bad argument for 'mapimg delete': '%s'.
ko: 'mapimg delete' 에 대한 나쁜 인수: '%s'.

en: Couldn't show definition: %s.
ko: 정의를 보여 줄 수 없었습니다: %s

en: Bad argument for 'mapimg show': '%s'.
ko: 'mapimg show' 에 대한 나쁜 인수: '%s'.

en: Map color test images saved.
ko: 지도 색깔 시험 그림들을 저장했습니다.

en: Missing argument for 'mapimg create'.
ko: 'mapimg create' 에 대한 실종된 인수.

en: Error saving map image %d: %s.
ko: %d 지도 그림을 저장하는데 오류: %s.

en: Bad argument for 'mapimg create': '%s'.
ko: 'mapimg create' 에 대한 나쁜 인수: '%s'.

en: Freeciv database script deactivated at compile time.
ko: Freeciv 데이터베이스 원고는 명령어를 번역하는 시간에 비활성화시킵니다.

en: Ambiguous fcdb command.
ko: 애매모호한 fcdb 명령.

en: No players; game will not start.
ko: 참가자들이 없습니다; 놀이를 시작하지 않을 것입니다.

en: Not enough nations for all players; game will not start.
ko: 모든 참가자들을 위한 국가들이 충분하지 않습니다; 놀이를 시작하지 않을 것입니다.

en: All players are ready; starting game.
ko: 모든 참가자들이 준비가 되었습니다; 놀이를 시작하는 중.

note: TRANS: given when /start is invoked during gameover.
en: Cannot start the game: the game is waiting for all clients to disconnect.
ko: 그 놀이를 시작할 수 없습니다: 그 놀이는 모든 고객들이 접속을 끊기를 기다리고 있습니다.

note: TRANS: given when /start is invoked while the game * is running.
en: Cannot start the game: it is already running.
ko: 그 놀이를 시작할 수 없습니다: 이것은 이미 달리는 중입니다.

en: Cutting connection %s.
ko: %s 접속 자르는 중입니다.

en: connection cut
ko: 접속 자르다

en: You may not kick yourself.
ko: 당신은 스스로를 발로 차면 안됩니다.

en: There must be at least %d unique connections to the server for this command to be valid.
ko: 이 명령이 유효하게 되는 것에 대해 그 서버에 독특한 접속들이 적어도 %d (이)가 반드시 있습니다.

en: kicked
ko: 발로 차임

en: Welcome - this is the introductory help text for the Freeciv server.
    
    Two important server concepts are Commands and Options. Commands, such as 'help', are used to interact with the server. Some commands take one or more arguments, separated by spaces. In many cases commands and command arguments may be abbreviated. Options are settings which control the server as it is running.
    
    To find out how to get more information about commands and options, use 'help help'.
    
    For the impatient, the main commands to get going are:
      show   -  to see current options
      set    -  to set options
      start  -  to start the game once players have connected
      save   -  to save the current game
      quit   -  to exit
ko: 환영 - 이것은 그 Freeciv 서버를 위한 그 도입부의 도움 글입니다.
    
    두개의 중요한 서버 개념들은 명령들과 선택들입니다. 'help' 와 같은 명령들을 그 서버와 소통하기 위해 사용됩니다. 몇몇의 명령들은 우주들에 의해 나눠진, 하나 또는 더 많은 인수들을 가집니다. 많은 경우들 안에 명령들과 명령 인수들은 축약될 수도 있습니다. 선택들은 설정들이고 그것은 서버가 달리는 동안 통제합니다.
    
    어떻게 명령들과 선택들에 대해 더 많은 정보를 얻는지 발견하기 위해, 'help help' 를 사용하세요.
    
    불쾌한 것들을 위해, 시작하기 위한 그 가장 큰 명령들이 있습니다:
      show - 현재 선택들을 보기 위해
      set - 선택들을 정하기 위해
      start - 참가자들이 연결했을 때 그 놀이를 시작하기 위해
      save - 그 현재 놀이를 저장하기 위해
      quit - 종료하기 위해

note: TRANS: <untranslated name> - translated short help
en: Command: %s  -  %s
ko: 명령: %s  -  %s

note: TRANS: <untranslated name>
en: Command: %s
ko: 명령: %s

en: Synopsis:
ko: 개요:

en: Level: %s
ko: 수준: %s

en: The following server commands are available:
ko: 그 따라오는 서버 명령들을 이용할 수 있습니다:

en: Possible matches: %s
ko: 가능한 일치하는 것들: %s

en: Help argument '%s' is ambiguous.
ko: 도움 인수 '%s' (은)는 애매모호합니다.

en: No match for help argument '%s'.
ko: 도움 인수 '%s' 에 대해 일치하는 것이 없습니다.

en: List of connections to server:
ko: 서버로 접속들의 목록:

en: <no connections>
ko: <접속들 없음>

en: List of all delegations:
ko: 모든 대표단들의 목록:

note: TRANS: last %s is either " (active)" or empty string
en: %s delegates control over player '%s' to user %s%s.
ko: %s (은)는 참가자 '%s' 에 대한 통제를 사용자 %s%s 에게 위임합니다.

note: TRANS: preserve leading space
en:  (active)
ko:  (활발한)

en: No delegations defined.
ko: 대표단들이 정의된게 없음.

en: Your ignore list:
ko: 당신의 무시 목록:

en: List of players:
ko: 참가자들의 목록:

en: <no players>
ko: <참가자들 없음>

en: , user %s
ko: , 사용자 %s

en: , ready
ko: , 준비 됨

en: , not ready
ko: , 준비 되지 않음

en: , Dead
ko: , 죽음

en: , difficulty level %s
ko: , 어려움 수준 %s

en: , %d connection: | , %d connections:
ko[0]: , %d 접속들:

en: %s from %s (command access level %s), bufsize=%dkb
ko: %s 은 %s 에서 왔음 (명령 접근 수준 %s), 늠름한 남자 크기=%dkb

note: TRANS: preserve leading space
en:  (observer mode)
ko:  (관찰자 방식)

en: List of scenarios available:
ko: 이용할 수 있는 시나리오들의 목록:

en: List of teams:
ko: 팀들의 목록:

note: TRANS: There will always be at least 2 players here.
en: %2d : '%s' : %d player : | %2d : '%s' : %d players :
ko[0]: %2d : '%s' : %d 참가자들 :

en: No map image definitions.
ko: 지도 그림 정의들의 없습니다.

en: List of map image definitions:
ko: 지도 그림 정의들의 목록:

en: List of player colors:
ko: 참가자 색깔들의 목록:

en: %s (user %s): [%s]
ko: %s (사용자 %s): [%s]

en: The %s have researched %s.
ko: 그 %s (은)는 %s (을)를 연구했습니다.

en: Discovery of %s OBSOLETES %s in %s!
ko: %s 의 발견은 %s (을)를 %s 안에서 더 이상 쓸모가 없게 합니다!

en: Learned %s. Our scientists focus on %s; goal is %s.
ko: %s (을)를 배웠습니다. 우리의 과학자들은 %s 에 집중합니다; 목표는 %s 입니다.

en: Learned %s. Scientists do not know what to research next.
ko: %s (을)를 배웠습니다. 과학자들은 다음에 무엇을 연구할 것인지 모릅니다.

en: Learned %s. Scientists choose to research %s.
ko: %s (을)를 배웠습니다. 과학자들은 %s (을)를 연구하기를 선택합니다.

en: Insufficient science output. We lost %s.
ko: 불충분한 과학 생산량. 우리는 %s (을)를 잃었습니다.

en: The required technology for our government '%s' was lost. The citizens have started a revolution into '%s'.
ko: 우리의 정부 '%s' (을)를 위한 그 필요한 기술이 사라졌습니다. 그 시민들은 '%s' (을)를 향해 하나의 혁명을 시작했습니다.

en: The required technology for our new government '%s' was lost. The citizens chose '%s' as new target government.
ko: 우리의 정부 '%s' (을)를 위한 그 필요한 기술이 사라졌습니다. 그 시민들은 '%s' (을)를 새로운 목표 정부로서 선택했습니다.

en: %s can't build %s. The required technology was lost.
ko: %s (은)는 %s (을)를 지을 수 없습니다. 그 필요한 기술이 사라졌습니다.

en: Technology goal is %s.
ko: 기술 목표는 %s 입니다.

en: You steal %s from the %s.
ko: 당신은 %s (을)를 그 %s 로부터 훔칩니다.

en: The %s stole %s from you!
ko: 그 %s (은)는 당신으로부터 %s (을)를 빼앗았습니다!

en: The %s have stolen %s from the %s.
ko: 그 %s (은)는 %s (을)를 그 %s 로부터 빼앗겼습니다.

en: Too bad! You made a mistake transferring the tech %s and lost it.
ko: 딱하다! 당신은 그 기술 %s (을)를 옮기는 하나의 실수를 만들었고 그리고 이것을 잃어버렸습니다.

en: Illegal packet, can't upgrade %s (yet).
ko: 불법적인 소포, %s (으)로 개선될 수 없습니다 (아직).

note: TRANS: "2 Musketeers upgraded to Riflemen for 100 gold." * Plurality is in gold (second %d), not units.
en: %d %s upgraded to %s for %d gold. | %d %s upgraded to %s for %d gold.
ko[0]: %d %s (은)는 %s (으)로 %d 금으로 개선되었습니다.

en: No units could be upgraded.
ko: 개선될 수 있는 부대들이 없었습니다.

en: %s upgraded to %s for %d gold. | %s upgraded to %s for %d gold.
ko[0]: %s (은)는 %s (으)로 %d 금으로 개선되었습니다.

note: TRANS: <unit> ... <Poles>
en: Your %s was captured by the %s.
ko: 당신의 %s (은)는 그 %s 에게 잡혔습니다.

note: TRANS: "Trireme cannot move ..."
en: %s cannot move that far from the coast line.
ko: %s (은)는 그 해안 선으로부터 더 이상 이동할 수 없습니다.

en: %s added to aid %s in growing.
ko: %s (은)는 자라는 %s (으)로 돕기 위해 추가되었습니다.

en: Your %s was shot down by SDI defenses, what a waste.
ko: 당신의 %s 은(는) SDI 방어들로 격추되었습니다, 무슨 하나의 낭비.

en: The nuclear attack on %s was avoided by your SDI defense.
ko: %s 위의 그 핵무기 공격은 당신의 SDI 방어로 막혔습니다.

en: Cannot attack unless you declare war first.
ko: 당신이 먼저 전쟁을 선언하지 않는다면 공격할 수 없습니다.

en: %s can only move into your own zone of control.
ko: %s 은(는) 오직 당신이 소유한 지배의 지역 안에서만 움직일 수 있습니다.

en: Cannot invade unless you break peace with %s first.
ko: 당신이 %s 와(과)의 평화를 먼저 깨지 않는다면 침략할 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, your %s cannot establish a trade route because it has no home city.
ko: 미안한, 당신의 %s (은)는 이것이 고향이 없기 때문에 하나의 무역 경로를 설립하지 못합니다.

en: Sorry, your %s cannot establish a trade route between %s and %s.
ko: 미안한, 당신의 %s (은)는 %s (와)과 %s 사이에 하나의 무역 경로를 설립하지 못합니다.

en: Sorry, your %s cannot establish a trade route here!
ko: 미안한, 당신의 %s (은)는 하나의 무역 경로를 여기에 설립하지 못합니다!

en: New trade route established from %s to %s.
ko: %s 에서 %s (으)로 새로운 무역 경로를 설립했습니다.

en: The %s established a trade route between their city %s and %s.
ko: 그 %s (이)가 그들의 도시 %s (와)과 %s 사이에 무역 경로를 설립했습니다.

en: %s was upgraded for free to %s.
ko: %s (은)는 무료로 %s (으)로 개선되었습니다.

en: Your %s has run out of hit points.
ko: 당신의 %s (은)는 타격 점수들이 다 떨어졌습니다.

en: Your %s has returned to refuel.
ko: 당신의 %s (은)는 연료를 재급유하기 위해 돌아왔습니다.

note: TRANS: Your <unit> became ... rank of <veteran level>.
en: Your %s became more experienced and achieved the rank of %s.
ko: 당신의 %s (은)는 경험이 더 풍부해졌고 %s 의 그 등급을 달성했습니다.

en: %s converted to %s.
ko: %s (이)가 %s (으)로 개조되었습니다.

en: %s cannot be converted.
ko: %s (은)는 개조할 수 없습니다.

en: Teleported your %s to %s.
ko: 당신의 %s (을)를 %s (으)로 순간 이동시켰습니다.

note: TRANS: A unit is moved to resolve stack conflicts.
en: Moved your %s.
ko: 당신의 %s (을)를 이동시켰습니다.

note: TRANS: A unit is disbanded to resolve stack conflicts.
en: Disbanded your %s.
ko: 당신의 %s (을)를 해산했습니다.

en: Unable to defend %s, %s has lost the game.
ko: %s (을)를 방어할 수 없어, %s (은)는 그 놀이에 졌습니다.

en: Losing %s meant losing the game! Be more careful next time!
ko: %s (을)를 잃는 것은 그 놀이에 지는 것을 의미합니다! 다음 시간에는 더 조심하세요!

en: %s lost when %s was lost.
ko: %s (을)를 %s (을)를 잃었을 때 잃었습니다.

en: %s escaped the destruction of %s, and fled to %s.
ko: %s (은)는 %s 의 그 파괴에 탈출했고, %s (으)로 도망갔습니다.

note: TRANS: "... Cannon ... the Polish Destroyer ...."
en: Your attacking %s succeeded against the %s %s (and %d other unit)! | Your attacking %s succeeded against the %s %s (and %d other units)!
ko[0]: 당신의 공격하는 %s (은)는 그 %s %s (그리고 %d 다른 부대) (에)게 맞서 성공했습니다!

note: TRANS: "Cannon ... the Polish Destroyer."
en: %s lost to an attack by the %s %s.
ko: %s (은)는 그 %s %s 에 의한 하나의 공격에 잃었습니다.

note: TRANS: "Cannon lost when the Polish Destroyer * attacked the German Musketeers."
en: %s lost when the %s %s attacked the %s %s.
ko: %s (은)는 그 %s %s (이)가 그 %s %s (을)를 공격할 때 잃었습니다.

note: TRANS: "Musketeers (and Cannon) lost to an * attack from the Polish Destroyer."
en: %s (and %s) lost to an attack from the %s %s.
ko: %s (그리고 %s) (은)는 그 %s %s 로부터 하나의 공격에 잃었습니다.

note: TRANS: "Musketeers and 3 other units lost to * an attack from the Polish Destroyer." * (only happens with at least 2 other units)
en: %s and %d other unit lost to an attack from the %s %s. | %s and %d other units lost to an attack from the %s %s.
ko[0]: %s (와)과 %d 다른 부대들을 그 %s %s 로부터 하나의 공격에 잃었습니다.

note: TRANS: "2 units lost when the Polish Destroyer * attacked the German Musketeers." * (only happens with at least 2 other units)
en: %d unit lost when the %s %s attacked the %s %s. | %d units lost when the %s %s attacked the %s %s.
ko[0]: %d 부대를 그 %s %s (이)가 그 %s %s (을)를 공격할 때 잃었습니다.

en: Your %s was nuked by %s.
ko: 당신의 %s (은)는 %s 에 의해 핵무기로 공격당했습니다.

en: yourself
ko: 당신

en: The %s %s was nuked.
ko: 그 %s %s (은)는 핵무기로 공격당했습니다.

en: %s was nuked by %s.
ko: %s (은)는 %s 에 의해 핵무기로 공격당했습니다.

en: You nuked %s.
ko: 당신은 %s (을)를 핵무기로 공격했습니다.

en: The %s detonated a nuke!
ko: 그 %s (은)는 한 핵무기를 폭발시켰습니다!

en: %s transported successfully.
ko: %s (은)는 성공적으로 수송되었습니다.

en: This unit cannot paradrop into %s.
ko: 이 부대는 %s 안으로 공중 투하할 수 없습니다.

en: Your %s paradropped into the %s and was lost.
ko: 당신의 %s (은)는 그 %s 안으로 공중 투하했고 그리고 잃어버렸습니다.

en: Your %s was killed by enemy units at the paradrop destination.
ko: 당신의 %s (은)는 공중 투하 목적지에서 적 부대들에 의해 죽임을 당했습니다.

en: Orders for %s aborted after enemy movement was spotted.
ko: %s 에 대한 명령들이 적 움직임이 발견된 후에 중단되었습니다.

en: Orders for %s aborted as there are units nearby.
ko: %s 에 대한 명령들이 그 곳 가까운 곳에 부대들이 있기 때문에 중단되었습니다.

en: Orders for %s aborted since they give an invalid activity.
ko: %s 에 대한 명령들이 그들이 한 병약한 활동을 주었기 때문에 중단되었습니다.

en: Orders for %s aborted since they give an invalid location.
ko: %s 에 대한 명령들이 그들이 한 병약한 위치를 주었기 때문에 중단되었습니다.

en: Orders for %s aborted as there are units in the way.
ko: %s 에 대한 명령들이 그곳에 부대들이 그 길 위에 있기 때문에 중단되었습니다.

en: Orders for %s aborted because of failed move.
ko: %s 에 대한 명령들이 실패한 이동 때문에 중단되었습니다.

en: Your %s has invalid orders.
ko: 당신의 %s 은(는) 병약한 명령들을 가졌습니다.

note: TRANS: "[Vote|Teamvote] 3 \"proposed change\" is ..."
en: %s %d "%s" is passed %d to %d with %d abstentions and %d who did not vote.
ko: %s %d "%s" 은(는) %d 대 %d 로 %d 기권자들과 그리고 투표하지 않은 %d (으)로 통과되었습니다.

note: TRANS: "[Vote|Teamvote] 3 \"proposed change\" failed ..."
en: %s %d "%s" failed with %d against, %d for, %d abstentions and %d who did not vote.
ko: %s %d "%s" 은(는) %d 반대자와, %d 찬성자, %d 기권자들과 그리고 투표하지 않은 %d (으)로 실패되었습니다.

en: %s %d: %s voted yes.
ko: %s %d: %s 가 찬성했습니다.

en: %s %d: %s voted no.
ko: %s %d: %s 가 반대했습니다.

en: %s %d: %s chose to abstain.
ko: %s %d: %s 가 기권하기로 결정했습니다.

note: TRANS: Describing a new vote that can only pass * if there are no dissenting votes.
en: %s (needs %0.0f%% and no dissent).
ko: %s (%0.0f%% 가 필요하고 반대가 없어야 합니다).

note: TRANS: Describing a new vote that can pass only if the * given percentage of players votes 'yes'.
en: %s (needs %0.0f%% in favor).
ko: %s (%0.0f%% 의 찬성이 필요합니다).

note: TRANS: "or"-separated string list with one single item.
en: ?or-list-single:%s
ko: %s

note: TRANS: "or"-separated string list with 2 items.
en: ?or-list:%s or %s
ko: %s 또는 %s

note: TRANS: start of an "or"-separated string list with more than * two items.
en: ?or-list:%s
ko: %s

note: TRANS: next elements of an "or"-separated string list with more * than two items.
en: ?or-list:, %s
ko: , %s

note: TRANS: end of an "or"-separated string list with more than * two items.
en: ?or-list:, or %s
ko: , 또는 %s

note: TRANS: "and"-separated string list with one single item.
en: ?and-list-single:%s
ko: %s

note: TRANS: "and"-separated string list with 2 items.
en: ?and-list:%s and %s
ko: %s 그리고 %s

note: TRANS: start of an "and"-separated string list with more than * two items.
en: ?and-list:%s
ko: %s

note: TRANS: next elements of an "and"-separated string list with more * than two items.
en: ?and-list:, %s
ko: , %s

note: TRANS: end of an "and"-separated string list with more than * two items.
en: ?and-list:, and %s
ko: , 그리고 %s

en: Empty argument for "%s".
ko: "%s" (을)를 위한 비어있는 인수.

en: Missing argument for "%s".
ko: "%s" (을)를 위한 실종된 인수.

en: Bad log level "%s".
ko: 나쁜 일지 기록 수준 "%s".

en: Bad log level %d in "%s".
ko: 나쁜 일지 기록 수준 %d, "%s" 에 있는.

en: Badly formed log level argument "%s".
ko: 나쁘게 형성된 일지 기록 수준 인수 "%s".

en: Empty filename in log level argument "%s".
ko: 일지 기록 수준 인수 "%s" 안에 비어있는 파일명.

en: Couldn't open logfile: %s for appending "%s".
ko: 일지파일을 열 수 없었습니다: %s 에 "%s" (을)를 첨부하기 위해.

en: last message repeated %d time | last message repeated %d times
ko[0]: 마지막 메세지는 %d 번 반복되었습니다

note: TRANS: preserve leading space
en:  (total %d repeat) |  (total %d repeats)
ko[0]: (총 %d 번 반복)

en: Could not open %s for writing
ko: 작성하기 위한 "%s" (을)를 열 수 없었습니다.

note: TRANS: <FREECIV_DATA_PATH> configuration error
en: "%s" is set but empty; using default "%s" data directories instead.
ko: "%s" (은)는 설정되어 있지만 비어있습니다; 대신 기본 자료 디렉토리들 "%s" (으)로 사용합니다

note: TRANS: <FREECIV_SAVE_PATH> configuration error
en: "%s" is set but empty; using default "%s" save directories instead.
ko: "%s" (은)는 설정되어 있지만 비어있습니다; 대신 기본 저장 디렉토리들 "%s" (으)로 사용합니다.

note: TRANS: <FREECIV_SCENARIO_PATH> configuration error
en: "%s" is set but empty; using default "%s" scenario directories instead.
ko: "%s" (은)는 설정되어 있지만 비어있습니다; 대신 기본 시나리오 디렉토리들 "%s" (으)로 사용합니다.

note: TRANS: "...: <externally translated error string>."
en: Could not read data directory %s: %s.
ko: 디렉토리 %s 에서 데이터를 읽을 수 없습니다: %s.

en: %s: Fatal error: you're trying to run me as superuser!
ko: %s: 치명적 에러: 당신은 슈퍼 유저로서 나를 실행하기를 시도하고 있습니다!

en: Use a non-privileged account instead.
ko: 비-특권 계정을 대신에 사용하세요.

en: exact match
ko: 정확한 일치

en: only match
ko: 오직 경기

en: ambiguous
ko: 애매모호한

en: empty
ko: 비어있음

en: too long
ko: 너무 깁니다

en: non-match
ko: 맞지-않습니다

en: day | days
ko[0]: 일

en: hour | hours
ko[0]: 시

en: minute | minutes
ko[0]: 분

en: second | seconds
ko[0]: 초

en: error %ld (failed FormatMessage)
ko: 에러 %ld(포멧메세지 실패)

en: error %d (compiled without strerror)
ko: 에러 %d(sterror이 없는 컴파일)
