freeciv - en to zh translation catalogue (2931 entries)

en: Food
zh: 食物

en: Shield
zh: 资源

en: Trade
zh: 贸易

en: Gold
zh: 黄金

en: Luxury
zh: 娱乐

en: Science
zh: 科研

en: ?obsolete:O
zh: 淘

en: ?redundant:*
zh: 冗

en: ?built:B
zh: 成

en: ?wonder:w
zh: 奇

en: %s from %s
zh: %s 来自 %s

en:  (connection incomplete)
zh:  （连接未完成）

en:  (player %s)
zh:  （玩家 %s）

en:  (observer)
zh:  （旁观者）

en: City: Building Unavailable Item
zh: 城市： 正在建造不可用的物品。

en: City: Captured/Destroyed
zh: 城市： 沦陷/毁灭

en: City: Celebrating
zh: 城市： 正在欢庆

en: City: Civil Disorder
zh: 城市： 市民骚乱

en: City: Famine
zh: 城市： 饥荒

en: City: Famine Feared
zh: 城市： 饥荒恐惧

en: City: Growth
zh: 城市： 增长

en: City: May Soon Grow
zh: 城市： 即将增长

en: City: Needs Aqueduct
zh: 城市： 需要引水工程

en: City: Needs Aqueduct Being Built
zh: 城市： 需要正在建造的引水工程

en: City: Normal
zh: 城市： 正常

en: City: Nuked
zh: 城市： 遭受核攻击

en: City: Suggest Growth Throttling
zh: 城市： 建议控制增长

en: City: Transfer
zh: 城市： 转让

en: City: Was Built
zh: 城市： 建成

en: City: Worklist Events
zh: 城市： 工作列表事件

en: City: Production changed
zh: 城市： 生产改变

en: Civ: Barbarian Uprising
zh: 文明： 野人暴动

en: Civ: Civil War
zh: 文明： 内战

en: Civ: Collapse to Anarchy
zh: 文明： 陷入无政府状态

en: Civ: First Contact
zh: 文明： 首次联系

en: Civ: Learned New Government
zh: 文明： 掌握新的政府

en: Civ: Low Funds
zh: 文明： 资金短缺

en: Civ: Pollution
zh: 文明： 污染

en: Civ: Revolt Ended
zh: 文明： 反叛已结束

en: Civ: Revolt Started
zh: 文明： 反叛已开始

en: Civ: Spaceship Events
zh: 文明： 宇宙飞船事件

en: Diplomat Action: Bribe
zh: 外交官行动： 行贿

en: Diplomat Action: Caused Incident
zh: 外交官行动： 引发事变

en: Diplomat Action: Escape
zh: 外交官行动： 逃亡

en: Diplomat Action: Embassy
zh: 外交官行动： 使馆

en: Diplomat Action: Failed
zh: 外交官行动： 失败

en: Diplomat Action: Incite
zh: 外交官行动： 煽动

en: Diplomat Action: Poison
zh: 外交官行动： 投毒

en: Diplomat Action: Sabotage
zh: 外交官行动： 破坏

en: Diplomat Action: Theft
zh: 外交官行动： 窃取

en: Enemy Diplomat: Bribe
zh: 敌方外交官： 贿赂

en: Enemy Diplomat: Embassy
zh: 敌方外交官： 使馆

en: Enemy Diplomat: Failed
zh: 敌方外交官： 失败

en: Enemy Diplomat: Incite
zh: 敌方外交官： 煽动

en: Enemy Diplomat: Poison
zh: 敌方外交官： 投毒

en: Enemy Diplomat: Sabotage
zh: 敌方外交官： 破坏

en: Enemy Diplomat: Theft
zh: 敌方外交官： 窃取

en: Report
zh: 报告

en: Global: Eco-Disaster
zh: 全球： 生态灾难

en: Global: Nuke Detonated
zh: 全球： 核弹爆炸

en: Hut: Barbarians in a Hut Roused
zh: 茅屋： 茅屋中的野人起义

en: Hut: City Founded from Hut
zh: 茅屋： 从茅屋建成城市

en: Hut: Gold Found in Hut
zh: 茅屋： 在茅屋中发现黄金

en: Hut: Killed by Barbarians in a Hut
zh: 茅屋： 在茅屋中被野人杀死

en: Hut: Mercenaries Found in Hut
zh: 茅屋： 在茅屋中发现雇佣军

en: Hut: Settler Found in Hut
zh: 茅屋： 在茅屋中发现移民者

en: Hut: Tech Found in Hut
zh: 茅屋： 在茅屋中发现科技

en: Hut: Unit Spared by Barbarians
zh: 茅屋： 部队被野人饶恕

en: Improvement: Bought
zh: 建筑： 已购买

en: Improvement: Built
zh: 建筑： 已建成

en: Improvement: Forced to Sell
zh: 建筑： 强制出售

en: Improvement: New Improvement Selected
zh: 建筑： 已选择新建筑

en: Improvement: Sold
zh: 建筑： 已出售

en: Tech: Learned From Great Library
zh: 科技： 从大图书馆学到

en: Tech: Learned New Tech
zh: 科技： 已掌握新技术

en: Treaty: Alliance
zh: 协定： 联盟

en: Treaty: Broken
zh: 协定： 破裂

en: Treaty: Peace
zh: 协定： 和平

en: Treaty: Shared Vision
zh: 协定： 共享视野

en: Unit: Attack Failed
zh: 部队： 攻击失败

en: Unit: Attack Succeeded
zh: 部队： 攻击成功

en: Unit: Bought
zh: 部队： 已购买

en: Unit: Built
zh: 部队： 已建造

en: Unit: Defender Destroyed
zh: 部队： 防御者被摧毁

en: Unit: Defender Survived
zh: 部队： 防御者幸存

en: Unit: Became More Veteran
zh: 部队： 变得更有经验

en: Unit: Production Upgraded
zh: 部队： 生产已升级

en: Unit: Relocated
zh: 部队： 重新定位

en: Unit: Orders / goto events
zh: 部队： 命令 / 前往事件

en: Wonder: Finished
zh: 奇迹： 已完成

en: Wonder: Made Obsolete
zh: 奇迹： 已淘汰

en: Wonder: Started
zh: 奇迹： 已开始

en: Wonder: Stopped
zh: 奇迹： 已停止

en: Wonder: Will Finish Next Turn
zh: 奇迹： 将在下一回合完成

en: Diplomatic Message
zh: 外交消息

en: Treaty: Embassy
zh: 协定： 使馆

en: ?attitude:Genocidal
zh: 种族灭绝

en: ?attitude:Belligerent
zh: 交战中

en: ?attitude:Hostile
zh: 敌对

en: ?attitude:Uncooperative
zh: 不合作

en: ?attitude:Uneasy
zh: 不安

en: ?attitude:Neutral
zh: 中立

en: ?attitude:Respectful
zh: 谦恭的

en: ?attitude:Helpful
zh: 有益的

en: ?attitude:Enthusiastic
zh: 狂热的

en: ?attitude:Admiring
zh: 钦佩的

en: ?attitude:Worshipful
zh: 崇拜的

en: ?diplomatic_state:War
zh: 战争

en: ?diplomatic_state:Cease-fire
zh: 停火

en: ?diplomatic_state:Peace
zh: 和平

en: ?diplomatic_state:Alliance
zh: 同盟

en: ?diplomatic_state:Never met
zh: 未遇

en: ?diplomatic_state:Team
zh: 团队

note: TRANS: Obscure ruleset error
en: tech "%s": requires itself
zh: 科技“%s”：需要自身

note: TRANS: "Unknown" tech
en: (Unknown)
zh: （未知）

note: TRANS: "None" tech
en: None
zh: 无

en: Future Tech. %d
zh: 未来技术 %d

en: Road
zh: 公路

en: Irrigation
zh: 水利

en: Railroad
zh: 铁路

en: Mine
zh: 矿井

en: Pollution
zh: 污染

en: Hut
zh: 茅屋

en: Fortress
zh: 要塞

en: River
zh: 河流

en: Farmland
zh: 农场

en: Airbase
zh: 空军基地

en: Fallout
zh: 辐射

en: Idle
zh: 空闲

en: Fortifying
zh: 正在修筑防御工事

en: Fortified
zh: 已设防

en: Sentry
zh: 放哨

en: Pillage
zh: 掠夺

en: Goto
zh: 前往

en: Explore
zh: 勘探

en: Transform
zh: 改造

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Moves
zh: 回合

en: Upgrade %s to %s for %d gold?
    Treasury contains %d gold.
zh: 花费 %3$d 黄金将 %1$s 升级到 %2$s ？
    国库现有 %4$d 黄金。

en: Sorry, cannot upgrade %s (yet).
zh: 抱歉：（目前）无法升级 %s。

en: Upgrading %s to %s costs %d gold.
    Treasury contains %d gold.
zh: 将 %s 升级到 %s 需要花费 %d 黄金。
    国库现有 %d 黄金。

en: You can only upgrade units in your cities.
zh: 游戏：您只能在您的城市中升级部队。

en: Upgrading this %s would strand units it transports.
zh: 升级此 %s 将使它所运送的部队搁浅。

en:  and
zh: ，

en: ?and:,
zh: ，

en: Freeciv version %s %s
zh: Freeciv 版本 %s %s

en: (beta version)
zh: （beta 版）

en: Freeciv version %s
zh: Freeciv 版本 %s

en: betatest version
zh: beta 测试版

en: version
zh: 版本

en: January
zh: 一月

en: February
zh: 二月

en: March
zh: 三月

en: April
zh: 四月

en: May
zh: 五月

en: June
zh: 六月

en: July
zh: 七月

en: August
zh: 八月

en: September
zh: 九月

en: October
zh: 十月

en: November
zh: 十一月

en: December
zh: 十二月

en: THIS IS A BETA VERSION
    Freeciv %s will be released in
    %s, at %s
zh: 这是一个Beta版
    Freeciv %s 将于 %s 在 %s 发行。

en: 'Cause civilization should be free!
zh: 因为文明应当是自由的！

note: TRANS: "Could not convert text from <encoding a> to <encoding b>:" * TRANS: <error string>."
en: Could not convert text from %s to %s: %s
zh: 不能将文本从 %s 转换成 %s ：%s

en: Bad log level "%s".
zh: 错误的日志级别“%s”。

en: Bad log level %d in "%s".
zh: “%2$s”中错误的日志级别 %1$d。

en: Freeciv must be compiled with the DEBUG flag to use debug level %d.
zh: 要使用调试级别 %d，Freeciv 必须带 DEBUG 选项编译。

en: Badly formed log level argument "%s".
zh: 错误的日志级别参数 %s 。

en: Not an integer: '%s'
zh: 不是一个整数：“%s”

en: Empty filename in log level argument "%s".
zh: 日志级别参数“%s”中出现空文件名。

en: last message repeated %d time | last message repeated %d times
zh[0]: 上一消息重复 %d 次

en:  (total %d repeat) |  (total %d repeats)
zh[0]:  （共重复 %d 次）

en: Empty argument for "%s".
zh: “%s”参数为空。

en: Missing argument for "%s".
zh: 缺少参数“%s”。

en: %d BC
zh: 公元前 %d

en: %d AD
zh: 公元 %d

en: FREECIV_PATH is set but empty; using default path instead.
zh: FREECIV_PATH 已设置但为空；以默认路径代替。

en: Could not read data directory %s: %s.
zh: 无法读取数据目录 %s： %s。

en: The data path may be set via the environment variable FREECIV_PATH.
zh: 可以通过环境变量 FREECIV_PATH 来设置数据路径。

en: Current data path is: "%s"
zh: 当前数据路径为：“%s”

en: The "%s" file is required ... aborting!
zh: 文件“%s”是必需的 …… 终止！

en: %s: Fatal error: you're trying to run me as superuser!
zh: %s：致命错误：您试图以超级用户权限运行游戏！

en: Use a non-privileged account instead.
zh: 请用非特权用户。

en: exact match
zh: 精确匹配

en: only match
zh: 唯一的匹配

en: ambiguous
zh: 模糊

en: empty
zh: 空

en: too long
zh: 太长

en: non-match
zh: 无匹配

en: error %ld (failed FormatMessage)
zh: 错误 %ld （格式化消息失败）

en: error %d (compiled without strerror)
zh: 错误 %d （编译时未引入 strerror）

en: *%s (AI)* Sorry, sharing vision with you is not safe.
zh: * %s (AI)* 对不起，和你共享视野不安全。

en: *%s (AI)* Welcome into our alliance %s!
zh: *%s (AI)* 欢迎加入我们的同盟，%s!

en: *%s (AI)* Yes, peace in our time!
zh: *%s (AI)* 是的，我们和平相处！

en: *%s (AI)* Finally I get around to you! Did you really think you could get away with your crimes?
zh: *%s (AI)* 终于落到我手上了！你真以为你能逃脱你的罪行吗？

en: *%s (AI)* Your attempt to conquer space for yourself alone betray your true intentions, and I will have no more of our alliance!
zh: *%s (AI)* 你想只为自己征服外部空间的尝试背叛了你的真实意图，我不再和你结盟！

en: *%s (AI)* Your attempt to unilaterally dominate outer space is highly offensive.
zh: *%s (AI)* 你想单方面地统治我们的外部空间行为具有很大的进攻性。

en: *%s (AI)* If you do not stop constructing your spaceship, I may be forced to take action!
zh: *%s (AI)* 如果你不停止建造你的太空飞船，我将被迫采取行动！

en: *%s (AI)* Sorry, sharing vision with you is no longer safe.
zh: * %s (AI)* 对不起，和你共享视野不再安全。

en: *%s (AI)* Greetings ally, I see you have not yet made war with our enemy, %s. Why do I need to remind you of your promises?
zh: *%s (AI)* 您好，盟友，我发现您还没有同我们的敌人 %s 宣战。为什么非要我提醒您许下的承诺呢？

en: Warning: the guest name '%s' has been taken, renaming to user '%s'.
zh: 警告： 客人名字“%s”已被使用，更名为“%s”。

en: Guests are not allowed on this server. Sorry.
zh: 抱歉，此服务器不允许访客。

en: There was an error reading the user database, logging in as guest connection '%s'.
zh: 读取用户数据库发生错误，将作为客人连接“%s”登录。

en: There was an error reading the user database and guest logins are not allowed. Sorry
zh: 读取用户数据库发生错误并且不允许客人登录。抱歉

en: Enter password for %s:
zh: 请输入 %s 的口令：

en: Enter a new password (and remember it).
zh: 请输入新口令（并记住它）。

en: This server allows only preregistered users. Sorry.
zh: 此服务器只允许预先注册的用户。抱歉。

en: Sorry, too many wrong tries...
zh: 抱歉，太多错误尝试了……

en: Warning: There was an error in saving to the database. Continuing, but your stats will not be saved.
zh: 警告： 保存到数据库过程中发生错误。继续中，但是您的统计信息将不会被保存。

en: Your password is incorrect. Try again.
zh: 您的口令不正确。请再试一次。

en: Your password is too short, the minimum length is %d. Try again.
zh: 您的口令太短，最小长度是 %d 。请再试一次。

en: The password must have at least %d capital letters, %d numbers, and be at minimum %d [printable] characters long. Try again.
zh: 口令必须至少包含 %d 大写字母， %d 数字，并且至少 %d 个［可打印］字符长。请再试一次。

en: Barbarians gain a leader by the name %s.  Dangerous times may lie ahead.
zh: 野人有了一个名叫 %s 的领导人。恐怖时期要来了。

en: Native unrest near %s led by %s.
zh: 靠近 %s 发生由 %s 领导的国内动荡。

en: Sea raiders seen near %s!
zh: %s 附近发现海盗！

en: You already have a city called %s.
zh: 您已经有一个城市名字叫“%s”了。

en: A city called %s already exists.
zh: 已经有名字叫 %s 的城市存在了。

en: Can't use %s as a city name. It is reserved for %s.
zh: 不能使用 %s 作为城市名字。它是为 %s 保留的。

en: %s is not a valid name. Only ASCII or ruleset names are allowed for cities.
zh: %s 不是有效的名字。城市只允许ASCII码或规则集名字。

en: City no. %d
zh: 城市编号 %d

en: A poorly-named city
zh: 无名之城

en: You already had a city called %s. The city was renamed to %s.
zh: 您已经有一个城市名叫 %s了。 城市被改名为 %s 。

en:  from the worklist
zh:  从工作列表

en: Warning: the %s option is obsolete.  Use -m to enable the metaserver.
zh: 警告： 选项 %s 已经作废。请使用 -m 来使能元服务器。

en: Error: unknown option '%s'
zh: 错误：未知的选项“%s”

en: This is the server for %s
zh: 这是 %s 的服务器。

en: You can learn a lot about Freeciv at %s
zh: 您可以从 %s 获得大量关于 Freeciv 的信息。

en: Usage: %s [option ...]
    Valid options are:
zh: 用法：%s [选项 ...]
    合法的选项有：

en:   -a  --auth		Enable server authentication.
zh:   -a  --auth		允许服务器认证。

en:   -G  --Guests		Allow guests to login if auth is enabled.
zh:   -G  --Guests		在使用认证的情况下允许访客登录。

en:   -N  --Newusers	Allow new users to login if auth is enabled.
zh:   -N  --Newusers	在使用认证的情况下允许新建用户登录。

en:   -b  --bind ADDR	Listen for clients on ADDR
zh:   -b  --bind ADDR	在地址 ADDR 上监听客户端连接

en:   -d, --debug NUM	Set debug log level (0 to 4, or 4:file1,min,max:...)
zh:   -d, --debug NUM	设置调试日志级别（0 到 4， 或 4:file1,min,max:...）

en:   -d, --debug NUM	Set debug log level (0 to 3)
zh:   -d, --debug NUM	将调试日志级别设置为 (0 到 3)

en:   -f, --file FILE	Load saved game FILE
zh:   -f, --file FILE	从 FILE 中装入保存的游戏

en:   -h, --help		Print a summary of the options
zh:   -h, --help		打印选项概述

en:   -l, --log FILE	Use FILE as logfile
zh:   -l, --log FILE	将 FILE 作为日志文件

en:   -m, --meta		Notify metaserver and send server's info
zh:   -m, --meta		通知元服务器并发送服务器的信息

en:   -M, --Metaserver ADDR	Set ADDR as metaserver address
zh:   -M, --Metaserver ADDR	将 ADDR 设置为元服务器地址

en:   -p, --port PORT	Listen for clients on port PORT
zh:   -p, --port PORT	在端口 PORT 监听客户端的连接

en:   -q, --quitidle TIME	Quit if no players for TIME seconds
zh:   -q, --quitidle TIME	如果在 TIME 秒内没有玩家就退出

en:   -e, --exit-on-end	When a game ends, exit instead of restarting
zh:   -e, --exit-on-end	当一局游戏结束时，退出而不是重新启动

en:   -s, --saves DIR	Save games to directory DIR
zh:   -s, --saves DIR	将游戏保存到目录 DIR

en:   -S, --Serverid ID	Sets the server id to ID
zh:   -S, --Serverid ID	设置服务器 id 为 ID

en:   -r, --read FILE	Read startup script FILE
zh:   -r, --read FILE	读取启动脚本 FILE

en:   -v, --version		Print the version number
zh:   -v, --version		打印版本号

en: Report bugs to <%s>.
zh: 将错误报告发送到 <%s>。

en: Start the game, or restart after loading a savegame.
zh: 启动游戏，或在装入保存的游戏之前重新启动游戏。

en: This command starts the game.  When starting a new game, it should be used after all human players have connected, and AI players have been created (if required), and any desired changes to initial server options have been made.  After 'start', each human player will be able to choose their nation, and then the game will begin.  This command is also required after loading a savegame for the game to recommence.  Once the game is running this command is no longer available, since it would have no effect.
zh: 开始游戏。开始新游戏时，应该在所有的真人玩家都已经连入，AI玩家已经被
    创建（如果需要的话），并且对服务器初始选项作出了想要的修改后使用此命
    令。执行“start”命令后，每个真人玩家将可以选择他们的民族，然后游戏就
    会开始。当载入一个存盘游戏后也需要此命令来重新开始游戏。当游戏开始运
    行后此命令就不再可用，因为它将没有任何作用。

note: TRANS: translate text between <> only
en: help
    help commands
    help options
    help <command-name>
    help <option-name>
zh: help
    help commands
    help options
    help <命令名>
    help <选项名>

en: Show help about server commands and server options.
zh: 显示关于服务器命令和服务器选项的帮助信息。

en: With no arguments gives some introductory help.  With argument "commands" or "options" gives respectively a list of all commands or all options.  Otherwise the argument is taken as a command name or option name, and help is given for that command or option.  For options, the help information includes the current and default values for that option.  The argument may be abbreviated where unambiguous.
zh: 没有参数时将给出一些介绍性帮助。给定参数“commands”或“options”时
    分别给出所有命令或所有选项的列表。否则给定的参数将被当作命令名或者
    选项名，并且给出该命令或选项的帮助。对于选项，帮助信息包括该选项的
    当前值和默认值。在没有歧义的情况下参数可以缩写。

en: Quit the game and shutdown the server.
zh: 退出游戏并关闭服务器。

note: TRANS: translate text between <> only
en: cut <connection-name>
zh: cut <连接名>

en: Cut a client's connection to server.
zh: 切断客户到服务器的连接。

en: Cut specified client's connection to the server, removing that client from the game.  If the game has not yet started that client's player is removed from the game, otherwise there is no effect on the player.  Note that this command now takes connection names, not player names.
zh: 切断客户断到服务器的连接，从游戏中删除该客户端。如果游戏还未开始，该客户断的玩家被从游戏中删除，否则对该玩家没有影响。请注意此命令现在需要连接名称作参数，而不是玩家名字。

note: TRANS: translate text between <> only
en: explain
    explain <option-name>
zh: explain
    explain <选项名>

en: Explain server options.
zh: 解释服务器选项。

en: The 'explain' command gives a subset of the functionality of 'help', and is included for backward compatibility.  With no arguments it gives a list of options (like 'help options'), and with an argument it gives help for a particular option (like 'help <option-name>').
zh: “explain”命令提供了“help”命令功能的子集，出于向后兼容的目的包含在这里。当没有参数时它打印出选项的列表（类似“help options”），有参数时它打印特定选项的帮助信息（类似“help <选项名>”）。

note: TRANS: translate text between <> only
en: show
    show <option-name>
    show <option-prefix>
zh: show
    show <选项名>
    show <选项前缀>

en: Show server options.
zh: 显示服务器选项。

en: With no arguments, shows all server options (or available options, when used by clients).  With an argument, show only the named option, or options with that prefix.
zh: 没有参数时显示所有的服务器选项（或可用的选项，当被客户端使用时）。给
    定一个参数时，只显示具有该名字的选项，或具有该名字前缀的选项。

en: wall <message>
zh: wall <消息>

en: Send message to all connections.
zh: 向所有连接发送消息。

en: For each connected client, pops up a window showing the message entered.
zh: 对于每个连接了的客户端，弹出显示输入消息的窗口。

en: vote yes|no [vote number]
zh: vote yes|no [投票编号]

en: Cast a vote.
zh: 进行投票

en: A player with info level access issuing a control level command starts a new vote for the command.  The /vote command followed by "yes" or "no", and optionally a vote number, gives your vote.  If you do not add a vote number, your vote applies to the latest command.  You can only suggest one vote at a time.  The vote will pass immediately if more than half of the players vote for it, or fail immediately if at least half of the players vote against it.  If one full turn elapses the vote may pass in any case if nobody votes against it.
zh: 具有info访问级别的玩家发出一个控制级别的命令时将启动一个关于所发出命令的新投票。后跟“yes”或“no”，以及可选的投票编码的“/vote”命令将投出您的票。如果没有投票编码，您的投票将作用于最后一个命令。您一次只能提议一次投票。如果超过半数玩家支持，投票将立即通过，如果超过半数玩家反对，投票将立即被否决。如果在一个完整的回合后没有任何人投票反对那么投票将会通过。

en: Turn on or off AI debugging of given entity.
zh: 打开或关闭一个给定实体的AI调试。

en: Print AI debug information about given entity and turn continous debugging output for this entity on or off.
zh: 打印给定实体的AI调试信息并打开或关闭此实体的连续调试输出。

en: set <option-name> <value>
zh: set <选项名> <值>

en: Set server option.
zh: 设定服务器选项。

en: team <player> [team]
zh: team  <玩家名称> [团队名]

en: Change, add or remove a player's team affiliation.
zh: 改变，添加，或者删除一个玩家的团队隶属。

en: Sets a player as member of a team. If no team specified, the player is set teamless. Use "" if names contain whitespace. A team is a group of players that start out allied, with shared vision and embassies, and fight together to achieve team victory with averaged individual scores.
zh: 把一个玩家设置为一个团队的成员。如果没有指定团队名，玩家被设置为不属于任何团队。如果名字中包含空格请使用""。一个团队是是一组玩家，在开始时他们是结盟的，拥有共享视野和使馆，他们共同作战以获得团队胜利，每个玩家将具有平均个人得分。

en: rulesetdir <directory>
zh: rulesetdir <目录>

en: Choose new ruleset directory or modpack.
zh: 选择新的规则集目录或 modpack。

en: Choose new ruleset directory or modpack. Calling this
     without any arguments will show you the currently selected ruleset.
zh: 选择新的规则集合或模组目录。
    没有任何参数调用此命令将显示现在所选择的规则集合。

note: TRANS: translate text between <> only
en: metainfo <meta-line>
zh: metainfo <元信息行>

en: Set metaserver info line.
zh: 设定元服务器信息行。

note: TRANS: translate text between <> only
en: metapatch <meta-line>
zh: metapatch <元信息行>

en: Set metaserver patches line.
zh: 设定元服务器补丁行。

en: Control metaserver connection.
zh: 控制元服务器连接。

en: 'metaconnection ?' reports on the status of the connection to metaserver.
    'metaconnection down' or 'metac d' brings the metaserver connection down.
    'metaconnection up' or 'metac u' brings the metaserver connection up.
zh: “metaconnection ?” 将报告到元服务器连接的状态。
    “metaconnection down” 或 “metac d” 将断开到元服务器的连接。
    “metaconnection up” 或 “metac u” 将打开到元服务器的连接。

note: TRANS: translate text between <> only
en: metaserver <address>
zh: metaserver <地址>

en: Set address (URL) for metaserver to report to.
zh: 设置元服务器报告的地址（URL）地址。

note: TRANS: translate text between <> only
en: aitoggle <player-name>
zh: aitoggle <玩家名字>

en: Toggle AI status of player.
zh: 切换玩家的 AI 状态。

note: TRANS: translate text between [] and <> only
en: take [connection-name] <player-name>
zh: take [连接名称] <玩家名称>

en: Take over a player's place in the game.
zh: 接替游戏中一个玩家。

note: TRANS: translate text between [] only
en: observe [connection-name] [player-name]
zh: ovserve [连接名称] [玩家名称]

en: Observe a player or the whole game.
zh: 旁观一个玩家或整个游戏。

en: Only the console and connections with cmdlevel 'hack' can force other connections to observe a player. If you're not one of these, only the [player-name] argument is allowed. If the console gives no player-name or the connection uses no arguments, then the connection is attached to a global observer.
zh: 只有控制台和具有命令访问级别“hack”的连接可以强制其它连接旁观一个玩家。如果您不是这两种之一，则只允许 [玩家名称] 参数。如果控制台没有给出玩家名字或者连接没有使用参数，则连接被附接到全局旁观者。

note: TRANS: translate text between <> only
en: detach <connection-name>
zh: detach <连接名>

en: detach from a player.
zh: 从一个玩家脱离。

en: Only the console and connections with cmdlevel 'hack' can force other connections to detach from a player.
zh: 只有控制台和具有命令访问级别“hack”的连接可以强制别的连接从一个玩家脱离。

note: TRANS: translate text between <> only
en: create <player-name>
zh: create <玩家名称>

en: Create an AI player with a given name.
zh: 以指定的名称创建 AI 玩家。

en: The 'create' command is only available before the game has been started.
zh: 只能在游戏开始前使用“create”命令。

en: away
    away
zh: 离开
    离开

en: Set yourself in away mode. The AI will watch your back.
zh: 将自己设置为离开模式。AI将守护直到您回来。

en: The AI will govern your nation but do minimal changes.
zh: AI将管理您的国家但是将只作很少的变动。

note: TRANS: translate text between <> only
en: novice
    novice <player-name>
zh: novice
    novice <玩家名称>

en: Set one or all AI players to 'novice'.
zh: 将一个或多个AI玩家设置为“很容易”。

en: With no arguments, sets all AI players to skill level 'novice', and sets the default level for any new AI players to 'novice'.  With an argument, sets the skill level for that player only.
zh: 在没有参数的情况下，设置所有的AI玩家级别为“很容易”，并将任何新AI玩家的默认级别设为“很容易”。有一个参数的情况下，只设置该玩家的级别。

note: TRANS: translate text between <> only
en: easy
    easy <player-name>
zh: easy
    easy <玩家名称>

en: Set one or all AI players to 'easy'.
zh: 将一个或多个 AI 玩家设置为“容易”。

en: With no arguments, sets all AI players to skill level 'easy', and sets the default level for any new AI players to 'easy'.  With an argument, sets the skill level for that player only.
zh: 在没有参数的情况下，设置所有的AI玩家级别为“容易”，并将任何新AI玩家的默认级别设为“容易”。有一个参数的情况下，只设置该玩家的级别。

note: TRANS: translate text between <> only
en: normal
    normal <player-name>
zh: normal
    normal <玩家名称>

en: Set one or all AI players to 'normal'.
zh: 将一个或多个 AI 玩家设置为“普通”。

en: With no arguments, sets all AI players to skill level 'normal', and sets the default level for any new AI players to 'normal'.  With an argument, sets the skill level for that player only.
zh: 在没有参数的情况下，设置所有的AI玩家级别为“普通”，并将任何新AI玩家的默认级别设为“普通”。有一个参数的情况下，只设置该玩家的级别。

note: TRANS: translate text between <> only
en: hard
    hard <player-name>
zh: hard
    hard <玩家名称>

en: Set one or all AI players to 'hard'.
zh: 将一个或多个玩家设置为“难”。

en: With no arguments, sets all AI players to skill level 'hard', and sets the default level for any new AI players to 'hard'.  With an argument, sets the skill level for that player only.
zh: 在没有参数的情况下，设置所有的AI玩家级别为“难”，并将任何新AI玩家的默认级别设为“难”。有一个参数的情况下，只设置该玩家的级别。

note: TRANS: translate text between <> only
en: experimental
    experimental <player-name>
zh: experimental
    experimental <玩家名称>

en: Set one or all AI players to 'experimental'.
zh: 将一个或多个AI玩家设置为“实验性”。

en: With no arguments, sets all AI players to skill 'experimental', and sets the default level for any new AI players to this.  With an argument, sets the skill level for that player only. THIS IS ONLY FOR TESTING OF NEW AI FEATURES! For ordinary servers, this option has no effect.
zh: 在没有参数的情况下，设置所有的AI玩家级别为“实验性”，并将任何新AI玩家的默认级别设为“实验性”。有一个参数的情况下，只设置该玩家的级别。这只用于测试新AI特性！对于普通服务器，此选项没有作用。

note: TRANS: translate text between <> only
en: cmdlevel
    cmdlevel <level>
    cmdlevel <level> new
    cmdlevel <level> first
    cmdlevel <level> <connection-name>
zh: cmdlevel
    cmdlevel <级别>
    cmdlevel <级别> new
    cmdlevel <级别> first
    cmdlevel <级别> <连接名>

en: Query or set command access level access.
zh: 查询或设置命令访问级别。

note: TRANS: translate text between <> only
en: timeoutincrease <turn> <turninc> <value> <valuemult>
zh: timeoutincrease <回合> <回合增量> <值> <值乘数>

en: See "help timeoutincrease".
zh: 参见“help timeoutincrease”

en: Every <turn> turns, add <value> to timeout timer, then add <turninc> to <turn> and multiply <value> by <valuemult>.  Use this command in concert with the option "timeout". Defaults are 0 0 0 1
zh: 每隔<回合>个回合，把<值>增加到超时定时器，然后把<回合增量>增加到
    <回合>并把<值>乘上<值乘数>。请与选项“timeout”协同使用此命令。默
    认为 0 0 0 1。

note: TRANS: translate text between <> only
en: remove <player-name>
zh: remove <玩家名称>

en: Fully remove player from game.
zh: 从游戏中彻底删除玩家。

en: This *completely* removes a player from the game, including all cities and units etc.  Use with care!
zh: 这将从游戏中*完全*删除一个玩家，包括所有的城市和部队等。请小心使用！

note: TRANS: translate text between <> only
en: save
    save <file-name>
zh: save
    save <文件名>

en: Save game to file.
zh: 将游戏保存到文件中。

en: Save the current game to file <file-name>.  If no file-name argument is given saves to "<auto-save name prefix><year>m.sav[.gz]".
    To reload a savegame created by 'save', start the server with the command-line argument:
        --file <filename>
    and use the 'start' command once players have reconnected.
zh: 将当前游戏保存到<文件名>指定的文件中。如果未给出文件名参数，保存到
    “<自动保存名前缀><年代>m.sav[.gz]”文件中。
    要想重新装载一个由“save”创建的存盘游戏，请使用命令行参数
        --file <文件名>
    启动服务器，并且当玩家都重新连入后使用“start”命令开始游戏。

note: TRANS: translate text between <> only
en: load
    load <file-name>
zh: load
    load <文件名>

en: Load game from file.
zh: 从文件中载入游戏。

en: Load a game from <file-name>. Any current data including players, rulesets and server options are lost.
zh: 从<文件名>中载入游戏。当前的所有数据包括玩家，规则集合和服务器选项都将丢失。

note: TRANS: translate text between <> only
en: read <file-name>
zh: read <文件名>

en: Process server commands from file.
zh: 处理来自文件的服务器命令。

note: TRANS: translate text between <> only
en: write <file-name>
zh: write <文件名>

en: Write current settings as server commands to file.
zh: 将当前设置作为服务器命令写入文件。

en: Switch server output between 'RFC-style' and normal style.
zh: 在“RFC风格”和“普通风格”之间切换服务器输出。

en: Simply returns the id of the server.
zh: 返回服务器的 id。

en: %s Welcome
zh: 欢迎 %s

en: Welcome to the %s Server running at %s port %d.
zh: 欢迎来到运行于 %2$s 端口 %3$d 的服务器 %1$s。

en: Welcome to the %s Server at port %d.
zh: 欢迎来到运行于端口 %2$d 的服务器 %1$s。

en: %s has connected from %s.
zh: %s 已从 %s 连入。

en: Server: %s has connected from %s.
zh: 服务器： %s 已从 %s 连入。

en: Couldn't attach your connection to new player.
zh: 不能把您的连接联系到新玩家。

en: You are logged in as '%s' connected to no player.
zh: 您以“%s”登录进来，没有连接到任何玩家。

en: You are logged in as '%s' connected to an anonymous player.
zh: 您以“%s”登录进来，匿名连入。

en: You are logged in as '%s' connected to %s.
zh: 您以“%s”登录进来，连接到“%s”。

en: Turn-blocking game play: waiting on %s to finish turn...
zh: 回合阻滞： 等待 %s 结束回合……

en: Client rejected: %s.
zh: 客户端被拒绝： %s 。

en: Connection request from %s from %s
zh: 来自来自 %2$s 的 %1$s 的连接请求

en: %s has client version %d.%d.%d%s
zh: %s 的客户端版本为 %d.%d.%d%s

en: The client is missing a capability that this server needs.
    Server version: %d.%d.%d%s Client version: %d.%d.%d%s.  Upgrading may help!
zh: 客户端缺少此服务器需要的一项能力。
    服务器版本： %d.%d.%d%s 客户端版本： %d.%d.%d%s 。 升级可能有帮助！

en: %s was rejected: Mismatched capabilities.
zh: 已拒绝 %s：不匹配的能力。

en: The server is missing a capability that the client needs.
    Server version: %d.%d.%d%s Client version: %d.%d.%d%s.  Upgrading may help!
zh: 服务器缺少客户端需要的一项能力。
    服务器版本： %d.%d.%d%s 客户端版本： %d.%d.%d%s 。 升级可能有帮助！

en: Invalid username '%s'
zh: 无效的名字“%s”

en: '%s' already connected.
zh: “%s” 已经连入了。

en: Lost connection: %s.
zh: 失去连接：%s。

en: Ok. RFC-style set.
zh: OK。已设置RFC风格。

en: Ok. Standard style set.
zh: OK。已设置标准风格。

en: For introductory help, type 'help'.
zh: 要得到介绍性帮助，请输入“help”。

en: City you are trying to give no longer exists, you can't accept treaty.
zh: 您正试图赠送的城市已经不再存在，您不能接受协定。

en: You are not owner of %s, you can't accept treaty.
zh: 您不是 %s 的所有者，您不能接受协定

en: Your diplomatic envoy was decapitated!
zh: 您的外交使节被杀头了！

en: You executed a %s the %s had sent to establish an embassy in %s for being untrustworthy
zh: 您处死了 %2$s 派来在 %3$s 建立使馆的 %1$s ，因为他不可信任。

en: Sea moving start units are not yet supported, %s not created.
zh: 还不支持海洋移动部队，未能创建 %s 。

en: Sea moving start units are not yet supported. Nobody gets %s.
zh: 还不支持海洋移动部队。没人得到 %s 。

en: Year: %s
zh: 年代：%s

en: The turn timeout has exceeded its maximum value, fixing at its maximum
zh: 回合超时超出了最大值，改正为其最大值

en: The turn timeout is smaller than zero, fixing at zero.
zh: 回合超时小于0，改正为0 。

en: %s to allies: %s
zh: %s 对同盟： %s

en: Not reporting to the metaserver in this game.
zh: 此游戏未向元服务器报告。

en: Metaserver: bad address: [%s:%d].
zh: 元服务器：错误的地址：[%s:%d]。

en: Tax
zh: 税务

en: You should choose a new government from the government menu.
zh: 您应该从政府菜单中选择一个新的政府。

en: %s no longer gives us shared vision!
zh: %s 不再向您提供共享视野！

en: The senate passes your bill because of the constant provocations of the %s.
zh: 由于 %s 不断的挑衅，议会通过了您的提案。

en: Removing player %s.
zh: 正在删除玩家 %s。

en: Could not throw %s into civil war - too many players
zh: 不能把 %s 牵入内战 － 玩家太多

en: %s report on the RICHEST Civilizations in the World.
zh: %s 关于世界上最富有的文明的报告。

en: %s report on the most ADVANCED Civilizations in the World.
zh: %s 关于世界上最先进的文明的报告。

en: %s report on the most MILITARIZED Civilizations in the World.
zh: %s 关于世界上最军事化的文明的报告。

en: %s report on the HAPPIEST Civilizations in the World.
zh: %s 关于世界上最欢乐的文明的报告。

en: %s report on the LARGEST Civilizations in the World.
zh: %s 关于世界上最大的文明的报告。

en: Herodotus'
zh: 希罗多德

en: Thucydides'
zh: 修西得底斯

en: Pliny the Elder's
zh: 普林尼

en: Livy's
zh: 李维

en: Toynbee's
zh: 汤恩比

en: Gibbon's
zh: 吉朋

en: Ssu-ma Ch'ien's
zh: 司马迁

en: Pan Ku's
zh: 班固

en: Population
zh: 人口

en: Land Area
zh: 着陆区域

en: Settled Area
zh: 发射区域

en: Research Speed
zh: 研究速度

en: Literacy
zh: 文学

en: Production
zh: 生产

en: Economics
zh: 经济学

en: Military Service
zh: 兵役

en: Magnificent
zh: 辉煌的

en: Glorious
zh: 显赫的

en: Great
zh: 伟大的

en: Decent
zh: 优雅的

en: Mediocre
zh: 普通的

en: Hilarious
zh: 喧嚣的

en: Worthless
zh: 无益的

en: Pathetic
zh: 可怜的

en: Useless
zh: 无用的

en: %2d: The %s %s
zh: %2d：%s %s

en: Historian Publishes!
zh: 历史学家公布！

en: %2d: The %s City of %s of size %d,
zh: %1$2d： %3$s的城市 %2$s 大小 %4$d ，

en: with no wonders
zh: 没有奇迹

en: with %d wonder
     | with %d wonders
zh[0]: 拥有 %d 个奇迹

en: Traveler's Report:
zh: 旅行者的报告：

en: The Five Greatest Cities in the World!
zh: 世界上最伟大的五座城市！

en: %s in %s (%s)
zh: %2$s （%3$s） 中的 %1$s

en: %s has been DESTROYED
zh: %s 已经被摧毁

en: (building %s in %s (%s))
zh: （%2$s（%3$s）中正在建造的 %1$s）

en: Wonders of the World
zh: 世界奇迹

en:  sq. mi.
zh: 平方英里

en:  M tons
zh: 百万吨

en:  M goods
zh: 百万货物

en:  month |  months
zh[0]:  个月

en:  ton |  tons
zh[0]:  吨

en: st
zh: 号

en: nd
zh: 号

en: rd
zh: 号

en: th
zh: 号

en: Demography string contains invalid characters. Try "help demography".
zh: 人口统计串包含无效的字符。请尝试“help demography”。

en: Demographics Report:
zh: 人口统计报告：

en: Sorry, the Demographics report is unavailable.
zh: 抱歉，人口统计报告尚不可用。

note: TRANS: message for an obscure ruleset error.
en: Trying alternative ruleset filename syntax.
zh: 正在尝试另一种规则集合文件名语法。

note: TRANS: message for an obscure ruleset error.
en: Could not load ruleset file "%s".
zh: 无法装入规则集合文件“%s”。

en: Ruleset datafile appears incompatible:
zh: 规则集合数据文件不兼容：

en: file: "%s"
zh: 文件：“%s”

en: file options: %s
zh: 文件选项：%s

en: supported options: %s
zh: 已支持的选项：%s

en: Ruleset datafile claims required option(s) which we don't support:
zh: 规则集合数据文件需要我们不支持的选项：

note: TRANS: message for an obscure ruleset error.
en: Unknown terrain %s in entry %s.
zh: 在项 %2$s 中发现未知地形 %1$s。

note: TRANS: message for an obscure ruleset error.
en: Terrains %s and %s have the same identifier.
zh: 地形 %s 和 %s 有相同的标识。

note: TRANS: message for an obscure ruleset error.
en: '%c' cannot be used as a terrain identifier; it is reserved.
zh: '%c' 不能用于地形标识；它已被保留。

note: TRANS: message for an obscure ruleset error.
en: Terrain %s has unknown flag %s
zh: 地形 %s 拥有未知的标志 %s

en: Loading rulesets
zh: 正在装入规则集合

note: TRANS: Error message.
en: The save file contains incomplete map data.  This can happen with old saved games, or it may indicate an invalid saved game file.  Proceed at your own risk.
zh: 存盘文件含有不完整的地图数据。这可能是旧的存盘游戏，或者表明这是一个无效的存盘文件。如果继续的话后果自负。

note: TRANS: Error message.
en: Reason: line not found
zh: 原因：找不到行

note: TRANS: Error message.
en: Reason: line too short (expected %d got %lu
zh: 原因：行太短了（需要 %d 但只得到 %lu

note: TRANS: message for an obscure savegame error.
en: Unknown terrain identifier '%c' in savegame.
zh: 存盘游戏中未知的地形标识‘%c’。

en: Warning: Unknown nation %s for starting position no %d
zh: 警告：起始位置编号 %2$d 有未知的民族 %1$s

en: Wrong unit type id value (%d)
zh: 错误的部队类型 id 值（%d）

en: Wrong improvement type id value (%d)
zh: 错误的建筑类型 id 值（%d）

en: Wrong tech type id value (%d)
zh: 错误的科技类型 id 值（%d）

en: Unknown technology (%s)
zh: 未知科技（%s）

en: Wrong government type id value (%d)
zh: 错误政府类型 id 值（%d）

en: Wrong player%d.u%d.type value (%d)
zh: 错误的玩家%d.u%d.类型值（%d）

en: Unknown unit type '%s' in player%d section
zh: 玩家%2$d 节中未知的部队类型“%1$s”

en: Savegame error: invalid unit orders.
zh: 存盘游戏错误： 无效的部队命令。

en: Unsupported government found (%s)
zh: 发现不支持的政府（%s）

en: Unsupported city style found in player%d section. Changed to %s
zh: 在玩家 %d 一节发现不支持的城市风格。更改为 %s

en: Savegame too old, at least version 1.9.0 required.
zh: Savegame 太陈旧，至少需要 1.9.0 版本。

en: The savegame uses the classic terrain ruleset which is no longer supported.
zh: 存盘游戏使用了不再支持的古典地形规则集合。

en: Warning: Different rulesetdirs ('%s' and '%s') are no longer supported. Using '%s'.
zh: 警告： 不同的规则集合目录（“%s”和“%s”）不再支持。将使用“%s”。

en: Illegal alliance structure detected: %s's alliance to %s reduced to peace treaty.
zh: 检测到非法结盟结构： %s 对 %s 结盟改变为和平协定。

en: Geological
zh: 地质

en: Sociological
zh: 社会

en: Economic
zh: 经济

en: Military
zh: 军事

en: Scientific
zh: 科技

en: Internal
zh: 内部

en: Networking
zh: 网络

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Vital
zh: 必需

en: Situational
zh: 情景相关

en: Rare
zh: 很少使用

en: Allowed take string contains invalid
    characters.  Try "help allowtake".
zh: 允许接替字符串包含无效字符。请参见“help allowtake”。

en: Starting units string contains invalid
    characters.  Try "help startunits".
zh: 初始部队字符串包含无效字符。请参见“help startunits”。

en: Starting units string does not contain
    at least one city founder.  Try 
    "help startunits".
zh: 起始部队字符串没有包含城市建立者。
    请参考“help startunits”。

en: Number of players is higher than requested value; Keeping old value.
zh: 玩家数超出了请求值，保持旧值

en: Map size (in thousands of tiles)
zh: 地图大小（以千方格计）

en: This value is used to determine the map dimensions.
      size = 4 is a normal map of 4,000 tiles (default)
      size = 20 is a huge map of 20,000 tiles
zh: 此值用于确定地图大小。
      size = 4 是 4,000 个方格的普通地图（缺省）
      size = 20 是 20,000 个方格的巨大地图

en: Map topology index
zh: 地图拓扑索引

note: TRANS: do not edit the ugly ASCII art
en: Freeciv maps are always two-dimensional. They may wrap at the north-south and east-west directions to form a flat map, a cylinder, or a torus (donut). Individual tiles may be rectangular or hexagonal, with either a classic or isometric alignment - this should be set based on the tileset being used.
       0 Flat Earth (unwrapped)
       1 Earth (wraps E-W)
       2 Uranus (wraps N-S)
       3 Donut World (wraps N-S, E-W)
       4 Flat Earth (isometric)
       5 Earth (isometric)
       6 Uranus (isometric)
       7 Donut World (isometric)
       8 Flat Earth (hexagonal)
       9 Earth (hexagonal)
      10 Uranus (hexagonal)
      11 Donut World (hexagonal)
      12 Flat Earth (iso-hex)
      13 Earth (iso-hex)
      14 Uranus (iso-hex)
      15 Donut World (iso-hex)
    Classic rectangular:       Isometric rectangular:
          _________               /\/\/\/\/\ 
         |_|_|_|_|_|             /\/\/\/\/\/ 
         |_|_|_|_|_|             \/\/\/\/\/\
         |_|_|_|_|_|             /\/\/\/\/\/ 
                                 \/\/\/\/\/  
    Hex tiles:                 Iso-hex:
      /\/\/\/\/\/\               _   _   _   _   _       
      | | | | | | |             / \_/ \_/ \_/ \_/ \      
      \/\/\/\/\/\/\             \_/ \_/ \_/ \_/ \_/  
       | | | | | | |            / \_/ \_/ \_/ \_/ \      
       \/\/\/\/\/\/             \_/ \_/ \_/ \_/ \_/
zh: Freeciv的地图都是二维的。地图可以在南北和东西方向上折回以形成平面地图，柱面地图，或环面地图。每个方格可以是矩形或六边形，对齐方式可以是经典方式或45度角方式－－这根据所使用的地图风格设置。
       0 平面地球（不折回）
       1 地球（东西方向折回）
       2 天王星（南北方向折回）
       3 环面世界（南北东西方向折回）
       4 平面地球（45度角）
       5 地球（45度角）
       6 天王星（45度角）
       7 环面世界（45度角）
       8 平面地球（六边形）
       9 地球（六边形）
      10 天王星（六边形）
      11 环面世界（六边形）
      12 平面地球（45度角六边形）
      13 地球（45度角六边形）
      14 天王星（45度角六边形）
      15 环面世界（45度角六边形）
    经典矩形:                  45度角矩形:
          _________               /\/\/\/\/\ 
         |_|_|_|_|_|             /\/\/\/\/\/ 
         |_|_|_|_|_|             \/\/\/\/\/\
         |_|_|_|_|_|             /\/\/\/\/\/ 
                                 \/\/\/\/\/  
    六边形方格:                45度角六边形:
      /\/\/\/\/\/\               _   _   _   _   _       
      | | | | | | |             / \_/ \_/ \_/ \_/ \      
      \/\/\/\/\/\/\             \_/ \_/ \_/ \_/ \_/  
       | | | | | | |            / \_/ \_/ \_/ \_/ \      
       \/\/\/\/\/\/             \_/ \_/ \_/ \_/ \_/

en: Method used to generate map
zh: 用于生成地图的方法

en: 0 = Scenario map - no generator;
    1 = Fully random height generator;              [4]
    2 = Pseudo-fractal height generator;             [3]
    3 = Island-based generator (fairer but boring)   [1]
    
    Numbers in [] give the default values for placement of starting positions.  If the default value of startpos is used then a startpos setting will be chosen based on the generator.  See the "startpos" setting.
zh: 0 = 情景地图 － 无生成器；
    1 = 全随机高度生成器；                           [4]
    2 = 伪分形高度生成器                             [3]
    3 = 基于岛屿的生成器（较公平但很烦人）            [1]
    
    []中的数字给出了起始位置设置的缺省值。如果使用起始位置的缺省值，将会基于生成器选择一个起始位置的设置。请参见“起始位置”设置。

en: Method used to choose start positions
zh: 选择起始位置的方法

en: 0 = Generator's choice.  Selecting this setting means
        the default value will be picked based on the generator
        chosen.  See the "generator" setting.
    1 = Try to place one player per continent.
    2 = Try to place two players per continent.
    3 = Try to place all players on a single continent.
    4 = Place players depending on size of continents.
    Note: generators try to create the right number of continents for the choice of start pos and to the number of players
zh: 0 = 生成器选择。选择此值意味着基于所选择的生成器选择缺省值。
        请参见“生成器”设置。
    1 = 尝试每个大陆放置一个玩家。
    2 = 尝试每个大陆放置两个玩家。
    3 = 尝试将所有玩家放置在一个大陆上。
    4 = 根据大陆面积大小放置玩家。
    注意：生成器将尝试为选择的起始位置和玩家数目创建合适数目的大陆。

en: Presence of 1x1 islands
zh: 有无 1x1 大小的岛

en: 0 = no 1x1 islands; 1 = some 1x1 islands
zh: 0 = 没有 1x1 大小的岛；1 = 有 1x1 大小的岛

en: Whether the poles are separate continents
zh: 两极是否是分开的大陆

en: 0 = continents may attach to poles; 1 = poles will usually be separate
zh: 0 = 大陆可能连接到极地；1 = 极地是分隔开的

en: All the map is temperate
zh: 地图全部是温带

en: 0 = normal Earth-like planet; 1 = all-temperate planet
zh: 0 = 类似正常地球的星球；1 = 全是温带的星球

en: Average temperature of the planet
zh: 星球的平均温度

en: Small values will give a cold map, while larger values will give a hotter map.
    
    100 means a very dry and hot planet with no polar arctic zones, only tropical and dry zones.
    
    70 means a hot planet with little polar ice.
    
    50 means a temperate planet with normal polar, cold, temperate, and tropical zones; a desert zone overlaps tropical and temperate zones.
    
    30 means a cold planet with small tropical zones.
    
    0 means a very cold planet with large polar zones and no tropics
zh: 较小的值将得到寒冷的地图，较大的值将得到炎热的地图。
    
    100 将得到非常干热的星球，没有两极寒冷地带，只有热带和干旱地区。
    
    70 将得到只有少量极地冰带的炎热星球。
    
    50 将得到温暖的星球，有正常的极地、寒带、温带和热带地区；热带和温带地区中有沙漠。
    
    30 将得到寒冷的星球，只有很小的热带地区。
    
    0 将得到非常寒冷的星球，大范围的极地寒冷区，没有热带。

en: Percentage of the map that is land
zh: 地图中陆地的比例

en: This setting gives the approximate percentage of the map that will be made into land.
zh: 此选项设置地图中陆地的大概百分比

en: Amount of hills/mountains
zh: 丘陵或山脉的比例

en: Small values give flat maps, while higher values give a steeper map with more hills and mountains.
zh: 较小的值生成平坦的地图，较大的值将生成更多的丘陵和山脉。

en: Amount of water on lands
zh: 陆地上水的数量

en: Small values mean lots of dry, desert-like land; higher values give a wetter map with more swamps, jungles, and rivers.
zh: 较小的值将得到大量干旱、类沙漠的陆地；较大的值将得到有更多沼泽、丛林和河流的湿润地图。

en: Map generation random seed
zh: 生成地图的随机数种子

en: The same seed will always produce the same map; for zero (the default) a seed will be chosen based on the time to give a random map. This setting is usually only of interest while debugging the game.
zh: 相同的种子总是生成相同的地图；以零（默认值）作为种子将根据时间选择种子，以生成随机地图。此选项通常只用于调试。

en: Game random seed
zh: 游戏随机数种子

en: For zero (the default) a seed will be chosen based on the time. This setting is usually only of interest while debugging the game
zh: 以零（默认值）为种子将根据时间选择种子(默认)。此选项通常只用于调试。

en: Amount of "special" resource squares
zh: “特殊”资源方块的数量

en: Special resources improve the basic terrain type they are on. The server variable's scale is parts per thousand.
zh: 特殊资源改进它们所在的方格。此服务器变量的尺度是千分之一。

en: Amount of huts (minor tribe villages)
zh: 茅屋（小型部落村庄）的数量

en: This setting gives the exact number of huts that will be placed on the entire map. Huts are small tribal villages that may be investiged by units.
zh: 此选项精确地给出被放置在整个地图上的茅屋数量。茅屋是可以被部队探索的小型部落村庄。

en: Minimum number of players
zh: 最少的玩家数

en: There must be at least this many players (connected human players or AI players) before the game can start.
zh: 至少有这么多的玩家(接入的玩家或电脑玩家)才能开始游戏。

en: Maximum number of players
zh: 最多的玩家数

en: The maximal number of human and AI players who can be in the game. When this number of players are connected in the pregame state, any new players who try to connect will be rejected.
zh: 游戏中能够存在的人类和电脑玩家的最大数目。在预备游戏状态中当连入玩家的数目达到这个限度时，将拒绝任何试图接入的新玩家

en: Total number of players (including AI players)
zh: 总玩家数（包括AI玩家）

en: List of players' initial units
zh: 玩家的初始部队列表

en: This should be a string of characters, each of which specifies a unit role. There must be at least one city founder in the string. The characters and their meanings are:
        c   = City founder (eg., Settlers)
        w   = Terrain worker (eg., Engineers)
        x   = Explorer (eg., Explorer)
        k   = Gameloss (eg., King)
        s   = Diplomat (eg., Diplomat)
        d   = Ok defense unit (eg., Warriors)
        D   = Good defense unit (eg., Phalanx)
        a   = Fast attack unit (eg., Horsemen)
        A   = Strong attack unit (eg., Catapult)
zh: 应为一个字符串，每个字符指定一个部队角色。串中至少应有一个城市建立者。所允许的字符及其含义如下：
        c   = 城市建立者（如移民者）
        w   = 地形改造者（如工程师）
        x   = 探险者（如探险家）
        k   = Gameloss (eg., King)
        s   = 外交人员（如外交官）
        d   = 一般防御单位（如武士）
        D   = 优良防御部队（如希腊方阵）
        a   = 快速攻击部队（如骑兵）
        A   = 强攻击部队（如石弩）

en: Area where initial units are located
zh: 初始部队所在区域

en: This is the radius within which the initial units are dispersed.
zh: 此值为玩家初始部队的分布区域半径。

en: Starting gold per player
zh: 每个玩家开始时的黄金

en: At the beginning of the game, each player is given this much gold.
zh: 在游戏开始时，每个玩家得到这么多的黄金。

en: Number of initial techs per player
zh: 每个玩家开始时的科技数量

en: Percentage penalty when changing tech
zh: 改变科技时的损失百分比

en: If you change your current research technology, and you have positive research points, you lose this percentage of those research points. This does not apply if you have just gained a technology this turn.
zh: 如果您改变当前研究的科技，并且您已经有了研究进度，将损失此比例的研究进度。不适用于您当前回合刚刚开始研究某项科技的情况。

en: Penalty when getting tech from conquering
zh: 从征服获得科技所受的损失

en: For each technology you gain by conquering an enemy city, you lose research points equal to this percentage of the cost to research a new technology. You can end up with negative research points if this is non-zero.
zh: 对每项从征服敌方城市所获得的科技进展，您损失的研究点数与研究一项新进展所需点数的比例等于此百分比值。如果此值非0您可能得到负的研究点数。

en: Penalty when getting a free tech
zh: 获得免费科技所受的损失

en: For each technology you gain "for free" (other than covered by diplcost or conquercost: specifically, from huts or from Great Library effects), you lose research points equal to this percentage of the cost to research a new technology. You can end up with negative research points if this is non-zero.
zh: 对每项您“免费”获得的科技进展（不是从外交协定或征服敌城所获得的，或者具体地说，从茅屋或大图书馆获得的），您损失的研究点数与研究一项新进展所需点数的比例等于此百分比值。如果此值非0您可能得到负的研究点数。<

en: Food required for a city to grow
zh: 城市增长所需的食物

en: This is the base amount of food required to grow a city. This value is multiplied by another factor that comes from the ruleset and is dependent on the size of the city.
zh: 这是增长城市所需要食物的基本数量。此值将被乘上来自规则集并且依赖于城市规模的另一个因子。

en: Percentage food lost when need aqueduct
zh: 需要引水工程时损失食物的百分比

en: If a city would expand, but it can't because it needs an Aqueduct (or Sewer System), it loses this percentage of its foodbox (or half that amount if it has a Granary).
zh: 如果一个程序即将增长，但是因为需要引水工程（或下水道系统）而不能进行，它将失去此比例的粮仓中的食物（或者减半，如果城市有谷仓的话）。

en: Minimum city size to get full trade
zh: 获得完全贸易的最小城市规模

en: There is a trade penalty in all cities smaller than this. The penalty is 100% (no trade at all) for sizes up to notradesize, and decreases gradually to 0% (no penalty except the normal corruption) for size=fulltradesize. See also notradesize.
zh: 所有小于此规模的城市都将承受贸易损失。对于小于notradesize的城市损失是100%（根本没有贸易），并随着城市规模增加到fulltradesize逐渐减少到0%（除了正常的腐败之外没有损失）。请参见notradesieze。

en: Maximum size of a city without trade
zh: 无贸易的城市最大规模

en: Cities do not produce any trade at all unless their size is larger than this amount. The produced trade increases gradually for cities larger than notradesize and smaller than fulltradesize. See also fulltradesize.
zh: 所有小于等于此规模的城市都不会产出贸易。贸易产出在规模是notradesize和fulltradesize之间的城市逐渐增长。也请参见fulltradesize。

en: Minimum distance between cities
zh: 城市之间的最小距离

en: When a player founds a new city, it is checked if there is no other city in citymindist distance. For example, if citymindist is 3, there have to be at least two empty fields between two cities in every direction. If set to 0 (default), the ruleset value will be used.
zh: 当玩家建立新城市时，将会检查在citymindist距离之内是否有其它城市。例如，如果citymindist是3，那么在每个方向上两个城市之间至少要有2个空的方格。如果设置为0（默认），将使用当前规则集中的值。

en: Number of turns between rapture effect
zh: 产生狂欢效果需要的回合数

en: Sets the number of turns between rapture growth of a city. If set to n a city will grow after celebrating for n+1 turns.
zh: 设置城市在狂欢增长之间的回合数。如果设置为n，城市将在狂欢n+1个回合后增长。

en: Chance for conquered building destruction
zh: 被征服建筑毁坏的机会

en: When a player conquers a city, each city improvement has this percentage chance to be destroyed.
zh: 当玩家征服一个城市时，每个城市建筑有此百分比的机会被摧毁。

en: Chance of moving into tile after attack
zh: 攻击后移动到方格的机会

en: If set to 0, combat is Civ1/2-style (when you attack, you remain in place). If set to 100, attacking units will always move into the tile they attacked if they win the combat (and no enemy units remain in the tile). If set to a value between 0 and 100, this will be used as the percent chance of "occupying" territory.
zh: 若设为0，战斗是《文明I/II》的风格（当进攻时保留在原地）。若设为100，发动攻击的部队若赢得战斗（并且方格中不再有敌方部队）将总是移动到它们所进攻的方格。如设为0到100之间的值，将作为“占领”领土机会的百分比。

en: Reduce city population after attack
zh: 在攻击后减少城市人口

en: This flag indicates if city population is reduced after successful attack of enemy unit, depending on its movement type (OR-ed):
      1 = land
      2 = sea
      4 = heli
      8 = air
zh: 此标志表明在被敌方部队成功攻击后城市人口是否减少，取决于敌方部队的移动类型（按位或在一起）：
      1＝地面部队
      2＝海洋部队
      4＝直升飞机
      8＝空中部队

en: National borders radius
zh: 国界半径

en: If this is set to greater than 0, then any land tiles within the given radius of a city will be owned by that nation. Special rules apply for ocean tiles or tiles within range of more than one nation's cities.
zh: 如果设置为大于0，则城市周围指定半径范围内的陆地方格将由该民族所有。对于海洋方格和在超过一个民族的城市范围内的方格，将由特殊的规则觉得属于哪个民族。

en: Units inside borders cause no unhappiness
zh: 军事部队国界内不会引起不快。

en: If this is set, units will not cause unhappiness when inside your own borders.
zh: 如果设置，则在您自己的国界内军事部队不会引起不快。

en: Ability to do diplomacy with other players
zh: 与其他玩家进行外交的能力

en: Allowed city names
zh: 允许的城市名称

en: 0 = There are no restrictions: players can have multiple cities with the same names.
    
    1 = City names have to be unique to a player: one player can't have multiple cities with the same name.
    
    2 = City names have to be globally unique: all cities in a game have to have different names.
    
    3 = Like setting 2, but a player isn't allowed to use a default city name of another nations unless it is a default for their nation also.
zh: 0：没有任何限制：玩家可以拥有多个具有相同名字的城市。
    
    1：城市名字对于一个玩家必须是唯一的：一个玩家不能拥有多个具有相同名字的城市。
    
    2：城市名字必须是全局唯一的：游戏中的所有城市都必须拥有不同的名字。
    
    3，类似2，但是玩家不允许使用另一个民族的默认城市名字，除非那也是他民族的默认城市名字。

en: Barbarian appearance frequency
zh: 野人出现频率

en: 0 = no barbarians 
    1 = barbarians only in huts 
    2 = normal rate of barbarian appearance 
    3 = frequent barbarian uprising 
    4 = raging hordes, lots of barbarians
zh: 0 - 没有野人
    1 - 野人只在茅屋出现
    2 - 正常的野人出现频率
    3 - 经常野人起义
    4 - 狂暴的游牧部落，很多野人

en: Barbarian onset year
zh: 野人出现年代

en: Barbarians will not appear before this year.
zh: 野人不会在此年代之前出现。

en: Length in turns of revolution
zh: 革命所需回合数

en: When changing governments, a period of anarchy lasting this many turns will occur. Setting this value to 0 will give a random length of 1-6 turns.
zh: 当改变政府类型时，将会有一段持续这么久的无政府状态时期。设置为0将使用1-6个回合之间的随即数值。

en: Whether to enable fog of war
zh: 是否使能战雾

en: If this is set to 1, only those units and cities within the vision range of your own units and cities will be revealed to you. You will not see new cities or terrain changes in tiles not observed.
zh: 如果设置为1，只有那些位于您自己的部队和城市视野范围内的部队和城市会显示给您。您不能看到观察不到的方格内的新城市或地形变化。

en: Whether to allow space race
zh: 是否允许太空竞赛

en: If this option is set to 1, players can build spaceships.
zh: 如果此选项为 1，玩家可以建造宇宙飞船。

en: Minimum number of cities for civil war
zh: 发生内战的最小城市数目

en: A civil war is triggered if a player has at least this many cities and the player's capital is captured. If this option is set to the maximum value, civil wars are turned off altogether.
zh: 如果玩家拥有至少这么多的城市，并且玩家的首都被占领，将会发生内战。如果此选项被设置为最大值，将禁止内战。

en: Turns until player contact is lost
zh: 玩家联系丢失的回合数

en: Players may meet for diplomacy this number of turns after their units have last met, even if they do not have an embassy. If set to zero then players cannot meet unless they have an embassy.
zh: 玩家在他们的部队上次相遇这么多个回合内可以进行外交会晤，即使他们没有大使馆。若设成 0 则玩家除非有大使馆不能会晤。

en: Rebuild palace if capital is conquered
zh: 若首都被征服就重建皇宫

en: If this is set to 1, then when the capital is conquered the palace is automatically rebuilt for free in another randomly choosen city. This is significant because the technology requirement for building a palace will be ignored.
zh: 如果此选项被设置为1，当首都被征服后，皇宫自动在一个随机选择的城市中免费建造。这很重要因为修建皇宫所需要的科技将被忽略。

en: Whether to use natural city names
zh: 是否使用自然城市名

en: If enabled, the default city names will be determined based on the surrounding terrain.
zh: 如果启用，将根据周围地形确定默认城市名。

en: Players that users are allowed to take
zh: 用户可以接替的玩家

en: This should be a string of characters, each of which specifies a type or status of a civilization (player). Clients will only be permitted to take or observe those players which match one of the specified letters. This only affects future uses of the take or observe command; it is not retroactive. The characters and their meanings are:
        o,O = Global observer
        b   = Barbarian players
        d   = Dead players
        a,A = AI players
        h,H = Human players
    The first description on this list which matches a player is the one which applies. Thus 'd' does not include dead barbarians, 'a' does not include dead AI players, and so on. Upper case letters apply before the game has started, lower case letters afterwards.
    
    Each character above may be followed by one of the following numbers to allow or restrict the manner of connection:
    
    (none) = Controller allowed, observers allowed, can displace connections. (Displacing a connection means that you may take over a player, even if another user already controls that player.)
    
    1 = Controller allowed, observers allowed, can't displace connections;
    
    2 = Controller allowed, no observers allowed, can displace connections;
    
    3 = Controller allowed, no observers allowed, can't displace connections;
    
    4 = No controller allowed, observers allowed;
zh: 应该是一个字符串，每个字符指定一种类型或一种状态的文明（玩家）。客户端只被允许接替或旁观那些匹配一个指定字符的玩家。它只影响take或observe命令的未来使用，而不会追溯以往。字符及其含义为：
        o,O = 全局旁观者
        b   = 野人玩家
        d   = 已死亡的玩家
        A,a = AI玩家
        H,h = 真人玩家
    上述列表中第一个匹配玩家的描述起作用。所以“d”不包括死去的野人，“a”不包括死亡的AI玩家，以此类推。大写字母在游戏开始前起作用，小写字母在游戏开始后起作用。
    
    上面的每个字母可以跟随1个下面的数字以允许或限制连接的方式：
    
         （无） = 允许控制者，允许旁观者，可以取代连接。（取代连接意味着你可以替换一个已经有另一个用户控制的玩家。）
    
         1 = 允许控制者，允许旁观者，不能取代连接；
    
         2 = 允许控制者，不允许旁观者，可以取代连接；
    
         3 = 允许控制者，不允许旁观者，不能取代连接；
    
         4 = 不允许控制者，允许旁观者；

en: Whether AI-status toggles with connection
zh: 是否随连接状态切换AI状态

en: If this is set to 1, AI status is turned off when a player connects, and on when a player disconnects.
zh: 如果此选项被设置为1，那么当玩家连入时AI状态被关闭，玩家断开时被打开。

en: Year the game ends
zh: 游戏结束的年代

en: The game will end at the end of the given year.
zh: 游戏将在指定的年代结束后结束。

en: Maximum seconds per turn
zh: 每一回合的最大秒数

en: If all players have not hit "Turn Done" before this time is up, then the turn ends automatically. Zero means there is no timeout. In servers compiled with debugging, a timeout of -1 sets the autogame test mode. Use this with the command "timeoutincrease" to have a dynamic timer.
zh: 如果在这么长的时间内还有玩家没有点击“回合结束”按钮，则回合自动结束。0意味着没有超时。在带有debug功能编译的服务器中，超时值为-1将设置自动游戏测试模式。和命令“timeoutincrease”一起使用以获得动态超时时间。

en: Timeout at least n seconds when enemy moved
zh: 敌人移动时的最少超时秒数

en: Any time a unit moves when in sight of an enemy player, the remaining timeout is set to this value if it was lower.
zh: 无论何时当部队移动到敌人玩家的视野中时，如果剩余的超时时间比此值小则被设置为此值。

en: Seconds to let a client's network connection block
zh: 客户端连接可以阻塞的秒数

en: If a network connection is blocking for a time greater than this value, then the connection is closed. Zero means there is no timeout (although connections will be automatically disconnected eventually).
zh: 如果一个网络连接阻塞超过此时间，则该连接被关闭。0意味着没有超时（尽管连接最终将会被自动断开）。

en: Max seconds for network buffers to drain
zh: 等待网络缓冲区变空的最大秒数

en: The server will wait for up to the value of this parameter in seconds, for all client connection network buffers to unblock. Zero means the server will not wait at all.
zh: 服务器将等待最多此参数长的时间，用于使所有的客户端连接缓冲区解除阻塞。0意味着服务器根本不等待。

en: Seconds between PINGs
zh: PING 之间间隔的秒数

en: The civserver will poll the clients with a PING request each time this period elapses.
zh: 每隔这么久服务器将通过一个PING请求轮询客户端。

en: Time to cut a client
zh: 断开一个客户端的时间

en: If a client doesn't reply to a PING in this time the client is disconnected.
zh: 如果客户端在此时长内没有响应PING请求，该客户端将被断开。

en: Turn-blocking game play mode
zh: 回合阻塞模式

en: If this is set to 1 the game turn is not advanced until all players have finished their turn, including disconnected players.
zh: 如果设置为1，则直到所有玩家都结束回合，包括断开连接的玩家，游戏回合才算结束。

en: Fixed-length turns play mode
zh: 固定时间回合模式

en: If this is set to 1 the game turn will not advance until the timeout has expired, even if all players have clicked on "Turn Done".
zh: 如果被设置为1，则游戏的每个回合在超时之前不会结束，即使所有玩家都点击了“回合结束”。

en: What is in the Demographics report
zh: 人口统计报告的内容

en: This should be a string of characters, each of which specifies the inclusion of a line of information in the Demographics report.
    The characters and their meanings are:
        N = include Population
        P = include Production
        A = include Land Area
        L = include Literacy
        R = include Research Speed
        S = include Settled Area
        E = include Economics
        M = include Military Service
        O = include Pollution
    Additionally, the following characters control whether or not certain columns are displayed in the report:
        q = display "quantity" column
        r = display "rank" column
        b = display "best nation" column
    The order of characters is not significant, but their capitalization is.
zh: 应该为一个字符串，每个字符指定人口统计报告中应包含的一行。
    字符及其含义为：
        N = 包括人口
        P = 包括产出
        A = 包括陆地面积
        L = 包括文学
        R = 包括科研速度
        S = 包括移民面积
        E = 包括经济
        M = 包括兵役
        O = 包括污染
    另外，下面的字符控制在报告中是否显示特定列：
        q = 显示“数量”列
        r = 显示“排名”列
        b = 显示“最佳民族”列
    （这些字符的顺序不重要，但是它们的大小写重要。）

en: Turns per auto-save
zh: 自动存盘之间的回合数

en: The game will be automatically saved per this number of turns. Zero means never auto-save.
zh: 每隔这么多个回合游戏将自动保存。0意味着不自动保存。

en: Savegame compression level
zh: 存盘游戏的压缩级别

en: If non-zero, saved games will be compressed using zlib (gzip format). Larger values will give better compression but take longer. If the maximum is zero this server was not compiled to use zlib.
zh: 若非0，保存的游戏将被使用zlib（gzip格式）压缩。值越大将得到更好的压缩效果但是将耗费更长的时间。若最大值为0表明此服务器被编译为不能使用zlib。

en: Auto-save name prefix
zh: 自动保存名称前缀

en: Automatically saved games will have name "<prefix><year>.sav". This setting sets the <prefix> part.
zh: 自动保存的游戏将具有名字“<前缀><年代>.sav”。此选项将设置<前缀>部分的格式。

en: Whether to log player statistics
zh: 是否记录玩家统计信息

en: If this is set to 1, player statistics are appended to the file "civscore.log" every turn. These statistics can be used to create power graphs after the game.
zh: 如果被置为1，则每个回合后都将把玩家统计信息添加到文件“civscore.log”中。这些统计信息可以在游戏结束后用于创建势力图。

en: Server cannot read standard input. Ignoring input.
zh: 服务器无法读入标准输入。忽略输入。

en: Server: bad address: [%s:%d].
zh: 服务器：错误的地址：[%s:%d]。

en: Game ended in a draw as end year exceeded
zh: 游戏结束未分胜负，超过了结束年代

en: Team victory to %s
zh: 团队胜利属于 %s

en: Game ended in victory for %s
zh: 游戏以 %s 的胜利结束

en: Game ended in a draw
zh: 游戏结束未分胜负

en: Failed saving game as %s
zh: 将游戏保存为 %s 失败

en: Game saved as %s
zh: 游戏已存为 %s

en: The game is already running.
zh: 游戏已经运行。

en: Starting game.
zh: 正在启动游戏。

en: Warning: rejecting old client %s
zh: 警告： 拒绝旧的客户端 %s

en: Your client is too old. To use this server please upgrade your client to a CVS version later than 2003-11-28 or Freeciv 1.15.0 or later.
zh: 您的客户端太旧了。要使用此服务器请升级您的客户端为晚于2003-11-28的CVS版本或 Freeciv 1.15.0 或更高。

en: Got a packet of type %d from a dead or observer player
zh: 收到来自死亡或观察者玩家的类型为 %d 的报文

en: Please choose a non-blank name.
zh: 请选择一个非空的名字。

en: That nation is already in use.
zh: 该民族已经被使用了。

en: Another player already has the name '%s'.  Please choose another name.
zh: 其它的玩家已经使用了名字“%s”。请选择另一个名字。

en: Please choose a name containing only ASCII characters.
zh: 请选择一个仅包含ASCII字符的名字。

en: Waiting to start game: %d out of %d players are ready to start.
zh: 等待游戏开始：%2$d 个玩家中的 %1$d 个已经准备就绪。

en: All players are ready; starting game.
zh: 所有玩家就绪；启动游戏。

en: Player %d
zh: 玩家 %d

en: Sending info to metaserver [%s]
zh: 将信息发送到元服务器 [%s]

en: Now accepting new client connections.
zh: 现在接受新客户端的连接。

en: Vote "%s" is passed %d to %d with %d abstentions.
zh: 投票“%s”通过，%d 支持，%d 反对，%d 弃权。

en: Vote "%s" failed with %d against, %d for and %d abstentions.
zh: 投票“%s”否决，%d 反对，%d 支持，以及 %d 弃权。

en: (ambiguous)
zh: (模糊)

en: (unknown)
zh: (未知)

en: Name is empty, so cannot be a player.
zh: 名称为空，所以不能作为玩家。

en: Name is too long, so cannot be a player.
zh: 名称太长，所以不能作为玩家。

en: Player name prefix '%s' is ambiguous.
zh: 玩家名前缀“%s”有歧义。

en: No player by the name of '%s'.
zh: 没有名为“%s”的玩家。

en: Unexpected match_result %d (%s) for '%s'.
zh: 未预料的“%3$s”的match_result %1$d (%2$s) 。

en: Name is empty, so cannot be a connection.
zh: 名称为空，所以不能是一个连接。

en: Name is too long, so cannot be a connection.
zh: 名称太长，所以不能是一个连接。

en: Connection name prefix '%s' is ambiguous.
zh: 连接名前缀“%s”有歧义。

en: No connection by the name of '%s'.
zh: 没有名字为“%s”的连接。

en: Open metaserver connection to [%s].
zh: 打开到 [%s] 元服务器连接。

en: Close metaserver connection to [%s].
zh: 关闭到 [%s] 的元服务器连接。

en: Metaserver connection is open.
zh: 元服务器连接已打开。

en: Metaserver connection is closed.
zh: 元服务器连接已关闭。

en: Metaserver connection is already open.
zh: 已经打开到元服务器的连接。

en: Metaserver connection is already closed.
zh: 已经关闭到元服务器的连接。

en: Argument must be 'u', 'up', 'd', 'down', or '?'.
zh: 参数必须是“u”、“up”、“d”、“down”或“?”。

en: Metaserver patches string set to '%s'.
zh: 元服务器补丁字符串设置为“%s”。

en: Metaserver patches string set to '%s', not reporting to metaserver.
zh: 元服务器补丁字符串设置为“%s”，不向元服务器报告。

en: Metaserver message string set to '%s'.
zh: 元服务器消息字符串设置为“%s”。

en: Metaserver message string set to '%s', not reporting to metaserver.
zh: 元服务器消息字符串设置为“%s”，不向元服务器报告。

en: Metaserver is now [%s].
zh: 元服务器现在是 [%s]。

en: Server id: %s
zh: 服务器 id：%s

en: Cannot toggle a barbarian player.
zh: 无法切换野人玩家。

en: %s is now under AI control.
zh: %s 目前处于 AI 控制之下。

en: %s is now under human control.
zh: %s 目前处于真人玩家的控制之下。

en: Can't add AI players once the game has begun.
zh: 不能在游戏开始后增加 AI 玩家。

en: Can't add more players, server is full.
zh: 无法增加更多的玩家，服务器已满。

en: Can't use an empty name.
zh: 不能使用空名称。

en: That name exceeds the maximum of %d chars.
zh: 那个名称超出了最多的 %d 个字符。

en: That name is not allowed.
zh: 不能使用该名字。

en: A player already exists by that name.
zh: 以有使用那个名字的玩家。

en: A user already exists by that name.
zh: 已有使用那个名字的玩家。

en: %s has been added as an AI-controlled player.
zh: %s 已经作为 AI 玩家加入。

en: Error creating new AI player: %s.
zh: 创建新 AI 玩家错误：%s。

en: Players cannot be removed once the game has started.
zh: 无法在游戏开始后删除玩家。

en: Removed player %s from the game.
zh: 从游戏中删除玩家 %s。

en: Loading script file: %s
zh: 正在装入脚本文件：%s

en: Cannot read command line scriptfile '%s'.
zh: 无法读入命令行脚本文件“%s”。

en: Could not read script file '%s'.
zh: 无法读入脚本文件“%s”。

en: Could not write script file '%s'.
zh: 无法写入脚本文件“%s”。

en: Cannot decrease command access level '%s' for connection '%s'; you only have '%s'.
zh: 无法为连接“%2$s”降低命令访问级别“%1$s”；您只有“%3$s”。

en: Command access levels in effect:
zh: 有效的命令访问级别：

en: Command access level for new connections: %s
zh: 新连接的命令访问级别：%s

en: Command access level for first player to take it: %s
zh: 将赋予第一个获得它的玩家的命令访问级别：%s

en: Error: command access level must be one of 'none', 'info', 'ctrl', or 'hack'.
zh: 错误：命令访问级别必须是 “none”、“info”、“ctrl” 或 “hack” 之一。

en: Cannot increase command access level to '%s'; you only have '%s' yourself.
zh: 无法将命令访问级别增加到“%s”；您自己只有“%s”。

en: Command access level set to '%s' for connection %s.
zh: 将连接 %2$s 的命令访问级别设置为“%1$s”。

en: Command access level could not be set to '%s' for connection %s.
zh: 无法将连接 %2$s 的命令访问级别设置为“%1$s”。

en: Command access level set to '%s' for new players.
zh: 将新连入玩家的命令访问级别设置为“%s”。

en: Command access level set to '%s' for first player to grab it.
zh: 将第一个抢到的玩家的命令访问级别设置为“%s”。

en: You already have command access level '%s' or better.
zh: 您已经拥有命令访问级别“%s”或更高。

en: Invalid argument %d.
zh: 非法参数 %d。

en: Usage: timeoutincrease <turn> <turnadd> <value> <valuemult>.
zh: 用法：timeoutincrease <回合> <回合增量> <值> <valuemult>。

en: Dynamic timeout set to %d %d %d %d
zh: 动态超时设置为 %d %d %d %d

en: Option:
zh: 选项：

en: Description:
zh: 描述：

en: Status: %s
zh: 状态：%s

en: changeable
zh: 可改变的

en: fixed
zh: 固定的

en: Value: %d, Minimum: 0, Default: %d, Maximum: 1
zh: 值：%d，最小：0，默认：%d，最大：1

en: Value: %d, Minimum: %d, Default: %d, Maximum: %d
zh: 值：%d，最小：%d，默认：%d，最大：%d

en: Value: "%s", Default: "%s"
zh: 值：“%s”，默认：“%s”

en: Explanations are available for the following server options:
zh: 可以获得以下服务器选项的帮助信息：

en: No explanation for that yet.
zh: 尚无关于它的解释。

en: Ambiguous option name.
zh: 有歧义的选项名称。

en: Server Operator: %s
zh: 服务器操作员：%s

en: Player '%s' now has AI skill level '%s'.
zh: 玩家“%s”现在拥有AI技能级别“%s”。

en: %s is not controlled by the AI.
zh: %s 不是由 AI 控制的。

en: Default AI skill level set to '%s'.
zh: 默认AI技能级别设置为“%s”。

en: This command is client only.
zh: 该命令只能在客户端使用。

en: Usage: away
zh: 用法： away

en: Only players may use the away command.
zh: 只有玩家可以使用离开命令。

en: %s set to away mode.
zh: %s 设置为离开模式。

en: %s returned to game.
zh: %s 回到了游戏。

en: Sorry, you do not have access to view option '%s'.
zh: 抱歉，您无权查看选项“%s”。

en: Unknown option '%s'.
zh: 未知的选项“%s”。

en: All options
zh: 所有选项

en: Vital options
zh: 必需选项

en: Situational options
zh: 情景相关的选项

en: Rarely used options
zh: 很少使用的选项

en: + means you may change the option
zh: + 表示您可以改变选项

en: = means the option is on its default value
zh: = 表示选项的值是它的默认值

en: %-*s value   (min,max)
zh: %-*s 值   （最小值，最大值）

en: Option
zh: 选项

en: description
zh: 描述

en: Cannot change teams once game has begun.
zh: 不能在游戏开始后修改团队。

en: Cannot team a barbarian.
zh: 不能和野人组成团队。

en: Player %s set to team %s.
zh: 游戏： %s 加入团队 %s。

en: Undefined arguments. Usage: vote yes|no [vote number].
zh: 未定义的参数。用法：vote yes|no [vote number] 。

en: Observers cannot vote.
zh: 旁观者不能投票。

en: Vote %d "%s": %d for, %d against
zh: 投票 %d “%s”： %d 支持， %d 反对

en: There are no votes going on.
zh: 当前没有举行投票。

en: No legal last vote.
zh: 没有合法的上次投票。

en: Value must be integer.
zh: 值必须是一个整数。

en: No such vote (%d).
zh: 没有这样的投票（%d）。

en: You voted for "%s"
zh: 您投票支持“%s”

en: You voted against "%s"
zh: 您投票反对“%s”

en: Can only use this command once game has begun.
zh: 只能在游戏开始后使用此命令。

en: Value 2 & 3 must be integer.
zh: 第二和第三个值必须是整数。

en: Bad map coordinates.
zh: 错误的地图坐标。

en: No city at this coordinate.
zh: 此坐标没有城市。

en: %s no longer debugged
zh: 不再调试 %s

en: %s's %s no longer debugged.
zh: 不再调试 %s 的 %s 。

en: %s's %s debugged.
zh: 调试 %s 的 %s 。

en: Value 2 must be integer.
zh: 第二个值必须是整数。

en: Unit %d does not exist.
zh: 部队 %d 不存在。

en: Undefined argument.  Usage: set <option> <value>.
zh: 未定义的参数。用法：set <选项> <值>。

en: You are not allowed to set this option.
zh: 不允许您设置此选项。

en: This setting can't be modified after the game has started.
zh: 在游戏开始之后不能修改该设置。

en: Value must be an integer.
zh: 值必须是一个整数。

en: Value out of range (minimum: 0, maximum: 1).
zh: 值超出范围 (最小：0，最大：1)。

en: Option: %s has been set to %d.
zh: 选项：%s 已被设置为 %d。

en: Value out of range (minimum: %d, maximum: %d).
zh: 值超出预定范围 (最小：%d，最大：%d)。

en: String value too long.  Usage: set <option> <value>.
zh: 过长的字符串值。用法：set <选项> <值>。

en: Option: %s has been set to "%s".
zh: 选项：%s 已被设置为“%s”。

en: Sorry, one can't observe globally in this game.
zh: 抱歉，本游戏中不能旁观全局。

en: Sorry, you can't take a global observer. Observe it instead.
zh: 抱歉，您不能替代全局旁观者。请旁观他。

en: Sorry, one can't observe barbarians in this game.
zh: 抱歉，本游戏中不能旁观野人。

en: Sorry, one can't take barbarians in this game.
zh: 抱歉，本游戏中不能接替野人。

en: Sorry, one can't observe dead players in this game.
zh: 抱歉，本游戏中不能旁观已死去的玩家。

en: Sorry, one can't take dead players in this game.
zh: 抱歉，本游戏中不能接替已死去的玩家。

en: Sorry, one can't observe AI players in this game.
zh: 抱歉，本游戏中不能旁观 AI 玩家。

en: Sorry, one can't take AI players in this game.
zh: 抱歉，本游戏中不能接替 AI 玩家。

en: Sorry, one can't observe human players in this game.
zh: 抱歉，本游戏中不能旁观真人玩家。

en: Sorry, one can't take human players in this game.
zh: 抱歉，本游戏中不能接替真人玩家。

en: Sorry, one can't observe in this game.
zh: 抱歉，本游戏中不能旁观。

en: Sorry, one can't take players in this game.
zh: 抱歉，本游戏中不能接替玩家。

en: Sorry, one can't take players already connected in this game.
zh: 抱歉，本游戏中不能接替已经连入的玩家。

en: Usage: observe [connection-name [player-name]]
zh: 用法： observe [连接名称 [玩家名称]]

en: Usage: observe [player-name]
zh: 用法： observer [玩家名称]

en: %s already controls %s. Using 'observe' would remove %s
zh: %s 已经控制 %s 了。使用“observe”将删除 %s

en: %s is already observing %s.
zh: %s 已经旁观 %s 了

en: %s now observes %s
zh: %s 现在旁观 %s

en: Usage: take <connection-name> <player-name>
zh: 用法： taken <连接名称> <玩家名称>

en: Usage: take <player-name>
zh: 用法： take <玩家名称>

en: Usage: take [connection-name] <player-name>
zh: 用法： take [连接名称] <玩家名称>

en: %s already controls %s
zh: %s 已经控制 %s 了

en: being detached from %s.
zh: 从 %s 脱离 。

en: %s now controls %s (%s, %s)
zh: %s 现在控制 %s （%s，%s）

en: Barbarian
zh: 野人

en: Human
zh: 真人

en: Alive
zh: 活的

en: Dead
zh: 死的

en: Usage: detach <connection-name>
zh: 用法： detach <连接名>

en: You can not detach other users.
zh: 你不能脱离别的玩家

en: %s is not attached to any player.
zh: %s 没有联系到任何玩家。

en: %s detaching from %s
zh: %s 正从 %s 脱离

en: detaching from %s.
zh: 正从 %s 脱离。

en: Current ruleset directory is "%s"
zh: 当前规则集合目录为“%s”

en: Ruleset directory "%s" not found
zh: 找不到规则集合目录“%s”

en: Ruleset directory set to "%s"
zh: 规则集合目录被设置为“%s”

en: Goodbye.
zh: 再见。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to use server commands.
zh: 抱歉，不允许您使用服务器命令。

en: Warning: '%s' interpreted as '%s', but it is ambiguous.  Try '%shelp'.
zh: 警告：“%s”被解释为“%s”，但有歧义。试用“%shelp”。

en: Unknown command.  Try '%shelp'.
zh: 未知的命令。试用“%shelp”。

en: You are not allowed to use this command.
zh: 不允许您使用该命令。

en: (server prompt)
zh: （服务器提示）

en: Ending the game. The server will restart once all clients have disconnected.
zh: 结束游戏。服务器将在所有客户端断开连接后立刻重启动。

en: Cannot end the game: no game running.
zh: 无法结束游戏：游戏尚未运行。

en: Not enough players, game will not start.
zh: 玩家人数不足，不能开始游戏。

en: Cannot start the game: the game is waiting for all clients to disconnect.
zh: 无法开始游戏：游戏正在等待所有的客户端断开连接。

en: Cannot start the game: it is already running.
zh: 无法开始游戏：它已经在运行了。

en: Cutting connection %s.
zh: 切断连接 %s。

en: Welcome - this is the introductory help text for the Freeciv server.
    
    Two important server concepts are Commands and Options.
    Commands, such as 'help', are used to interact with the server.
    Some commands take one or more arguments, separated by spaces.
    In many cases commands and command arguments may be abbreviated.
    Options are settings which control the server as it is running.
    
    To find out how to get more information about commands and options,
    use 'help help'.
    
    For the impatient, the main commands to get going are:
      show   -  to see current options
      set    -  to set options
      start  -  to start the game once players have connected
      save   -  to save the current game
      quit   -  to exit
zh: 欢迎 - 这是 Freeciv 服务器的介绍性帮助文本。
    
    服务器的两个重要概念是 命令 和 选项 。
    命令，例如“help”，用于同服务器进行交互。
    有些命令需要一个或多个由空格分隔的参数。
    在许多情况下命令和命令参数可以被缩写。
    选项是服务器运行时控制服务器的设置。
    
    要得到关于获得命令与选项的更详细信息的方法，
    请使用“help help”。
    
    对性急的人来说，主要的命令有：
      show   -  查看当前选项
      set    -  设置选项
      start  -  玩家连入后开始游戏
      save   -  保存当前游戏
      quit   -  退出

en: Command:
zh: 命令：

en: Synopsis:
zh: 提要：

en: Level: %s
zh: 级别： %s

en: The following server commands are available:
zh: 可以使用下列服务器命令：

en: Help argument '%s' is ambiguous.
zh: 求助参数“%s”有歧义。

en: No match for help argument '%s'.
zh: 没有匹配的求助参数“%s”。

en: Bad list argument: '%s'.  Try '%shelp list'.
zh: 错误的列表参数：“%s”。试用“%shelp list”。

en: List of players:
zh: 玩家列表：

en: <no players>
zh: <无玩家>

en: user %s,
zh: 用户 %s，

en: , Dead
zh: ，死亡

en: , difficulty level %s
zh: ，难度级别 %s

en: , nation %s
zh: ，民族 %s

en: , team %s
zh: ，团队 %s

en: , ready
zh: ，就绪

en: , not ready
zh: 未就绪

en:  %d connection: |  %d connections:
zh[0]:  %d 个连接：

en:   %s from %s (command access level %s), bufsize=%dkb
zh:   %s 来自 %s （命令访问级别 %s ），缓冲区大小 ＝ %d kb

en:  (observer mode)
zh:  （旁观者模式）

en: List of connections to server:
zh: 到服务器的连接列表：

en: <no connections>
zh: <无连接>

en: Researching %s.
zh: 正在研究 %s。

en:       The city of %s already has %d better trade routes!
zh:       城市 %s 已经有 %d 条更好的贸易路线了！

en: Not enough gold. %s disbanded
zh: 黄金不足。 %s 被解散了

en:  at %s
zh: 位于 %s

en:  in %s
zh:  %s 中

en:  outside %s
zh: %s 外面

en:  near %s
zh: 靠近 %s

en: Unable to defend %s, %s has lost the game.
zh: 不能防御 %s ，%s 输掉了游戏。

en: Losing %s meant losing the game! Be more careful next time!
zh: 丢掉 %s 就意味着输掉游戏！下次小心点！

en: yourself
zh: 您自己

en: High landmass - this may take a few seconds.
zh: 大型的陆地 －这可能需要几秒钟。

en: Falling back to generator %d.
zh: 回到生成器 %d 。

en: Generator 3 didn't place all big islands.
zh: 生成器 3 未能成功放置所有的大型岛屿。

en: Generator 3 left %li landmass unplaced.
zh: 生成器3留下了 %li 陆地未能放置。

en: Old attributes detected and removed.
zh: 检测到旧的属性并删除之。

en: Plugin '%s' isn't available. Available are %s
zh: 插件“%s”不可用。可用的是 %s 。

en: Plugin %s found but can't be initialized.
zh: 插件“%s”找到但是不能初始化。

en: Plugin '%s' is now selected
zh: 现在插件“%s”被选中。

en: Couldn't find soundset "%s" trying "%s".
zh: 未能找到音效集合“%s”，尝试“%s”。

en: Proceeding with sound support disabled
zh: 继续进行，禁止音效支持

en: No real audio plugin present, proceeding with sound support disabled
zh: 没有实际音效插件，继续执行但禁止音效支持

en: No sound spec-file given!
zh:  没有给出音效配置文件！

en: Cannot find sound spec-file "%s".
zh: 无法找到音效配置文件“%s”。

en: To get sound you need to download a sound set!
zh: 为了享受音效您需要下载一个音效集合！

en: Get sound sets from <%s>.
zh: 从 <%s> 获得音效集合。

en: Will continue with disabled sounds.
zh: 将继续执行，但禁止了音效。

en: Could not load sound spec-file: %s
zh: 未能装入音效配置文件：%s

en: sound spec-file appears incompatible:
zh: 音效配置文件似乎不兼容：

en: sound spec-file claims required option(s) which we don't support:
zh: 音效配置文件需要我们不支持的选项：

en: No real audio subsystem managed to initialize!
zh: 未能初始化任何实际的声音子系统！

en: Perhaps there is some misconfigurationg or bad permissions
zh: 可能有一些错误配置或错误的许可权限

en: Cannot find audio file %s
zh: 无法找到音效文件 %s

en: ?filler:XXX/XXX XXX turns
zh: ?filler:XXX/XXX XXX 回合

en: %3d gold per turn
zh: 每回合 %3d 黄金

en: %3d turn | %3d turns
zh[0]: %3d 回合

en: never
zh: 从不

en: %s (XX) %d/turn
zh: %s (XX) %d/回合

en: %s (%d) %d turn | %s (%d) %d turns
zh[0]: %s (%d) %d 回合

en: Obsolete
zh: 淘汰

en: Built
zh: 建成

en: %d/turn
zh: %d/回合

en: ?city_state:Rapture
zh: 狂欢

en: ?city_state:Disorder
zh: 混乱

en: ?city_state:Peace
zh: 平静

en: (worklist)
zh: （工作列表）

en: ?city:Name
zh: 名称

en: City Name
zh: 城市名称

en: ?size:Sz
zh: 大小

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Rapture/Peace/Disorder
zh: 狂欢/平静/混乱

en: Concise *=Rapture, X=Disorder
zh: 标记 * 表示狂欢，X 表示混乱

en: Workers
zh: 工人

en: ?happy/content/unhappy/angry:H/C/U/A
zh: 乐/满/忧/怒

en: Workers: Happy, Content, Unhappy, Angry
zh: 工人：快乐/满足/不快/愤怒

en: ?Happy workers:H
zh: 乐

en: Workers: Happy
zh: 工人：高兴

en: ?Content workers:C
zh: 满

en: Workers: Content
zh: 工人：满足

en: ?Unhappy workers:U
zh: 郁

en: Workers: Unhappy
zh: 工人：不快

en: ?Angry workers:A
zh: 怒

en: Workers: Angry
zh: 工人：愤怒

en: Special
zh: 专业人士

en: ?entertainers/scientists/taxmen:E/S/T
zh: 艺/科/税

en: Entertainers, Scientists, Taxmen
zh: 艺人/科学家/税务员

en: Best
zh: 最佳

en: attack
zh: 攻击

en: Best attacking units
zh: 最佳攻击部队

en: defense
zh: 防御

en: Best defending units
zh: 最佳防御部队

en: Units
zh: 部队

en: ?Supported (units):Sup
zh: 已支持

en: Number of units supported
zh: 已支持的部队数

en: ?Present (units):Prs
zh: 现有

en: Number of units present
zh: 现有部队数

en: Surplus
zh: 盈余

en: ?food/prod/trade:F/P/T
zh: 食/资/贸

en: Surplus: Food, Production, Trade
zh: 盈余：食物/资源/贸易

en: ?Food surplus:F+
zh: 食＋

en: Surplus: Food
zh: 盈余：食物

en: ?Production surplus:P+
zh: 资＋

en: Surplus: Production
zh: 盈余：资源

en: ?Trade surplus:T+
zh: 贸＋

en: Surplus: Trade
zh: 盈余：贸易

en: Economy
zh: 经济

en: ?gold/lux/sci:G/L/S
zh: 金/娱/研

en: Economy: Gold, Luxuries, Science
zh: 经济：黄金/娱乐/科研

en: ?Gold:G
zh: 金

en: Economy: Gold
zh: 经济：黄金

en: ?Luxury:L
zh: 娱

en: Economy: Luxury
zh: 经济：娱乐

en: ?Science:S
zh: 研

en: Economy: Science
zh: 经济：科研

en: ?trade_routes:n
zh: 数

en: ?trade_routes:T
zh: 贸

en: Number of Trade Routes
zh: 贸易路线的数量

en: Stock
zh: 库存

en: Food Stock
zh: 食物库存

en: ?pollution:Pol
zh: 污

en: Grow
zh: 增长

en: Turns
zh: 回合

en: Turns until growth/famine
zh: 距离增长/饥荒的回合

en: ?corruption:Cor
zh: 腐

en: Corruption
zh: 腐败

en: ?waste:Was
zh: 耗

en: Waste
zh: 损耗

en: Currently Building
zh: 目前正在建造

en: (Stock,Target,Turns,Buy)
zh: （库存/目标/回合/购买）

en:   -a, --autoconnect	Skip connect dialog
zh:   -a, --autoconnect	跳过连接对话框

en:   -l, --log FILE	Use FILE as logfile (spawned server also uses this)
zh:   -l, --log FILE	将 FILE 作为日志文件（派生的服务器也将使用此文件）

en:   -m, --meta HOST	Connect to the metaserver at HOST
zh:   -m, --meta HOST	连接到位于 HOST 的元服务器

en:   -n, --name NAME	Use NAME as name
zh:   -n, --name NAME	使用 NAME 作为名字

en:   -p, --port PORT	Connect to server port PORT
zh:   -p, --port PORT	连接到服务器端口 PORT

en:   -P, --Plugin PLUGIN	Use PLUGIN for sound output %s
zh:   -P, --Plugin PLUGIN	使用 PLUGIN 作为声效插件 %s

en:   -r, --read FILE	Read startup script FILE (for spawned server only)
zh:   -r, --read FILE	读取启动脚本 FILE （仅用于派生的服务器）

en:   -s, --server HOST	Connect to the server at HOST
zh:   -s, --server HOST	连接到位于 HOST 的服务器

en:   -S, --Sound FILE	Read sound tags from FILE
zh:   -S, --Sound FILE	从 FILE 中读取音效标记

en:   -t, --tiles FILE	Use data file FILE.tilespec for tiles
zh:   -t, --tiles FILE	使用数据文件 FILE.tilespec 作为地图风格

en:       --		Pass any following options to the UI.
    			Try "%s -- --help" for more.
zh:       --		将任何跟随的选项传递到UI。
    			请尝试“%s -- --help”以得到更多信息。

en: Invalid port "%s" specified with --port option.
zh: --port 选项指定了无效的端口“%s”。

en: Try using --help.
zh: 请使用 --help 选项。

en: Invalid debug level "%s" specified with --debug option.
zh: --debug 选项指定了无效的调式级别“%s”。

en: Unrecognized option: "%s"
zh: 无法识别的选项：“%s”

en: Game started.
zh: 游戏已开始。

en: There was an error while auto connecting; aborting.
zh: 自动连接时出现错误；中断。

en: ?embassy:Both
zh: 互相

en: ?embassy:Yes
zh: 给我们

en: ?embassy:With Us
zh: 给他们

en: ?embassy:Contact
zh: ?embassy:联系

en: ?embassy:No Contact
zh: ?embassy:无联系

en: ?vision:Both
zh: 互相

en: ?vision:To Them
zh: 给他们

en: ?vision:To Us
zh: 给我们

en: The %s give %s
zh: %s 提供 %s

en: The %s give unknown city.
zh: %s 让出某个城市

en: The %s give %d gold
zh: %s 进贡 %d 黄金

en: The %s give their worldmap
zh: %s 提供世界地图

en: The %s give their seamap
zh: %s 提供海图

en: The parties agree on a cease-fire
zh: 与会者同意停火

en: The parties agree on a peace
zh: 与会者同意和平

en: The parties create an alliance
zh: 与会者建立同盟

en: The %s gives shared vision
zh: %s 提供共享视野

en: The %s gives an embassy
zh: %s 提供使馆

en: Popup Request
zh: 弹出请求

en: Exporting output window to civgame.log ...
zh: 将输出窗口导出到 civgame.log ...

en: Export complete.
zh: 导出完成。

en: Export failed, couldn't write to file.
zh: 导出失败，无法写入文件。

en: Lost connection to server!
zh: 失去同服务器的连接！

en: Failed looking up host.
zh: 查找主机失败

en: Connection in progress.
zh: 正在连接中

en: Disconnected from server.
zh: 从服务器断开连接

en: Failed to contact server "%s" at port %d as "%s" after %d attempts
zh:  %4$d 次尝试以“%3$s”联系服务器“%1$s”端口 %2$d 失败

en: Connection to server refused. Please start the server.
zh: 连接服务器被据。请启动服务器。

en: Error contacting server "%s" at port %d as "%s":
     %s
zh: 尝试以“%3$s”联系服务器“%1$s”端口 %2$d 失败：
      %4$s

en: Auto-connecting to server "%s" at port %d as "%s" every %f second(s) for %d times
zh: 自动每隔 %4$f 秒以“%3$s”连接服务器“%1$s”端口 %2$d  %5$d 次

en: novice
zh: 很容易

en: easy
zh: 容易

en: normal
zh: 普通

en: hard
zh: 困难

en: experimental
zh: 实验性

en: Starting server...
zh: 正在启动服务器……

en: Couldn't start the server.
zh: 无法启动服务器。

en: Couldn't connect to the server.
zh: 不能连接到服务器。

en: We probably couldn't start it from here.
zh: 或许我们不能从这里启动之。

en: We have control of the server (command access level hack)
zh: 获得对服务器的控制（命令访问级别 hack）。

en: We can't take control of server, attempting to kill it.
zh: 不能获得对服务器的控制，正在尝试关闭服务器。

en: Terrain     Road   Irrigation     Mining         Transform
zh: 地形      道路    灌溉         采矿           改造

en: (Railroads and fortresses require 3 turns, regardless of terrain.)
zh: (不论什么地形，铁路和要塞都需要三个回合。)

note: TRANS: preserve single space at beginning
en:  Rivers
zh:  河流

en: Sorry, no help topic for %s.
zh: 抱歉，没有关于 %s 的求助主题。

en: Sorry, no help topic for %s.
    This page was auto-generated.
zh: 抱歉，没有关于 %s 的帮助主题。
    本页面是自动产生的。

en: * The discovery of %s will make %s obsolete.
zh: * %s的发现将使%s作废。

en: * Allows all players with knowledge of %s to build %s units.
zh: * 允许所有拥有 %s 知识的玩家建造 %s 部队。

en: * Allows %s (with %s).
zh: * 允许 %s （若有 %s）。

en: * Allows %s.
zh: * 允许 %s。

en: * May not be built in cities.
zh: * 不能在城市中修建。

en: * Never has a home city.
zh: * 从拉没有基地城市。

en: * Losing this unit will lose you the game!
zh: * 失去这个部队将输掉游戏！

en: * Each player may only have one of this type of unit.
zh: * 每个玩家只能拥有一个这种类型的部队。

en: * Requires %d population to build.
zh: * 需要 %d 人口才能修建。

en: * Can help build wonders (adds %d production).
zh: * 能够帮助修筑奇迹（增加 %d 产出）。

en: * May not be disbanded.
zh: * 不能被解散。

en: * Can build new cities.
zh: * 能够修筑新城市。

en: * Can build roads and railroads.
zh: * 能够修建公路和铁路。

en: * Can build mines on tiles.
zh: * 能够在方格上修筑矿井。

en: * Can build irrigation on tiles.
zh: * 能够在方格上修建水利设施。

en: * Can build farmland.
zh: * 能够修建农场。

en: * Can build farmland (if %s is known).
zh: * 能够修建农场（如果掌握了 %s )。

en: * Can build farmland (if any of the following are known: %s).
zh: * 能够修建农场（如果掌握了下面任何知识：%s）。

en: * Can build fortresses.
zh: * 能够建筑要塞。

en: * Can build fortresses (if %s is known).
zh: * 能够建筑要塞（如果掌握了 %s ）。

en: * Can build fortresses (if any of the following are known: %s).
zh: * 能够建筑要塞（如果掌握了下面任何知识：%s）。

en: * Can clean pollution from tiles.
zh: * 能够从方格上清除污染。

en: * Can clean nuclear fallout from tiles.
zh: * 能够从方格上清除核辐射。

en: * Can transform tiles.
zh: * 能够改变方格类型。

en: * Can build airbases.
zh: * 能够修建空军基地。

en: * Can perform diplomatic actions, plus special spy abilities.
zh: * 能够进行外交活动，并具有特别间谍能力。

en: * Can perform diplomatic actions.
zh: * 能够进行外交活动。

en: * Will never lose a diplomat-versus-diplomat fight.
zh: * 从不输掉 外交对外交 的战斗。

en: * May not be bribed.
zh: * 不能被贿赂。

en: * Can attack enemy air units.
zh: * 能够攻击敌方的空中部队。

en: * Is invisible except when next to an enemy unit or city.
zh: * 是不可见的除非紧靠敌方部队或城市。

en: * Can only attack units on ocean squares (no land attacks).
zh: * 只能攻击海洋方格的部队（不能攻击陆地）。

en: * Can attack from aboard sea units: against enemy cities and onto land squares.
zh: * 能够从船上的部队攻击：针对敌方城市和陆地方格。

en: * Can be paradropped from a friendly city (Range: %d).
zh: * 能够从友好城市空降（范围： %d）。

en: * Gets double defense against units specified as 'mounted'.
zh: * 对“骑兵”部队的防御能力翻倍。

en: * Counts as 'mounted' against certain defenders.
zh: * 对某些防御者计为“骑兵”。

en: * Making an attack ends this unit's turn.
zh: * 进行攻击将结束此部队。

en: * This unit's attack causes a nuclear explosion!
zh: * 该部队的攻击导致核爆炸！

en: * Gets double firepower when attacking cities.
zh: * 攻击城市时得到双倍火力。

en: * Ignores the effects of city walls.
zh: * 忽略城墙的效果。

en: * Gets quintuple defence against missiles and aircraft.
zh: * 获得5倍的对导弹和飞机的防御能力。

en: * Ignores terrain effects (treats all squares as roads).
zh: * 忽略地形效果（把所有方格当作公路）。

en: * Ignores zones of control.
zh: * 忽略区域控制。

en: * A non-military unit (cannot attack; no martial law).
zh: * 非军事部队（不能攻击；无军事管制）。

en: * A field unit: one unhappiness applies even when non-aggressive.
zh: * 战场部队：即使是非侵略型的也将引起1点不快。

en: * Will never achieve veteran status.
zh: * 从不会达到老练状态。

en: * May become veteran through training or combat.
zh: * 可以通过训练或战斗达到老练。

en: * Must end turn in a city or next to land, or has a 50%% risk of being lost at sea.
zh: 回合结束时必须位于城市或靠近陆地，否则有50%%的风险会在海中失踪。

en: * The discovery of %s reduces the risk to 25%%.
zh: %s的发现将风险降低到25%% 。

en: * %s reduces the risk to 12%%.
zh: * %s将风险降低到12%% 。

en:  or
zh:  或

en: ?or:,
zh:  或

en: * Unit has to be in a city, or on a %s after %d turn.
     | * Unit has to be in a city, or on a %s after %d turns.
zh[0]: * %2$d 个回合之后部队必须在城市中或者%1$s上。

en: If we would now start with %s we would need %d bulbs.
zh: 如果现在开始 %s 那么将需要 %d 步。

en: To reach %s we need to obtain %d other technologies first. The whole project will require %d bulbs to complete.
zh: 要得到 %s 需要首先获得 %d 其它科技。整个项目需要 %d 点完成。

en: You cannot research this technology.
zh: 您不能研究这项科技。

en:  This number may vary depending on what other players will research.
zh:  此数字可能因其他玩家的研究内容而改变。

en: * The first player to research %s gets an immediate advance.
zh: * 第一个研究 %s 的玩家可以立刻获得一项进展。

en: * Reduces the chance of losing boats on the high seas to 25%%.
zh: * 降低在远洋中失去船只的机会到 25%% 。

en: * Reduces the chance of losing boats on the high seas to 12%%.
zh: * 降低在远洋中失去船只的机会到 12%% 。

en: * Increases the pollution generated by the population.
zh: * 增加由人口太多造成的污染。

en: * Allows %s to build roads on river squares.
zh: * 使 %s 能够在河流上修建道路。

en: * Allows %s to build fortresses.
zh: * 使 %s 能够建筑要塞。

en: * Allows %s to build airbases.
zh: * 使 %s 能够建筑空军基地。

en: * Allows %s to upgrade roads to railroads.
zh: * 使 %s 能够将公路升级为铁路。

en: * Allows %s to upgrade irrigation to farmland.
zh: * 使 %s 能够将水利升级为农场。

en: * You cannot build cities on this terrain.
zh: * 您不能在此地形上建造城市。

note: TRANS: "2 unhappy" or ", 1 unhappy"
en: %s%d unhappy
zh: %s%d 不快

en: Metaserver
zh: 元服务器

en: Tileset
zh: 地图方格风格

en: Solid unit background color
zh: 实心部队背景色

en: Sound bell at new turn
zh: 回合开始铃声

en: Unit movement animation time (milliseconds)
zh: 部队移动动画时间（毫秒）

en: Mapview recentering time (milliseconds)
zh: 地图视图重新移动到中心的时间（毫秒）

en: Show combat animation
zh: 显示作战动画

en: Manual Turn Done in AI Mode
zh: AI模式下手动结束回合

en: Auto Center on Units
zh: 自动使部队显示于中央

en: Auto Center on Combat
zh: 自动使战斗显示于中央

en: Focus on Awakened Units
zh: 聚焦于唤醒的部队

en: Center map when Popup city
zh: 弹出城市时使之显示于地图中央

en: Concise City Production
zh: 简明城市生产

en: End Turn when done moving
zh: 移动完毕后回合结束

en: Prompt for city names
zh: 提示输入城市名称

en: Pop up city dialog for new cities
zh: 新建城市自动弹出城市对话框

en: Cannot find your home directory
zh: 找不到您的home目录

en: Save failed, cannot find a filename.
zh: 保存失败，无法找到文件名。

en: If you add a preset by hand, also update "number_of_presets"
zh: 如果您手工添加了一个预设值，请更新“number_of_presets”

en: Save failed, cannot write to file %s
zh: 保存失败，不能写入文件 %s

en: Saved settings to file %s
zh: 设置已保存到文件 %s 中

en: You were rejected from the game: %s
zh: 你被游戏拒绝： %s

en: Client capability string: %s
zh: 客户端能力串： %s

en: Server capability string: %s
zh: 服务器能力串： %s

en: Start of turn %d
zh: 回合 %d 开始

en: AI Mode is now %s.
zh: 当前的 AI 模式为 %s。

en: ON
zh: 开

en: OFF
zh: 关

en: R.I.P
zh: 已死亡

en: done
zh: 完成

en: moving
zh: 正在移动

en: ?Player:Name
zh: 名字

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Flag
zh: 国旗

en: Nation
zh: 民族

en: Border
zh: 国界

en: Score
zh: 分数

en: Team
zh: 团队

en: Attitude
zh: 态度

en: Embassy
zh: 使馆

en: Dipl.State
zh: 外交状态

en: Vision
zh: 视野

en: ?Player_dlg:Host
zh: 主机

en: ?Player_dlg:Idle
zh: 发呆

en: Ping
zh: Ping值

en: You cannot sell improvements.
zh: 您不能卖出建筑。

en: Sold %d %s for %d gold.
zh: 以 %3$d 黄金卖出 %1$d %2$s

en: No %s could be sold.
zh: 没有 %s 能被出售。

note: TRANS: Obscure observer error.
en: You cannot disband units.
zh: 您不能解散部队。

en: %s cannot be disbanded.
zh: %s 不能被解散。

en: Disbanded %d %s.
zh: 已解散 %d %s 。

en: No %s could be disbanded.
zh: 没有 %s 能被解散。

en: Invalid $http_proxy or metaserver value, must start with 'http://'
zh: 无效的 $http_proxy 或元服务器值，必须以“http://”开头

en: ?nation:Neutral
zh: 中立

en: ?nation:Hostile
zh: 敌对

en: ?nation:Peaceful
zh: 和平

en: ?nation:Friendly
zh: 友好

en: ?nation:Mysterious
zh: 神秘

en: ?nation:Friendly(team)
zh: 友好（团队）

en: ?city:Neutral
zh: 中立

en: ?city:Hostile
zh: 敌对

en: ?city:Peaceful
zh: 和平

en: ?city:Friendly
zh: 友好

en: ?city:Mysterious
zh: 神秘

en: ?city:Friendly(team)
zh: 友好（团队）

en: Location: (%d, %d) [%d]
zh: 位置：(%d, %d) [%d]

en: Terrain: %s
zh: 地形：%s

en: Food/Prod/Trade: %s
zh: 食物/资源/贸易：%s

en: Minor Tribe Village
zh: 小型部落村庄

en: Our Territory
zh: 本国领土

en: Territory of the %s %s
zh: %s 的 %s 的领土

en: Unclaimed territory
zh: 无主之地

note: TRANS: "City: Warsaw (Polish)"
en: City: %s (%s)
zh: 城市：%s(%s)

note: TRANS: "Trade from Warsaw: 5"
en: Trade from %s: %d
zh: 来自%s 的贸易：%d

en: Infrastructure: %s
zh: 基础设施：%s

en: Activity: %s
zh: 活动：%s

note: TRANS: "Unit: Musketeers (Polish/Warsaw)"
en: Unit: %s (%s%s)
zh: 部队：%s（%s%s）

note: TRANS: "Chance to win: A:95% D:46%"
en: Chance to win: A:%d%% D:%d%%
zh: 获胜机会： A：%d%% D：%d%%

note: TRANS: "5 more" units on this tile
en:   (%d more)
zh: （此方格还有 %d 部队）

en: far from %s
zh: 远离 %s

en: near %s
zh: 接近 %s

en: in %s
zh: 在 %s 中

note: TRANS: "from Warsaw"
en: from %s
zh: 来自 %s

en: Progress: no research
zh: 进展： 没有研究

en: %d turn | %d turns
zh[0]: %d 回合

en: Population: %s
zh: 人口：%s

en: Tax: %d Lux: %d Sci: %d
zh: 税：%d 娱：%d 研：%d

en: Gold: %d
zh: 黄金：%d

en: Government: %s
zh: 政府：%s

en: Turns to target: %d
zh: 距离目标回合数：%d

note: TRANS: spaceship text; should have constant width.
en: Population:      %5d
zh: 人口：         %5d

note: TRANS: spaceship text; should have constant width.
en: Support:         %5d %%
zh: 支持：         %5d %%

note: TRANS: spaceship text; should have constant width.
en: Energy:          %5d %%
zh: 能源：         %5d %%

note: TRANS: spaceship text; should have constant width.
en: Mass:            %5d ton | Mass:            %5d tons
zh[0]: 物资：         %5d 吨

note: TRANS: spaceship text; should have constant width.
en: Travel time:     %5.1f years
zh: 旅行时间：    %5.1f 年

note: TRANS: spaceship text; should have constant width.
en: Travel time:        N/A
zh: 旅行时间：       无

note: TRANS: spaceship text; should have constant width.
en: Success prob.:   %5d %%
zh: 存活概率：     %5d %%

note: TRANS: spaceship text; should have constant width.
en: Year of arrival: %8s
zh: 到达年代：     %8s

en: ?timeout:off
zh: 超时关闭

en: ?seconds:%02ds
zh: ?seconds:%02d 秒

en: ?mins/secs:%02dm %02ds
zh: ?mins/secs:%02d 分 %02d 秒

en: ?hrs/mns:%02dh %02dm
zh: ?hrs/mns:%02d 小时 %02d 分

en: ?dys/hrs:%02dd %02dh
zh: ?dys/hrs:%02d 天 %02d 小时

en: ?duration:overflow
zh: ?duration:溢出

note: TRANS: "Republic of the Polish"
en: %s of the %s
zh: %2$s 的 %1$s

en: Buildings:
zh: 建筑：

en: None.
zh: 无。

en: Wonders:
zh: 奇迹：

en: %s file appears incompatible:
    file: "%s"
    file options: %s
    supported options: %s
zh: %s 文件好像不兼容：
    文件： “%s”<
    文件选项： %s
    支持的选项： %s

en: No usable default tileset found, aborting!
zh: 未能找到可用的默认地图风格，正在中止！

en: Trying "%s" tileset.
zh: 正在尝试“%s”地图风格。

en: Could not open "%s".
zh: 无法打开“%s”。

en: Couldn't load gfx file for the spec file %s
zh: 未能从规格文件 %s 中载入 gfx 文件

en: Couldn't find a supported gfx file extension for %s
zh: 未能为 %s 找到支持的 gfx 文件扩展

en: Client does not support isometric tilesets. Using default tileset instead.
zh: 客户端不支持 isometric 地图风格。使用默认地图风格代替。

en: Client does not support overhead view tilesets. Using default tileset instead.
zh: 客户端不支持上方视角的地图风格。使用默认地图风格代替。

en: Invalid darkness style set in tileset.
zh: 地图风格中设置了无效的黑暗类型。

en: Error in %s layer %d: you cannot have tall terrain or
    a sprite offset with a cell-based drawing method.
zh: %s 层 %d 错误：您不能在基于cell的绘图方法中有tall terrain或sprite偏移。

en: Couldn't load gfx file %s for sprite %s
zh: 未能从规格文件 %2$s 中载入 gfx 文件 %1$s

en: Don't have graphics tags %s or %s for %s %s
zh: 没有用于 %3$s %4$s 的图形标记 %1$s 或 %2$s

note: TRANS: obscure tileset error.
en: Missing base sprite tag "%s1".
zh: 缺少基础sprite标记“%s1”。

en: none
zh: 无

en: custom
zh: 定制

en:  happy
zh:  高兴

en: Name: %s
    Food:       %10s Gold:    %10s
    Production: %10s Luxury:  %10s
    Trade:      %10s Science: %10s
    
        People (W/E/S/T): %s
              City grows: %s
    Production completed: %s
zh: 名称：%s
    食物：     %10s 黄金：  %10s
    资源：     %10s 娱乐：  %10s
    贸易：     %10s 科研：  %10s
    
    人口（工/艺/科/税）： %s
          城市增长： %s
      已完成的产品： %s

en: ?cma:Very happy
zh: 非常快乐

en: ?cma:Max food
zh: 最大化食物

en: ?cma:Max production
zh: 最大化生产

en: ?cma:Max gold
zh: 最大化黄金

en: ?cma:Max science
zh: 最大化科研

en: Ooops...
zh: 哎哟…

en: This unit cannot be bribed!
zh: 此部队不能被贿赂！

en: Bribe unit for %d gold?
    Treasury contains %d gold.
zh: 以 %d 黄金贿赂部队？
    国库有 %d 黄金。

en: Bribe Enemy Unit
zh: 贿赂敌方部队

en: Bribing the unit costs %d gold.
    Treasury contains %d gold.
zh: 贿赂该部队需花费 %d 黄金。
    国库只有 %d 黄金。

en: Traitors Demand Too Much!
zh: 叛徒要求的太多了！

en: Steal Technology
zh: 窃取科技

en: _Steal
zh: 窃取(_S)

en: Select Advance to Steal
zh: 请选择要窃取的进展

en: _Advances:
zh: 进展(_A)：

en: At Spy's Discretion
zh: 由间谍处理

en: Sabotage Improvements
zh: 破坏建筑

en: _Sabotage
zh: 破坏(_S)

en: Select Improvement to Sabotage
zh: 选择要破坏的建筑

en: _Improvements:
zh: 建筑(_I)：

en: City Production
zh: 城市生产

en: You can't incite a revolt in %s.
zh: 您不能在 %s 煽动起义。

en: City can't be incited!
zh: 该城市不能被煽动！

en: Incite a revolt for %d gold?
    Treasury contains %d gold.
zh: 花费 %d 黄金来煽动起义？
    国库有 %d 黄金。

en: Incite a Revolt!
zh: 煽动起义！

en: Inciting a revolt costs %d gold.
    Treasury contains %d gold.
zh: 煽动起义需要 %d 黄金。
    国库仅有 %d 黄金。

en: Your %s has arrived at %s.
    What is your command?
zh: 您的 %s 到达了 %s 。
    您有什么指示？

en:  Choose Your Diplomat's Strategy
zh: 请部署您的外交官

en: Establish _Embassy
zh: 建立使馆(_E)

en: _Investigate City
zh: 侦察城市(_I)

en: _Sabotage City
zh: 破坏城市(_S)

en: Steal _Technology
zh: 窃取科技(_T)

en: Incite a _Revolt
zh: 煽动起义(_R)

en: _Keep moving
zh: 继续前进(_K)

en: Choose Your Spy's Strategy
zh: 请选择您的间谍的策略

en: _Poison City
zh: 投毒(_P)

en: Industrial _Sabotage
zh: 工业破坏(_S)

en: Subvert Enemy Unit
zh: 颠覆敌方部队

en: Sir, the diplomat is waiting for your command
zh: 陛下，外交官正在等候命令

en: Sir, the spy is waiting for your command
zh: 陛下，间谍正在等候命令

en: _Bribe Enemy Unit
zh: 贿赂敌人部队(_B)

en: _Sabotage Enemy Unit
zh: 破坏敌人部队(_S)

en: Unit
zh: 部队

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Help build _Wonder
zh: 帮助建造奇迹(_W)

en: Your caravan from %s reaches the city of %s.
    What now?
zh: 您来自 %s 的商队到达了城市 %s 。
    作些什么呢？

en: Your Caravan Has Arrived
zh: 您的商队到了

en: Establish _Traderoute
zh: 开辟贸易路线(_T)

en: Enter Marketplace
zh: 进入市场

en: Cleared output window.
zh: 已清除的输出窗口。

en: Food:
zh: 食品：

en: Prod:
zh: 资源：

en: Trade:
zh: 贸易：

en: Gold:
zh: 黄金：

en: Luxury:
zh: 娱乐：

en: Science:
zh: 科研：

en: Granary:
zh: 粮仓：

en: Change in:
zh: 增长：

en: Corruption:
zh: 腐败：

en: Waste:
zh: 损耗：

en: Pollution:
zh: 污染：

en: _Overview
zh: 城市概况(_O)

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: City map
zh: 城市地图

en: Press ENTER or double-click to sell an improvement.
zh: 按 ENTER 或双击卖出建筑。

en: Production:
zh: 生产：

en: %d/%d %d turns
zh: %d/%d %d 回合

en: _Buy
zh: 购买(_B)

en: Pro_duction
zh: 生产(_D)

en: _Happiness
zh: 欢乐(_H)

en: _Settings
zh: 设置(_S)

en: Entertainers
zh: 艺人

en: Scientists
zh: 科学家

en: Taxmen
zh: 税务员

en: Disband if build settler at size 1
zh: 如果在大小为 1 时建造移民者就解散

en: Overview page
zh: 城市概况页

en: Production page
zh: 生产页

en: Happiness page
zh: 欢乐页

en: This Settings page
zh: 本设置页

en: Last active page
zh: 上次打开的页

en: New citizens are
zh: 新市民成为

en: Next time open
zh: 下次打开

en: _Rename...
zh: 更改名称(_R)…

en: _List present units...
zh: 列出现有部队(_L)…

en: _Prev city
zh: 上一个城市(_P)

en: _Next city
zh: 下一个城市(_N)

en: <b>%s</b> - %s citizens
zh: <b>%s</b> - %s 市民

en:  - DISORDER
zh:  - 骚乱中

en:  - celebrating
zh:  - 欢庆中

en:  - happy
zh:  - 高兴

en: blocked
zh: 已阻塞

en: Supported units %d
zh: 已支持的部队：%d

en: Present units %d
zh: 现有的部队：%d

en: Cen_ter
zh: 中心(_T)

en: _Activate unit
zh: 激活部队(_A)

en: Activate unit, _close dialog
zh: 激活部队，关闭对话框(_C)

en: _Disband unit
zh: 解散部队(_D)

en: _Sentry unit
zh: 部队放哨(_S)

en: _Fortify unit
zh: 部队设防(_F)

en: Make new _homecity
zh: 设为基地城市(_H)

en: U_pgrade unit
zh: 升级部队(_P)

en: Buy %s for %d gold?
    Treasury contains %d gold.
zh: 用 %2$d 黄金购买 %1$s？
    国库有 %3$d 黄金。

en: Buy It!
zh: 买下它！

en: %s costs %d gold.
    Treasury contains %d gold.
zh: %s 要花 %d 黄金。
    国库只有 %d 黄金。

en: Sell %s for %d gold?
zh: 以 %2$d 黄金的价格出售 %1$s ？

en: Sell It!
zh: 卖掉它！

en: Rename City
zh: 更改城市名称

en: What should we rename the city to?
zh: 把城市名称改为什么？

en: Chan_ge
zh: 改变(_G)

en: Add _First
zh: 加入工作列表首个(_F)

en: Add _Next
zh: 加入工作列表下个(_N)

en: Add _Last
zh: 加入工作列表末个(_L)

en: _Select
zh: 选择(_S)

en: S_how
zh: 显示(_H)

en: Cities
zh: 城市

en: _Popup
zh: 弹出(_P)

en: Improvements
zh: 建筑

en: Wonders
zh: 奇迹

en: All Cities
zh: 所有城市

en: No Cities
zh: 清除选择

en: Invert Selection
zh: 反转选择

en: Building Units
zh: 正在建造部队

en: Building Improvements
zh: 正在建造建筑

en: Building Wonders
zh: 正在建造奇迹

en: Building Unit
zh: 正在建造部队

en: Building Improvement
zh: 正在建造建筑

en: Building Wonder
zh: 正在建造奇迹

en: Coastal Cities
zh: 沿海城市

en: Same Island
zh: 在同一岛屿

en: Supported Units
zh: 支持部队

en: Units Present
zh: 现有部队

en: Improvements in City
zh: 城市拥有建筑

en: Wonders in City
zh: 城市拥有奇迹

en: Available Units
zh: 可用部队

en: Available Improvements
zh: 可用建筑

en: Available Wonders
zh: 可用奇迹

en: _Presets:
zh: 预设值(_P)：

en: Results
zh: 结果

en: Minimal Surplus
zh: 最小盈余

en: Factor
zh: 因素

en: Celebrate
zh: 庆祝

en: new preset
zh: 新预设值

en: Name new preset
zh: 命名新预设值

en: What should we name the preset?
zh: 新预设值叫什么名字？

en: Remove this preset?
zh: 删除此预设？

en: _Goto location
zh: 前往地点(_G)

en: _Popup City
zh: 弹出城市对话框(_P)

en: You say you wanna revolution?
zh: 您想进行革命？

en: Revolution!
zh: 革命！

en: What To Pillage
zh: 掠夺什么

en: Select what to pillage:
zh: 请选择掠夺什么：

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Unit selection
zh: 部队选择

en: _Ready all
zh: 全部就绪(_R)

en: _Sentry idle
zh: 空闲部队放哨(_S)

en: _Nations:
zh: 民族(_N)：

en: What Nation Will You Be?
zh: 您想成为那个民族？

en: Select a nation
zh: 请选择民族

en: _Properties
zh: 属性(_P)

en: _Leader:
zh: 领导者(_L)：

en: _Female
zh: 女(_F)

en: _Male
zh: 男(_M)

en: _City Styles:
zh: 城市风格(_C)：

en: L_egend
zh: 历史(_E)

en: You must select your sex.
zh: 您必须选择您的性别。

en: You must select your city style.
zh: 您必须选择您的城市风格。

en: You must type a legal name.
zh: 您必须输入一个合法的名字。

en: Upgrade Unit!
zh: 升级部队！

en: Upgrade Obsolete Units
zh: 升级陈旧的部队

en: World-map
zh: 世界地图

en: Sea-map
zh: 海洋地图

en: _Maps
zh: 地图(_M)

en: _Advances
zh: 进展(_A)

en: _Cities
zh: 城市(_C)

en: _Give shared vision
zh: 给出共享视野(_G)

en: Give _embassy
zh: 提供使馆(_E)

en: _Pacts
zh: 协定(_P)

en: _Cancel meeting
zh: 取消会晤(_C)

en: Accept _treaty
zh: 接受协定(_T)

en: C_lauses:
zh: 条款(_L)：

en: _Gold:
zh: 黄金(_G)：

en: _Add Clause...
zh: 添加条款(_A)…

en: Find City
zh: 寻找城市

en: Ci_ties:
zh: 城市(_T)：

en: Select tax, luxury and science rates
zh: 选择税务、娱乐和科研的比例

en: Lock
zh: 锁定

en: %s max rate: %d%%
zh: %s   最高比率：%d%%

en: Set local options
zh: 设置本利选项

en: Goto/Airlift Unit
zh: 前往/空运部队

en: Air_lift
zh: 空运(_L)

en: Select destination
zh: 请选择目的地

en: Show _All Cities
zh: 显示所有城市(_A)

en: Show Map Scrollbars
zh: 显示地图滚动条

en: Keyboardless goto
zh: 用鼠标执行“前往”

en: Keep dialogs on top
zh: 对话框保持在顶端

en: Show worklist task icons
zh: 在工作列表中显示任务图标

en: Enable status report tabs
zh: 允许状态报告分页

en: Better fog-of-war drawing
zh: 更好的战雾绘画

en: City Names
zh: 城市名称

en: City Productions
zh: 城市生产

en: Turn Done
zh: 回合结束

en: _Map
zh: 地图(_M)

en: _Chat
zh: 聊天(_C)

en: Freeciv is free software and you are welcome to distribute copies of it
    under certain conditions; See the "Copying" item on the Help menu.
    Now.. Go give'em hell!
zh: Freeciv是自由软件并且欢迎您在特定条件下发布其拷贝；请参见
    “帮助”菜单的“版权”项。
    好了，现在……让他们去死吧！

en: _Start
zh: 开始(_S)

en: Are you sure you want to quit?
zh: 确认想退出？

en: Close Tab:
    %s
zh: 关闭分页：
    %s

en: Happiness
zh: 欢乐

en: Cities: %d total, %d over threshold of %d cities.
zh: 城市：总共 %1$d 个，城市个数阈值 %3$d ，超出%2$d 个。

en: %d content before penalty with
zh: 在拥有 %d 个满足市民之后

en: %d additional unhappy citizens.
zh: 将出现额外 %d 个不快市民。

en: Luxury: %d total.
zh: 娱乐：总共 %d 。

en: Units:
zh: 部队：

en: Martial law in effect (
zh: 军事管制中（

en: no maximum,
zh: 无部队数上限，

en: %d unit maximum,  | %d units maximum,
zh[0]: 最多 %d 个部队，

en: %d per unit).
zh: 每个部队 %d ）。

en: Military units in the field may cause unhappiness.
zh: 军事部队在这里可能引起不快。

en: Military units have no happiness effect.
zh: 军事部队对欢乐没有影响。

en: Cost:
zh: 成本：

en: Upkeep:
zh: 保养：

en: Requirement:
zh: 需要：

en: Obsolete by:
zh: 被什么淘汰：

en: Attack:
zh: 攻击：

en: Defense:
zh: 防御：

en: Move:
zh: 移动：

en: FirePower:
zh: 火力

en: Hitpoints:
zh: 生命值：

en: Basic Upkeep:
zh: 基本保养：

en: Vision:
zh: 视野

en: Move/Defense:
zh: 移动/防御：

en: Food/Res/Trade:
zh: 食物/资源/贸易：

en: Road Rslt/Time:
zh: 筑路 结果/时间：

en: Irrig. Rslt/Time:
zh: 灌溉 结果/时间：

en: Mine Rslt/Time:
zh: 修矿 结果/时间：

en: Trans. Rslt/Time:
zh: 改造 结果/时间：

en: (Never)
zh: (从不)

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Removed
zh: 已删除的

en: Freeciv Help Browser
zh: Freeciv 帮助浏览器

en: Expand All
zh: 全部展开

en: Collapse All
zh: 全部收缩

en: Allows
zh: 使能

en: Obsoletes
zh: 淘汰

en: with
zh:   若有

en: +%d Trade / %d
zh: +%d 贸易 / %d

en: no extra / %d
zh: 无 / %d

en: n/a
zh: 无

en: +%d Food / %d
zh: +%d 食物 / %d

en: +%d Res. / %d
zh: +%d 资源 / %d

en: Ruler:
zh: 统治者：

en: Government:
zh: 政府：

en: Capital:
zh: 首都：

en: Tax:
zh: 税率：

en: Researching:
zh: 正在研究：

en: _Diplomacy
zh: 外交(_D)

en: _Techs
zh: 科技(_T)

en: Foreign Intelligence: %s Empire
zh: 外国情报： %s 帝国

en: Build New City
zh: 建造新城市

en: What should we call our new city?
zh: 新城市叫什么名字？

en: Shows your current luxury/science/tax rates;click to toggle them.
zh: 显示当前的 娱乐/科研/税收 比率；单击在它们之间进行切换。

en: _Game
zh: 游戏(_G)

en: Game
zh: 游戏

en: Local _Options
zh: 本地选项(_O)

en: _Message Options
zh: 消息选项(_M)

en: Server O_ptions
zh: 服务器选项(_P)

en: _Save Game
zh: 保存游戏(_S)

en: Save Game _As...
zh: 游戏保存为(_A)…

en: E_xport Log
zh: 导出日志(_X)

en: _Clear Log
zh: 清空日志(_C)

en: _Quit
zh: 退出(_Q)

en: Gover_nment
zh: 政府(_N)

en: Government
zh: 政府

en: _Tax Rates
zh: 税率(_T)

en: _Find City
zh: 寻找城市(_F)

en: _Worklists
zh: 工作列表(_W)

en: _Change Government
zh: 改变政府(_C)

en: _Revolution...
zh: 革命(_R)...

en: _Government
zh: 政府(_G)

en: _View
zh: 查看(_V)

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Map _Grid
zh: 地图栅格(_G)

en: National _Borders
zh: 国家边界(_B)

en: City _Names
zh: 城市名称(_N)

en: City G_rowth
zh: 城市增长(_R)

en: City _Productions
zh: 城市生产(_P)

en: Terrain
zh: 地形

en: Coastline
zh: 海岸线

en: Roads & Rails
zh: 公路和铁路

en: Mines
zh: 矿井

en: Fortress & Airbase
zh: 要塞和空军基地

en: Specials
zh: 特产

en: Pollution & Fallout
zh: 污染与辐射

en: Focus Unit
zh: 聚焦部队

en: Fog of War
zh: 战雾

en: _Center View
zh: 移动到窗口中心(_C)

en: _Orders
zh: 命令(_O)

en: Orders
zh: 命令

en: _Build City
zh: 建造城市(_B)

en: Build _Road
zh: 修筑公路(_R)

en: Build _Irrigation
zh: 兴修水利(_I)

en: Build _Mine
zh: 修筑矿井(_M)

en: Transf_orm Terrain
zh: 改变地形(_O)

en: Build _Fortress
zh: 建筑要塞

en: Build Airbas_e
zh: 建造空军基地(_E)

en: Clean _Pollution
zh: 清除污染(_P)

en: Clean _Nuclear Fallout
zh: 清除核辐射(_N)

en: _Sentry
zh: 放哨(_S)

en: Make _Homecity
zh: 设为基地城市(_H)

en: _Load
zh: 装载(_L)

en: _Unload Transporter
zh: 卸载运输部队(_U)

en: _Unload
zh: 卸载(_U)

en: Wake up o_thers
zh: 唤醒其它(_T)

en: _Auto Settler
zh: 自动移民(_A)

en: Auto E_xplore
zh: 自动勘探(_X)

en: _Connect
zh: 连接(_C)

en: _Road
zh: 公路(_R)

en: Rai_l
zh: 铁路(_L)

en: _Irrigate
zh: 水利(_I)

en: Patrol (_Q)
zh: 巡逻(_Q)

en: _Go to
zh: 前往(_G)

en: Go\/Airlift to City
zh: 前往/空运到城市

en: Return to nearest city
zh: 返回最近的城市

en: Disband Unit
zh: 解散部队

en: Upgrade unit
zh: 升级部队

en: Diplomat\/Spy Actions
zh: 外交官\/间谍活动

en: Explode Nuclear
zh: 引爆核弹

en: _Wait
zh: 等待(_W)

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: _Reports
zh: 报告(_R)

en: Reports
zh: 报告

en: _Units
zh: 部队(_U)

en: _Players
zh: 玩家(_P)

en: _Economy
zh: 经济(_E)

en: _Science
zh: 科技(_S)

en: _Wonders of the World
zh: 世界奇迹(_W)

en: _Top Five Cities
zh: 城市前五名排行榜(_T)

en: _Messages
zh: 消息(_M)

en: _Demographics
zh: 人口(_D)

en: S_paceship
zh: 宇宙飞船(_P)

en: _Help
zh: 帮助(_H)

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Language_s
zh: 语言(_S)

en: Co_nnecting
zh: 连接

en: C_ontrols
zh: 控制(_O)

en: C_hatline
zh: 聊天(_H)

en: _Worklist Editor
zh: 工作列表编辑器(_W)

en: Citizen _Management
zh: 市民管理(_M)

en: _Playing
zh: 游戏技巧(_P)

en: City _Improvements
zh: 城市建筑(_I)

en: Com_bat
zh: 战斗(_B)

en: Techno_logy
zh: 科技(_L)

en: _Terrain
zh: 地形(_T)

en: Won_ders
zh: 奇迹(_D)

en: Happin_ess
zh: 欢乐(_E)

en: Space _Race
zh: 太空竞赛(_R)

en: _Copying
zh: 版权(_C)

en: _About
zh: 关于(_A)

en: Change to %s (_I)
zh: 改造为 %s (_I)

en: Change to %s (_M)
zh: 改造为 %s (_M)

en: Transf_orm to %s
zh: 改造为 %s (_O)

en: Help _Build Wonder
zh: 帮助建筑奇迹(_B)

en: Add to City (_B)
zh: 加入城市(_B)

en: Make Trade _Route
zh: 开辟商路(_R)

en: Build _Railroad
zh: 修筑铁路(_R)

en: Bu_ild Farmland
zh: 建筑农场

en: _Fortify
zh: 设防(_F)

en: _Paradrop
zh: 空降(_P)

en: Message Options
zh: 消息选项

en: Event
zh: 事件

en: Out
zh: 输出

en: Mes
zh: 消息

en: Pop
zh: 独立

en: Messages
zh: 消息

en: Goto _location
zh: 前往位置(_L)

en: Players
zh: 玩家

en: _Intelligence
zh: 情报(_I)

en: _Meet
zh: 会议(_M)

en: _Cancel Treaty
zh: 取消协定(_C)

en: _Withdraw vision
zh: 回收视野(_W)

en: _Spaceship
zh: 宇宙飞船(_S)

en: Start _New Game
zh: 开始新游戏(_N)

en: Start _Scenario Game
zh: 开始剧情游戏(_S)

en: _Load Saved Game
zh: 载入存盘游戏(_L)

en: C_onnect to Network Game
zh: 连接到网络游戏(_O)

en: Passwords don't match, enter password.
zh: 口令不正确，清输入口令。

en: Server Name
zh: 服务器名称

en: Port
zh: 端口

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Comment
zh: 说明

en: Local _Area Network
zh: 局域网(_A)

en: Internet _Metaserver
zh: 互联网元服务器(_M)

en: _Host:
zh: 主机(_H)：

en: _Port:
zh: 端口(_P)：

en: _Login:
zh: 登录(_L)：

en: Pass_word:
zh: 口令(_W)：

en: Conf_irm Password:
zh: 确认口令(_I)：

en: _Number of Players (including AI):
zh: 玩家数目（包括AI）(_N)：

en: _AI Skill Level:
zh: AI技能级别(_A)：

en: More Game _Options...
zh: 更多游戏选项(_O)...

en: Leader
zh: 领导者

en: Choose Saved Game to Load
zh: 请选择要载入的存盘游戏文件

en: Choose Saved Game to _Load:
zh: 请选择要载入的存盘游戏文件(_L)：

en: _Browse...
zh: 浏览(_B)...

en: Choose a Scenario
zh: 请选择剧情

en: Choose a _Scenario:
zh: 请选择剧情(_S)：

en: Choose a _nation to play:
zh: 请选择您要玩的民族：

en: Game _Options...
zh: 游戏选项(_O)...

en: Select Location to Save
zh: 选择要保存到的位置

en: Save Game
zh: 保存游戏

en: Saved _Games:
zh: 存盘游戏(_G)：

en: Save _Filename:
zh: 存盘文件名(_F)：

en: Researching
zh: 正在研究

en: Goal
zh: 目标

en: Count
zh: 计数

en: Cost
zh: 成本

en: U Total
zh: 总开销

en: Total Cost:
zh: 成本总计：

en: Sell _Obsolete
zh: 卖出淘汰的(_O)

en: Sell _All
zh: 全部卖出(_A)

en: Do you really wish to sell your %s?
zh: 您真想卖出您的 %s ？

en: Sell Improvements
zh: 卖出建筑

en: Sell-Off: Results
zh: 售出：结果

en: Income: %d    Total Costs: %d
zh: 收入： %d    总开销： %d

en: Unit Type
zh: 部队类型

en: U
zh: 可升级

en: In-Prog
zh: 正在建造

en: Active
zh: 活动

en: Find _Nearest
zh: 查找最近的(_N)

en: _Upgrade
zh: 升级(_U)

en: Upgrade as many %s to %s as possible for %d gold each?
    Treasury contains %d gold.
zh: 将尽可能多的 %s 升级为 %s(每个 %d 黄金)？
    国库有 %d 黄金。

en: Totals:
zh: 总数：

en: Player
zh: 玩家

en: Score
zh: 获取分数

en: Population
zh: 人口

en: Trade
    (M goods)
zh: 贸易
    （M货物）

en: Production
    (M tons)
zh: 资源<
    （M 吨）

en: Cities
zh: 城市

en: Technologies
zh: 技术

en: Military Service
    (months)
zh: 兵役
    （月）

en: Wonders
zh: 奇迹

en: Research Speed
    (%)
zh: 研究速度
    （%）

en: Land Area
    (sq. mi.)
zh: 陆地面积
    （平方英里）

en: Settled Area
    (sq. mi.)
zh: 移民面积
    （平方英里）

en: Literacy
    (%)
zh: 文学
    (%)

en: Spaceship
zh: 宇宙飞船

en: _Launch
zh: 发射(_L)

en: new
zh: 新建

en: Edit worklists
zh: 编辑工作列表

en: _Worklists:
zh: 工作列表(_W)：

en: Edit Global _Worklists
zh: 添加共用工作列表(_W)

en: Source _Tasks:
zh: 任务来源(_T)：

en: Show _Future Targets
zh: 显示未来目标(_F)

en: Target _Worklist:
zh: 目标工作列表(_W)

en: _Add Global Worklist
zh: 添加共用工作列表(_A)

en: Chan_ge Production
zh: 改变产品(_G)

en: Cleared output window.
zh: 输出窗口已清除。

note: TRANS: \033u\0338 before and \033n after the text are required
en: u8Unitsn
zh: u8部队n

note: TRANS: \033u\0338 before and \033n after the text are required
en: u8Improvementsn
zh: u8建筑n

en: Wonder
zh: 奇迹

en: Rounds
zh: 回合

en: Upkeep
zh: 保养

en: _Yes
zh: 是(_Y)

en: _No
zh: 否(_N)

en: _Darn
zh: 倒霉(_D)

en: Freeciv - Cityproduction
zh: Freeciv - 城市生产

en: _Cancel
zh: 取消(_C)

en: Shields
zh: 资源

en: City Overview
zh: 城市概况

en: Worklist
zh: 工作列表

en: Trade Routes
zh: 贸易路线

en: Misc. Settings
zh: 杂项设置

en: City Overview page
zh: 城市概貌页

en: Units page
zh: 部队页

en: Worklist page
zh: 工作列表页

en: Trade Routes page
zh: 贸易路线页

en: This Misc. Settings page
zh: 这一杂项设置页

en: Freeciv - Cityview
zh: Freeciv - 城市视图

en: City Output
zh: 城市输出

en: Citymap
zh: 城市地图

en: Units present
zh: 现有的部队

en: City Improvements
zh: 城市建筑

en: _Sell
zh: 出售(_S)

en: _Add preset
zh: 添加预设值(_A)

en: _Delete preset
zh: 删除预设值(_D)

en: Name:
zh: 名字：

en: People (W/E/S/T):
zh: 人民 （工/艺/科/税）：

en: City grows:
zh: 城市增长：

en: Production completed:
zh: 生产完成：

en: _Change
zh: 修改(_C)

en: C_hange permanent
zh: 永久改变(_H)

en: _Release city
zh: 解除城市(_R)

en: Auto attack vs
zh: 自动攻击

en: Land units
zh: 地面部队

en: Sea units
zh: 海洋部队

en: Helicopters
zh: 直升机

en: Air units
zh: 空中部队

en: _Disband if build settler at size 1
zh: 大小为1时建造移民者就解散(_D)

en: _Close
zh: 关闭(_C)

en: %s (%s) (worklist)
zh: %s (%s) (工作列表)

en: Trade with %s gives %d trade.
zh: 同 %s 的贸易提供了 %d 贸易。

en: No trade routes exist.
zh: 没有贸易路线存在。

en: Total trade from trade routes: %d
zh: 来自贸易路线的总贸易：%d

en: %s citizens%s
zh: %s 市民%s

en: %s - %s citizens%s
zh: %s - %s 市民%s

en: Luxury: %d total (maximum %d usable).
zh: 奢侈品：%d 总计 (最大 %d 个可用)。

en: Configure City Report
zh: 配置城市报告

en: Set columns shown
zh: 设置显示的列

en: _Ok
zh: 确认(_O)

en: City Report
zh: 城市报告

en: _Refresh
zh: 刷新(_R)

en: Con_figure
zh: 配置(_F)

en: City Advisor
zh: 城市顾问

en: Server Selection
zh: 选择服务器

en: Connect to Freeciv Server
zh: 连接 Freeciv 服务器

en: _Name
zh: 名字(_N)

en: _Host
zh: 主机(_H)

en: _Port
zh: 端口(_P)

en: _Goto and Close
zh: 前往并关闭(_G)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Darn
zh: 倒霉

en: Technology
zh: 科技

en: _Establish embassy
zh: 建立使馆(_E)

en: _Investigate city
zh: 侦察城市(_I)

en: _Sabotage city
zh: 阴谋破坏城市(_S)

en: Steal _technology
zh: 偷窃科技(_T)

en: Incite a _revolt
zh: 煽动起义(_R)

en: Choose Your Diplomat's Strategy
zh: 选择您的外交战略

en: _Poison city
zh: 给城市投毒(_P)

en: Industrial _sabotage
zh: 工业破坏(_S)

en: _Establish traderoute
zh: 建立贸易路线(_E)

en: _Enter Marketplace
zh: 进入市场(_E)

en: _Help build Wonder
zh: 帮助建筑奇迹(_H)

en: Freeciv - Pillage
zh: Freeciv - 掠夺

en: Freeciv - Connect
zh: Freeciv - 连接

en: Choose unit activity:
zh: 选择部队活动：

en: Freeciv - Select an unit
zh: Freeciv - 选择一个部队

en: _Ready All
zh: 全部就绪(_R)

en:  (veteran)
zh:  (老兵)

en: Male
zh: 男

en: Female
zh: 女

en: Freeciv - Select a Nation
zh: Freeciv - 选择一个国家

en: _Leader Name
zh: 领袖姓名(_L)

en: _City Style
zh: 城市风格(_C)

en: _Disconnect
zh: 断开连接(_D)

en: Sorry: cannot upgrade %s.
zh: 抱歉：无法升级 %s。

en: No technology
zh: 没有科技

en: No city
zh: 没有城市

en: Diplomacy meeting
zh: 外交会议

en: Maps
zh: 地图

en: Advances
zh: 科技进展

en: Give shared vision
zh: 给出共享的视野

en: Pacts
zh: 协定

en: Erase clause
zh: 删除条款

en: _Accept treaty
zh: 接受协定(_A)

en: World-Map
zh: 世界地图

en: Sea-Map
zh: 海洋地图

en: The %s offerings
zh: %s 提供

en: Gold(max %d)
zh: 黄金(最大 %d)

en: This Eternal Treaty
    marks the results
    of the diplomatic work between
    The %s %s %s
    and
    The %s %s %s
zh: 这一不朽的协定是
    %s %s %s
    和
    %s %s %s
    间的外交努力
    结果的标志

en: Select a city
zh: 选择一个城市

en: Set tax, luxury and science rates
zh: 设置税务、娱乐和科研的比率

en: _Airlift
zh: 空运(_A)

en: Could not get the mask although there must be one (%s)! Graphics may look corrupt.
zh: 未能找到掩码，尽管肯定有一个（%s）！图形可能损坏了。

en: Options...
zh: 选项...

en: Message Options...
zh: 消息选项...

en: Save Settings
zh: 保存设置

en: Players...
zh: 玩家...

en: Message...
zh: 消息...

en: Server opt initial...
zh: 服务器选项初始值…

en: Server opt ongoing...
zh: 服务器选项目前值…

en: Export Log
zh: 导出日志

en: Clear Log
zh: 清空日志

en: Disconnect
zh: 断开连接

en: Quit
zh: 退出

en: Kingdom
zh: 王国

en: Tax Rate...
zh: 税率…

en: Find City...
zh: 寻找城市…

en: Worklists...
zh: 工作列表…

en: REVOLUTION...
zh: 革命…

en: Map Grid
zh: 地图栅格

en: Road & Rails
zh: 公路和铁路

en: Center View
zh: 中心视图

en: Order
zh: 命令

en: Build City
zh: 修筑城市

en: Build Road
zh: 修筑公路

en: Build Mine
zh: 修筑矿井

en: Build Irrigation
zh: 修筑水利工程

en: Transform Terrain
zh: 改变地形

en: Build Fortress
zh: 修筑要塞

en: Build Airbase
zh: 修筑空军基地

en: Clean Pollution
zh: 清除污染

en: Clean Nuclear Fallout
zh: 清除核辐射

en: Fortify
zh: 设防

en: Make Homecity
zh: 设为基地城市

en: Unload
zh: 卸载

en: Wake up others
zh: 唤醒其它

en: Auto Settler
zh: 自动移民

en: Auto Attack
zh: 自动攻击

en: Auto Explore
zh: 自动勘探

en: Connect
zh: 连接

en: Patrol
zh: 巡逻

en: Go to
zh: 前往

en: Go/Airlift to City
zh: 前往/空运到城市

en: Help Build Wonder
zh: 帮助建筑奇迹

en: Make Trade Route
zh: 开辟贸易路线

en: Diplomat/Spy Actions
zh: 外交官/间谍活动

en: Wait
zh: 等待

en: City Report...
zh: 城市报告…

en: Science Report...
zh: 科技报告…

en: Trade Report...
zh: 贸易报告...

en: Military Report...
zh: 军事报告…

en: Top Five Cities
zh: 城市前五名

en: Demographics
zh: 人口统计

en: Spaceship
zh: 宇宙飞船

en: Freeciv Client
zh: Freeciv 客户端

en: Client for Freeciv
zh: 用于 Freeciv 的客户端

en: Turn
    Done
zh: 回合
    完成

en: Change to %s
zh: 改变为 %s

en: Paradrop
zh: 空投

en: Add to City
zh: 加入城市

en: Build Farmland
zh: 修筑农场

en: Build Railroad
zh: 修筑铁路

en: Couldn't open the main window (Gfx memory problem or screensize too small)
zh: 无法打开主窗口 (Gfx 内存问题或屏幕尺寸太小)

en: Firepower:
zh: 活力：

en: Cost: %ld
zh: 开销：%ld

en: Allows
zh: 使能

en:  wonder
zh:  奇迹

en:  improvement
zh:  建筑

en:  unit
zh:  部队

en:  (with
zh:  （若有

en: Movecost: %ld
zh: 移动开销：%ld

en: Defense: %ld.%ld
zh: 防御：%ld.%ld

en: Food:   %d
    Shield: %d
    Trade:  %d
zh: 食物： %d
    资源： %d
    贸易： %d

en: Foreign Intelligence Report
zh: 外国情报报告

en: Intelligence Information for the %s Empire
zh: 关于 %s 王国情报的信息

en: Ruler: %s %s
zh: 统治者： %s %s

en: Tax: %d%%
zh: 税收：%d%%

en: Science: %d%%
zh: 科研：%d%%

en: Luxury: %d%%
zh: 娱乐：%d%%

en: Researching: %s(%d/%d)
zh: 正在研究：%s(%d/%d)

en: Capital: %s
zh: 首都：%s

en: City: %s(%s)
zh: 城市：%s(%s)

en: with City Walls
zh: 带有城墙

en: Infrastructure:
zh: 基础设施：

en: Unit: %s(%s%s)
zh: 部队：%s(%s%s)

en: A:%d D:%d FP:%d HP:%d/%d%s%s
zh: 攻:%d 防:%d 火:%d 命:%d/%d %s%s

en: A:%d D:%d FP:%d HP:%d0%%
zh: 攻:%d 防:%d 火:%d 命:%d0%%

en: City %s
zh: 城市 %s

en: Unit %s
zh: 部队 %s

en: Tile %s
zh: 方格 %s

en: Popup City
zh: 弹出城市对话框

en: Wake up
zh: 唤醒

en: Activate
zh: 激活

en: List all units
zh: 列出所有部队

en: Connect to this location
zh: 连接到该位置

en: Goto this location
zh: 前往该位置

en: Disband
zh: 解散

en: Make new homecity
zh: 设为基地城市

en: Upgrade
zh: 升级

en: City_name
zh: 城市名称(_N)

en: Tax:%d Lux:%d Sci:%d
zh: 税：%d 娱：%d 研：%d

en: Where to Display Messages
    Out = Output window, Mes = Messages window, Pop = Popup individual window
zh: 在那里显示消息
    Out = 输出窗口，Mes = 消息窗口，Pop = 弹出单独的窗口

en: Out:
zh: 输出：

en: Mes:
zh: 消息：

en: Pop:
zh: 弹出：

en: _Goto Location
zh: 前往地点(_G)

en: (idle %d turn) | (idle %d turns)
zh[0]: (空闲 %d 回合)

en: Reputation
zh: 名誉

en: Host
zh: 主机

en: (%ld steps)
zh: （%ld 步）

en: Science Advisor
zh: 科学顾问

en: %s
    (no research)
zh: %s
    (没有研究)

en: %s
    (%d turn/advance) | %s
    (%d turns/advance)
zh[0]: %s
    (%d 回合/进度)

en: _Goal
zh: 目的(_G)

en: _Research
zh: 研究(_R)

en: Building Name
zh: 建筑物名称

en: Trade Report
zh: 贸易报告

en: Trade Advisor
zh: 贸易顾问

en: Income:%6d    Total Costs: %6d
zh: 收入：%6d    总花销：%6d

en: Military Report
zh: 军事报告

en: %2d: The %s ruler %s scored %d point
     | %2d: The %s ruler %s scored %d points
zh[0]: %2d： %s 的统治者 %s 得 %d 分

en: Final Report:
zh: 最终的报告：

en: The Greatest Civilizations in the world.
zh: 世界上最伟大的文明。

en: Population:
    Support:
    Energy:
    Mass:
    Travel time:
    Success prob.:
    Year of arrival:
zh: 人口：
    支持：
    能源：
    物资：
    旅行时间：
    存活概率：
    到达年代：

en: %5d
    %5d %%
    %5d %%
    %5d tons
    %5.1f years
    %5d %%
    %8s
zh: %5d
    %5d %%
    %5d %%
    %5d 吨
    %5.1f 年
    %5d %%
    %8s

en: empty worklist
zh: 空工作列表

en: Freeciv - Edit Worklists
zh: Freeciv - 编辑工作列表

en: Available Worklists
zh: 可用的工作列表

en: _Edit
zh: 编辑(_E)

en: _New
zh: 新建(_N)

en: _Remove
zh: 删除(_R)

en: Freeciv - Edit Worklist
zh: Freeciv - 编辑工作列表

en: entry | entries
zh[0]: 条目

note: TRANS: \033u\0338 before and \033n after the text are required
en: u8Worklistsn
zh: u8工作列表n

en: Undo
zh: 撤消

en: Accept
zh: 接受

en: Current Targets
zh: 当前目标

en: Available Targets
zh: 可用的目标

en: Show future targets
zh: 显示未来目标

en: Worklist for city
zh: 城市的工作列表

en: Name of Worklist
zh: 工作列表名称

en: Help build Wonder
zh: 帮助建筑奇迹

en: Keep moving
zh: 继续前进

en: Unit Commands
zh: 部队命令

en: Activate unit
zh: 激活部队

en: Activate unit, close dialog
zh: 激活部队，关闭对话框

en: Sentry unit
zh: 部队放哨

en: Fortify unit
zh: 部队设防

en: Disband unit
zh: 解散部队

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Sell
zh: 出售

en: Granary
zh: 谷仓

en: Change Production
zh: 改变产品

en: Citizen Management Agent
zh: 市民管理代理

en: Presets
zh: 预设值

en: Control city
zh: 控制城市

en: Apply once
zh: 立刻应用

en: Release city
zh: 解除城市

en: Next
zh: 下一步

en: Ready all
zh: 全部就绪

en: What nation will you be?
zh: 您想成为哪个民族？

en: OK
zh: 确定

en: Give embassy
zh: 提供使馆

en: Cancel meeting
zh: 取消协定

en: Accept treaty
zh: 接受协定

en: Cancel Treaty
zh: 取消协定

en: Withdraw vision
zh: 收回视野

en: Establish Embassy
zh: 建立使馆

en: Investigate City
zh: 侦察城市

en: Poison City
zh: 给城市投毒

en: Sabotage City
zh: 阴谋破坏城市

en: Incite a Revolt
zh: 煽动起义

en: Sabotage Enemy Unit
zh: 破坏敌方部队

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: veteran
zh: 老练

en: NONE
zh: 无

en: Barracks
zh: 兵营

en: Airport
zh: 机场

en: City Walls
zh: 城墙

en: Diplomat|Spy Actions
zh: 外交官｜间谍行动

en: Airlift
zh: 空运

en: Goto location
zh: 前往位置

en: Fullscreen Mode
zh: 全屏模式

en: National Borders
zh: 国家边界

en: Roads and Rails
zh: 公路和铁路

en: Fortress and Airbase
zh: 要塞和空军基地

en: Back
zh: 后退

en: Worklists
zh: 工作列表

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Launch
zh: 发射

en: %s file claims required option(s) which we don't support:
    file: "%s"
    file options: %s
    supported options: %s
zh:  %s 文件需要我们不支持的选项：
    文件：“%s”
    文件选项：%s
    支持的选项：%s

en: Upkeep (Total: %d)
zh: 保养 （总共： %d）

en: City info
zh: 城市信息

en: Buy
zh: 购买

en: Change
zh: 改变

en: Supported units
zh: 已支持的部队

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Rename
zh: 重命名

en: Activate Units
zh: 激活部队

en: Unit List
zh: 部队列表

en: Improvement
zh: 建筑

en: _Upgrade unit
zh: 升级部队(_U)

en: Elvises
zh: 艺人

en: No Buildings Available
zh: 没有可用的建筑物

en: No Units Available
zh: 没有可用的部队

en: No Wonders Available
zh: 没有可用的奇迹

en: Available To Build
zh: 可以建造

en: Change Production Everywhere
zh: 改变所有城市的产品

en: From:
zh: 从：

en: To:
zh: 到：

en: Center
zh: 显示在地图中央

en: Popup
zh: 弹出

en: Change All
zh: 全部修改

en: Refresh
zh: 刷新

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: For information on:
zh: 要获得以下信息：

en: CMA and presets
zh: CMA和预设值

en: including sample presets,
zh: 包括预设值示例

en: see README.cma.
zh: 请参见 README.cma

en: New
zh: 新建

en: Password:
zh: 口令：

en: Couldn't load the savegame
zh: 无法装入存盘游戏

en: Verify Password
zh: 验证口令

en: Load Game
zh: 装入游戏

en: Freeciv Server Selection
zh: 选择 Freeciv 服务器

en: Local Area Network
zh: 局域网

en: Welcome to Freeciv
zh: 欢迎进入 Freeciv

en: Start New Game
zh: 开始新游戏

en: Load Saved Game
zh: 装入存盘游戏

en: Connect To Network Game
zh: 连接到网络游戏

en: Choose a nation to play
zh: 请选择您要玩的民族：

en: Number of players (Including AI):
zh: 玩家数目（包括AI）：

en: AI skill level:
zh: AI技能级别：

en: Game Options
zh: 游戏选项

en: Login:
zh: 登录：

en: Host:
zh: 主机：

en: Port:
zh: 状态：

en: Goto and Close
zh: 前往并关闭

en: Leader:
zh: 领导者

en: Unit Selection
zh: 部队选择

en: Steal
zh: 窃取

en: Sabotage
zh: 破坏

en: This Eternal Treaty
    marks the results of the diplomatic work between
    The %s %s %s
    and
    The %s %s %s
zh: 这一不朽的协定是
    %s %s %s
    和
    %s %s %s
    间的外交努力
    结果的标志

en: Erase Clause
zh: 删除条款

en: Select a city:
zh: 选择一个城市：

en: Sp1 F/R/T:
zh: 特1 食/资/贸：

en: Sp2 F/R/T:
zh: 特2 食/资/贸：

en: %s F/R/T:
zh: %s 食/资/贸：

en: Obsoletes
zh: 淘汰

en: ?techhelp:).
zh: ）。

en: Population: %s
    Year: %s
    Gold: %d
    Tax: %d Lux: %d Sci: %d
zh: 人口： %s
    年代： %s
    黄金： %d
    税：%d 娱：%d 研：%d

en: Sa_ve Settings
zh: 保存设置(_V)

en: Clear _Log
zh: 清空日志(L)

en: Gov_ernment
zh: 政府(_E)

en: Tax Rates
zh: 税率

en: Work_lists
zh: 工作列表(_L)

en: _Revolution
zh: 革命(_R)

en: Transf_orm to Hills
zh: 改变为丘陵(_O)

en: Transform to %s
zh: 改变为 %s

en: Ok
zh: 确认

en: Intelligence
zh: 情报

en: Meet
zh: 会议

en: (%d step) | (%d steps)
zh[0]: (%d 步)

en: Science Report
zh: 科学报告

en: Sell Obsolete
zh: 卖掉淘汰的

en: Sell All
zh: 全部买出

en: Totals
zh: 总计

en: Rename Worklist
zh: 重命名工作列表

en: What should the new name be?
zh: 新名字应该是什么？

en: Available worklists
zh: 可用的工作列表

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Insert
zh: 插入

en: Current worklist
zh: 当前工作列表

en: Up
zh: 上

en: Down
zh: 下

en: Remove
zh: 删除

en: Available items
zh: 可用的项目

en: Pollution:    %3d
zh: 污染：    %3d

en: Granary:  %3d/%-3d
zh: 粮仓：%3d/%-3d

en: Food:  %3d (%+-4d)
    Prod:  %3d (%+-4d)
    Trade: %3d (%+-4d)
zh: 食品：  %3d (%+-4d)
    资源：  %3d (%+-4d)
    贸易：  %3d (%+-4d)

en: Gold:  %3d (%+-4d)
    Lux:   %3d
    Sci:   %3d
zh: 黄金：  %3d (%+-4d)
    娱乐：  %3d
    科研：  %3d

en: (is empty)
zh: (为空)

en: (in prog.)
zh: (在进行中)

en: These trade routes have been established with %s:
zh: 与 %s 建立了这些贸易路线：

en: %32s: %2d Trade/Year
zh: %32s: %2d 贸易/年

en: No trade routes exist.
zh: 还没有商路存在。

en: 
    Total trade %d Trade/Year
zh: 
    总贸易 %d 贸易/年

en: What should we name the new preset?
zh: 新预设值命名为什么？

en: Do you really want to remove %s?
zh: 您真的想删除 %s？

en: Pass
zh: 口令：

en: You must select a nation.
zh: 您必须选择一个民族。

en: Failed reading PNG file: %s
zh: 读取 PNG 文件失败：%s

en: Failed creating PNG struct
zh: 创建 PNG 结构失败

en: Failed while reading PNG file: %s
zh: 读取 PNG 文件过程中发生失败：%s

en: PNG file has no palette: %s
zh: PNG 文件没有调色版： %s

en: No version number in resources.
zh: 资源文件中没有版本号。

en: You probably have an old (circa V1.0) Freeciv resource file somewhere.
zh: 您可能有一个陈旧的（大约 V1.0）Freeciv资源文件。

en: Game version does not match Resource version.
zh: 游戏版本与资源版本不匹配。

en: Game version: %s - Resource version: %s
zh: 游戏版本：%s － 资源版本：%s

en: You might have an old Freeciv resourcefile in /usr/lib/X11/app-defaults
zh: 您可能在 /usr/lib/X11/app-defaults 下面有一个旧的Freeciv资源文件

en: Using fallback resources - which is OK
zh: 将使用备用资源 － 这是可以的

en: Only color displays are supported for now...
zh: 目前只支持彩色显示器……

en: Unable to open fontset: %s
zh: 打开字体集失败：%s

en: Font for charset %s is lacking
zh: 缺少字符集 %s 的字体

en: Allows %s.
zh: 允许 %s。

en: Obsoletes %s.
zh: 淘汰 %s 。

en: Allows %s (with %s).
zh: 使能 %s （若有 %s）。

en: Intelligence Diplomacy Information for the %s Empire
zh: 关于 %s 王国的外交情报信息

en: Local Options
zh: 本地选项

en: Revolution
zh: 革命

en: City Growth
zh: 城市增长

en: Unload Transporter
zh: 卸载运输部队

en: Load
zh: 装载

en: Connect/Road
zh: 连接/公路

en: Connect/Rail
zh: 连接/铁路

en: Connect/Irrigation
zh: 连接/水利

en: Languages
zh: 语言

en: Connecting
zh: 连接

en: Controls
zh: 控制

en: Chatline
zh: 聊天

en: Playing
zh: 游戏技巧

en: Combat
zh: 作战

en: Space Race
zh: 太空竞赛

en: Copying
zh: 版权

en: Researching %s: %d/%d
zh: 正在研究 %s：%d/%d

en: Goal: %s (%d steps)
zh: 目的：%s (%d 步)

en: Totals: ...
zh: 总计：...

en: Totals:                     %9d%9d%9d%9d
zh: 总计：                     %9d%9d%9d%9d

en: Could not write manual file %s.
zh: 无法写入手册文件“%s”。

en: <h1>Freeciv %s server options</h1>
zh: <h1>Freeciv %s 服务器选项</h1>

en: Level: %s.<br>
zh: 级别： %s.<br>

en: Category: %s.<br>
zh: 类别： %s.<br>

en: Can only be used in server console.
zh: 只能在服务器控制台中使用。

en: Can be changed during a game.
zh: 可以在游戏中改变。

en: Can <b>not</b> be changed during a game.
zh: <b>不能</b>在游戏中改变。

en: <p class="bounds">Minimum: 0, Default: %d, Maximum: 1</p>
zh: <p class="bounds">最小值：: 0，缺省值：%d，最大值：1</p>

en: <p class="changed">Value set to %d</p>
zh: <p class="changed">值设置为 %d</p>

en: <p class="bounds">Minimum: %d, Default: %d, Maximum: %d</p>
zh: <p class="bounds">最小值：%d，缺省值：%d，最大值：%d</p>

en: <p class="bounds">Default: "%s"</p>
zh: <p class="bounds">缺省值：“%s”</p>

en: <p class="changed">Value set to %s</p>
zh: <p class="changed">值设置为 %s</p>

en: <h1>Freeciv %s server commands</h1>
zh: <h1>Freeciv %s 服务器命令</h1>

en: <p>Description:</p>
zh: <p>描述：</p>

en: Resources
zh: 矿产

en: LAN Servers
zh: 局域网服务器

en: Freeciv Server List
zh: Freeciv 服务器列表

en: Server Name                         Port  Version     Status  Players  Comment
zh: 服务器名称                         端口  版本     状态  玩家  说明

en: Diplomacy
zh: 外交

en: The following clauses have been agreed upon:
zh: 同意达成以下条款：

en: Shared vision
zh: 已共享的视野

en: Select Unit(s)
zh: 选择部队

en: Variant:
zh: 变量：

en: Movement/Defense:
zh: 移动/防御：

en: Food/Resources/Trade:
zh: 食品/资源/贸易：

en: Road Result/Time:
zh: 道路终点/时间：

en: Irrig. Result/Time:
zh: 灌溉 结果/时间：

en: Mine Result/Time:
zh: 修矿 结果/时间：

en: Trans. Result/Time:
zh: 改造 结果/时间：

en: Select destination:
zh: 选择目的地：

en: Where to Display Messages
zh: 在那里显示消息

en: Out = Output window, Mes = Messages window,
    Pop = Popup individual window
zh: 输出 = 输出窗口，消息 = 消息窗口，
    独立 = 弹出独立窗口

en:  Out Mes Pop
zh:  输出 消息 独立

en: Rates
zh: 比例

en: Select tax, luxury and science rates:
zh: 选择税收、娱乐和科研的比例：

en: Help:
zh: 帮助：

en: Add Preset
zh: 添加预设值

en: Remove Preset
zh: 删除预设值

en: Control City
zh: 控制城市

en: Release City
zh: 解除城市

en: Minimal Surplus:
zh: 最小盈余：

en: Factor:
zh: 因子：

en: Remove preset?
zh: 删除预设值？

en: City Options
zh: 城市选项

en: Make new citizens into:
zh: 新市民成为：

en: Disband if build settler at size 1:
zh: 大小为1时建造移民者则解散：

en: Auto-attack vs land units:
zh: 自动攻击地面部队：

en: Auto-attack vs sea units:
zh: 自动攻击海洋部队：

en: Auto-attack vs air units:
zh: 自动攻击空中部队：

en: Auto-attack vs helicopters:
zh: 自动攻击直升飞机：

en: Change All...
zh: 全部改变...

en: Configure...
zh: 配置…

en: Configure Cities Report
zh: 配置城市报告

en: Building Name       Count Cost Total
zh: 建筑名称           数目 成本 总计

en: Unit Type            Upgrade  In-Prog   Active   Shield     Food
zh: 部队类型           可升级  正在建造    活动    资源   食物

en: Rename worklist
zh: 重命名工作列表

en: Select new production
zh: 选择新产品

en: Production Worklist
zh: 产品工作列表

en: Available targets
zh: 可用目标

en: Prepend
zh: 添加到前面

en:   Ok
zh:  确定

en: Show future targets:
zh: 显示未来的目标：

en: Establish traderoute
zh: 建立商路

en: Investigate City (free)
zh: 侦察城市(免费)

en: Industrial Sabotage
zh: 工业破坏

en: Your New Government
zh: 您的新政府

en: Select government type:
zh: 请选择政府类型：

en:  Sell
zh:  出售

en: Rename...
zh: 重命名…

en: Unit List...
zh: 部队列表…

en: City Options...
zh: 城市选项…

en:  Buy
zh:  购买

en: Change...
zh: 修改…

en: Worklist...
zh: 工作列表…

en: Supported units:
zh: 已支持的部队：

en: Units present:
zh: 存在的部队：

en: Select nation and name:
zh: 选择国家和名称：

en: Pick Name
zh: 选取名称

en: Select your sex:
zh: 选择您的性别：

en: Male
zh: 男

en: Select city style:
zh: 选择城市风格：

en:  Ok
zh:  确认

en: Name             Nation       Embassy  Dipl.State      Vision   Reputation    State    Host
zh: 名字             民族       使馆  外交状态      视野   声誉    状态    主机

en: Cancel pact
zh: 取消协定

en: Freeciv is a turn-based strategy game, in which each player becomes the leader of a civilization, fighting to obtain the ultimate goal: the extinction of all other civilizations.
zh: Freeciv是一个回合制的策略游戏，在游戏中每个玩家成为一个文明的领导者，通过战斗达到最终目的：消灭所有其它文明。

en:   Original authors:
        (they are no longer involved, please don't mail them!)
zh:   原始作者：
        （他们已不再进行开发，请不要给他们发邮件！）

en:   Present administrators:
zh:   当前管理者：

en: If you find any bugs, then please send us a bug report.  This is best done by visiting the Freeciv Bug Tracking System, at:
    
      http://bugs.freeciv.org/
    
    or by sending email to:  bugs@freeciv.org
zh: 如果您发现任何错误，请向我们发送一份错误报告。这最好通过访问如下地址的Freeciv Bug跟踪系统完成：
    
      http://bugs.freeciv.org
    
    或者请发送邮件到：  bugs@freeciv.org

en: For more information about submitting bug reports see the file BUGS in the Freeciv distribution.  For more information in general, visit the Freeciv website, at:
zh: 关于提交错误报告的更多信息参见Freeciv发布中的BUGS文件。对于更多的一般信息，请访问Freeciv网站：

en: Freeciv is covered by the GPL, which is included here:
zh: Freeciv受GPL保护，如下：

en: Freeciv supports several local languages.  See the Native Language Support section of the README file for instructions on how to use one of these languages.
    
    If you would like to add a localization (translation) for your language, please see the instructions at:
    
      http://www.freeciv.org/index.php/Localization
    
    Check first if a localization is already in progress for your language:
    
      http://www.freeciv.org/index.php/Translations
    
    You are also welcome to send any questions to the freeciv-i18n mailing list:
    
      freeciv-i18n@freeciv.org
zh: Freeciv支持多种本地语言。请参见README文件中Native　Language　Support一节以获得关于如何使用这些语言的帮助。
    
    如果您想为您的语言添加本地化（翻译），请参见下面地址的指南：
    
      http://www.freeciv.org/index.php/Localization
    
    请首先检查这里有没有您的语言的本地化正在进行中:
    
      http://www.freeciv.org/index.php/Translations
    
    也欢迎您发送问题到freeciv-i18n邮件列表：
    
      freeciv-i18n@freeciv.org

en: Before a game is started, anyone can connect to the server by supplying its hostname and port number (5555 by default). If the server is started with the -m flag, it will report to the metaserver,
zh: 在游戏开始之前，任何人都可以通过主机名和端口号（默认为5555）连接到服务器。如果服务器启动时带有-m选项，它将向下面的元服务器报告：

en: The client can fetch this page, too: use the Metaserver button in the connection dialog.  If it never shows any results, check if your WWW browser is using a HTTP proxy; to make civclient use the same proxy, set the $http_proxy environment variable to
    
      http://proxyhost:proxyportnumber/
    
    before starting civclient.
zh: 客户端也可以获取此页面：请使用“连接”对话框的“元服务器”按钮。如果未能显示任何结果，请检查您的WWW浏览器是否在使用代理；要让Freeciv客户端使用相同的代理，请在启动客户端前设置$http_proxy环境变量为
    
      http://proxyhost:proxyportnumber/ .

en: When the game has started, everyone can connect as any player who isn't already connected, including AI players.  Merely connecting to an AI player doesn't make it human controlled; this is an independent server setting.  If you lose connection early in the game and reconnect, use the name you chose for your ruler, not your original nickname!  If the server is reporting on the metaserver, the player names can be found there.
zh: 游戏开始后，任何人都可以作为一个还没有连入的玩家，包括AI玩家，而连接进来。简单地连接到AI玩家并不能把它变成真人控制的；这是一个独立的服务器选项。如果您在游戏早期失去了连接并且重新连入了，请使用您为您的统治者选择的名字，而不是您原来的昵称！如果服务器向元服务器报告了，玩家名字可以在那里找到。

en: The client has a primitive chat interface.  The lines you type are sent to all players, except:
zh: 客户端有一个基本的聊天界面。您输入的每一行都将被送到所有晚间，除了以下例外：

en:   - Messages starting with '/' are interpreted as server commands and executed, if you have the required access level.
zh:   -　以“/”开头的消息被作为服务器命令执行，如果您有相应的权限的话。

en:   - Messages starting with 'John::' are private messages as above, but will match only users (not players) named 'John'.  'Johnathan' will still match.
zh:   -　以“John::”开头的消息是发给名为“John”的玩家的私人消息；玩家名字可以被缩写。

en:   - Messages starting with '.' will be sent only to all your allies.
zh:   - 以“.”开头的消息将会被发送给你所有的盟友。

en: Worklist Editor
zh: 工作列表编辑器

en: The worklist editor is used to edit both worklists for each city (from the city dialog) and global worklists. Using this editor you can create lists specifying what to build in the turns to come.
zh: 工作列表编辑器用于为每个城市编辑工作列表（在城市对话框中）以及编辑共用工作列表。使用此编辑器您可以创建列表指定在接下来的回合中建造什么。

en: To add an item to the worklist, double-click the desired item in the list of available items. You can also press the Help button to get help on the selected item. Pressing Help with no item selected will display this page.
zh: 要向工作列表添加一项，双击可用物品列表中的一项。您也可以按下帮助按钮以获得关于所选项的帮助信息。在未选中任何物品的时候按下帮助按钮将显示此页。

en: To remove an item from the worklist simply double-click the item to remove. Use the buttons below the worklist to move items up and/or down in the list.
zh: 要从工作列表中删除一项只需双击该项。请使用工作列表下面的按钮对列表中的项进行上下移动。

en: Keyboard shortcuts: Home to focus the worklist, End to focus the available list, Up/Down arrows to select previous/next item in worklist or available list, PageUp/Down to move items up/down in the worklist, Insert to insert items from the available list into the worklist and Delete to delete the selected item from the worklist.
zh: 键盘快捷键：Home聚焦的工作列表；End聚焦到可用物品列表；上/下箭头在工作列表或可用列表中选择前/后项；PageUp/PageDown在工作列表中上下移动一项；Insert从可用列表中插入一项到工作列表；Delelte从工作列表中删除选中的项。

en: If you want to buy the unit that's first on the list, you can do that from the City Overview window.
zh: 如果您想购买列表中第一个部队，您可以在城市概况页中进行。

en: Strategy and tactics
zh: 策略与技巧

en: While every game is different, there's a basic strategy which most players follow, especially at the start of the game.
zh: 尽管每局游戏都各不相同，但还是有一些大部分玩家都遵循的基本策略，特别是在游戏初期。

en: These steps may vary depending upon the server options, but in general, the steps are:
zh: 下面的步骤可能随服务器选项不同而有所变化，但是，一般地，步骤如下：

en:  0. Choosing the first city site.
     1. Mapping the countryside.
     2. Defending the cities.
     3. Deciding which units to build first.
     4. Building agriculture improvements.
     5. Deciding where to build cities.
     6. Taking care of the cities.
     7. Exploring the world.
     8. Things to keep in mind.
     9. Making your own strategy for the game.
    10. Interacting with other players (Diplomacy).
zh:  0. 选择第一个城市的位置。
     1. 探索周围的地图。
     2. 防御城市。
     3. 确定首先建造什么部队。
     4. 修建农业设施。
     5. 确定在哪里建造城市。
     6. 管理城市。
     7. 探索世界。
     8. 需要注意的事项。
     9. 制定您自己的游戏策略。
    10. 同其他玩家交互（外交）。

en:  0. Choosing the first city site.
    
        Start the game by wandering around BRIEFLY to find a good place to build the first city.  Don't feel tempted to investigate any yellow-roofed villages yet - they might contain barbarian tribes.  Build the city close to resources and perhaps close to the sea.  Keep in mind that the city you build first will be your capital!  The idea is to balance the quality of the site you find against getting your first city established as early as possible.
zh:  0. 选择第一个城市的位置。
    
        游戏开始时短暂地四处游走一下以为建造第一个城市找到一个好地方。先不要被黄色屋顶的村庄所吸引－它们可能拥有野人部落。建造城市时靠近资源并可能靠近海洋。记住您第一个建造的城市将是您的首都！要领是在您所找到位置的质量和尽早建立您的第一个城市之间进行平衡。

en:  1. Mapping the countryside.
    
        After the capital city has been founded, it will start producing a warrior unit.  These units can be used to rove around exploring the countryside.  Remember, it is risky to leave a city undefended, so perhaps keep the first warrior in the city, and use the following one to explore.  If you started the game with an explorer unit, use that to explore, obviously!
zh:  1. 探索周围的地图。
    
        首都城市建立后，它将开始生产武士。这些部队可以被用来在四周漫游以探索周围。记住，留下城市没有防御是危险的，所以或许应该把第一个武士留在城市里，利用第二个去探路。如果游戏开始时您有一个冒险家，显然用他去探路！

en:  2. Defending the cities.
    
        At this point, defend your cities by always leaving a warrior unit in them.  As your civilization develops units with a greater defense strength, replace the obsolete units with new ones to ensure your cities have maximum defense.  The units most often used for defense are (in order of strength):  Warrior, Phalanx, Pikemen, Musketeers, and Riflemen.
zh:  2. 防御城市。
    
        在这个阶段，通过总是在城市中留下一个武士来防御。随着您的文明发展出更强防御力的部队，用它替换旧的部队以使您的城市具有最大防守能力。最常用来防守的部队是（按防御能力排序）：武士，希腊方阵，长枪兵，火枪手，和步枪兵。

en:     Keep in mind that with some types of government, military units inside or outside cities can reduce or create unhappiness. Also remember that when a unit is inside a city, it gets a 50% defensive bonus, as if fortified.  When a new city is built, the city starts to build the best available defensive unit from the above list.
zh:     要记住在某些政府类型下，城市内外的军事部队将产生或降低不快。还要记住当一个部队在城市里时，它获得50%的防守奖励，就像它已设防一样。当建成一座新城市时，它开始生产上面的列表中可用的最强的防御部队。

en:  3. Deciding which units to build first.
    
        After building one or two Warrior units, start building Settlers.  The second Settler can be used to build roads and irrigate the farmland close to the city, and the third can be used to build a new city.  Or, you can use the second Settler to build another city, and use the third Settler for agricultural improvements in the farmland around the cities.  Keep in mind that a large population increases both the amount of productivity and your civilization's research rate.
zh:  3. 确定首先建造的部队。
    
        建造一个或两个武士部队后，请开始建造移民者。第二个移民者可以用来修建公路或灌溉靠近城市的田野，第三个可以用来修建一个新城市。或者，你可以用第二个移民者修建另外一个城市，并使用第三个进行对城市周围田野的农业设施。记住越多的人口将增加您的生产力和您文明的科研比率。

en:  4. Building agriculture improvements.
    
        Each city has an area of farmland around it that can be used for growing food, producing goods, and generating trade.  This can be increased by using Settlers to improve the farmland. The land can be improved with roads, irrigation, mines, and others.
zh:  4. 修建农业设施。
    
        每个城市在其周围有区域的田野可以用来生长粮食，出产物资，以及产生贸易。这些可以通过用移民者改进田野来增加产出。土地可以使用公路，水里，矿井和其它设施来改进。

en:  5. Deciding where to build cities.
    
        The best location for a city is a matter of taste.  A city which is placed near the sea is easier to spot by opponents, but can also serve as a port for sea-going units.  (They also usually need a coastal defense later on.)  The best strategy is to build a few of both, but keep in mind that your opponents will find it harder to locate your city if you don't build it by the sea.
zh:  5. 确定在哪里建造城市。
    
        城市的最佳位置是个人品味问题。靠近海洋的城市容易被对方发现，但是可以作为出海部队的港口。（这些城市通常后面都需要一个海岸防御。）最佳的策略是两种都建一些，但是要记住如果您没有靠海建造城市，您的对手将更难发现它们。

en:  6. Taking care of the cities.
    
        Every city has a band of citizens.  The number of citizens depends on the city's population.  When you click on a city, you can see how the farmland around the city is being used.  You can assign your citizens to the farmland, or they can be scientists, entertainers or taxmen.  Especially at the start of the game, care should be taken to ensure that the citizens are employed so that they maximise growth, trade and production.
zh:  6. 管理城市。
    
        每个城市都有一组市民。市民的数目取决于成熟的人口。单击一个城市的时候，您可以看到城市周围的田野是如何被使用的。您可以指派您的市民到田野工作，或者它们可以成为科学家，艺人，或者税务员。特别是在游戏开始的时候，需要注意让市民合适工作以使增长，贸易和资源最大化。

en:     If too much food is being generated, a citizen can be taken off the farmland by clicking on the occupied farmland square.  This citizen can then be transferred to the other duties mentioned previously.
zh:     如果产生了太多的食物，可以通过单击所在的田野方格撤回市民。然后这个市民可以被改变成前面所述的其它职业者。

en:     If you move all of your citizens into the city and right-click on the central tile of the farmland, the citizens will be rearranged to maximise food production.
zh:     如果您把所有的市民都撤回城里然后右键单击中间的田野方格，市民将会按照最大化食物生产的方式被重新安排。

en:     The golden rule of taking care of a city is that there should be at least as many happy citizens as unhappy citizens.  A city where this is not so is labelled with a lightning bolt.  Take care not to let this happen to any of your cities, as unhappy cities produce nothing, and will soon revolt.
zh:     管理城市的黄金法则是，高兴市民的数目至少要于不快市民的数目相等。不满足这个条件的城市将被标识上一条闪电。一定注意不要让您的城市发生这种情况，因为不快的城市什么也不生产，并且很快会发生起义。

en:  7. Exploring the world.
    
        After you have fortified your cities with troops, build Triremes in the cities near the sea.  Use the Triremes to map the world in search of opponents and new lands.  If you are on an island, you should spend less on military and more on expansion.  Or if you are located close to an opponent, it is truly a good idea to make a peace treaty and share the advances you have made. Diplomatic units are very useful here, and WILL pay off later.
zh:  7. 探索世界。
    
        在用部队为您的城市设防之后，在靠海的城市中修建三层桨座帆船。利用这些帆船探索世界，发现对手和新陆地。如果您位于一个岛屿上，您应该花费更多在扩张上，在军事上花费少些。或者如果您位于靠近一个对手的地方，同他达成一个和平协定并共享您的科技进展真的是一个好主意。这种情况下外交部队和很有用，并将在后面给出回报。

en:  8. Things to keep in mind.
    
      - What the next advance you'll need is.
    
      - What your tax, luxury and research rates are currently set to.
    
      - Treaties are often broken, so don't neglect defense...
    
      - Some wonders can be made obsolete by the development of certain advances.
zh:  8. 需要注意的事项。
    
      - 您下一步需要什么科技进展。
    
      - 您的税收，娱乐和科研比率当前设置为什么。
    
      - 协定经常被撕毁，所以不要忽视防守……
    
      - 有些奇迹会被特定科技进展所淘汰。

en:  9. Making your own strategy for the game.
    
        These basic concepts will allow you to play the game pretty well, especially in the beginning of the game.  But to improve, you need to study the various units and advances, and PRACTICE, PRACTICE, PRACTICE!  Freeciv has many twists, so if you haven't played a similar game before, try consulting the Freeciv WWW pages at http://www.freeciv.org/
    You'll find more tips for playing, and details of how to contact other players.
zh:  9. 制定您自己的游戏策略。
    
        这些基本的概念可以让您把游戏玩得非常好，特别是在游戏初期。但是为了提高，您需要研究各种部队和科技进展，并且练习，练习，再练习！Freeciv有很多不易理解之处，如果您以前没有玩过类似的游戏，请参考Freeciv的WWW页面：http://www.freeciv.org/
    您将发现关于玩法的更多技巧，以及如何与其她玩家接触的详细信息。

en:  10. Interacting with other players (Diplomacy).
    
        If you have recently contacted (or established an embassy with) another player, then you can arrange a diplomatic meeting. This is done by going to the `Reports' menu, selecting `Players', clicking on the player with whom you wish to meet, and selecting `Meet' from the `Player' menu.  If the entry under the embassy column is not blank and the other player is connected (or is a server AI) then a diplomacy menu will pop up.
zh:  10. 同其他玩家交互（外交）。
    
        如果您最近遇到了（或者与他建立了使馆）另一个玩家，那么您就可以安排一次外交会晤。这通过如下步骤完成：打开“报告”菜单，选择“玩家”，单击您想会晤的玩家，并从“玩家”菜单中选择“会晤”命令。如果使馆一列中的内容不为空并且对方玩家是已经连接进来的（或者是一个服务器AI），游戏就会弹出一个外交菜单。

en:     In this menu you can choose to:
    
       - Trade Maps (Sea or entire map),
    
       - Trade advances,
    
       - Trade Cities,
    
       - and Give Gold.
zh:     在此菜单中您可以选择进行：
    
       - 交换地图（海图或世界地图），
    
       - 交换科技进展，
    
       - 交换城市，
    
       - 以及支付黄金。

en:     There is no need to trade like for like, by trading say, an advance or city for gold - you can consider this buying and selling.
zh:     没有必要为了交换而交换，比如，用黄金交换科技进展或城市－您可以考虑通过买卖进行。

en:     A couple of notes:
    
       - You can't give away your capital.
    
       - If you can't see a city on your map, then you can't request it.
zh:     几点注意：
    
    　　-　您不能出让您的首都
    
    　　-　如果您在您的地图上看不到一个城市，那您就不能要求得到它。

en:      Of course, the owner of that city can still give it to you, in which case the area around the city is shown on your map.  One important thing to note: any units in the field and supported by that city are also transferred (but not those sitting in other cities).  So make sure the other player isn't getting a better deal than you expect.
zh:      当然，城市的主人还是能够把它割让给你，这种情况下该城市周围的地区将会显示在您的地图上。一个需要注意的重要问题是：在该城市中的任何部队以及该城市所支持的部队（但不包括停留在其他城市的部队）也一起被转让。所以要确认对方玩家没有得到比你期望的更多。

en: City improvements are built in each of your cities to improve trade revenue, science production, etc.  Most improvements require you to pay an upkeep every turn.  If you can't afford the upkeep for a building, then it'll be automatically sold.
zh: 城市建筑在您的每座城市中修建以提高贸易收入，科研产出，等。大部分建筑需要您每回合支付一定的保养费用。如果您不能保养一个建筑，它将自动被卖掉。

en: Research into technology is a necessity for improving the ability of your civilization to develop new military units and city improvements.
zh: 研究科技对提高您的文明发展新的军事部队和城市建筑的能力是必需的。

en: Each wonder has specific benefits for your civilization. Each wonder is unique and is placed in the city which constructed it.
zh: 每个奇迹都会对您的文明产生特殊的好处。每个奇迹都是唯一的，位于建造它的城市里。

en: Units can be used for three purposes: attack, defense, and reconnaissance.  How useful a particular unit is for each of these roles depends on the unit's strength in attack and defense, and its ability to move.
zh: 部队可被用于三种目的：攻击，防守，和侦察。一种特定的部队在这三个方面有多大用处取决于该部队的攻击，防御，和移动能力。

en: There are four general types of unit: Land, Sea, Air, and Helicopter.  (Helicopters are sufficiently different from other air units that it is easiest to think of them as a separate unit type.)
zh: 共有四种一般类型的部队：地面，海洋，空中，和直升飞机（直升飞机与其他空中部队的区别使的把它作为一种单独类型的部队最合适。）

en: Land units move on land, and suffer the movement effects of terrain, but benefit from roads and railroads.  They cannot move on ocean squares except when carried by an appropriate sea unit.  When at sea, they cannot attack or defend for themselves, but rely on the sea unit carrying them.  Land units are the only units subject to zones of control.  On land, land units can fortify to get a 50% defensive bonus; land units in cities automatically get this bonus, whether fortified or not.  When a land unit successfully attacks a city without City Walls, the city is reduced by one population point.  Land units with zero attack strength are non-military units: they require no upkeep, have no happiness effects, and cannot attack enemy units or capture enemy cities.
zh: 地面部队在陆地上移动，并受地形对移动速度的影响，但是可以从公路或铁路中获益。他们不能移动到海洋方格除非被适当的海洋部队运载。在海上时，他们不能攻击或自己防御，而是依赖于运载他们的海洋部队。陆地部队是仅有的受限于控制区域的部队。在陆地上，地面部队可以设防以获得50的防御奖励；城市中的地面部队自动获得此奖励，不论是否设防。当地面部队成功地攻击了一个没有城墙的城市后，城市人口数减一。攻击力为0的地面部队是非军事部队：他们不需要保养，对欢乐没有影响，并且不能攻击敌方部队或占领敌方城市。

en: Sea units move on Ocean squares and into cities next to Ocean squares.  They can only be built by such cities.  The movement rate of sea units is affected by several wonders (Lighthouse, Magellan's Expedition) and by the advance of Nuclear Power.  Most sea units can attack units on the coast and in coastal cities, but they cannot enter an enemy city to capture it, even if the city is undefended.
zh: 海洋部队可以移动到海洋方格和紧挨海洋的城市。它们只能在这些城市中建造。海洋单位的移动速度受几个奇迹（灯塔，麦哲伦航海）和科技进展核电站的影响。大多数海洋部队可以攻击海岸的部队和海岸城市，但是他们不能进入敌方城市并占领它，即使城市是无人防御的。

en: Air units can move on any square not occupied by an enemy unit or enemy city.  The movement rate of air units is not affected by loss of hitpoints.  Air units require fuel, which is obtained by ending their turn in a friendly city, Airbase or Carrier (or a Submarine for missile units).  The number of turns an air unit can last without fuel varies by the unit type (see the individual units). Like sea units, air units are unable to enter an empty enemy city to capture it.  When outside cities, air units can only be attacked by Fighters (or Stealth Fighters).  Air units cannot be used to explore villages; depending upon server options, an overflown village may disband.
zh: 空中部队可以移动到任何没有被敌方部队或敌方城市占领的方格。空中部队的移动速度不受生命值损失的影响。空中部队需要燃料，这通过在一个友好城市，空军基地或航母（或潜艇如果是导弹部队）结束回合而得到。一个空中部队不添加燃料而可以坚持的回合数随部队的类型而变化（参见各种部队的帮助）。类似海洋部队，空中部队不能进入敌方城市并占领之。在城市外面，空中部队只能被战斗机（或隐形战斗机）攻击。空中部队不能用于探索村庄；取决于服务器设置，一个被掠过的村庄可能解散。

en: Like air units, Helicopters can move on any square not occupied by an enemy unit or enemy city, and their movement rate is not affected by loss of hitpoints.  Helicopters do not require fuel, but they lose a small amount of health for every turn not spent in a city or an Airbase, unless you have the United Nations wonder.  Unlike other air units, Helicopters can capture enemy cities.
zh: 类似于空中部队，直升飞机可以移动到任何一个未被敌方部队或敌方城市占领的方格，并且其移动速度不受生命值损失的影响。直升飞机不需要燃料，但是对于每个不在城市或空军基地的回合，它们都将损失少量的生命值，除非您拥有奇迹联合国。与空中部队不同，直升飞机可以占领敌方城市。

en: Units which have been damaged in combat will regain hit points each turn in which they are not moved.  Normally, a unit which has not moved will regain one hit point per turn.  A land unit in a city with Barracks, or a sea unit in a city with a Port Facility, or an air unit in a city with an Airport, will regain all lost hit points if a full turn is spent (without moving) in the city. Otherwise, a unit which spends a turn in a city regains one third of its base hit points.  A unit which spends a turn on a fortress regains an extra one quarter of its base hitpoints.  Units which are fortified regain an extra hit point.  If a player has the United Nations wonder, that player's units regain an extra two hit points per turn, even for units which have moved.  In addition to all other effects, Helicopters lose two hit points (or gain two hit points less than they otherwise would) each turn that they do not end in a city.  Damaged units in Sentry mode will wake up when they have regained all of their hit points.
zh: 在战斗中受伤的部队在每个没有移动的回合中都将恢复其生命值。正常地，一个未移动的部队将恢复1点生命值。在拥有兵营的城市中的地面部队，或者拥有港口设施的城市中的海洋部队，或者拥有机场的城市中的空中部队，如果在城市中停留一个完整回合（而没有移动），将完全恢复生命值。否则，在城市中停留一个完整回合的部队将恢复其基本生命值的三分之一。在要塞中停留一个回合的部队多恢复额外的四分之一基本生命值点数。设防的部队多恢复1点生命值。如果玩家拥有奇迹联合国，该玩家的部队每个回合多恢复2点生命值，即使部队进行了移动也是如此。出了所有其它效果之外，直升飞机在没有结束于城市中的每个回合都将损失2点生命值（或少恢复2点生命值）。放哨模式下的受伤部队在恢复全部生命值后将自动唤醒。

en: Depending upon server options, any set of unit types may reduce the population of a City without City Walls by one point upon a successful attack.
zh: 取决于服务器选项，任何类型的部队都可能在成功攻击了没有城墙的城市后将城市的人口减1。

en: Default Combat Rules
    ---------------------
zh: 默认作战规则
    --------------

en: When one unit attacks another unit, either the attacker will be destroyed, or the defender will be destroyed -- never both (unless the attacker was a missile).  The outcome depends on several factors, including chance.
zh: 当一个部队攻击另一个部队时，要么攻击者被消灭，要么防御者被消灭－但不会两者都灭亡（除非攻击者是导弹）。结果取决于几个因素，包括机会因素。

en: First, the attacker's strength is modified.
zh: 首先，攻击者的力量被修正。

en:  - If the attacker is a veteran, its strength is multiplied by 1.5.
zh:  -　如果攻击者是老练的，其力量被乘以1.5。

en: Next, the defender's strength is modified.
zh: 其次，防御者的力量被修正。

en:  - If the defender is a veteran, then its strength is multiplied by 1.5.
zh:  -　如果防御者是老练的，其力量被乘以1.5。

en:  - Then the defender's strength is multiplied by the defense factor of the terrain it occupies.
zh:  -　然后防御者的力量乘以他所在地形的防御因子。

en:  - Next, the defender's strength is doubled if it is a Pikeman unit defending against a mounted unit.
zh:  -　然后，如果防御者是长枪兵，所防御的是骑兵部队，其力量翻倍。

en:  - If the defender is an AEGIS Cruiser defending against airborne units (including missiles and Helicopters), the defense is quintupled.
zh:  -　如果防御者是神盾巡洋舰，所防御的是空降部队（包括导弹和直升飞机），防御力量乘以5。

en:  - The defender's strength is doubled again if it is in a city with a SAM Battery and the attacker is an air unit (other than an Helicopter) or a missile.
zh:  -　如果防御者位于拥有SAM导弹基地的城市中，攻击者是空中部队（不是直升飞机）或导弹，防御力量再次翻倍。

en:  - An SDI Defense doubles the defender's strength yet again against missile attacks.
zh:  -　SDI防御系统使防御者对导弹攻击的防守能力再次翻倍。

en:  - If the attacker is a ship and the defender is in a city with a Coastal Defense, the defender's strength is doubled.
zh:  -　如果攻击者是船只并且防御者位于拥有海岸防御的城市中，防御者力量被翻倍。

en:  - Against land units (other than Howitzers) and Helicopters, defending units in a city with City Walls have their strength tripled.
zh:  -　防御地面部队（不是榴弹炮）和直升飞机时，在拥有城墙的城市中的部队的力量乘以3。

en:  - If the defender is in a fortress (and not a city), its strength is doubled.
zh:  -　如果防御者位于要塞中（并且不是城市），其力量被翻倍。

en:  - Finally, if the defender is a ground unit, and is either fortified or inside a city, its strength is multiplied by 1.5.
zh:  -　最后，如果防御者是地面部队，并且位于城市中或者已设防，其力量乘以1.5。

en: If, after these modifications, the attacker has a strength of 0, it automatically loses.  Otherwise, if the defender has a strength of 0, the defender loses.
zh: 如果，在进行这些修正后，攻击者的力量为0，它自动被击败。否则，如果防御者的力量为0，防御者失败。

en: The firepower of the attacker and defender are also modified.
zh: 攻击者和防御者的火力也被进行修正。

en:  - If the defender is a ship and is inside a city the firepower of the attacker is doubled and the firepower of the ship is set to 1.
zh:  -　如果防御者是船只并且位于城市中，攻击者的火力翻倍并且船只的火力被置为1。

en:  - If a Fighter is attacking an Helicopter the firepower of the Helicopter is set to 1.
zh:  -　如果是战斗机在攻击直升飞机，直升飞机的火力被置为1。

en:  - If a ship is attacking a ground unit on land the firepower of both is set to 1.
zh:  -　如果是船只在攻击陆地上的地面部队，两者的火力都被置为1。

en: After these preliminaries, combat occurs, as long as both units are still alive (i.e., hit points are greater than 0).  Each round, a random number between 1 and the sum of the attacker's and defender's strengths is generated.  If this number is greater than the defender's strength, the defender loses hit points equal to the attacker's firepower.  Otherwise, the attacker loses hit points equal to the defender's firepower. The first unit to reach 0 hit points (or negative hit points) loses.
zh: 经过这些准备工作后，战斗开始进行，并一直进行只要两个部队都还活着（即，生命值大于0）。每个回合中，生成一个大小介于1与攻击者和防御者的力量的和之间的随机数。如果此数大于防御者的力量，防御者将损失等于攻击者火力的生命值。否则，攻击者将损失等于防御者火力的生命值。生命值首先变成0（或负数）的部队被击败。

en: Whichever unit survives the fight has a chance of becoming a veteran, if it was not a veteran already.  If the winner's civilization has the Sun Tzu's War Academy (and if it isn't obsolete), the unit will always become a veteran.  Otherwise, the chance of becoming a veteran is 50%.
zh: 不管那个部队经过战斗存活下来，它都有机会变成老练的，如果它还没有已经是老练的。如果获胜者文明拥有孙子战争学院（并且没有被作废），该部队将总是变成老练的。否则，变成老练的的机会是50%。

en: If the attacker is a ground unit and wins, and the defender is in a city without City Walls, the city is reduced in size by 1.
zh: 如果攻击者是地面部队并且获胜，而防御者是没有城墙的城市，城市的大小将减1。

en: If the defender loses, and is not inside a city or fortress, all other units at the defender's location are destroyed along with the defender.
zh: 如果防御者被击败，并且不是位于城市或要塞中，则防御者所在位置的所有其他部队随防御者一起被消灭。

en:  Modifying Combat Rules
zh:  修改作战规则

en: Modifying Combat Rules
    ----------------------
zh: 修改作战规则
    ----------------------

en: The combat rules described before can be modified by changing the following modifiers in game.ruleset, section combat_rules:
zh: 前面所说的作战规则可以通过修改game.ruleset中combat_rules一节中如下的修饰量来修改：

en:  - killstack. (default: 1) If set to 0, units in the same tile of a lost defender are not destroyed.
zh:  -　killstack。（默认为1）如果被置为0，则被击败的防御者位置的其它部队不会被消灭。

en:  Combat example 1
zh:  战斗示例1

en: The defender's base strength is 3.  Because it is on a Forest tile, its strength becomes 4.5.  It is behind City Walls, so its strength is tripled, to 13.5.  It is a ground unit inside a city, so its strength is increased to 20.25.
zh: 防御者的基础力量是3。因为它在森林方格上，其力量变成4.5。因它在城墙后面，其力量被乘3，变成13.5。又因它是位于城市中的地面部队，因此其力量被增加到20.25。

en: Strength values inside the game are actually multiplied by 10, with fractions dropped, so the attacker's strength is 80, and the defender's strength is 202.
zh: 游戏中的力量值实际上将被乘以10，并丢掉小数部分，所以攻击者的力量是80，防御者的力量是202。

en: Both units keep their firepower of 1 unchanged.
zh: 两个部队都保持火力为1不变。

en: Each round of combat, a random number between 1 and 282 is generated.  If the number is greater than 202 (about a 28% chance), the defender loses 1 hit point.  Otherwise (about a 72% chance), the attacker loses 1 point.
zh: 在战斗的每个回合，生成一个介于1和282之间的随机数。如果此数大于202（大约28%的机会），防御者损失1点生命值。否则（大约72%的机会），攻击者损失1点生命。

en: Since both units have 20 hit points, the odds favor a victory for the defender.  The defender will probably lose somewhere around 40% of its hit points during the fight.  But the outcome is never certain as long as both units have non-zero strengths; the defender might emerge untouched, or it might lose most of its hit points, or it might even lose the battle.
zh: 由于两个部队都是20点的生命值，所以更可能是防御者获胜。防御者在战斗中可能损失大约40%的生命值。但是只要两个部队的力量都非0，结果就是不确定的；防御者可能毫发无损，或者也可能损失大部分生命值，或者甚至可能输掉战斗。

en:  Combat example 2
zh:  战斗示例2

en: Suppose a veteran Battleship (A:12, D:12, HP:40, F:2) with 3 movement points attacks a veteran Alpine Troops (A:5, D:5, HP:20, F:1) inside a city built on a Grassland tile, with City Walls and a Coastal Defense.
zh: 假设一艘还剩3移动点力的老练战列舰（攻:12，防:12，命:40，火:2）攻击一个位于修建在草地方格上拥有城墙和海岸防御的城市中的山地部队（攻:5，防:5，命:20，火:1）。

en: The attacker's strength is 12, raised to 18 because of veteran status.
zh: 攻击者的力量是12，因为老练而被提升到18。

en: The defender's strength is 5, raised to 7.5 due to veteran status. The terrain's defense factor is 1 (no effect).  The Coastal Defense doubles the defender's strength to 15. (The City Walls have no effect against attacking sea units.) The defender is a ground unit inside a city, so its total strength is 22.5.
zh: 防御者的力量是5，因为老练被提升到7.5。地形的防御因子是1（没有影响）。海岸防御将防御者的力量翻倍到15。（城墙对防御海洋部队的攻击没有作用。）防御者是位于城市中的地面部队，故其总的力量是22.5。

en: Internally, the values used for attacker and defender strength are 180 and 225, respectively.
zh: 在内部，用于表示攻击者和防御者力量的值分别是180和225。

en: The firepower of the Battleship is set from 2 to 1.
zh: 战列舰的额火力被从2置为1。

en: Each round, a random number from 1 to 405 is generated.  If it is greater than 225 (about a 44% chance) the defender loses 1 hit point.  Otherwise, the attacker loses 1 hit point.
zh: 每个回合中，生成一个1到405之间的随机数。如果大于225（大约44%的机会）防御者将损失1点生命。否则，攻击者损失1点生命。

en: In this case, the odds greatly favor the attacker winning.  The Battleship is 25% less likely to score a hit in any given round, but the Battleship has twice as many hit points. The Battleship should expect to lose about 60% of its hit points during the fight, and should expect to have no movement points left.
zh: 在这个情况下，极可能<攻击者获胜。战列舰没回合赢得1点生命的机会要少大概1/4，但是它有两倍多的生命值。战列舰预计在战斗中损失约60%的的生命值，并且不会剩下移动点力。

en: Zones of Control
zh: 控制区域

en: Zones of Control, abbreviated as ZOC, is a game concept which prevents you moving freely in zones controlled (or partially controlled) by enemy forces.
zh: 控制区域，缩写为ZOC，是一个游戏概念，它使您不能随意地在敌军控制（或部分控制）的区域内自由移动的。

en: The general rule is that a land unit which is adjacent to an enemy occupied square cannot move directly to another square which is also adjacent to an enemy occupied square.  Here an enemy occupied square means a land square with an enemy unit on it.  Adjacency means any of the eight squares surrounding a unit.
zh: 一般的规则是，紧挨一个被敌方部队所占据的方格的地面部队，不能直接移动到另一个方格，如果该方格也紧挨一个被敌方部队占据的方格。这里一个被敌方部队占据的方格是指有敌方部队在上面的陆地方格。紧接是指一个部队周围8个方格中的任何一个。

en: In the following special cases ZOC does not apply:
    - A unit moving directly into or out of a city.
    - A unit moving onto a square occupied by a friendly unit.
    - A unit moving from an ocean square (disembarking from a boat).
    - A unit type which explicitly ignores ZOC, eg Diplomats and Spies.
zh: 在下面的特殊情况下ZOC不起作用：
    -　一个部队直接进入或移出一座城市。
    -　一个部队走到被友好部队占据的方格。
    -　一个部队从海洋方格走出（从船上登岸）。
    -　显式忽略ZOC的部队，如外交官和间谍。

en: Notes:
    
    - Only land units are restricted by ZOC.
    
    - Non-land units can impose ZOC (that is, count as enemy occupied squares), but only if they are on a land square.  So effectively sea units cannot impose ZOC (unless they are in a city), and air units (including helicopters) do not impose ZOC if they are over ocean squares.
    
    - ZOC does not restrict unit attacks, only movement.
    
    - An enemy city counts as an enemy occupied square if there are any units inside the city, but not if the city is empty. (This is the same rule as for any other square).
    
    - Moving from an ocean square is a special case; moving _to_ an ocean square (moving back onto a boat) is also permitted, by the special case of moving onto a friendly unit (the boat).
zh: 注意：
    
    -　只有地面部队受限于ZOC。
    
    -　非地面部队可以引起ZOC（即，算作敌方部队占据的方格），但是仅当它们在非陆地方格上。所以实际上海洋部队不会引起ZOC（除非它们在城市中），并且空中部队（包括直升飞机）当它们在海洋方格上空时不会引起ZOC。
    
    -　ZOC不会限制部队进行攻击，只限制移动。
    
    -　一个敌方城市将作为被敌方部队占据的方格，如果城市中有任何部队的话，但是如果城市是空的就不算。（这与其它方格的规则相同）。
    
    -　从海洋方格移动是一种特殊情况；移动*到*海洋方格（回到船上）也是被允许的，因为这是移动到友好部队（船）的特殊情形。

en: TIP:  You can infiltrate enemy zones by first moving in a Diplomat (or some other unit which ignores ZOC), and then moving regular units onto the square now occupied by the Diplomat. By repeating this process (and optionally leaving some units behind to keep squares occupied), you can make a path through enemy territory.
zh: 提示：您可以潜入敌方区域：首先移动过去一个外交官（或别的忽略ZOC的部队），然后把普通部队移动到现在有外交官的方格。不断重复这种进程（并可以在后面留下一些单位以使方格保持被占据），您可以透过敌方领土开辟一条道路。

en: These rules differ slightly from previous versions of Freeciv (release 1.8.0 and before) in the following ways:
    - Enemy cities with no units in them no longer impose ZOC.
    - The special case for land units disembarking is new.
zh: 这些规则与Freeciv以前版本（1.8.0及以前）在如下方面稍有不同：
    -　里面没有部队的敌方城市不再引起ZOC。
    -　地面部队登陆的特殊情况是新的。

en: The different types of terrain each have different strengths and drawbacks.  When choosing a place for a new city, make sure there are enough food-producing squares nearby to support your growing population.
zh: 不同类型的地形有不同的优点和缺点。当为城市选择建筑地点时，请确认附近有足够生产食物的方格以支持您人口的增长。

en: The net benefit of a square for your city depends on your government type as well as city improvements and wonders.
zh: 一个方格对您城市的最终好处取决于您的政府类型以及城市建筑和奇迹。

en:  Terrain Alterations
zh:  地形变更

en: Settlers and Engineers have the ability to alter terrain squares in several ways.
zh: 移民者和工程师拥有几种变更地形的能力。

en: Suitable types of terrain can be irrigated.  This requires a nearby source of water: an Ocean or River square, or another square which is irrigated, must be directly adjacent to the target square, to the north, south, east or west.  Irrigating a square causes it to produce some extra food each turn.  In addition, given sufficient technology, you may irrigate a square a second time, turning it into even more productive Farmland.
zh: 合适的地形可以被灌溉。这需要附近有水源：一个海洋或河流方格，或者另一个已被灌溉的方格，必须在目标方格的北，南，东，或西方向和它直接相连。灌溉一个方格可以使它每回合多生产一些食物。另外，若有了足够的科技的话，您还可以第二次灌溉一个方格，把它变成生产能力更强的农场。

en: Some types of terrain can be mined, which increases the number of resources (shields) produced by that square.
zh: 某些类型的地形可以修建矿井，这可以增加该方格的资源产出。

en: Roads and railroads can be built on any square except Ocean.  (To build a road or railroad on a River square, though, you must know Bridge Building.)  Roads and railroads allow your units to move more quickly, and they increase the resources produced in cities.
zh: 可以在除海洋之外的任何方格上修建公路和铁路。（然而，要在河流方格上修建公路或铁路，您需要掌握桥梁建造。）公路和铁路使您的部队移动得更快，并增加城市的贸易产出。

en:  - Units use only one third of a movement point when going from one square to an adjacent square, if both squares have a road.
zh:  -　只有1/3移动点力的部队可以动一个方格走到紧挨的方格，如果两个方格都有公路的话。

en:  - Units expend no movement points when moving along a railroad. You may ride a railroad indefinitely.
zh:  -　部队沿铁路移动不需要花费移动点力。您可以在铁路上无限移动。

en:  - A road may increase the trade resources produced by some types of terrain.
zh:  -　公路可以增加某些类型地形的贸易产出。

en:  - A railroad increases the shield resources produced by a square by 50%.  (Depending on server options, railroads may also increase food and trade resources, or may increase shield resources by an amount other than 50%.)
zh:  -　铁路将一个方格的资源产出增加50%。（取决于服务器选项，铁路也可能增加食物和贸易产出，或者增加资源产出量不等于50%。）

en: Settlers and Engineers may also build a fortress.  Units inside a fortress defend at twice their normal strength; also, units inside a fortress must be destroyed one at a time.  See the Combat help section for further details.
zh: 移民者和工程师也可以修建要塞。要塞中的部队的防御力量是正常的两倍；并且，要塞中的部队一次仅能被消灭一个。更详细的信息请参见关于作战的帮助。

en: You may also build Airbases, at which your air units may land and refuel.
zh: 您也可以修建空军基地，在那里您的空中部队可以着陆和加油。

en: The following table shows the number of turns required for one unit of Settlers to complete an activity. These numbers are reduced to half (rounded up) for Engineers, and they can be reduced further by stockpiling several Settlers/Engineers, doing teamwork.
zh: 下面的表格显示了一个移民者部队完成一项活动所需要的回合数。这些数字对于工程师而言将被减半（向上舍入），并且可以通过让多个移民者/工程师部队合作来进一步减少。

en:   Pillaging
zh:   掠夺

en: All ground units have the ability to destroy terrain alterations, by pillaging.  Pillaging removes 1 terrain alteration per turn per unit.  Depending upon server settings, you may be given a choice of which terrain alteration to pillage, or they will be pillaged in the following order:
zh: 所有的地面部队都拥有破坏地形变更的能力，这通过掠夺进行。通过掠夺每个部队每回合取消1种地形变更。取决于服务器设置，您可能被提供选择掠夺哪种变更，或者以如下顺序进行掠夺：

en:  - farmland
     - irrigation
     - mining
     - a fortress
     - an airbase
     - a railroad
     - a road
zh:  -　农场
     -　水利
     -　矿井
     -　要塞
     -　空军基地
     -　铁路
     -　公路

en: Tiles that do not have terrain alterations (farmland, irrigation, mining, fortress, airbase, railroad or road) cannot be pillaged. In addition, terrain conversions and transformations cannot be undone by pillaging.  For example, if you have irrigated a Forest tile to convert it into a Plain, pillaging will not convert it back into a Forest -- to do so, you would have to convert the tile again with a Settler or Engineer.
zh: 没有更改（农场，水利，矿井，要塞，空军基地，铁路或公路）的地形不能被掠夺。另外，地形的转变和改造不能通过掠夺而被取消。例如，如果您灌溉了一个森林方格而把它转变成了平原，掠夺并不能把它转变回森林－－要想这样，您必须用移民者或工程师再对方格进行一次转变。

en: Your government type influences your cities' productivity and commerce, your citizens' happiness, and many other game factors.
zh: 您的政府类型影响您的城市的生产力和商业，您的“市民”的欢乐，以及许多其它游戏因素。

en: Your civilization starts out under a Despotism.  As your technology improves, you can select other forms of government (listed below). In order to change your form of government, you must start a revolution.  This will cause your civilization to undergo a period of Anarchy (lasting 1-5 turns); at the end of this time, you will be able to choose your new government.
zh: 您的文明开始时处于专制政府下。随着您的科技的发展，您可以选择其它形式的政府（在下面列出的）。为了改变您的政府形式，您必须发动异常革命。这将引起您的文明度过一段无政府时期（持续1－5个回合）；革命结束后，您就可以选择您的新政府了。

en: Corruption is the loss of trade due to inefficiency and greed. Under most forms of government, the farther away from the capital a city is, the more trade will be lost to corruption.  (If you do not have a capital, your cities will suffer extremely high levels of corruption.)  A Courthouse will reduce the level of corruption in a city.
zh: 腐败是因为低效和贪婪引起的贸易损失。在大多数政府形式下，城市离首都越远，因腐败而损失的贸易就越多。（如果您没有首都，您的城市将承受非常严重的腐败。）法院将降低城市的腐败水平。

en: Waste is the loss of shields due to inefficiency and greed. Under most forms of government, the farther away from the capital a city is, the more shields will be lost to waste.  (If you do not have a capital, your cities will suffer extremely high levels of waste.)  A Courthouse will reduce the level of waste in a city. Waste can result in your cities not building anything.
zh: 损耗是因为低效和贪婪引起的资源损失。在大多数政府形式下，城市离首都越远，因损耗而损失的资源就越多。（如果您没有首都，您的城市将承受非常严重的损耗。）法院将降低城市的损耗水平。损耗可能导致您的城市不会建造任何东西。

en: TIP 1:  Offensive military campaigns are difficult under Republican and Democratic governments unless you give your citizens lots of luxuries to keep them happy.  When conquering other civilizations, it may be helpful to switch to one of the more militant styles of government.
zh: 提示1：侵略性的军事战役在共和政府和民主政府下很难进行，除非您给您的市民大量的娱乐以使他们保持高兴。当政府别的文明时，且黄道更加军事化的政府类型可能会有所帮助。

en: TIP 2:  Scientific advancement requires high levels of trade, which are much easier to achieve under Republican and Democratic governments.  Consider switching to the Republic as soon as you can; gaining advanced technology early in the game puts you at an advantage.
zh: 提示2：科技进展需要高级别的贸易，这在共和政府和民主政府下更容易做到。考虑尽快切换到共和政府，在游戏早期取得科技领先将对您非常有利。

en:  Civil War
zh:  内战

en: Civil war is devastating to any empire, and is triggered by the loss of your capital (palace).  Up to half of your cities will rebel and declare allegiance to a new (AI) leader, who will loot half of your treasury and retain all of your scientific advances.
zh: 内战对任何帝国都是毁灭性的，它因为您失去首都（皇宫）而被触发。您一半的城市将会起来造反并宣布效忠于一个新（AI）玩家，该玩家将掠得您一半的财富并得到您所有的科技进展。

en: Players remain in the civil war state for just one turn, after which the empire enters a state of anarchy.
zh: 玩家将在内战状态下持续一个回合，然后帝国进入无政府状态。

en: The capture of your capital does not always lead to civil war.  If you have treated your people with kindness, you are more likely to retain their loyalty.  Each city that is celebrating reduces the chance of civil war, while each revolting city increases the likelihood.
zh: 您首都的沦陷并不总是导致内战。如果您对您的人民很仁慈，很可能您将保有他们的忠诚。每个正在庆祝的城市都将减少发生内战的机会，而每个骚乱的城市将增加内战机会。

en: In addition, the form of government directly contributes to the chance of civil war.  Governments with universal franchise are far less likely to revolt than those more despotic in nature.
zh: 另外，政府的形式直接影响内战的机会。专制政府比具有普世公民权的政府更可能发生内战。

en: The number of cities an empire needs before it can erupt into civil war is by default 10.  That is, empires with fewer than 10 cities are immune from civil war.  However, this is a server option, and may vary upwards from a minimum of 6.
zh: 一个帝国爆发内战所需的最少城市默认是10个。也就是说，少于10个城市的帝国不会发生内战。但是，这是一个服务器选项，可以被改变，最小值是6。

en: Citizens may be either happy, content or unhappy.  Keeping your citizens happy (or at least content) is one of the most important objectives in Freeciv.  When your citizens become unhappy, your cities will fall into disorder (which disrupts production); but when your citizens are happy, your cities will celebrate, and your production will increase greatly.
zh: 市民可能是高兴的，满足的，或不快的。使您的市民保持高兴（或至少满足）是Freeciv中最重要的目标。当您的市民变得不快是，您的城市将陷入骚乱（这将中止生产）；而当您的市民高兴时，您的城市将进行庆祝，并且您的产出将极大提高。

en: If the number of unhappy citizens in a city exceeds the number of happy citizens, the city falls into disorder.  When a city falls into disorder, it produces nothing.  Cities which are in disorder are easier for enemy Diplomats and Spies to incite to revolt. Prolonged disorder under Democracy can lead to a spontaneous revolution, overthrowing your government.
zh: 如果一个城市中的不快市民数超过了高兴市民数，城市将陷入骚乱。城市进入骚乱时，它将什么都不生产。处于骚乱中的城市更容易被敌方外交官或间谍煽动起义。民主制下持久的骚乱可能导致自发革命，推翻您的政府。

en: However, if the number of happy citizens in a city is at least as great as the number of content citizens, and you have no unhappy citizens in that city, and the city has at least 3 citizens, then the city celebrates.  This is designated by the term "Rapture" on the City Report.  The effects of celebration vary depending on your government type:
zh: 然而，如果城市中的高兴市民至少和满足市民一样多，并且没有不快市民，并且该城市至少有三个市民，那么该城市将进行庆祝。在通过城市报告中的“狂欢”字样表示。庆祝的作用取决于您的政府类型。

en:  - Under Anarchy or Despotism, you will not suffer the normal production penalty for squares which produce more than 2 units of any resource (food, shields or trade).
zh:  -　在无政府状态下或专制政府下，您将不再为出产超过2点（食物，资源或贸易）的方格承受损失。

en:  - Under Monarchy or Communism, your city will gain the trade bonus of Republican/Democratic governments: 1 bonus trade in any square which already produces at least 1 trade.
zh:  -　在君主制或共产主义下，您的城市将得到共和制/民主制政府的贸易奖励：每个已经至少产出1点贸易的方格得到1点贸易的奖励。

en:  - Under a Republic or a Democracy, your city's population will increase by 1 each turn until there is no excess food or until the number of happy citizens is no longer sufficient for celebration.
zh:  -　在共和制或民主制下，您城市的人口将以每回合1个的速度增长，知道没有多余的食物或者高兴市民数目不再足够庆祝。

en: The normal state of a citizen is contentment.  However, as your cities grow larger, crowding causes citizens to become unhappy. Each citizen in a city after the 4th (that is, the default value of the option unhappysize in the server) will be generated unhappy, instead of content.  If you have a large number of cities (depending on your government as well as the server option cityfactor), the limit on content citizens is reduced to 3.
zh: 市民的正常状态是满足。然而，随着您的城市增长，拥挤导致您的市民变得不快。在第4个（即，默认的服务器选项“不快数”值）之后的每个市民将作为不快的被生成，而不是满足的。如果您有很多的城市（具体数目取决于您的政府类型和服务器选项“城市因子”），这个满足市民的限制将降低为3。

en: In order to offset unhappiness, you may build city improvements that make unhappy citizens content  (such as, a Temple, a Colosseum, or a Cathedral - or even a Courthouse if your government is a Democracy), and/or relevant wonders of the world, and/or convert part of your trade into luxuries.  For every two luxuries produced in a city, one content citizen is made happy.  After converting all content citizens to happy citizens, unhappy citizens are converted to happy and/or content.  Some wonders of the world have also effects on citizens' happiness (see the appropriate sections for details).
zh: 为了消除不快，您可以建造把不快市民变成满足的城市建筑（如，庙宇，圆形大剧场，或大教堂－甚至是法院，如果您的政府是民主制的话），或者相关的世界奇迹，或者把您的贸易值的一部分转换成娱乐。对于一个城市所产生的每2点娱乐，一个满足市民被改变为高兴的。在把所有满足市民变成高兴市民后，不快市民开始被改变为高兴/满足的。某些世界奇迹也会对市民的欢乐产生影响（详细信息请参见相应的节）。

en: Under many forms of government, the presence of military units in a city can create contentment by imposing martial law.  Under a Republic or a Democracy, however, military units can cause unhappiness (see Government for details).  It is noted that, in this case, city improvements, such as those mentioned above, do not have any effect on citizens' unhappiness.  This form of unhappiness can be offset by building a Police Station, relevant wonders of the world (such as the Hanging Gardens, J.S. Bach's Cathedral, the Cure for Cancer, Shakespeare's Theatre, and, of course, the Women's Suffrage; note, however, that the Michelangelo's Chapel will not have an effect in this case, since it counts as a Cathedral in every city or double effects of Cathedrals, depending on ruleset), or converting part of your trade into luxuries.
zh: 在很多种政府形式下，可以通过实行军事管制而使城市中驻有军事部队时增加满足度。然而，在共和制或民主制下，军事部队可能引起不快（详细信息请参见政府）。值得指出的是，在这种情况下，城市建筑，如上面所提到的，对不会对市民的欢乐产生影响。这种形式的不快可以通过修建一座警察局，相应的世界奇迹（如空中花园，J.S.巴赫大教堂，攻克癌症，莎士比亚剧院，以及，当然地，妇女选举权；注意，在这种情况下米开朗基罗教堂不会产生作用，因为根据不同的规则集合，它的作用是相当于每个城市有一座大教堂或者使大教堂的作用翻倍），或者将您的部分贸易值转变为娱乐。

en: The Space Race is a second option to win the game, besides eliminating all other civilizations.  If your spaceship arrives first at Alpha Centauri, the game is over and you have won. (However it is possible for this option to be off as a server option.)
zh: 空间竞赛是出了消灭所有其他文明之外赢得游戏的另一种选项。如果您的宇宙飞船最先到达半人马星座，游戏将以您的胜利而结束。（但是这个选项可以在服务器端关闭。）

en: Before you can build spaceship parts, the Apollo Program wonder must have been built by any player.  You also need specific technologies to build the different spaceship parts: see the help texts for Space Structural, Space Component, and Space Module, under City Improvements.  (If there are no help texts for these items, it probably means the spacerace server option is off for your game.)
zh: 在您可以修建宇宙飞船部件之前，奇迹阿波罗计划必须已经被某个玩家修建完成。您还需要特定的科技来修建不同的一战飞船部件：请参见城市建筑条目下关于太空架构，太空组件，和太空模块的帮助信息。（如果这些条目下没有帮助文本，那很可能是太空竞赛服务器选项被关闭了。）

en: When you have started building your spaceship, you can see it with the "Spaceship" command in the Report menu.  To see spaceships of other players, select the player in the Players dialog and click "Spaceship".
zh: 当您开始建造宇宙飞船后，您可以通过报告菜单中的“宇宙飞船”命令查看它。要查看其它玩家的宇宙飞船，在玩家对话框中选择该玩家然后单击“宇宙飞船”。

en: If the success probability is below 100%, some fraction of the people on board may not survive the journey.  This reduces the score bonus from the spaceship, but it still counts as a win.
zh: 如果存活概率低于100%，飞船上的某些人将不能经历旅行后存活下来。这将减少宇宙飞船的得分奖励，但是仍然算取得了胜利。

en: If the capital of a civilization is captured, a spaceship that has been launched will be lost, so defend your capital well!
zh: 如果一个文明的首都沦陷了，它所发射的宇宙飞船将会失踪，所以请好好防御您的首都！

en: TIP:  If an enemy civilization has launched a spaceship, try to quickly build a light spaceship with many propulsion units that will arrive earlier.  The only other option is to capture their capital.
zh: 提示：如果敌方文明发射了一艘宇宙飞船，请赶快建造一艘将更早到达的，具有很多推进力的轻快宇宙飞船。唯一的其它选择是占领它们的首都。

en: Allows a city to produce veteran air units.  Also, damaged air units which stay in town for one full turn without moving are completely restored.
    
    Two cities with Airports can airlift one unit per turn.  Airlifting instantly transports the unit from one city to another and will use all of the unit's movement points.  A unit must have some movement points left to be airlifted.
zh: 允许一个城市生产老练的空中部队。另外，受伤的空中部队如果在该城市中停留完整的一个回合而未移动将完全恢复。
    
    拥有机场的两个城市可以在每个回合空运一个部队。空运立即把部队从一个城市转移的另一个城市，并将用完该部队的移动点力。一个部队必须还有移动点力才能被空运。

en: Aqueduct
zh: 引水工程

en: Allows a city to grow larger than size 8.  A Sewer System is also required for a city to grow larger than size 12.
zh: 使城市能增长到大小超过 8 。为使城市能增长到大小超过 12 还需要下水道系统。

en: Bank
zh: 银行

en: Together with the Marketplace improvement, a Bank increases the luxury and tax production within a city by 100%.
zh: 和市场一起，银行将城市的娱乐和税收产出增加100%。

en: With a Barracks, each new land unit built in a city will automatically have Veteran status, which means that its attack and defence strengths are increased by 50%.  Also, damaged land units which stay in town for one full turn without moving are completely restored.
zh: 在有兵营的情况下，城市中新建造的每个地面部队将自动成为老练的，这意味
    着其攻击和防守能力增加50%。同时，在城市中停留完整的一个回合而未移动
    的受伤地面部队将完全恢复。

en: Barracks II
zh: 二级兵营

en: Barracks III
zh: 三级兵营

en: Cathedral
zh: 大教堂

en: A Cathedral makes 3 unhappy citizens content in a city, making it easier to maintain order in that city.  The discovery of Theology increases the effect of a Cathedral, making an additional unhappy citizen content.  The discovery of Communism lessens the effect of a Cathedral, reducing by one the number of unhappy citizens made content.
zh: 大教堂把城市中3个不快市民变成满足市民，使得在该城市中维持秩序变得容
    易。对神学的研究将增强大教堂的作用，把另外一个不快市民变成满足市民。
    对共产主义的研究将削弱大教堂的作用，转变不快市民为满足市民的数目将
    减一。

en: City Walls make it easier to defend a city.  They triple the defence strength of units within the city against ground and helicopter units.  They are ineffective against airborne and sea units as well as Howitzers.  City Walls also prevent the loss of population which occurs when a defending unit is destroyed by a land unit.
zh: 城墙使得防御城市变得容易。它使得城市中部队抵抗地面部队和直升飞机的能力
    增强为三倍。它们对空降兵和海上部队以及榴弹炮不太有效。城墙也防止了当防
    守部队被地面部队消灭时的人口减少。

en: Coastal Defense
zh: 海岸护卫

en: Increases the defence strength of units within a city by a factor of 2 when defending against bombardments from enemy ships.
zh: 将城市中部队针对来自敌方舰船轰击的防御力量增加2倍。

en: Colosseum
zh: 圆形大剧场

en: Entertains the citizens of a city, making 3 unhappy citizens content.  (Four after the discovery of Electricity.)
zh: 为市民提供娱乐，使 3 名不不满市民满足。 (在发明电学后增加为 4 名。)

en: Courthouse
zh: 法院

en: Factory
zh: 工厂

en: Increases the shield production in a city by 50%.  This increase may also contribute significantly to pollution.
zh: 将城市的资源产出增加50%。这种增加也会很大程度地增加污染。

en: The amount of stored food will be set to half full whenever a city with a Granary shrinks or grows. This helps a city to grow faster and more easily withstand famine.
zh: 有谷仓的城市发生增长或缩小时储存的食物将被设为半满。这有助于城市更快增长以及更容易度过饥荒。

en: Harbour
zh: 港口

en: Gives one extra food resource on all Ocean squares.  The city needs to be coastal to build this improvement.
zh: 为所有海洋方格增加一个额外的食物资源。修建此建筑城市需要在海滨。

en: Hydro Plant
zh: 水力电厂

en: Reduces the amount of pollution generated by production in a city by 50%.  It also increases the shield production of a Factory or Mfg. Plant in the city: a Factory and a Hydro Plant together give a 75% production bonus, and a Factory, Mfg. Plant and Hydro Plant together give a 150% production bonus.
    
    A city can only have one Hydro Plant, Power Plant, or Nuclear Plant.  A city can only build a Hydro Plant if it is next to (or on) a Mountain or River tile.
zh: 将城市中生产引起的污染减少50%。它还增加城市中工厂或制造厂的资源生产：工厂和水力电厂一起将提供75%的资源产出奖励，制造厂和水力电厂一起将提供150%的资源产出奖励。
    
    一个城市只能有水力电厂、火力电厂和核电厂之一。一个城市只有紧靠（或在其上）山脉或河流方格才能修建水力电厂。

en: Library
zh: 图书馆

en: Increases the science output in a city by 100%.
zh: 使城市的科研产出增加 100%。

en: Marketplace
zh: 市场

en: Increases the luxury and tax output in a city by 50%.
zh: 使城市的娱乐和税收产出增加 50%。

en: Mass Transit
zh: 大众运输

en: Neutralizes the pollution generated by the population.  The population simply has no effect on the pollution generated in the city.
zh: 中和因人口拥挤引起的污染。人口将不再对城市产生的污染有影响。

en: Mfg. Plant
zh: 制造厂

en: Together with a Factory, a Manufacturing Plant increases the shield production in a city by 100%.
zh: 与工厂一起，制造厂将城市的资源产出增加100%。

en: Nuclear Plant
zh: 核电厂

en: Reduces the amount of pollution generated by production in a city by 50%.  It also increases the shield production of a Factory or Mfg. Plant in the city: a Factory and a Nuclear Plant together give a 75% production bonus, and a Factory, Mfg. Plant and Nuclear Plant together give a 150% production bonus.
    
    A city can only have one Hydro Plant, Power Plant, or Nuclear Plant.
zh: 将城市中生产引起的污染减少50%。它还增加城市中工厂或制造厂的资源生产：工厂和核电厂一起将提供75%的资源产出奖励，制造厂和核电厂一起将提供150%的资源产出奖励。
    
    一个城市只能有水力电厂、火力电厂和核电厂之一。

en: Offshore Platform
zh: 海上平台

en: Adds 1 extra shield resource on all Ocean squares in a city.  The city needs to be coastal to build this improvement.
zh: 将城市的所有海洋方格的资源产出增加1点。必须是海岸城市才能修建此建筑。

en: Palace
zh: 皇宫

en: Police Station
zh: 警察局

en: Reduces the unhappiness caused by military units outside the city by 2 under Democracy and 1 under Republic.  This improvement has no effect under other governments.
zh: 在民主制下将城市外面的军事部队引起的不快减少2，在共和制下减少1。此建筑在其它政府下没有作用。

en: Port Facility
zh: 港口设施

en: Allows a city to build veteran sea units.  Also, damaged sea units which stay in town for one full turn without moving are completely restored.
zh: 是城市能够建造老练的海洋部队。同时，受伤的海洋部队如果在该城市中停留一整个回合而未移动将完全恢复。

en: Power Plant
zh: 火力电厂

en: Increases the shield production of a Factory or Mfg. Plant in a city: a Factory and a Power Plant together give a 75% production bonus, and a Factory, Mfg. Plant and Power Plant together give a 150% production bonus.  The extra production may lead to the city generating more pollution.
    
    A city can only have one Hydro Plant, Power Plant, or Nuclear Plant.
zh: 增加城市中工厂或制造厂的资源生产：工厂和核电厂一起将提供75%的资源产出奖励，制造厂和核电厂一起将提供150%的资源产出奖励。增加的产出可能导致城市产生更多的污染。
    
    一个城市只能有水力电厂、火力电厂和核电厂之一。

en: Recycling Center
zh: 回收中心

en: Building a Recycling Center reduces the amount of pollution generated by production in a city by 66%.
zh: 修建一个回收中心可以把城市产生的污染减少66%。

en: Research Lab
zh: 研究实验室

en: Together with a Library, a Research Lab increases the science production of a city by 200%. Together with a Library and a University, a Research Lab increases the science production of a city by 450%.
zh: 与图书馆一起，研究实验室将城市的科研产出增加200%。与图书馆和大学一起，研究实验室将城市的科研产出增加450%。

en: SAM Battery
zh: SAM 导弹基地

en: Doubles the defense of all units inside the city when attacked by non-nuclear air units.
zh: 使城市中所有部队在遭到非核空中武器的攻击时，防御能力增加一倍。

en: SDI Defense
zh: SDI 防御系统

en: Protects a city from attacks from Nuclear units.  Nuclear attacks simply have no effect on the city.  Also, doubles defence against non-nuclear missiles.
zh: 保护城市免受核武器部队攻击。核攻击对城市没有作用。同时，对非
    核导弹的防御能力翻倍。

en: Sewer System
zh: 下水道系统

en: Allows a city to grow larger than size 12.  An Aqueduct is first required for a city to grow larger than size 8.
zh: 使城市能增长到大小超过 12 。首先需要饮水工程以使城市能增长到大小超过 8 。

en: Space Component
zh: 太空组件

en: Space Components can be differentiated into Propulsion and Fuel Components.  Each pair of them reduces your spaceship's travel time.  You can build up to 8 pairs.
    
    Before you can build any spaceship parts, the Apollo Program wonder must have been built by any player.
zh: 太空组件可以被分解为推进部分和燃料组件。每对这两种组件都将减少您的宇宙飞船的旅行时间。您最多可以建造8对。
    
    在您可以建造任何宇宙飞船部件之前，必须已经有玩家修建了计划阿波罗计划。

en: Space Module
zh: 太空模块

en: Space Modules are the most expensive parts of spaceships.  There are three different types of Space Module:
    
    - Habitation Module: provides living space for 10,000 people.
    
    - Life Support Module: provides food and water for the population of  one Habitation Module.
    
    - Solar Panels: provides the energy needed for any two of the other  Modules.
    
    You can build up to 4 Space Modules of each kind.
    
    Before you can build any spaceship parts, the Apollo Program wonder must have been built by any player.
zh: 太空模块是宇宙飞船中最昂贵的部分。有三种不同的太空模块：
    
    -　居住模块：为10000人提供生活空间。
    
    -　生命支持模块：为一个居住模块的人口提供食物和水。
    
    -　太阳能面板：为另外两个模块提供所需的能源。
    
    您每个模块最多可以修建4个。
    
    在您可以建造任何宇宙飞船部件之前，必须已经有玩家修建了计划阿波罗计划。

en: Space Structural
zh: 太空架构

en: Space Structurals form the base of your spaceship.  All other spaceship parts need to be connected to Structurals in order to function.  You can build up to 32 Space Structurals.
    
    Before you can build any spaceship parts, the Apollo Program wonder must have been built by any player.
zh: 太空架构构成了您的宇宙飞船的基础。所有的其它飞船部件需要连接到太空架构上才能运行。您最多可以修建32个太空架构。
    
    在您可以建造任何宇宙飞船部件之前，必须已经有玩家修建了计划阿波罗计划。

en: Stock Exchange
zh: 股票交易所

en: Together with a Marketplace and a Bank, a Stock Exchange boosts tax and luxury production in a city by 150%.
zh: 与市场和银行一起，股票交易所将城市中的税收和娱乐产出增加150%。

en: Super Highways
zh: 超高速公路

en: Increases trade resources by 50% on all squares with roads or railroads.
zh: 将所有拥有公路或铁路的方格的贸易产出增加50%。

en: Supermarket
zh: 超级市场

en: Increases the food resources by 50% on each farmland square which is being used around the city.  Farmland squares are those which have been irrigated a second time.
zh: 将被该城市使用的周围的耕地方格的食物产出增加50%。耕地方格是指那些被灌溉过两次的方格。

en: Temple
zh: 庙宇

en: Makes one unhappy citizen content.  Both the Mysticism advance and the Oracle wonder double this effect.  With both Mysticism and the Oracle, 4 citizens are made content.
zh: 使一个不快的市民满足。科技进展神秘主义和奇迹神喻都将使其作用翻倍。在同时有神秘主义和神喻的情况下，4个市民被变成满足的。

en: University
zh: 大学

en: Together with a Library, a University increases the science production of a city by 250%.
zh: 与图书馆一起，大学将城市的科研产出增加250%。

en: Apollo Program
zh: 阿波罗计划

en: Entire map becomes visible for the player who owns it.  It allows all players to start building spaceship parts (assuming they have researched the necessary technologies).
zh: 拥有他的玩家将可以看到全部地图。它允许所有的玩家开始建造宇宙飞船部件（如果他们研究了必需的科技的话）。

en: A.Smith's Trading Co.
zh: 亚当斯密斯贸易公司

en: City improvements which would normally have an upkeep of 1 are free of upkeep, for all your cities.
zh: 对您所有的城市，正常情况下需要1点资源保养的建筑现在免费保养。

en: Colossus
zh: 巨像

en: Each square around the city where this wonder is built that is already generating some trade produces one extra trade resource.
zh: 修建此奇迹的城市周围的方格如果已经有贸易产出，将得到额外的1点贸易产出。

en: Copernicus' Observatory
zh: 哥白尼天文台

en: Boosts science production by 100% in the city where it is built.
zh: 将建造它的城市的科研产出增加100%。

en: Cure For Cancer
zh: 攻克癌症

en: This stunning technological achievement makes one unhappy citizen content in all your cities.
zh: 这项了不起的科研成果使您所有城市中一个不快市民变成满足的。

en: Darwin's Voyage
zh: 达尔文航行

en: Charles Darwin's voyage sparked the discovery of the evolution of the species, which inspired greater confidence in science. Gives two immediate technology advances.
zh: 查尔斯达尔文的航行推动了物种进化的发现，这极大的鼓舞了科研信心。立即提供两项科技进展。

en: Eiffel Tower
zh: 埃菲尔铁塔

en: Great Library
zh: 大图书馆

en: The civilization which builds the Great Library gets every advance that at least two other civilizations have achieved.
zh: 修建大图书馆的文明将得到任何已经至少被其它两个文明掌握的科技进展。

en: Great Wall
zh: 长城

en: Works as a City Wall in all your cities.
zh: 相当于在所有城市中都有城墙。

en: Hanging Gardens
zh: 空中花园

en: Makes one content citizen happy in every city. Makes two extra content citizens happy in the city containing the Hanging Gardens (that is, a total of 3).  In the unlikely event where there are no content citizens to get the effect of Hanging Gardens, the wonder applies to unhappy citizens (making them content instead).
zh: 使每个城市中一个满足市民变得高兴。使拥有空中花园的城市中额外两个满足市民变得高兴（也就是，总共3个）。在不太可能出现的情况下，如果城市中没有满足市民来获得空中花园的好处，此奇迹将作用到不快市民身上（使他们变得满足）。

en: Hoover Dam
zh: 胡佛水坝

en: Works as if you had a Hydro Plant in every city.  (This reduces pollution and increases the effects of Factories and Mfg. Plants.)
zh: 相当与您在每个城市中都有一座水力电厂。（这将减少污染并增加工厂与制造厂的作用。）

en: Isaac Newton's College
zh: 牛顿学院

en: Boosts science production by 100% in every city you control that has a University.
zh: 使您控制的每个拥有大学的城市的科研产出增加100%。

en: J.S. Bach's Cathedral
zh: J.S.巴赫大教堂

en: Makes two unhappy citizens content in every city.
zh: 使每个城市中两个不快市民满足。

en: King Richard's Crusade
zh: 理查国王十字军

en: Adds one extra shield resource on every square around the city where it is built.
zh: 为建造它的城市周围的每个方格增加1点的资源产出。

en: Leonardo's Workshop
zh: 达芬奇工作室

en: Upgrades one obsolete unit per game turn.
zh: 每个回合升级一个过时部队。

en: Lighthouse
zh: 灯塔

en: Gives all your sea units 1 additional movement point and eliminates the risk of losing Triremes on the high seas.  Makes all your new sea units veterans (for all your cities).
zh: 为所有海洋部队提供额外的1点移动力并消除三层桨座帆船在远海失踪的危险。使所有新建的（对所有城市）海洋部队都是老练的。

en: Magellan's Expedition
zh: 麦哲伦航海

en: Manhattan Project
zh: 曼哈顿工程

en: Marco Polo's Embassy
zh: 马可波罗使馆

en: The player who owns it gets an embassy with all players.
zh: 拥有它的玩家从所有玩家处得到一个使馆。

en: Michelangelo's Chapel
zh: 米开朗基罗教堂

en: Counts as having a Cathedral in each of your cities.  This makes 3 unhappy citizens content in each city.  The discovery of Theology increases the effect of a Cathedral, making an additional unhappy citizen content.  The discovery of Communism lessens the effect of a Cathedral, reducing by one the number of unhappy citizens made content.
zh: 相当于您的每个城市都有一个大教堂。这使的每个城市中3个不快市民变得满足。神学的发现将增加大教堂的效果，使另外一个不快市民满足。共产主义的发现将减弱大教堂的效果，把不快市民变得满足的数目将被减1。

en: Oracle
zh: 神喻

en: Pyramids
zh: 金字塔

en: SETI Program
zh: 太空计划

en: Shakespeare's Theatre
zh: 莎士比亚剧院

en: Makes all unhappy citizens content, in the city where it is located.
zh: 使的它所在城市的所有市民变得满足。

en: Statue of Liberty
zh: 自由女神像

en: Allows you to choose any government, including those that have not yet been researched by your civilization, and without the transition period of Anarchy.
zh: 允许您选择所有的政府类型，包括那些您的文明还没有研究的，并且不用经历无政府状态的过渡时期。

en: Sun Tzu's War Academy
zh: 孙子战争学院

en: United Nations
zh: 联合国

en: Women's Suffrage
zh: 妇女选举权

en: Counts as a Police Station in every city.  (That is, for each city, reduces unhappiness for military units outside the city by 2 under Democracy and 1 under Republic.  This wonder has no effect under other governments.)
zh: 相当于每个城市都有一座警察局。（也就是，对每个城市来说，在民主制下将城市外面的军事部队引起的不快减少2，共和制下减少1。此奇迹在其它政府类型下没有作用。）

en: Coinage
zh: 造币

en: This is not a normal improvement.  Instead, setting a city's production to Coinage means its shield production is converted to tax output (money, coins!).
zh: 这不是一个普通的建筑。相反，把一个城市的生产设置为造币意味着它的资源产出将被转变成税收产出（钱，硬币！）。

en: Entertains the citizens of a city, making 3 unhappy citizens content.  (Four after the discovery of Electronics.)
zh: 为城市的市民提供娱乐，使3个不满市民满足。（在发现电子学后是4个。）

en: Reduces the corruption and waste in a city by 50%.  Under a Democracy, a Courthouse makes 1 unhappy citizen content.  Also halves the effective distance to the capital, for the purpose of calculating revolt cost.
zh: 将城市的腐败和损耗减少50%。在民主制度下，法院使1名不快的市民满足。在计算叛乱开销时，还使与首都的有效距离减半。

en: Reduces the amount of pollution generated by production in a city by 50%.  It also increases the shield production of a Factory or Mfg. Plant in the city: a Factory and a Hydro Plant together give a 100% production bonus, and a Factory, Mfg. Plant and Hydro Plant together give a 150% production bonus.
    
    A city can only have one Hydro Plant, Power Plant, or Nuclear Plant.  A city can only build a Hydro Plant if it is next to (or on) a Mountain or River tile.
zh: 将城市中生产引起的污染减少50%。它还增加城市中工厂或制造厂的资源生产：工厂和水力电厂一起将提供75%的资源产出奖励，制造厂和水力电厂一起将提供150%的资源产出奖励。
    
    一个城市只能有水力电厂、火力电厂和核电厂之一。一个城市只有紧靠（或在其上）山脉或河流方格才能修建水力电厂。

en: Increases the science output in a city by 50%.
zh: 使城市的科研产出增加 50%。

en: Reduces the amount of pollution generated by production in a city by 50%.  It also increases the shield production of a Factory or Mfg. Plant in the city: a Factory and a Nuclear Plant together give a 100% production bonus, and a Factory, Mfg. Plant and Nuclear Plant together give a 150% production bonus.
    
    A city can only have one Hydro Plant, Power Plant, or Nuclear Plant.
zh: 将城市中生产引起的污染减少50%。它还增加城市中工厂或制造厂的资源生产：工厂和核电厂一起将提供75%的资源产出奖励，制造厂和核电厂一起将提供150%的资源产出奖励。
    
    一个城市只能有水力电厂、火力电厂和核电厂之一。

en: Makes a city the capital and the center of your government.  Corruption in other cities is related to how far away from the capital they are, except when the government is Democracy or Communism.  The cost of inciting a revolt in a city also depends upon the city's distance from the capital (under all forms of government).
    
    Take good care of your capital, as its loss may result in your empire plunging into civil war. Losing your current palace also results in losing whatever spaceship you might have.
zh: 使一座城市成为首都和您的政府中心。除非政府是民主制或共产主义制度，其它城市中的腐败与其跟首都的距离有关。在城市中发动起义的开销也跟城市与首都的距离有关(在任何形式的政府下)。
    
    仔细照看您的首都，这是因为如果失去它可能导致您的王国在文明战争中的灭亡。失去您当前的皇宫还可能会使您失去您拥有的所有宇宙飞船。

en: Increases the shield production of a Factory or Mfg. Plant in a city: a Factory and a Power Plant together give a 100% production bonus, and a Factory, Mfg. Plant and Power Plant together give a 150% production bonus.  The extra production may lead to the city generating more pollution.
    
    A city can only have one Hydro Plant, Power Plant, or Nuclear Plant.
zh: 增加城市中工厂或制造厂的资源生产：工厂和核电厂一起将提供75%的资源产出奖励，制造厂和核电厂一起将提供150%的资源产出奖励。增加的产出可能导致城市产生更多的污染。
    
    一个城市只能有水力电厂、火力电厂和核电厂之一。

en: Together with a Library, a Research Lab increases the science production of a city by 100%. Together with a Library and a University, a Research Lab increases the science production of a city by 150%.
zh: 与图书馆一起，研究实验室将城市的科研产出增加100%。与图书馆和大学一起，研究实验室将城市的科研产出增加150%。

en: Solar Plant
zh: 太阳能电厂

en: Eliminates all pollution generated by production in a city.  It also increases the shield production of a Factory or Mfg. Plant in the city: a Factory and a Solar Plant together give a 100% production bonus, and a Factory, Mfg. Plant and Solar Plant together give a 150% production bonus.
    
    A city can only have one Solar Plant, Hydro Plant, Power Plant, or Nuclear Plant.
zh: 完全消除城市中生产引起的污染。它还增加城市中工厂或制造厂的资源生产：工厂和太阳能电厂一起将提供75%的资源产出奖励，制造厂和太阳能电厂一起将提供150%的资源产出奖励。
    
    一个城市只能有太阳能电厂、水力电厂、火力电厂和核电厂之一。

en: Together with a Library, a University increases the science production of a city by 100%.
zh: 与图书馆一起，大学将城市的科研产出增加100%。

en: City improvements which would normally have an upkeep of 1 are free of upkeep, for all cities.
zh: 对所有的城市，正常情况下需要1点资源保养的现在免费保养。

en: Boosts science production by 50% in the city where it is built.
zh: 将修建它的城市的科研产出增加50%。

en: This stunning technological achievement makes one unhappy citizen content in all cities.
zh: 这项了不起的科研成果使所有城市中一个不快市民变得满足。

en: When built, every civilization's attitude toward you is improved by 25%.
zh: 建成之后，每个文明对您的态度都得到25%的改善。

en: Works as a City Wall in all cities.
zh: 相当于在所有城市中都有城墙。

en: Gives all sea units 1 additional movement point and eliminates the risk of losing Triremes on the high seas.  Makes all new sea units veterans (for all cities).
zh: 为所有海洋部队提供额外的1点移动力并消除三层桨座帆船在远海失踪的危险。使所有新建的（对素有城市）海洋部队都是老练的。

en: Gives all sea units 2 additional movement points.
zh: 为所有海洋部队提供额外2点移动力。

en: Doubles the effect of Temples, in all cities.
zh: 使所有城市中的庙宇的效能翻倍。

en: Counts as having a Granary in every city.
zh: 相当于每个城市有一个谷仓。

en: Boosts science production in each city with a Library by 50%.  (Counts as having a Research Lab in all of your cities.)
zh: 使每个拥有图书馆的城市的科研产出增加50%。（相当于您的所有城市都有一座研究实验室。）

en: All your new ground units become veterans (for all cities).  The chance of a unit becoming a veteran after a battle increases from 50% to 100%.
zh: 您所有的新建的地面部队将是老练的（对所有城市）。一个部队在战斗之后变成老练的的机会从50%增加到100%。

en: Units regain two extra hitpoints per turn.
zh: 部队没回合增加2点生命值。

en: Capitalization
zh: 资本化

en: This is not a normal improvement.  Instead, setting a city's production to Capitalization means its shield production is converted to tax output (money).
zh: 这不是一个普通的建筑。相反，把一个城市的生产设置为资本化意味着它的资源产出将被转变成税收产出（钱）。

en: With a Barracks, each new unit built in a city will automatically have Veteran status, which means that its attack and defence strengths are increased by 50%.  Also, damaged units which stay in town for one full turn without moving are completely restored.
zh: 拥有兵营的城市中新建的每个部队都将自动成为老练的，这意味着其攻击和防御力量增加50%。并且，受伤的部队如果在城市中停留一整个回合而未移动，将完全恢复。

en: A Cathedral makes 4 unhappy citizens content in a city, making it easier to maintain order in that city.
zh: 大教堂使一个城市中的4个不快市民满足，使的在该城市中维持秩序变得容易。

en: City Walls make it easier to defend a city.  They triple the defence strength of units within the city against ground, sea, and helicopter units.  They are ineffective against non-helicopter airborne units as well as Artillery.  City Walls also prevent the loss of population which occurs when a defending unit is destroyed by a land unit.
zh: 城墙使得防御城市变得容易。它使得城市中部队抵抗地面部队和直升飞机的能力
    增强为三倍。它们对空降兵和海上部队以及榴弹炮不太有效。城墙也防止了当防
    守部队被地面部队消灭时的人口减少。

en: Entertains the citizens of a city, making 3 unhappy citizens content.
zh: 为城市的市民提供娱乐，使该城市中三个不快市民变得满足。

en: Reduces the corruption in a city by 50%.  Under a Democracy, a Courthouse makes 1 unhappy citizen content.  Also halves the effective distance to the capital, for the purpose of calculating revolt cost.
zh: 将城市的腐败减少 50%。在民主制度下，法院使 1 名不快的市民满足。在计算起义开销时，还能够使同首都距离的效果减半。

en: All cities on the map become visible for the player who owns it.  It allows all players to start building spaceship parts (assuming they have researched the necessary technologies).
zh: 拥有他的玩家将可以看到全部地图。它允许所有的玩家开始建造宇宙飞船部件（如果他们研究了必需的科技的话）。

en: Works as if you had a Hydro Plant in every city on the same continent where the wonder is built.  (This reduces pollution and increases the effects of Factories and Mfg. Plants.)
zh: 相当与您在每个城市中都有一座水力电厂。（这将减少污染并增加工厂与制造厂的作用。）

en: Makes two unhappy citizens content in every city of yours on the same continent where the wonder is built.
zh: 使您修建该奇迹的大陆上的所有城市中两个不快市民变成满足的。

en: Gives all sea units 1 additional movement point.
zh: 给所有海洋部队增加1点移动力。

en: Double effects of Cathedrals, in all cities.
zh: 使所有城市中大教堂的效能翻倍。

en: Boosts science production in each city by 50%.
zh: 将每个城市中的科研产出提升 50% 。

en: In all cities, the unhappiness effect of every unit is reduced by 1. This means that in a Republic, units do not cause unhappiness, and in a Democracy, aggressive units cause only 1 unhappy citizen each.
zh: 在所有城市中，每个部队的不快影响减少1。这意味着在共和制下，部队不会引起不快；而在民主制下，每个侵略性部队仅引起一个市民不快。

en: Anarchy
zh: 无政府

en: Despotism
zh: 专制政府

en: Dictator
zh: 独裁者

en: Monarchy
zh: 君主制

en: King
zh: 国王

en: Queen
zh: 女王

en: Communism
zh: 共产主义

en: Comrade
zh: 同志

en: Republic
zh: 共和制

en: Consul
zh: 领事

en: Democracy
zh: 民主制

en: President
zh: 总统

en: Fundamentalism
zh: 原教旨主义

en: High Priest
zh: 大祭司

en: High Priestess
zh: 女大祭司

en: Advanced Flight
zh: 高级航空

en: Alphabet
zh: 字母表

en: Amphibious Warfare
zh: 两栖作战

en: Astronomy
zh: 天文学

en: Atomic Theory
zh: 原子理论

en: Automobile
zh: 自动化

en: Banking
zh: 银行业

en: Bridge Building
zh: 桥梁建造

en: Bronze Working
zh: 青铜制造

en: Ceremonial Burial
zh: 葬礼仪式

en: Chemistry
zh: 化学

en: Chivalry
zh: 骑士制度

en: Code of Laws
zh: 法典

en: Combined Arms
zh: 联合作战

en: Combustion
zh: 内燃机

en: Computers
zh: 计算机

en: Conscription
zh: 征召

en: Construction
zh: 建筑

en: Currency
zh: 货币

en: Electricity
zh: 电力学

en: Electronics
zh: 电子学

en: Engineering
zh: 工程学

en: Environmentalism
zh: 环境保护

en: Espionage
zh: 侦探

en: Explosives
zh: 炸药

en: Feudalism
zh: 封建制度

en: Flight
zh: 航空技术

en: Fusion Power
zh: 聚变技术

en: Genetic Engineering
zh: 遗传工程

en: Guerilla Warfare
zh: 游击战

en: Gunpowder
zh: 火药

en: Horseback Riding
zh: 骑术

en: Industrialization
zh: 工业化

en: Invention
zh: 发明创造

en: Iron Working
zh: 铁器制造

en: Labor Union
zh: 劳工联盟

en: Laser
zh: 激光

en: Leadership
zh: 领导能力

en: Machine Tools
zh: 机器工具

en: Magnetism
zh: 磁学

en: Map Making
zh: 地图制造

en: Masonry
zh: 砖石建筑

en: Mass Production
zh: 大规模生产

en: Mathematics
zh: 数学

en: Medicine
zh: 医学

en: Metallurgy
zh: 冶金

en: Miniaturization
zh: 小型化

en: Mobile Warfare
zh: 机动作战

en: Monotheism
zh: 一神论

en: Mysticism
zh: 神秘主义

en: Navigation
zh: 航海术

en: Nuclear Fission
zh: 核裂变

en: Nuclear Power
zh: 核能

en: Philosophy
zh: 哲学

en: Great philosophers from all the world join your civilization: you get an immediate advance.
zh: 来自于全世界的哲学家加入了您的文明：您立刻得到了进步。

en: Physics
zh: 物理

en: Plastics
zh: 塑料

en: Polytheism
zh: 多神论

en: Pottery
zh: 陶器制造

en: Radio
zh: 无线电

en: Recycling
zh: 回收利用

en: Refining
zh: 炼制技术

en: Refrigeration
zh: 冷藏技术

en: Robotics
zh: 机器人

en: Rocketry
zh: 火箭技术

en: Sanitation
zh: 公共卫生

en: Seafaring
zh: 海上工作

en: Space Flight
zh: 航天技术

en: Stealth
zh: 隐型技术

en: Steam Engine
zh: 蒸汽机

en: Steel
zh: 钢铁

en: Superconductors
zh: 超导技术

en: Tactics
zh: 兵法

en: The Corporation
zh: 公司

en: The Republic
zh: 共和制

en: The Wheel
zh: 制轮术

en: Theology
zh: 神学

en: Theory of Gravity
zh: 重力理论

en: Warrior Code
zh: 武士精神

en: Writing
zh: 书写

en: Religion
zh: 宗教

en: Any terrain type (except Ocean) may have a River on it.  A River adds 1 trade to the resources produced by that tile.  It also increases a tile's defense factor by 50%.  Finally, land units may move along a River (but not diagonally); movement along a River costs only 1/3 of a movement point.
    
    Roads and railroads can only be built on River squares if your civilization has learned Bridge Building technology.
zh: 任何地形（海洋除外）上都可能有河流。河流使该方格上贸易的产出的加1。它还使方格的防御因素增强50%。最后，地面部队可以沿着河流（但不能对角地）移动；沿河流移动仅耗费 1/3 的移动点数。
    
    
    您只能在已经掌握桥梁建造技术后才能在河流方格上修筑公路和铁路。

en: Glacier
zh: 冰川

en: Glaciers are found only in the most northerly or southerly reaches of the world.  They are very cold, and hence difficult to work with.
zh: 冰川仅能在地球的最北端和最南端发现。它们极其寒冷，因而难以在其上工作。

en: Desert
zh: 沙漠

en: Deserts are regions of extreme dryness, making agriculture and trade very difficult.
zh: 沙漠是极度干燥的地区，这使得农业和贸易活动变得非常困难。

en: Forest
zh: 森林

en: Forests are densely wooded, making agriculture somewhat problematic.
zh: 森林是茂密的林木，这给农业活动带来一些问题。

en: Grassland
zh: 草地

en: Grasslands afford exceptional agricultural opportunities.
zh: 草地提供很好的农业机会。

en: Hills
zh: 丘陵

en: In addition to being amenable to agriculture, Hills are frequently rich in resources.
zh: 除了适于农业以外，丘陵往往富含资源。

en: Jungle
zh: 丛林

en: Jungles are densely overgrown, making agriculture somewhat problematic.
zh: 丛林是浓密的植物，这给农业带来了一些问题。

en: Mountains
zh: 山脉

en: Mountains are regions of extreme altitude, making agriculture and trade very difficult.
zh: 山脉是海拔很高的地区，这使得农业和贸易活动很困难。

en: Ocean
zh: 海洋

en: Oceans cover much of the world, and only sea units (Triremes and other boats) can travel on them.
    
    Ocean squares can never be polluted or subjected to fallout.
zh: 海洋覆盖了大部分世界，而且只有海上部队(三层桨座帆船和其它船只)才能在其中航行。
    
    海洋方格从不会被污染或辐射。

en: Plains
zh: 平原

en: Plains are very broad, sparse regions, which makes trade slightly inconvenient.
zh: 平原是十分宽敞、空旷的区域，这给贸易带来了一点不便。

en: Swamp
zh: 沼泽

en: Swamps suffer from an over-abundance of water, making agriculture somewhat problematic.
zh: 沼泽含有过多的水份，这给农业带来了一些问题。

en: Tundra
zh: 苔原

en: Tundra are broad, cold regions, fit for some agriculture and little else.
zh: 苔原是广阔，寒冷的地区，仅仅适合一些农业。

en: Ivory
zh: 象牙

en: Oil
zh: 油田

en: Oasis
zh: 绿洲

en: Pheasant
zh: 野鸡

en: Silk
zh: 蚕丝

en: Coal
zh: 煤炭

en: Wine
zh: 酒

en: Gems
zh: 宝石

en: Fruit
zh: 水果

en: Iron
zh: 铁

en: Fish
zh: 鱼

en: Whales
zh: 鲸鱼

en: Buffalo
zh: 野牛

en: Wheat
zh: 小麦

en: Peat
zh: 泥炭

en: Spice
zh: 香料

en: ?animals:Game
zh: 猎物

en: Furs
zh: 皮草

en: Arctic
zh: 极地

en: Arctic squares are found only in the most northerly or southerly reaches of the world.  They are very cold, and hence difficult to work with.
zh: 极地方格是世界最北端或最南端的地点。它们非常寒冷，因此很难从事工作。

en: Horses
zh: 骑兵

en: Seals
zh: 海豹

en: green
zh: 新手

en: hardened
zh: 资深

en: elite
zh: 精锐

en: Helicopter
zh: 直升机

en: Settlers
zh: 移民者

en: Engineers
zh: 工程师

en: Warriors
zh: 武士

en: This unit may be built from the start of the game.  It is the weakest unit.
zh: 该部队在游戏的开始就可以制造。他是最弱的部队。

en: Phalanx
zh: 希腊方阵

en: Archers
zh: 弓箭手

en: Legion
zh: 罗马军团

en: Pikemen
zh: 长矛兵

en: Musketeers
zh: 火枪手

en: Partisan
zh: 游击队

en: A number of Partisans are granted free when an enemy conquers your city, but only under these conditions:
    
     - Guerilla Warfare must be known by at least 1 player.
    
     - You must be the player who originally built the city.
    
     - You must know about Communism and Gunpowder.
    
     - You must run either a Democracy or a Communist government.
zh: 当敌方征服您的城市时，您将免费得到一些游击队，但需要如下条件：
    
     - 至少有一个玩家掌握了游击战
    
     - 您必须是最初建造城市的
    
     - 您必须掌握了共产主义和火药
    
     - 您必须处于民主制或共产主义政府下

en: Alpine Troops
zh: 山地部队

en: Riflemen
zh: 步枪兵

en: Marines
zh: 陆战队

en: Paratroopers
zh: 伞兵

en: Mech. Inf.
zh: 机械化步兵

en: Mechanized Infantry; this unit has the strongest defence strength of any land unit, but is only available near the end of the technology tree.
zh: 机械化步兵；在陆地部队中拥有最强的防守能力，但是只在接近科技树最后才会有。

en: Horsemen
zh: 骑师

en: Chariot
zh: 战车

en: Knights
zh: 骑士

en: Dragoons
zh: 龙骑兵

en: Cavalry
zh: 装甲骑兵

en: Armor
zh: 装甲兵

en: Catapult
zh: 石弩

en: Cannon
zh: 加农炮

en: Artillery
zh: 炮兵

en: Howitzer
zh: 榴弹炮

en: Fighter
zh: 战斗机

en: Bomber
zh: 轰炸机

en: The Helicopter is a very powerful unit, as it can both fly and conquer cities.  Care must be exercised, because Helicopters lose a small amount of health for every turn not spent in a city, unless you have the United Nations wonder.
zh: 直升飞机是一种很强大的部队，因为它既能飞行又能占领城市。必须小心的是，除非你有奇迹联合国，否则对于每一个不在城市中的回合，直升飞机将损失一点生命力。

en: Stealth Fighter
zh: 隐型战斗机

en: An improved Fighter, with improved attack and a higher movement radius.
zh: 一种改进的战斗机，具有更强的攻击性和更大的移动半径。

en: Stealth Bomber
zh: 隐型轰炸机

en: An improved Bomber, with improved attack and a higher movement radius.
zh: 一种改进的轰炸机，具有更强的攻击性和更大的移动半径。

en: Trireme
zh: 三层桨座帆船

en: Caravel
zh: 轻型快速帆船

en: Galleon
zh: 大型帆船

en: Frigate
zh: 护卫舰

en: Ironclad
zh: 装甲舰

en: Destroyer
zh: 驱逐舰

en: TIP:  A very fast unit, which is very useful for hunting down enemy Transports.
zh: 提示：很快速的部队，它在搜索、击沉敌方运输船方面很有用。

en: Cruiser
zh: 巡洋舰

en: AEGIS Cruiser
zh: 神盾巡洋舰

en: Battleship
zh: 战列舰

en: Submarine
zh: 潜艇

en: Submarines have a very high strategic value, but have a weak defence.
zh: 潜艇具有很高的战略价值，但防御能力较弱。

en: Carrier
zh: 航空母舰

en: TIP:  Guard Carriers with a handful of fast-moving ships and a battleship, as losing a fully-equipped Carrier is VERY painful and expensive.
zh: 提示：用几艘快速移动的船只和一艘战列舰为航母护航，因为损失一艘装备完整的航母太昂贵而痛苦了。

en: Transport
zh: 运输机

en: Cruise Missile
zh: 巡航导弹

en: TIP:  A handful of these can successfully keep the waters around your treasured homeland free of enemy ships.
zh: 提示：几发就可使您宝贵的本土周围水域不受敌船骚扰。

en: Nuclear
zh: 核弹

en: You can build Nuclear units when you have the required advance, and the Manhattan Project wonder has been built by any player.
    
    On impact, the blast will destroy any unit in a 3x3-square area, including friendly units.  When striking a city, the city size is halved, and the surrounding squares are subject to nuclear fallout.
    
    TIP 1:  Nuking the ocean will not generate fallout, and is a most effective (but expensive!!) way of getting rid of enemy ships.
    
    TIP 2:  You may be involved in a situation where you've invaded an enemy country en masse, but the enemy cities are too strong. Before using a Nuclear unit, assemble a gang of Settlers and/or Engineers next to the city and have them ready to fix the fallout on the same turn it occurs!  This minimizes the chance of nuclear winter.  Eco-friendly nukes!
zh: 在您拥有所需要的科技进展，以及任何玩家所修建的曼哈顿工程后，您可以建造核单位。
    
    其效果是，爆炸将摧毁3x3方格内的任何部队，包括友好部队。当攻击城市时，城市大小被减半，并且周围的方格受到核辐射。
    
    提示1：对海洋进行核攻击不会产生辐射，是除掉敌方船只最有效（但是昂贵！）的手段。
    
    提示2：您可能会遇到这种情况，您整体上入侵了敌方国家，但是敌方城市太强大了。在使用核部队之前，将一群移民者聚集到紧靠城市周围并让它们准备好在核辐射发生的同一回合清除辐射！这将使发生核冬天的机会降到最低。保护生态的核攻击！

en: Diplomat
zh: 外交官

en: - A Diplomat can establish embassies with other civilizations by moving into another player's city.
    
    - Diplomats can also try to sabotage enemy production, or steal an advance from an enemy city.  (An advance can only be stolen once per city).
    
    - A Diplomat can also bribe an enemy unit, if that unit is the only unit on its square.
    
    - Diplomats can even start a revolution in an enemy city and turn it into your own, if you have the money!
    
    - In some game strategies, hordes of Diplomats can be used to wreak havoc on the enemy.  Little wonder that Diplomats are often viewed with suspicion and fear!
zh: -　外交官可以通过移动到另一个玩家的城市与其他文明建立使馆。
    
    -　外交官还可以尝试破坏敌方生产，或者从敌方城市窃取科技进展（每个城市只可以窃取一次）。
    
    -　外交官还可以贿赂敌方部队，如果该部队是其所在方格仅有的部队。
    
    -　外交官甚至可以在敌方城市发动革命并把它变成您的城市，如果您有钱！
    
    -　在某些游戏策略下，成群的外交官可被用于向敌方引起混乱。难怪外交官经常被以怀疑和恐惧的目光看待了。

en: Spy
zh: 间谍

en: A Spy is a full time professional and as such is much more skilled in the arts of espionage than her Diplomat predecessor.
    
    The most inoffensive skills in a Spy's repertoire are her ability to investigate cities - revealing detailed information, and the establishment of embassies.  However, if your Spy has gained herself a reputation for clandestine behaviour she will be executed if she tries to establish an embassy.
    
    She can also be used to: poison the water supply of an enemy city (reducing the population); steal specific technology; and sabotage predetermined city targets (note: sabotaging improvements in a capital or sabotaging City Walls increases the risks of capture). A Spy can also infiltrate a city and ferment a revolt.
    
    A Spy can also be of aid on the battlefield - sabotaging enemy units as well as bribing them to change allegiance.
zh: 间谍是全职专家并且与它的前身外交官相比在刺探艺术方面更加老练。
    
    间谍的全部技能中最不具进攻性的是她调查城市的能力－揭示详细的信息，以及建立使馆。然而，如果您的间谍拥有从事秘密行为的名声，那么当她尝试建立使馆时将被处死。
    
    她还可以用来：对敌方城市的水源投毒（减少人口）；窃取特殊科技；以及破坏预定的城市目标（注意：破坏首都城市的建筑或破坏城墙将增加被抓住的风险）。间谍还可以潜入城市并煽动叛变。
    
    间谍也可以在战场上有所帮助－破坏敌方部队以及贿赂它们改变效忠对象。

en: Caravan
zh: 商队

en: Every Caravan that is used to build a wonder will add 50 shields towards the production of the wonder.
    
    TIP:  You can stockpile a stack of Caravans in advance and bring them all into a city where you have started to build a wonder, and finish it in only one turn!
zh: 每个用来建造奇迹的商队都将使奇迹的生产加快50点。
    
    提示：您可以提前储备一堆商队并把它们全部带到建造奇迹的城市，这可以
    在一个回合中完成奇迹！

en: Freight
zh: 货车

en: The Freight unit replaces the Caravan, and moves at twice the speed.
zh: 货车代替了商队，并且移动速度是它的两倍。

en: Explorer
zh: 探险家

en: Explorers are very useful for mapping unknown territory.
zh: 探险家在为未知区域绘制地图方面作用很大。

en: Barbarian Leader
zh: 野人头领

en: When barbarian leader is killed on a tile without any defending units, the 100 gold ransom is paid, but only to land units and helicopters.
zh: 当野人头领在无防御部队的方格被杀死时，将得到100黄金的敲诈金，但只有地面部队和直升飞机能够得到。<

en: AWACS
zh: 预警机

en: The AWACS (Airborne Warning and Control System) is an airplane with an advanced radar that can determine the location of enemy units over a wide area.
zh: AWACS（空中预警控制机）是一架具有先进雷达的飞机，它可以在很广的区域内确定敌方部队的位置。

en: Settlers are one of the key units in the game.  They can be used to found new cities, irrigate land, build roads, railroads, fortresses, airbases and mines, and clean up pollution and nuclear fallout.  Upkeep for Settlers is in food as well as production, and a Settler can die if its supporting city runs out of food.
    
    Settlers and Engineers may work together to decrease the amount of time required for long projects.  If two or more Settlers and/or Engineers are both working on the same task in the same square, their efforts will be added together each turn until the task is finished.  Be careful not to dedicate too many workers to one task, though; excess effort can be wasted, and a group of Settlers and/or Engineers is highly vulnerable to enemy attacks.
zh: 移民者是游戏中的关键部队之一。它们可被用来建造新城市，灌溉土地，修筑公路，铁路，要塞，空军基地和矿井，并清除污染与核辐射。移民者的保养需要资源和食物，并且如果支持它的城市耗尽食物移民者将会死亡。
    
    多个移民者和工程师可以合作以减少一些任务所需要的时间。如果两个或多个移民者/工程师都在同一方格上进行相同任务，它们的作用每回合都会累加起来直到任务完成。但注意不要在一个回合中投入太多的工作者，多余的作用将会被浪费，并且对敌人的攻击来说一组移民者/工程师太脆弱了。

en: Engineers are similar to Settlers, but they work twice as fast and move twice as fast.  Engineers may also perform major terrain transformations (for example, converting Tundra into Desert) which are beyond the capabilities of Settlers.
    
    TIP 1:  Upgrade Settlers to Engineers when possible, as Engineers require the same resources as ordinary Settlers.
    
    TIP 2:  If you manage to build Leonardo's Workshop, research Explosives before the Workshop becomes obsolete.  This way, your Settler units will be upgraded for free.
zh: 工程师类似于移民者，但是它的工作效率和移动速度是移民者的两倍。工程师可以进行主要的地形改造（例如，把苔原转变成沙漠），这是移民者所不能的。
    
    提示1：一旦可能就将移民者升级到工程师，因为工程师与移民者需要相同的保养。
    
    提示2：如果您建成了达芬奇工作室，请在工作室被淘汰之前研究炸药。这样，您的移民者可以免费升级。

en: Fanatics
zh: 狂热分子

en: Elephants
zh: 战象

en: Crusaders
zh: 十字军

en: Settlers are one of the key units in the game.  They can be used to found new cities, irrigate land, build roads, railroads, fortresses and mines, and clean up pollution and nuclear fallout.  Upkeep for Settlers is in food as well as production, and a Settler can die if its supporting city runs out of food.
    
    Settlers may work together to decrease the amount of time required for long projects.  If two or more Settlers are both working on the same task in the same square, their efforts will be added together each turn until the task is finished.  Be careful not to dedicate too many workers to one task, though; excess effort can be wasted, and a group of Settlers is highly vulnerable to enemy attacks.
zh: 移民者是游戏中的关键部队之一。它们可被用来建造新城市，灌溉土地，修筑公路，铁路，要塞和矿井，并清除污染与核辐射。移民者的保养需要资源和食物，并且如果支持它的城市耗尽食物移民者将会死亡。
    
    多个移民者可以合作以减少一些任务所需要的时间。如果两个或多个移民者都在同一方格上进行相同任务，它们的作用每回合都会累加起来直到任务完成。但注意不要在一个回合中投入太多的工作者，多余的作用将会被浪费，并且对敌人的攻击来说一组移民者太脆弱了。

en: Militia
zh: 民兵

en: Sail
zh: 航行

en: You can build Nuclear units when you have the required advance, and the Manhattan Project wonder has been built by any player.
    
    On impact, the blast will destroy any unit in a 3x3-square area, including friendly units.  When striking a city, the city size is halved, and the surrounding squares are subject to nuclear fallout.
    
    TIP 1:  Nuking the ocean will not generate fallout, and is a most effective (but expensive!!) way of getting rid of enemy ships.
    
    TIP 2:  You may be involved in a situation where you've invaded an enemy country en masse, but the enemy cities are too strong. Before using a Nuclear unit, assemble a gang of Settlers next to the city and have them ready to fix the fallout on the same turn it occurs!  This minimizes the chance of nuclear winter.  Eco-friendly nukes!
zh: 在您拥有所需要的科技进展，以及任何玩家所修建的曼哈顿工程后，您可以建造核单位。
    
    其效果是，爆炸将摧毁3x3方格内的任何部队，包括友好部队。当攻击城市时，城市大小被减半，并且周围的方格受到核辐射。
    
    提示1：对海洋进行核攻击不会产生辐射，是除掉敌方船只最有效（但是昂贵！）的手段。
    
    提示2：您可能会遇到这种情况，您整体上入侵了敌方国家，但是敌方城市太强大了。在使用核部队之前，将一群移民者聚集到紧靠城市周围并让它们准备好在核辐射发生的同一回合清除辐射！这将使发生核冬天的机会降到最低。保护生态的核攻击！

en: When barbarian leader is killed on a tile without any defending units, the 100 gold ransom is paid, but only to land units.
zh: 当野人头领在无防御部队的方格被杀死时，将得到100黄金的敲诈金，但只有地面部队能够得到。

en: Afghani
zh: 阿富汗人

en: ?plural:Afghanis
zh: 阿富汗人

en: Prime Minister
zh: 首相

en: American
zh: 美国人

en: ?plural:Americans
zh: 美国人

en: Formally named the United States of America.  Independent from Great Britain after a revolution in 1776-1783AD.
zh: 正式名称是美利坚合众国。于1776-1783年的一次革命后从大不列颠独立出来。

en: Speaker
zh: 议长

en: Reverend
zh: 教士

en: Arab
zh: 阿拉伯人

en: ?plural:Arabs
zh: 阿拉伯人

en: The Arab/Islamic civilization of 622AD-1495AD.
zh: 公元622年到公元1495年间的阿拉伯/伊斯兰文明。

en: Caliph
zh: 哈里发

en: Assyrian
zh: 亚述人

en: ?plural:Assyrians
zh: 亚述人

en: Argentine
zh: 阿根廷人

en: ?plural:Argentines
zh: 阿根廷人

en: Australian
zh: 澳大利亚人

en: ?plural:Australians
zh: 澳大利亚人

en: Austrian
zh: 匈牙利人

en: ?plural:Austrians
zh: 匈牙利人

en: Aztec
zh: 阿兹特克人

en: ?plural:Aztecs
zh: 阿兹特克人

en: Babylonian
zh: 巴比伦人

en: ?plural:Babylonians
zh: 巴比伦人

en: Babylon was the dominant city of Mesopotamia from the 18th to 7th centuries BC under a succession of peoples including Amorites, Kassites, Assyrians, and Chaldeans.
zh: 巴比伦是公元前18世纪到公元前7世纪美索不达米亚的统治城市，经历了一系列的民族，包括亚魔利，喀西特，亚述和迦勒底。

en: ?plural:Barbarians
zh: 野人

en: Bavarian
zh: 巴伐利亚人

en: ?plural:Bavarians
zh: 巴伐利亚人

en: Bavaria, before national unification in 1870AD, was one of the largest of the German kingdoms.
zh: 巴伐利亚，在1870年国家统一之前，是最大的德意志王国之一。

en: Belgian
zh: 比利时人

en: ?plural:Belgians
zh: 比利时人

en: Belgium gained independance from the Dutch Kingdom in 1830. Belgium is mainly characterized by its movement from a unified state to a federal one. This is the result of the Flemish and the Walloon's nationalist (almost) peaceful fights.
zh: 比利时1830年从荷兰王国独立出来。比利时的主要特点是它从一个统一国家变成了一个联邦。这是弗莱德人和瓦龙人中的民族主义者的（几近）和平斗争的结果。

en: Boer
zh: 布尔人

en: ?plural:Boers
zh: 布尔人

en: The Boers were Dutch settlers in British-controlled South Africa from 1650AD.  They briefly controlled two republics, the Transvaal and the Orange Free State, before being defeated by the British in the war of 1899-1902.
zh: 布尔人是1650年起英国控制的南非的荷兰移民者。在1899-1902年的战争中被英国人打败之前，他们短暂地控制了两个共和国，特兰斯瓦和奥兰至自由政权。

en: ?plural:Bosnians
zh: 波黑人

en: Brazilian
zh: 巴西人

en: ?plural:Brazilians
zh: 巴西人

en: Brazil was founded as a colony of Portugal but became independent in 1822AD. It is the only country in the New World that has been the seat of a monarchy.
zh: 巴西作为葡萄牙的一个移民地成立但是在1822年独立。它是新大陆中唯一曾是君主国所在地的国家。

en: Dictatrix
zh: 女独裁者

en: Imperator
zh: 大将军

en: Imperatrix
zh: 女大将军

en: Chairman
zh: 主席

en: Chairperson
zh: 议长

en: Patriarch
zh: 族长

en: Matriarch
zh: 女族长

en: Canadian
zh: 加拿大人

en: ?plural:Canadians
zh: 加拿大人

en: Carthaginian
zh: 伽太基人

en: ?plural:Carthaginians
zh: 伽太基人

en: The Carthaginians, descendants of Phoenician traders, ran a naval empire in the Mediterranean from the 5th to 2nd centuries BC. Carthage was destroyed by Rome in 146BC.
zh: 伽太基人，腓尼基商人的后裔，在公元前5世纪到公元前2世纪在地中海地区统治一个海上帝国。迦太基在公元前146年被罗马所灭。

en: Catalan
zh: 加泰罗尼亚人

en: ?plural:Catalans
zh: 加泰罗尼亚人

en: Catalunya (aka Catalonia in English) is the north-eastern-most coastal region of Spain near the southern foot of the Pyrenees.
zh: 加泰罗尼亚是最西班牙最东北部接近比利牛斯山脚下的海岸地区。

en: Primer Ministre
zh: 首相

en: Primera Ministre
zh: 首相

en: Dictador
zh: 独裁者

en: Dictadora
zh: 女独裁者

en: Chief
zh: 头领

en: Great Chief
zh: 大头领

en: Chilean
zh: 智利人

en: ?plural:Chileans
zh: 智利人

en: Chile is located on the south-western coast of South America.
zh: 智利位于南美洲的西南海岸。

en: Captain General
zh: 上将

en: Archbishop
zh: 大主教

en: Supreme Director
zh: 总督

en: Chinese
zh: 中国人

en: ?plural:Chinese
zh: 中国人

en: China is the oldest major civilization that is still in existence today, with written records dating back over 3,500 years.  After first being unified by the Qin dynasty in 221BC, China alternated between periods of unity and disunity, and was often conquered by external ethnicities.  Today, the People's Republic of China, established by the Communists in 1949, occupies the mainland, while the former Nationalist government of the Republic of China had fled to the island of Taiwan after the civil war.
zh: 中国是现今仍存的最古老的主要文明之一，其有文字记录的历史可以追溯到3,500年前。在公元前221年秦朝首次统一后，中国多次在统一和分裂之间变换，并且经常被外来少数民族征服。现在，由共产党在1949年建立的中华人民共和国统治着大陆，而以前国民党的中华民国政府在内战后逃往台湾岛。

en: Emperor
zh: 皇帝

en: Dowager
zh: 孀居贵妇

en: Cornish
zh: 康沃尔人

en: ?plural:Cornish
zh: 康沃尔人

en: Cornwall is a region in the extreme southwest of England, traditionally the home of the legendary King Arthur.
zh: 康沃尔是英格兰最西南部的地区，相传是神话中的亚瑟王的故乡。

en: Chieftain
zh: 酋长

en: Croatian
zh: 克罗地亚人

en: ?plural:Croatians
zh: 克罗地亚人

en: Croatia is the region of the Southern Slavs that was held by the Austro-Hungarian Empire, rather than coming under Ottoman rule after the collapse of Byzantium. During most of the 20th century it was part of the Yugoslav Federation.
zh: 克罗地亚是在拜占庭灭亡后没有被奥斯曼统治，而被奥匈帝国占领的南部斯拉夫地区。在20世纪的大部分时间里它是南斯拉夫联邦的一部分。

en: Czech
zh: 捷克人

en: ?plural:Czechs
zh: 捷克人

en: Today's Czech Republic was until 1993 part of Czechoslovakia, which had been until 1918 part of the Austro-Hungarian Empire.
zh: 今天的捷克共和国在1993年之前是捷克斯洛伐克的一部分，捷克斯洛伐克在1918年之前是奥匈帝国的一部分。

en: Thane
zh: 领主

en: Prophetess
zh: 女先知

en: Danish
zh: 丹麦人

en: ?plural:Danes
zh: 丹麦人

note: TRANS: The third letter in "Blatand" should be TRANS: A+00E5 LATIN SMALL LETTER A WITH RING if available in TRANS: your charset.  In ISO-8859-1 (ISO Latin 1) this is 0xE5.
en: The founding of the Danish kingdom is generally assigned to the reign of Harald Blatand, who unified what is now Denmark between 958AD and 988AD.
zh: 丹麦王国的建立通常归功于哈洛德.布美塔特，他在公元958年到公元988年间统一了现在的丹麦。

en: Dutch
zh: 荷兰人

en: ?plural:Dutch
zh: 荷兰人

en: Egyptian
zh: 埃及人

en: ?plural:Egyptians
zh: 埃及人

en: Egypt was the second-oldest of the world's civilizations.  Since ancient times it has been unusually urbanized, supporting a large population on silt deposited by the annual floodings of the Nile.
zh: 埃及是世界上第二古老的文明。从远古时代起它就非常城市化，在尼罗河每年泛滥淤积的泥沙上养活了众多人口。

en: Pharaoh
zh: 法老

en: Great Pharaoh
zh: 大法老

en: English
zh: 英国人

en: ?plural:English
zh: 英国人

en: England was unified by Alfred the Great of Wessex in the late 9th century AD, only to be conquered by William of Normandy a century later, in the last successful invasion of the country.
zh: 英格兰于公元9世纪晚期被西塞克斯伟大的阿尔付雷德统一，仅在一个世纪后被最后一次成功入侵该国的诺曼底的维廉征服。

en: Lord Protector
zh: 摄政王

en: Lady Protector
zh: 女摄政王

en: Estonian
zh: 爱沙尼亚人

en: ?plural:Estonians
zh: 爱沙尼亚人

en: Estonia is a small country on the south shore of the eastern Baltic Sea.  Its people and language are closely related to those of Finland.
zh: 爱沙尼亚是东波罗的海南岸的一个小国。其民族和语言与芬兰很接近。

en: Ethiopian
zh: 埃塞俄比亚人

en: ?plural:Ethiopians
zh: 埃塞俄比亚人

en: Empress
zh: 皇后

en: European
zh: 欧洲

en: Filipino
zh: 菲律宾人

en: ?plural:Filipinos
zh: 菲律宾人

en: After centuries of Spanish rule, the Philippines were ceded to the Americans in 1898. They attained home rule in 1935 and independence in 1946.
zh: 在被西班牙统治了几个世纪之后，菲律宾于1898年被割让给美国人。他们在1935年完成自治并于1946年独立。

en: Finnish
zh: 芬兰人

en: ?plural:Finns
zh: 芬兰人

en: Finland is a small, cold country on the northern fringe of Europe, noted for exporting timber, cellular phones, and world-class operating systems.
zh: 芬兰是欧洲北部边缘的一个寒冷的小国，因出产木材，手机，和世界级的操作系统而闻名。

en: French
zh: 法国人

en: ?plural:French
zh: 法国人

en: Premier
zh: 总理

en: Galician
zh: 加利西亚人

en: ?plural:Galicians
zh: 加利西亚人

en: German
zh: 德国人

en: ?plural:Germans
zh: 德国人

en: Germany was united in 1871 by the Prussian military force.  After World War I it became a republic, but fell into Nazism 1933 and started World War II.  After the war it was split into two states, which reunited in 1990 at the end of the Cold War.
zh: 德国在1871年被普鲁士军队统一。一战后成为共和国，但是在1933年成为纳粹并发起了二战。战后它被分成两个国家，它们在冷战结束后于1990年统一。

en: Chancellor
zh: 总理

en: First Secretary
zh: 第一书记

en: Greek
zh: 希腊人

en: ?plural:Greeks
zh: 希腊人

en: The ancient Greeks, between Mycenae and the Roman conquest.
zh: 古老的希腊人，在迈锡尼和罗马征服之间。

en: Hungarian
zh: 匈牙利人

en: ?plural:Hungarians
zh: 匈牙利人

en: Icelandic
zh: 冰岛人

en: ?plural:Icelanders
zh: 冰岛人

en: Inca
zh: 印加人

en: ?plural:Incas
zh: 印加人

en: Indian
zh: 印度人

en: ?plural:Indians
zh: 印度人

en: Maharaja
zh: 王公

en: Indonesian
zh: 印度尼西亚人

en: ?plural:Indonesians
zh: 印度尼西亚人

en: Shah
zh: ?伊朗王:沙

en: Irish
zh: 爱尔兰人

en: ?plural:Irish
zh: 爱尔兰人

en: Ireland held out against the Romans and Vikings but was conquered by the Normans in 1171.  It was ruled by the English until 1922 when most of the country was granted limited autonomy, becoming a republic in 1949.  The North of Ireland was settled in the 17th century by Scottish and English planters and is now part of the United Kingdom.
zh: 爱尔兰人抵御了罗马人和维京人的入侵，但是在1171年被诺曼底人征服。它被英国统治，直到1922年该国大部分地区得到了有限的自治。1949年成为共和国。北爱尔兰在17世纪被苏格兰和英格兰的移民者所殖民，现在是联合王国的一部分。

note: TRANS: Taoiseach = Prime Minister
en: Taoiseach
zh: 总理

en: Israeli
zh: 以色列人

en: ?plural:Israelis
zh: 以色列人

en: The nation of Israel was founded in 1948 as a scattered collection of cantons in British Palestine, and has gradually expanded through winning a series of wars launched against it in 1948, 1967 and 1973.
zh: 以色列国在1948年作为英属巴勒斯坦一些分散的村庄成立，渐渐通过赢得了1948，1967和1973年对它发动的一系列战争而得到扩张。

en: Italian
zh: 意大利人

en: ?plural:Italians
zh: 意大利人

en: The Italian nation was unified in 1870AD after decades of campaigning by indigenous nationalists. It was a monarchy under the House of Savoy until 1922, then a fascist state until 1945 after which democracy was restored by the WWII victors.
zh: 意大利国在经过几十年本国民族主义者的征战之后于1870年统一。它在1922年前是处于萨伏依王朝统治下的君主国，然后成为纳粹政权，知道1945年民主政权被二战战胜国恢复。

en: Japanese
zh: 日本人

en: ?plural:Japanese
zh: 日本人

en: Shogun
zh: 幕府将军

en: Kampuchean
zh: 高棉人

en: ?plural:Kampucheans
zh: 高棉人

en: Warlord
zh: 军阀

en: Brother
zh: 老大哥

en: Sister
zh: 老大姐

en: Kenyan
zh: 肯尼亚人

en: ?plural:Kenyans
zh: 肯尼亚人

en: Korean
zh: 韩国人

en: ?plural:Koreans
zh: 韩国人

en: Prince
zh: 王子

en: Princess
zh: 公主

en: Governor
zh: 总督

en: Latvian
zh: 拉脱维亚人

en: ?plural:Latvians
zh: 拉脱维亚人

en: Lithuanian
zh: 立陶宛人

en: ?plural:Lithuanians
zh: 立陶宛人

en: Lithuania is a small country on the south coast of the Baltic Sea, northeast of Poland.  Lithuanian is the most archaic and complex of the northern Indo-European languages
zh: 立陶宛位于波兰东北，是波罗的海南岸的一个小国。立陶宛语是最古老与最复杂的北部印欧语言。

en: Great Duke
zh: 大公爵

en: Great Duchess
zh: 女大公爵

en: Malaysian
zh: 马来西亚人

en: ?plural:Malaysians
zh: 马来西亚人

en: Sultan
zh: 苏丹

en: Martian
zh: 火星人

en: ?plural:Martians
zh: 火星人

en: Mexican
zh: 墨西哥人

en: ?plural:Mexicans
zh: 墨西哥人

en: Mongol
zh: 蒙古人

en: ?plural:Mongols
zh: 蒙古人

en: In the centuries after their unification by Genghis Khan, the Mongols conquered the largest empire in human history, encompassing most of the continent of Asia.  They became notorious for the utter ruthlessness in warfare.
zh: 在被成吉思汗统一后的几个世纪中，蒙古人征服了人类历史上最大的帝国，包括了亚洲大陆的大部分。他们因在战争中的极端残忍而臭名昭著。

en: Khan
zh: 可汗

en: Nigerian
zh: 尼日利亚人

en: ?plural:Nigerians
zh: 尼日利亚人

en: Persian
zh: 波斯人

en: ?plural:Persians
zh: 波斯人

en: The first Persian (Achaemenid) Empire lasted from 550BC to 330BC; the second (Sassanid) from 226AD to 642AD.
zh: 第一个波斯帝国（阿契梅尼德）存在于公元前550年到公元前330年；第二个（撒散匿）存在于公元226年到公元642年。

en: Phoenician
zh: 腓尼基人

en: ?plural:Phoenicians
zh: 腓尼基人

en: Polish
zh: 波兰人

note: TRANS: Dyktator/Dyktatorka = Dictator
en: Dyktator
zh: 独裁者

en: Dyktatorka
zh: 女独裁者

en: Portuguese
zh: 葡萄牙人

en: ?plural:Portuguese
zh: 葡萄牙人

en: Portugal founded the first of the great mercantile empires in the 1400s on the shipbuilding advances funded by Prince Henry the Navigator.
zh: 葡萄牙凭借航海家亨利亲王资助下的造船技术发展成立了第一个伟大的商业帝国。

en: Quebecois
zh: 魁北克人

en: ?plural:Quebecois
zh: 魁北克人

en: Roman
zh: 罗马人

en: ?plural:Romans
zh: 罗马人

en: Rome was, in legend, founded by Romulus in 753 BC.  At its height, Rome controlled nearly all of Europe, northern Africa and Mesopotamia.
zh: 传说罗马是公元前753年由罗慕卢斯建立的。在其鼎盛时期，罗马控制了几乎全部的欧洲、北非、美索不达米亚。

en: Russian
zh: 俄国人

en: ?plural:Russians
zh: 俄国人

en: Scottish
zh: 苏格兰人

en: ?plural:Scots
zh: 苏格兰人

en: Scotland, originally settled in late Roman times by Irish raiders who displaced the native Picts, was an independent kingdom from around 1034AD to the Union of Crowns with England in 1701.
zh: 苏格兰，最初在罗马帝国晚期由爱尔兰入侵者赶走皮可特人而占领，在从公元前1034年到1701年与英格兰王室合并是一个独立王国。

en: First Minister
zh: 首相

en: Serbian
zh: 塞尔维亚人

en: ?plural:Serbians
zh: 塞尔维亚人

en: Serbia is part of the region of the Southern Slavs that was conquered by the Ottomans after the collapse of the Byzantine Empire.  During most of the 20th century it was part of the Yugoslav Federation.
zh: 塞尔维亚是在拜占庭帝国灭亡后被奥斯曼征服的斯拉夫南部地区的一部分。在20世纪的大部分时间里，它是南斯拉夫联邦的一部分。

en: Silesian
zh: 西里西亚人

en: ?plural:Silesians
zh: 西里西亚人

en: Silesia is a region of southern Poland that was at one time an independent kingdom.
zh: 西里西亚是波兰南部曾经是一个独立王国的地区。

en: Singaporean
zh: 新加坡人

en: ?plural:Singaporeans
zh: 新加坡人

en: Sioux
zh: 苏族人

en: ?plural:Sioux
zh: 苏族人

en: Slovenian
zh: 斯洛文尼亚人

en: ?plural:Slovenians
zh: 斯洛文尼亚人

en: Slovenia was the most western and northern republic of the old Yugoslav Federation.
zh: 斯洛文尼亚是原南斯拉夫联邦最西边和最北边的共和国。

en: Spanish
zh: 西班牙人

en: ?plural:Spanish
zh: 西班牙人

en: The modern Spanish nation was formed when the rulers of the kingdoms of Castille and Aragon led the recapture of the Iberian peninsula from the Moslems.  The Reconquista was completed in 1492AD, the same year Columbus sailed.
zh: 现代西班牙国形成于卡斯提和亚勒冈王国的统治者从穆斯林手中收回伊比利亚半岛时期。半岛在公元前1492年收回，同年哥伦比亚进行了航行。

en: Caudillo
zh: 军阀

en: Caudilla
zh: 女军阀

en: Cardinal
zh: 红衣主教

en: Sumerian
zh: 苏美尔人

en: ?plural:Sumerians
zh: 苏美尔人

en: Swedish
zh: 瑞典人

en: ?plural:Swedes
zh: 瑞典人

en: Swiss
zh: 瑞士人

en: ?plural:Swiss
zh: 瑞士人

en: Taiwanese
zh: 台湾人

en: ?plural:Taiwanese
zh: 台湾人

en: Thai
zh: 泰国人

en: ?plural:Thai
zh: 泰国人

en: The Thai kingdom was the only country in Southeast Asia to preserve its independence throught the colonial era of the 18th and 19th centuries AD.
zh: 泰王国是在公元前19到公元前18世纪的移民时代中唯一保持独立的东南亚国家。

en: Turk
zh: 土耳其人

en: ?plural:Turks
zh: 土耳其人

en: Modern Turkey is the successor state of the Ottoman Empire, which collapsed and was dismembered by the victors in World War I after backing the Central Powers.  The country was subsequently reformed and secularized by Kemal Mustapha, the hero of the defense of Gallipoli.
zh: 现代土耳其是奥斯曼帝国的后继政权，它因为支持同盟国而被一战的战胜国分割解体。后来这个国家由保卫加力波利的英雄凯末尔.穆斯塔发进行了改革和政教分离。

en: Ukrainian
zh: 乌克兰人

en: ?plural:Ukrainians
zh: 乌克兰人

en: The Ukraine is a vast region on the westernmost marches of the former Soviet Union. It includes some of the most fertile black-soil cropland on Earth.
zh: 乌克兰是前苏联西部边界的一个很大的国家。它拥有地球上一些最肥沃的黑土耕地。

en: Hetman
zh: ?哥萨克人的:酋长

en: Vietnamese
zh: 越南人

en: ?plural:Vietnamese
zh: 越南人

en: The Vietnamese nation was founded in the first century AD by twin sisters who became the war leaders of a revolt against a Chinese military governor.
zh: 越南国在公元前1世纪由两个双胞胎姐妹创建，她们是一场反对中国军事统治者的起义的首领。

en: Viking
zh: 维京人

en: ?plural:Vikings
zh: 维京人

en: The Vikings raided and traded along the coasts of Europe between 800AD and 1100AD. Viking raiders eventually became the rulers of Normandy, Russia, and a short-lived kingdom in Sicily.
zh: 维京人在公元前1100年到公元前800年之间在欧洲海岸进行抢掠和贸易。维京海盗最终成为诺曼底，俄罗斯，和西西里的一个短命王国的统治者。

en: Welsh
zh: 威尔士人

en: ?plural:Welsh
zh: 威尔士人

en: The Welsh at one time controlled all of what is now England until being driven into the mountainous western reaches by invading Saxons.
zh: 在被入侵的撒克逊人驱赶到西部的山区之前，威尔士人曾经控制了现在的英格兰的全部。

en: Zulu
zh: 祖鲁人

en: ?plural:Zulus
zh: 祖鲁人

en: The Zulus are a warlike Bantu people who migrated from west-central Africa into southern Africa beginning in the early 1700s, conquering the native Khoisan peoples and clashing with European settlers.
zh: 祖鲁人是好战的班图人，他们从18世纪早期开始从中西非洲迁移到南部非洲，征服了当地的霍伊桑人并抵抗欧洲移民者。
